Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brazilian Butt Lift Procedures in Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Had a great experience with Shima, an experienced, gentle licensed medical esthetician. Shima carefully explains why she is completing every step of her procedure, which is so comforting when I’m a bit nervous with anything having to do with my face. I’m really happy that I’ve discovered Austin-Weston and all of the services they offer. Right now I’m sticking with BBL and Diamond (microdermabrasion) facials, which seem like a great combination for my sensitive skin. Thank you Shima! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Wonderful treatment with Shima for BBL! I am very pleased with results. She’s very knowledgeable about the products and treatments, made me feel at ease during the procedure. I would highly recommend Shima and look forward to future treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

I would like leave a review for Shima. I have always had very sensitive skin and would only use skin products that were recommended by my dermatologist .. despite doing this I didn't feel as though my skin looked as good as possible. Both Savannah and Shima made recommendations for my skin regimen. What I appreciated was that they didn't tell me to use the most expensive products they made recommendations specifically for my skin type. In addition they recommended that I would benefit from BBL laser therapy in order to treat sun damage. I can only say that my skin has never looked this good! We used laughing gas instead of topical numbing for the laser treatment and I didn't feel a thing. The procedure itself didn't take long and I already see improvement in the sun-damaged areas of my skin. The skin products they recommended are easy (not too many steps per day that I knew I would skip) and maintainable. The problem areas of my skin are improving. If you haven't scheduled a skin consult with these talented women I highly recommended it, they are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Wonderful treatment with Savannah for BBL! I am very pleased with the results. My sun spots are significantly reduced and the overall appearance and texture of my skin is vastly improved after just one appointment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Savannah performed a BBL treatment for me to get rid of some freckles and red spots. I'm 54 and have been very good about protecting my skin through the years and prefer to avoid surgical procedures so I'm all for whatever help laser treatments can give me. Savannah also gave me some guidance on some products for some trouble areas. I was thrilled with the BBL treatment and absolutely love the eye cream she recommended. It is truly the only eye cream (it is more like a balm) that has actually been effective for me. Savannah is lovely, she is professional and isn't pushy at all. She would have happily performed the BBL treatment and sent me on my way but I had questions and needs for some quality skin products and I'm really pleased with what she recommended. I loved the results and felt great at an event I attended this past weekend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Dr. Byron Poindexter Is the best!!! I can’t recommend him enough! He is so sweet, honest and funny. He did amazing work. And he was so gentle. He has such a nice and relaxing energy. I never felt nervous! when he comes into the room he puts all my doubts and worries at ease. He made sure me and my husband were very well informed and comfortable. Never gave off a weird vibe. I love Dr. P! And you will too! I highly suggest him! He does beautiful work. And I couldn’t be more happy with the final result. It’s a great place nice and clean. Dr P is such a wonderful doctor with an enjoyable, beautiful, and calming energy! I will be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I’ve been here several times for procedures. They are friendly, helpful, and professional. They also have the best surgeons in the area. I specifically see Dr. Sigal. He his very personable and makes you feel relaxed. He has a terrific bedside manner and an amazing memory. Love this doctor and would absolutely highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

I love this place. I've had services completed by both Savannah and Jocelyn and was beyond pleased with both ladies. Savannah did my BBL treatment and was wonderful. She went over the procedure from start to finish and answered all of my many questions. She has a very pleasant demeanor which is great in a situation like this where a person can feel nervous or overwhelmed. The procedure took about 25 minutes and a calming mask was applied after. She also massaged products into my skin after removing the mask. I loved it. Jocelyn has also completed several treatments for me. She is fantastic as well. Both girls offer a number of different services which you can find on their website. Whatever is it is you need, these girls can do it. Austin- Weston is my new favorite place for my skin care needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.