Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

I recently had my breast implants replaced. Dr. Austin performed both surgeries. I HIGHLY recommend his facility for any (and all) cosmetic procedures. From the receptionist to the physician, everyone is friendly, discreet and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

I’ve used the Austin-Westin Surgery Center a couple of times over the last 33 years. My latest experience was January 2020 when I had to have my breast implants from 1987 redone. Dr. Weston and the entire team were excellent. I never once felt anxious or had any concerns that there would be any complications. Dr. Weston listened to what I wanted done and did exactly that. Recovery has been a breeze considering what I had done. I would recommend the Austin-Westin Center to anyone looking to improve their physical, and therefore psychological self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I had an AMAZING experience at Austin-Weston! I am 10 days post op from having a breast augmentation and my results have exceeded my expectations. The staff there are all just so lovely and made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Poindexter is truly an artist, I would recommend him to anyone considering a BA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

From the moment I arrived for my initial consultation Austin-Weston staff treated me with the utmost compassion. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My consultant Wilma is so eager to help explain things and answer my questions and Dr Poindexter is so friendly and relaxing to talk to. I only just had my breast augmentation surgery yesterday but I am so pleased with the outcome already. I'll update my review regarding the results in the months to come. I believe Dr Poindexter did an incredible job. The facility is beautiful, calming and easy to find with ample parking. The procedure is performed right in the facility too which is so convenient. I highly recommend Austin-Weston to anyone interested in improving their confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I would have to say , this practice is too perfect , All the staff's are so friendly, greets you as you walk in. I had my breast augmentation in may , and I have to say Dr.Poindexter is the BEST, he really made my dreams come true . They are perfect and beautiful . Thank you . I would highly recommend anyone to this practice. I would get another surgery from Dr. Poindexter again , he is well worth it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I wanted to share about the amazing experience I had at the Austin-Westin center when I got a breast Augmentation in July 2018. Dr. Sigal is the greatest. I was so nervous about what size to get, what type, all the normal questions and he was extremely patient and helpful in making my final decisions. The day of surgery everyone was incredibly helpful, funny, and ready for me. I felt no pain or discomfort. The transition from waiting room to surgery to my car was smooth. They have a system down and it works so well. You will be very cared for and they have thought of everything down to the last detail. I went to three cosmetic surgeons prior to selecting Austin-Westin and I knew when I walked in this was where I wanted to do it. Their prices are very reasonable and they are professional in every way. I give my strongest recommendation to any woman wanting to get a breast augmentation to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about the extraordinary experience that I have had with the doctors, nurses and staff at The Austin Weston Center. I have been to the center for a few procedures, all of which were taken care of with impeccable service, warm hospitality, and perfect work! The staff and doctors are incredible, the facility is excellent, and I would highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure. They changed my life, and they will change yours! I feel not only 15 years younger, but more confident and comfortable in my own skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I’ve been here several times for procedures. They are friendly, helpful, and professional. They also have the best surgeons in the area. I specifically see Dr. Sigal. He his very personable and makes you feel relaxed. He has a terrific bedside manner and an amazing memory. Love this doctor and would absolutely highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Hi everyone I have to say , I really love my breast augmentation surgery experience, I love Dr Poindexter, he is Amazing in every way , all the staff are friendly and comforting, they are AWESOME. thank you for everything you do . I LOVE MY BREAST , DR POINDEXTER MADE MY DREAMS COME TRUE . I would highly recommend anyone that would like to get any work done please go to Austin Weston center in reston va you won't regret it , his work is amazing. He is the BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD , AGAIN I LOVE STAFF THEY ARE AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

Dr. Sigal is the best. I am so glad I found him. My breast augmentation is just what I wanted, Dr. Sigal did an exceptional job and I couldn’t me happier with the results. Thank you Dr. Sigal, you are truly awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2017

Thus far my experience with Austin Weston has been exceptional. From the moment I walked in, the facility and staff set themselves apart. From the warm welcoming reception area to the comfortable rooms, I was immediately put at ease and the experience only improved from there. Meeting with a consultant she walked me through my options, the procedures, and answered all of my questions honestly and openly. The doctor with whom I met was a welcome combination of expert with a warm bedside manner, again walking me through the forthcoming procedure, providing input and advice, and answering questions that I hadn’t thought to raise. I’m looking forward to this procedure and would recommend anyone considering surgery go to Austin Weston first and nowhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

I'm getting a Breast Augmentation Dec 27th 2016 the staff here is very Friendly. Dr. Poindexter made me feel right at home.My coordinator was Cheri what an amazing woman. Shout out to Eva the Patient Services Administrator at the front desk. She's super friendly felt like her and I have known each other for years!!! Dr. Poindexter answered all my questions,he's very down to earth. Every one in the office were very nice and helpful. I love this place would recommend anyone that's looking for cosmetic care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I'm getting a Breast Augmentation Dec 27th 2016 the staff here is very Friendly. Dr. Poindexter made me feel right at home.My coordinator was Cheri what an amazing woman. Shout out to Eva the Patient Services Administrator at the front desk. She's super friendly felt like her and I have known each other for years!!! Dr. Poindexter answered all my questions,he's very down to earth. Every one in the office were very nice and helpful. I love this place would recommend anyone that's looking for cosmetic care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I could not be happier with my decision to choose Austin-Weston as my plastic surgery center. I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. Knotts and everything went so smoothly. I trusted my surgeon as well as all the nurses in the operating room to the fullest extent. From my free consultation, to my last post-op appointment, the staff was sincerely nice and welcoming and made me feel nothing but happy and excited to be there. As far as the results from my surgery, my breasts look absolutely amazing and totally real, which was the look I was going for. The feel, shape, and size is perfect and I could not be happier. I recommend Austin-Weston to all of my friends for ANY surgery they are considering having done. I know that when I was looking for a surgeon/center reviews were very important to me, so here is one from the other side of surgery to help other women and men who are in that position now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

REPEAT!!!! Dr. Sigal completed both cosmetic and breast surgery on me. He is FANTASTIC! He went out of his way to make sure I healed properly and showed he really cared about my health, and scheduled multiple appointments with him to make sure I was rebouding successfully. All Drs at Austin- Westin and their support staff and nurses are caring and professional. This Center is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Weston!! My results are better than I could have ever imagined and I'd recommend him to all of my friends and family (I was actually referred to him though a friend who he did whose results are also amazing). Just incredible all around and the people who work at the center are so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had a mini life with augmentation on 10/29/15 and it is not possible to describe the feelings of elation I have every morning when I wake up! Dr. Weston actually worked a miracle! I have hated my breasts since I realized they were done growing. Dr. Weston has made me into a confident, feminine woman from the embarrassed chick I was before.I love what he has done so much that I am taking my friend to see him for a consult!!I will admit, I had one point where I was terrified that they were going to start sagging again but I talked Dr. Weston about my concern, he walked me through how the healing process goes (again!) and showed me how the implants would settle versus how the breast tissue will position and every single fear I had disappeared. I would also like to add that what he explained to me is ACTUALLY happening!!! It wasn't just fluff to get me to stop crying in his patient room! They get more and more beautiful every day and, I swear, if I wouldn't get arrested or fired from my job, I'd walk around topless to share the beauty he created with the entire world!!!!I love my doctor and every single person on his staff!Jessica C.Front Royal, Va More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I recently had a mommy makeover with Dr. Sigal at AW and I could not only be happier with the results but the LACK of pain! I couldn't believe it...They have this new nonnarcotic regimen they give to patients and I didn't even need a single Tylenol. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would have done it much sooner had I known it would have been this painless. Dr. Sigal has a great bedside manner and is very cool, calm and collective. Being a health care provider myself, I really appreciated his kind and gentle, yet to the point demeanor. Thank you all the awesome staff at AW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2016

I had a mini life with augmentation on 10/29/15 and it is not possible to describe the feelings of elation I have every morning when I wake up! Dr. Weston actually worked a miracle! I have hated my breasts since I realized they were done growing. Dr. Weston has made me into a confident, feminine woman from the embarrassed chick I was before.I love what he has done so much that I am taking my friend to see him for a consult!!I will admit, I had one point where I was terrified that they were going to start sagging again but I talked Dr. Weston about my concern, he walked me through how the healing process goes (again!) and showed me how the implants would settle versus how the breast tissue will position and every single fear I had disappeared. I would also like to add that what he explained to me is ACTUALLY happening!!! It wasn't just fluff to get me to stop crying in his patient room! They get more and more beautiful every day and, I swear, if I wouldn't get arrested or fired from my job, I'd walk around topless to share the beauty he created with the entire world!!!!I love my doctor and every single person on his staff!Jessica C.Front Royal, Va More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Where do I start?.. Dr.Byron Poindexter is by far the most humble, friendliest and sweet Doctor you will ever meet. The entire front desk and nursing staff are so welcoming and loving it's not even funny! I've been to many many places and been treated with disrespect because I am a transgender woman. When I came to the Austin Westin Center, I felt nothing but love, open arms, hospitality and care. I've had three operations all by Doctor poindexter. He is super professional, very humble and down to earth. He is not one bit arrogant or mean like other surgeons. I love coming here because they treated me like a regular human being. They did not treat me any different because I am a transgender woman. I am now doing ultra sound therapy every week now and I gotta say, I look forward to coming here all the time. The atmosphere, the staff, the environment make it all worth coming here. It's so cozy and comfortable, not to mention SPOTLESS!! Whoever is reading this, I hope you'll find assurance and comfort about this place. Believe me, the many hundreds of awards and head lines in national news, magazines don't do them justice! You need to come and see it for yourself! They are all wonderful! Every doctor in this facility!! P.S.- hi Doctor poindexter it's your favorite patient Jamaica! LoL! God bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2014

I had a breast implant exchange with Dr. Poindexter and the results are amazing! I went from 475cc moderate profile saline implants to 550cc high profile silicone gel implants and I am thrilled! He did my first breast augmentation with saline implants right before silicone gel implants were re-approved by the FDA. The first augmentation went really well and looked fantastic, but I recently went back and asked him if silicone gel would be right for me. He recommended high-profile silicone gel implants and they look amazing! They look and feel really natural and I couldn't be happier! I tell everyone that if they want breast augmentation surgery they should go see Dr. Poindexter! I also had inner and outer thigh liposuction and upper arm liposuction with Dr. Poindexter. The results are amazing! My inner and outer thighs had stubborn areas of fat that I absolutely hated, including saddlebags on my outer thighs and uneven pockets of fat on my inner thighs. After the liposuction, I was so happy with how smooth, even and slim the contours are, while still maintaining a feminine shape and curve. Dr. Poindexter is a gifted sculptor! My upper arms look fantastic, really streamlined and slender. I’d gained weight after a stressful time, and extra weight always goes to my lower body. I hadn't been working out either and the chubbiness on my upper arms was brand new and completely unwelcome. Dr. Poindexter gave me my body back! He is such a skilled surgeon, a kind and understanding person and a great listener. I trust him unconditionally and that isn’t something I say casually or lightly. He’s easy to talk to and takes the time to explain everything and to answer all your questions. Go see him!! He is a GREAT plastic surgeon and an all-around extraordinary person! Plus Jill, the CRNA (Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist) who performed my anesthesia was wonderful. Anesthesia is scary to me and she did the impossible – she made it NOT scary! She put me at ease and even made me laugh. I was totally relaxed. I went back the morning after surgery for the routine first day after surgery visit to see Dr. Poindexter and he was fantastic as always, and the nurse, Cherie, was just so caring and nice to be around! My whole surgical experience was terrific. Go see Dr. Poindexter – choosing him as my plastic surgeon is one of the best decisions I ever made! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.