Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Face Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2020

So Happy with my Results! - I highly recommend Austin-Weston! From the initial consult to the surgery and including the follow up appointments, the entire experience was so smooth and relaxing. I can honestly say I was not stressed at all during the entire process which says a lot as this was my first time under anesthesia. Dr. Sigal is SUCH a gem and Sharan was so kind and knowledgeable in answering my questions. I will most definitely be going back for any future surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Sigal is a miracle worker - I had the most amazing experience at Austin Weston! Dr. Sigal is a miracle worker. Not only for the physical aspect but emotional as well! I had no confidence and was down about my appearance. Dr. Sigal went above and beyond to make me look and feel better. The staff was so sweet and they made me feel comfortable in my uncomfortable body! I am 100% satisfied and I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2020

Absolutely the Best Doctor, All Doctors Should Be Like Him!! - I cannot say enough about the kindness, professionalism and shear thoughtfulness Dr. Sigal as shown me. He really cares about his patients. He is so smart and easy to talk to, I felt so comfortable talking to him about my concerns because he “gets it” — he listened to me and never made me feel ridiculous. He went over and above caring for me and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2020

Superior results/cosmetic surgery from Dr. Sigal to Staff - I doubt that there is a better cosmetic surgeon anywhere in the world that could be compared to Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery. His work ethic and integrity are first and foremost. Dr. Sigal’s vision of what each patient asks for and expects is key as he would never agree to perform a surgery in which the expected outcome could not be achieved. I have personally had several procedures performed by Dr. Sigal over the years and his work is perfection. Aside from his profession, he is a genuine and very, very kind man. He’s amazing.The entire staff at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery is attention to detail and focused on the Customer, the patient. Phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2019

He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows. - I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal on June 3, 2019. Dr. Sigal has worked on me before -- a nose job back in 2007 and regular treatments with Botox and lip filler. This particular review is for the breast augmentation, as I had written one for the nose job some time ago. I was so happy with the results of my nose job (he literally gave me a PERFECT nose!), so I knew who I was going to when I decided I wanted breast implants. There was no question that Dr. Sigal was going to be my surgeon again.I can't say enough about his bedside manner. He makes you feel so comfortable and confident. I don't know how many people can say they went into surgery with no fear, no nerves and no hesitation. He is just so kind and personable -- you feel immediately at ease in his presence.The procedure itself was about what I expected. A bit of discomfort the first week or so. Nothing unbearable -- but I also chose not to take any pain meds. The recovery was SUPER quick. I was back to my old self in ten days!Aaaaand… the results. Oh, the results! I couldn't be happier. He did the most amazing work on me. My breasts look absolutely beautiful and I'm suddenly turning heads when I walk into a room (am I allowed to say that? Is that conceited? Haha.). They are symmetrical, you can't see any scarring, I can't even say enough. He is the most skilled plastic surgeon you will ever find -- truly the best in the field. He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows.The entire staff is also amazing. The front desk staff, his patient consultant, the pre and post op nurses. Everyone is so kind and welcoming -- and they all make you feel wonderful about what you are doing for yourself. They really make the entire surgical experience a breeze. I honestly wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Neither should you. Really, if you're reading this review for the purposes of finding a plastic surgeon -- look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2019

Very good experience. Convenient location for surgery and anesthesia being in the same place. Would recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff. Staff has been very polite, courteous, confident, and caring. Dr. Sigal is a great listener and very good at accommodating my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2019

Completely satisfied with facial rejuvination - I wasn’t initially intending to leave a review but am so very happy with the results that I feel selfish not sharing the information. I haven’t included pictures because unlike many brave people on this site I am very private and have only shared my experiences with family. A few years ago I began to have a disconnect with the face I saw in the mirror and my inner self. It took about 2 years before I made an appointment with Dr. Sigal of the Austin Weston Center. It was a good, no it was a great choice. I underwent a face lift including eyes, neck with fat transfer . He’s amazing and took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed them realistically. The entire office is amazing. From the initial phone contact to the consultation I felt valued and supported.The anesthesia and nursing staff were extraordinary as well as the pain management ( it was almost nonexistent).I received very clear instructions both pre and postoperatively. I felt safe, informed and was treated like a partner in the process. My recovery was faster and smoother than Expected and has been free from complications. I am thrilled with the results. The results are subtle but dramatic as though somehow the clock was just turned back.Dr Sigal is as personable as he is skilled. I really couldn’t recommend him or the facility more.I’m very grateful for the exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2018

You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2018

Great profesional service - I am very pleased with the results of my facelift. Dr. Sigal is amazing as is his staff. The feedback I have received from friends and family has made my confidence grow. Also impressed with service as I never had to wait for an appointment. Always started on time and even early. The staff was friendly, supportive and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal for any procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I had breast augmentation and one of Dr. Sigal's FaceTime facelifts. I am one month out and I look and feel great! I cannot recommend Austin Weston highly enough and Dr. Sigal is fantastic. The nurses and staff are warm, friendly, and very accommodating. Even a couple days after my procedure I was hardly bruised at all and the pain was minimal. If you are considering something like this I... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2014

35 Yr Old, Mom of Two, Ready to Do This! - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal performed my mother's face/neck lift and he's sort of our perfect guy. He's experienced, patient, kind, and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2012

SO Worth It. Nose Job Changed My Life - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is AMAZING. He is warm, friendly, and personable. I chose him for my surgeon because he was the only surgeon (I consulted with five) who truly listened to each and every concern I had about my nose and addressed all of them, thoughtfully and honestly. He was so kind and calming throughout the whole experience, from consult to pre-op to surgery day and beyond!! I could not be happier that I chose him. And my results are incredible. My nose looks exactly how I'd envisioned it. Five years later, I still cannot believe it's me when I look in the mirror. Everyone has remarked on what a wonderful job he did. They always say when you get a nose job, you can't expect perfection, just improvement... but he really did give me a perfect result. I feel beautiful now, thanks to this man's skillful surgical hand! Would recommend him to ANYONE!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.