Patient Reviews

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Reviews for Face Procedures in Reston, VA

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2021

"I am a very happy patient of Dr. Sigal. Dr. Sigal is an incredibly talented surgeon and the results from my November 2020 facelift are outstanding. My friends have commented that I look like myself, just 15 years younger - and a little better in some ways too! The before and after photos are amazing. Dr. Sigal provided honest recommendations on various procedures and he is gifted with an aesthetic eye, making me look natural and refreshed. His humor and compassion made me comfortable throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and the Austin-Weston Center."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Apr 14 2021

"15 Years Back! - I am a very happy patient of Dr. Robert Sigal. Dr. Sigal is an incredibly talented surgeon and the results from my November 2020 facelift are outstanding. My friends have commented that I look like myself, just 15 years younger – and a little better in some ways too! The before and after photos are amazing. Dr. Sigal provided honest recommendations on various procedures and he is gifted with an aesthetic eye, making me look natural and refreshed. His humor and compassion made me comfortable throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and the Austin-Weston Center."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Dr. Poindexter is beyond amazing! He is a true artist, highly skillful and experienced plastic surgeon who makes it a priority to provide the best care and results for his patients. The results from my fat grafting procedures are incredible. I cannot be happier to have chosen Austin-Weston for this procedure, but I am more thankful that I have found such an outstanding top-tier plastic surgeon who is genuinely kind to his patients. Austin-Weston's reputation as "the center to go to for cosmetic surgery in NOVA or out-of-state patients" is amplified by their caring and experienced team. You will be given the best care and results that will exceed your expectations!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"I have always had nice skin and have looked younger than my real age. However, after weight loss my neck and jaw line were not the same. I lost some volume in my cheeks and I was just not seeing me in the mirror any longer. I had several non-surgical procedures done at Austin-Weston, so I knew when it came time to have cosmetic surgery I was at the right practice. Each staff member has a warm and caring personality. Dr. Sigal is an amazing surgeon with a delightful bedside manner. He answered all my questions, was kind and gave me realistic expectations. I really felt comfortable with him so in October of 2020, I had cosmetic surgery. I had a face lift (cheek and neck), trans-conjunctival blepharoplasty, upper lid blepharoplasty, and fat grafting in various parts of my face. I opted to stay in one of the beautiful and comfortable overnight rooms after surgery. The post-op was much better than I had imaged. I had a wonderful caretaker at home, my wonderful spouse who was very supportive of the entire process. He understood that I needed to do this for me. Ninety days later, with most everything settled, I am so overjoyed with my results. I look fresher and I see me in the mirror. I feel beautiful again! Thank you Dr. Sigal for making me feel whole again! Also, I would like to mention some other staff members that helped me through this process. Wilma, was my surgical coordinator. The day of my pre-op, she was wonderful to me. She went over all the information, answered all my questions and gave me helpful tips. I apologize, but I can’t remember the name of my anesthesiologist, but she was so great walking me through all the steps. She even stopped by the next morning to check on me before I left. All the nurses that assisted Dr. Sigal during the procedure were so kind. Chelsea, was my private nurse who took such great after care of me while staying overnight. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal, he is amazing!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jan 13 2021

"Detailed Review - Happy with my New Nose - I stumbled upon Austin-Weston's instagram last night and saw my before/after pictures and realized I'm pretty sure I completely forgot to leave a review! I got my rhinoplasty about a year ago so hopefully there isn't a duplicate review from May 2020 somewhere. I had been unhappy with the size/hump of my nose in the profile (since like 5th grade), but fine with my front-view. I had always..."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2020

"went to see Emily for to get my lips filled and she did such an amazing job!!! She was so detailed and explained to me all of the things she was thinking about my lip shape and the filler she was using. She’s legit a lip artist! She was really gentle and made sure I wasn’t ever in too much pain. I didn’t even bruise at all. Not even a little bit. I needed this boost so much with all the covid weight and general tired look I’ve been having latley! I will never ever go to another person as long as Emily is doing lips! I love them and I’m so grateful!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"After undergoing a very extensive jaw surgery back in 2012, I had my lips injected at another practice to give them a fuller appearance. Unfortunately, I was left with “bumps” on both my upper and lower lips, that drove me crazy for 8 long years. As the filler dissolved over time, the bumps became even more prominent, and so, I began my extensive search in finding someone who could fix them. When I discovered Austin-Weston in a top doctor magazine, I was immediately impressed at the stellar reviews I read online. Emily Taylor received 5-star reviews all across the board, and after looking at photos of her work on Instagram, I knew that if anyone could fix my lips, it would be her. Upon meeting Emily, she had a very welcoming and wonderful bedside manner. I told her the history of my lips and my concerns, and she was patient while listening to me the entire time; not once did I feel rushed. Emily was extremely thorough in explaining what had previously gone wrong with my lips, what she would do to get them looking the way I would like them to, and the steps she would take to get them there. She injected my lips with a dissolver, and although they were swollen, I immediately noticed a difference in their appearance. Additionally, she talked me through the entire process as she worked which helped me to stay calm, and she was so extremely gentle that I could barely feel the needle! The day following the dissolver, I had a few more questions about the swelling, so I reached out to Emily via email. She responded promptly, and I was pleasantly surprised at how much time she took to address the questions in my email. I appreciate that she went above and beyond to make sure that I understood the entire healing process, even going as far to send me a diagram! Emily is extremely passionate about helping her clients like the way that they look, and proud of the work that she does. I asked her if there was anything else she would recommend that I get done to achieve the look that I’m going for, and she had a very honest approach in offering me suggestions that didn’t come across as trying to “up-sell” me a service. I have an appointment scheduled to get my lips filled in a couple of weeks, and I’m so excited that I finally found THE person to give me the lips I’ve always wanted. I’ll be sure to leave an updated review after my appointment! I want to quickly add that I spoke with a woman named Hailey over the phone to schedule my appointment, and she was so cheerful and pleasant that it made me have a better afternoon :-)"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Yelp Jul 20 2020

"Austin-Weston deserves more than 5 stars!!!! I had such an amazing experience with excellent results at Austin-Weston! I went to Dr. Poindexter for corrective surgery on a procedure that was performed at another cosmetic surgery location. I wished I had gone to Austin-Weston sooner. From the moment I walked through reception to my first consultation with Dr. Poindexter and Emily Dunn, my operation and post-op appointment, everybody was fantastic. Dr. Poindexter is not only a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon, but he is caring, compassionate, and an incredibly kind doctor. He took the time to explain the various options to me and truly gave me hope. I am so happy I had Emily Dunn as my patient consultant. She is knowledgeable, caring and kind and walked me through all the steps.  Dr. Poindexter and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the procedure. Everything went well, had minimal pain, and Dr. Poindexter incredible experience was evident. I am extremely happy with the results.I chose Austin-Weston not only because of the many 5-star reviews, but the background and incredible experience of the doctors.  I would highly recommend Austin-Weston for any cosmetic surgery - not only do they have an established reputation as the best cosmetic surgery center in the area, but they have top tier doctors who truly care about you and will give you the best results.Dr. Poindexter, I am so glad I met you and I am utterly grateful for restoring my self-confidence."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jul 20 2020

"Dr. Byron Poindexter is AMAZING! - I went to Dr. Poindexter for corrective surgery on a procedure that was performed at another cosmetic surgery location. I wished I found Dr. Poindexter at Austin-Weston, the Center for Cosmetic Surgery sooner. Dr. Poindexter is not only a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon, but he is compassionate, caring, and an incredibly kind doctor. He took the time to explain the various options and truly gave me hope. Dr. Poindexter and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the procedure. Everything went well, had minimal pain, and the RESULTS are amazing. I chose Austin-Weston not only because of the many 5-star reviews, but the background and incredible experience of the doctors. They truly care about you and will give you the best results.Thank you, Dr. Poindexter for restoring my self-confidence."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Jul 07 2020

"Recently, I had my lips injections. I can not exprese how amazing and professional they are. Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner in the center is the one who preformed the injections. She is such a perfectionist and meticulous in her work. She takes the time to make sure the lips are as it should be. When I showed her the picture that I wanted my lips to look like, she advised me to do it on two step. I am so happy that I followed her advice. I am thinking to go there for my skin removal surgeries when I am ready to do it"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Jul 03 2020

"Recently, I had my lips injections. I can not exprese how amazing and professional they are. Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner in the center is the one who preformed the injections. She is such a perfectionist and meticulous in her work. She takes the time to make sure the lips are as it should be. When I showed her the picture that I wanted my lips to look like, she advised me to do it on two step. I am so happy that I followed her advice. I am thinking to go there for my skin removal surgeries when I am ready to do it."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 11 2020

"Would Do It Again - I had the BEST surgical experience that I have ever had! I historically become very very sick postoperatively. The clinic spared no expense to provide the best care possible. I am very pleased with the outcome of my procedure and specifically Dr. Knotts. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 09 2020

"Great Results and Feel Amazing! - Dr. Pointdexter and the staff were amazing! They answered all of my questions, took their time, and gave the pros and cons of the procedure. The best part was that the results came out better than I thought and look NATURAL! The pricing was affordable and they provide a lot of options on how you can pay. My overall experience was a good one and really have no complaints. I would recommend them to anyone who even has a thought about wanting to get something done. You will not regret it!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf May 30 2020

"So Happy with my Results! - I highly recommend Austin-Weston! From the initial consult to the surgery and including the follow up appointments, the entire experience was so smooth and relaxing. I can honestly say I was not stressed at all during the entire process which says a lot as this was my first time under anesthesia. Dr. Sigal is SUCH a gem and Sharan was so kind and knowledgeable in answering my questions. I will most definitely be going back for any future surgeries!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp May 19 2020

"I received injections from Emily, Botox and lips, and could NOT be happier with the results.  I've had both before, and was never as satisfied as I am now.  Particularly with the lip filler, she really understood what I was looking for and absolutely nailed it.  I did have some (expected) bruising after, and Emily actually followed up with me to ensure everything was ok.  I couldn't recommend her highly enough, and will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Yelp May 08 2020

"I have gotten my lips done twice by Emily and was pleased with not only the results but how gentle she was. She listened to exactly what i wanted and made me feel comfortable. I will for sure be coming back!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Yelp Mar 27 2020

"Emily Taylor did an amazing job on both my lip filler and my Botox. I had a great experience at Austin-Weston and would encourage anyone to go there if they are looking for a consultation or treatment. Emily explained everything that she would be doing and the purpose behind it so I completely understood what was going on. I will definitely be going back!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 27 2020

"Great Doctors - Dr Weston performed my surgery and did an excellent job. Very experienced and professional. I was very satisfied with the results and customer service in the office . The staff were all very nice . The facility was very comfortable."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Mar 18 2020

"Best Surgeon Ever - I attended a seminar for this practice in March of 2019. I met Dr. Poindexter who answered many questions I had about getting a neck lift, liposuction, and a breast scar revision. I completed my surgery in December 2019. I was so excited to go through the process with this surgery center and Dr. P since my last few surgeries were at the hospital with a big production. This center is staffed correctly, sanitized, and a much better location to perform these voluntary procedures. Dr. Poindexter is very calming, direct, and to the point and you won't be disappointed. He removed my extra chin skin and jowl area and contoured my stomach, back, and even fixed a breast scar. I will return to finish my future procedures with him for implants and underarm extra skin soon. The only regret I have is not finding him years ago. I made the right decision."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Mar 14 2020

"Dr. Weston Did an Amazing Job! - I was extremely nervous about having my facelift. The reality is that anything a surgeon does to your face will be visible and permanent, so what a scary thing that is! I wanted to come out of this looking like myself, I didn't want the obvious "had work done" look, and I was so afraid I would end up looking like something was "off". It's been 3 months and I am so happy and relieved! I won't lie, the first week was a difficult time, this is real surgery. The result is so worth it! My facelift/eyelift accomplished everything I had hoped for. No more sagging neck, no more clumpy eyelid sags, my resting frown face is now a resting pleasant face thanks to the lower lift and some fat transfer... All of these subtle changes make a world of difference for how the world (and business world) sees me. Somehow, I still look like me and even my dermatologist says she can't detect that I had work done (and wanted to know who did the surgery)! I'm a more energetic and refreshed looking me and how I feel now when I get dressed to go to work and face the world is simply life changing. Dr. Weston is a true expert, you are in good hands!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2020

"There are tons of other plastic surgeons in the area, but look no further than the team at Austin-Weston. I had a procedure 10 years ago at a different practice that turned out pretty badly. I was anxious to get another surgery done, but knew I was in the right hands with Dr Knotts and his team. Through my pre-surgery nerves, to my post-surgery healing questions (there were a lot), they were fantastic to work with. Not to mention my results are better than I expected! I only wish I had gone with them originally. Thank you to the AW team, you guys are the best."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 12 2020

"Talented Staff, Beautiful Location, and Excellent Results - This whole experience has been so wonderful and the surgery has truly changed my life. I'm so grateful to have found Dr Knotts, Sharan, Victoria and the rest of the staff at AW. Thank you thank you! I look forward to coming back in the future, and referring family and friends."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2020

"I've wanted to change my side profile for as long as I can remember... as I've never liked my nose. As soon as I met and spoke with Dr. Sigal, I knew he was the guy for me! He's so patient, kind, and genuinely cares about what his patients want AND need! One month after having my rhinoplasty done, I am BEYOND happy with my results, I love love love my nose. He has truly changed my life. My entire experience at Austin Weston has been more than enjoyable, as I never had any pain after surgery - it was actually a very easy recovery with the help of their amazing team. I have received nothing but top notch care from them and would recommend them to anyone - they truly have become family to me!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2020

"Dr. Sigal is a miracle worker - I had the most amazing experience at Austin Weston! Dr. Sigal is a miracle worker. Not only for the physical aspect but emotional as well! I had no confidence and was down about my appearance. Dr. Sigal went above and beyond to make me look and feel better. The staff was so sweet and they made me feel comfortable in my uncomfortable body! I am 100% satisfied and I absolutely recommend."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I cannot speak more highly of Austin-Weston and my injector, Emily (the Ginjector)! The office is gorgeous, welcoming and comfortable. I visited in August for the first time, for Botox and lip injections and again in November for a Botox touch up. I had never done either before, so I was a bit nervous, but my nerves were quickly calmed by every employee I encountered. Everyone is so nice, reassuring and knowledgeable! Emily is amazing at what she does- light handed and relatable. I didn’t feel a thing! LOVE LOVE LOVE my results! So happy I finally decided to do this and even more happy I went with Austin-Weston!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I saw Emily at the Austin-Weston center per the recommendation of a friend. So very happy I went— first time getting lip filler after years of contemplating and she eased my nerves about it, answered all my questions, and the whole process went very smooth. I am very happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Feb 05 2020

"Over the past year I have been seeing Savannah who has helped me with sun damage on my face, chest and hands.  She is a five star esthetician who truly cares about her patients,  She has developed a skin care program for my issues that has been more successful than I could imagine.   I cannot say enough about the kindness, professionalism and shear thoughtfulness Dr. Sigal as shown me.  He really cares about his patients.  He is so smart and easy to talk to,   I felt so comfortable talking to him about my concerns because he "gets it" -- he listened to me and never made me feel ridiculous.  He went over and above caring for me and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Feb 05 2020

"Absolutely the Best Doctor, All Doctors Should Be Like Him!! - I cannot say enough about the kindness, professionalism and shear thoughtfulness Dr. Sigal as shown me. He really cares about his patients. He is so smart and easy to talk to, I felt so comfortable talking to him about my concerns because he “gets it” — he listened to me and never made me feel ridiculous. He went over and above caring for me and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Feb 05 2020

"Austin Weston is absolutely amazing! The staff and surgeons are incredibly kind and supportive. I am loving my BA results and Dr.Poindexter exceeded my expectations! The center itself is very clean and beautiful."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jan 31 2020

"Superior results/cosmetic surgery from Dr. Sigal to Staff - I doubt that there is a better cosmetic surgeon anywhere in the world that could be compared to Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery. His work ethic and integrity are first and foremost. Dr. Sigal’s vision of what each patient asks for and expects is key as he would never agree to perform a surgery in which the expected outcome could not be achieved. I have personally had several procedures performed by Dr. Sigal over the years and his work is perfection. Aside from his profession, he is a genuine and very, very kind man. He’s amazing.The entire staff at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery is attention to detail and focused on the Customer, the patient. Phenomenal."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2020

"In May of 2019, I received a scar revision procedure on my forehead. Before, during, and after the procedure, Dr. Sigal was all about helping me, uplifting me, and perfecting his work, and I experienced virtually no pain throughout. As I mentioned, Dr. Sigal truly values perfection: he checked up on me a few times in the months after the procedure to make sure the scar was healing to his (and my) liking. If it was not to our liking, he was willing and able to do more revisions as necessary (which ended up not being necessary!). Additionally, the nurse practitioners on Dr. Sigal's staff are charming, personable, calm, and kind. They are so lovely. Overall, my experience with the Austin-Weston Center was very positive, and I would certainly return there for future needs, and would recommend others to do so as well"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 20 2020

"I would travel across country for this team...and I did - I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery and Dr. Weston, in particular. From the time spent on my initial consult to the personalized attention given throughout the entire process, prep to post op, they surpassed all my expectations. The staff is super friendly, compassionate and professional. Dr. Weston has a wonderful bedside manner with a great sense of humor. He explained in detail his recommendations and what to expect. At all times throughout, I feel confident in his skills. The end result is proof of his skills. My facial rejuvenation procedure came out fantastic. I could not be happier. It took 10-15 yrs off my looks. Thank you Dr. Weston and team. It was worth traveling from California for this."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jan 08 2020

"Finally Did It! - I finally decided to do something about my eyes, which have bothered me for years. All of my pre-op appointments were beyond good. The office answered every single question, sent me multiple revisions for different procedures and spent all the time I needed without making me feel uncomfortable from the multiple appointments I made before making my decision."

0.0 Review from M.M. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2019

"Thankful,Grateful and Blessed for Austin and Weston - The whole entire staff from the front office, nurses, billing and the consultant of Dr. Poindexter are so professional, kind and very patient. There are so many other positive things I can say about them all. I will absolutely without a doubt recommend all my other nurses, drs and lab techs I work with to Austin and Weston. I have already give out so many cards and recommendations to people I’am friends with. I definitely plan to come back in the future to get more work done. Thank you to the staff and doctors at Austin and Weston. You all are a true god sent."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2019

"Wow! This place is great. This was my first time ever going for a cosmetic procedure and let me start off by saying how friendly and kind the staff are here. Like, all of them were so nice. I am 23 and I went in for a consultation for sculpsure and also some injectable fillers for my mouth area. The doctor walked me through all of the options that would best fit my body type regarding the body contouring, though I ended up not going through with it for now until I have more money coming to me . HOWEVER I did get to address something that has been troubling me for a while, which was my asymmetrical lips (top one was a lot smaller than bottom) and the start of nasolabial folds (I hope I spelled that right). I am super into preventative skin care, and these were problem areas that simply could not be fixed with any at-home skincare tricks. I felt very embarrassed by them because even though I am 23, I felt like it was making me look older. So the doctor took the time to listen to all of my concerns and was INCREDIBLY SKILLED AND INTUITIVE when placing the injections. I actually have him a hug afterwards because I was so happy with the results immediately . So all-in-all I think this place is wonderful at what they do, making you look and feel your best and treating your unique problem areas in a safe and comfortable environment."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2019

"Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery Dr. Christopher Knotts As I approached 60, I started noticing a tired look about my face, especially my eyes.  This started me thinking about cosmetic surgery and finding a way to get a 'refreshed" look.  Wasn't sure what that was or what I needed, but I started searching for not just a good cosmetic surgeon, but the best cosmetic surgeon in the DMV that I could find.  I googled, researched, requested recommendations from other physicians and had consultations with cosmetic surgeons who made my short list.  Through my research, I stumbled across Dr. Christopher Knotts who was recommended as "someone worth checking out."  Best advice I ever received.  Although I had been to the Austin-Weston Center in the past for injections and fillers, I was not familiar with Dr. Knotts as he was fairly new to the practice.  So I scheduled a consultation.  I was immediately drawn to his warm demeanor and honesty.  I wanted a doctor that I could trust and who was concerned about me as a person and what I wanted from my surgery.  These are the qualities I found in Dr. Knotts.  I did not make a knee-jerk reaction, but continued my research and consultations with other surgeons.  None measured up to the qualities I found in Dr. Knotts.  A year after my initial consultation with Dr. Knotts, I started to realize that he was the best.  Dr. Knotts is an extremely skilled surgeon.  He is very patient, listened to my concerns and made recommendations for the best possible results.  Again, I cannot say enough about his honesty and integrity.  Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin-Weston Center made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process.  The staff was very responsive and supportive of my needs and never failed to answer my questions or return phone calls.  Cosmetic surgery is quite a journey, and I am so glad that I took this journey with the best cosmetic surgery center and doctor in the DMV.  If you are considering cosmetic surgery, I strongly recommend that you take a very close look at Dr. Knotts and the Austin-Weston Center."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 16 2019

"He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows. - I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal on June 3, 2019. Dr. Sigal has worked on me before -- a nose job back in 2007 and regular treatments with Botox and lip filler. This particular review is for the breast augmentation, as I had written one for the nose job some time ago. I was so happy with the results of my nose job (he literally gave me a PERFECT nose!), so I knew who I was going to when I decided I wanted breast implants. There was no question that Dr. Sigal was going to be my surgeon again.I can't say enough about his bedside manner. He makes you feel so comfortable and confident. I don't know how many people can say they went into surgery with no fear, no nerves and no hesitation. He is just so kind and personable -- you feel immediately at ease in his presence.The procedure itself was about what I expected. A bit of discomfort the first week or so. Nothing unbearable -- but I also chose not to take any pain meds. The recovery was SUPER quick. I was back to my old self in ten days!Aaaaand… the results. Oh, the results! I couldn't be happier. He did the most amazing work on me. My breasts look absolutely beautiful and I'm suddenly turning heads when I walk into a room (am I allowed to say that? Is that conceited? Haha.). They are symmetrical, you can't see any scarring, I can't even say enough. He is the most skilled plastic surgeon you will ever find -- truly the best in the field. He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows.The entire staff is also amazing. The front desk staff, his patient consultant, the pre and post op nurses. Everyone is so kind and welcoming -- and they all make you feel wonderful about what you are doing for yourself. They really make the entire surgical experience a breeze. I honestly wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Neither should you. Really, if you're reading this review for the purposes of finding a plastic surgeon -- look no further."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Aug 05 2019

"Very good experience. Convenient location for surgery and anesthesia being in the same place. Would recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff. Staff has been very polite, courteous, confident, and caring. Dr. Sigal is a great listener and very good at accommodating my needs."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Yelp Aug 02 2019

"I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter at the Austin- Weston center. From the moment you walk through the doors, the staff make you feel iwelcomed. Dr. Poindexter is very knowledgeable and made this whole process very easy and comforting. He and his staff did a phenomenal job at putting me at ease through the whole process. Amazing experience from the very beginning!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jul 31 2019

"Completely satisfied with facial rejuvination - I wasn’t initially intending to leave a review but am so very happy with the results that I feel selfish not sharing the information. I haven’t included pictures because unlike many brave people on this site I am very private and have only shared my experiences with family. A few years ago I began to have a disconnect with the face I saw in the mirror and my inner self. It took about 2 years before I made an appointment with Dr. Sigal of the Austin Weston Center. It was a good, no it was a great choice. I underwent a face lift including eyes, neck with fat transfer . He’s amazing and took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed them realistically. The entire office is amazing. From the initial phone contact to the consultation I felt valued and supported.The anesthesia and nursing staff were extraordinary as well as the pain management ( it was almost nonexistent).I received very clear instructions both pre and postoperatively. I felt safe, informed and was treated like a partner in the process. My recovery was faster and smoother than Expected and has been free from complications. I am thrilled with the results. The results are subtle but dramatic as though somehow the clock was just turned back.Dr Sigal is as personable as he is skilled. I really couldn’t recommend him or the facility more.I’m very grateful for the exceptional care."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Jul 31 2019

"Great Reults, Great Experience - Dr. Knotts and his staff were fantastic! Love my results, I had an chin implant and a lift with implants. Dr. Knotts really listened to what I wanted and delivered! I also barely had any downtime or pain. 3 months later I’m back in the gym bench pressing again! I will definitely come back when I’m ready for more upgrading!"

5.0 Review from Y. Source: RealSelf Jul 18 2019

"Dr. P is the Best - Dr. Poindexter did a good job. I was satisfied with the results. Surgery went very smooth and no pain . If I want to do another plastic surgery definitely I will do it with Dr. Poindexter. I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Jun 17 2019

"Wonderful Experience, Wonderful Results - I've had two surgeries done at Austin-Weston: a chin implant/neck lift, and a rhinoplasty/upper lip lift. Dr. Knotts did both procedures, and I'm VERY happy with my results and with the care and professionalism of everyone I interacted with; the doctor, nurses, and front desk staff are all top notch. In addition, they were all wonderfully patient with my questions and never tried to rush me--I always felt comfortable and fully informed. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 14 2019

"Exceptional Experience! I highly recommend Austin-Weston and Dr. Poindexter! - Amazing experience!!! Dr. Poindexter performed most recently Rhinoplasty and previously buccal fat removal. I am so pleased with my results it was something I had been wanting for a really long time and I’m so glad I found Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery! Dr. Poindexter is an extremely skilled surgeon, genuinely cares about patients and it shows also backed by a friendly, efficient staff. From office visits, the facility, to the surgery, and follow, up the experience was top notch! I highly recommend Austin-Weston and Dr. Poindexter! Can’t thank them enough :)"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Yelp Jun 13 2019

"If you are thinking about plastic surgery and can't decide, consider Austin-Weston center for cosmetic surgery. I am 50 years old and first, I hesitated too, but after talking to Dr. Knotts I knew that I was in the right place. Dr. Knotts has great bedside manners, always does what's best for his patients and gives realistic, honest opinions. His work is amazing and after surgery my face looks 15 years younger. People realize that something has changed but cannot tell what exactly I had done. There are no traces of scars and my face looks natural! I feel different and my confidence is back. I love looking at myself in the mirror now! The staff was also very helpful and I will certainly come back again!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf May 13 2019

"Best Doctors! Great Place! - I love Dr. Weston!! He is a great doctor with a superb level of care. He fulfill all his promises and went above and beyond. The entire process, before and after surgery, was worry-free; the personnel is amazing I stayed overnight, great room and service was the best!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf May 10 2019

"Exceptional From Start to Finish - Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing.Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook.I highly recommend Austin-Weston!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Yelp May 10 2019

"Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing.Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook.I highly recommend Austin-Weston!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2019

"Dr. Poindexter is a sculptor. He was my surgeon for my under chin liposuction. The before and after pictures are beautiful and PERFECT! I cannot even tell you how grateful I am that I went forward with this. Anything done to your face is anxiety inducing. This entire place - Austin Weston - is exactly what you want in a cosmetic surgery facility. He also does my injectables - forehead Dysport. Clap clap clap."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 21 2019

"Dr Weston is a excellent Dr. He is the best plastic surgeon on the east cost when it comes to facial feminization. I have had numerous surgeries performed by Dr Weston and his staff. Dr Weston and his staff have always been corteous and professional. Chloe"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Apr 21 2019

"Dr Weston is a excellent Dr. He is the best plastic surgeon on the east cost when it comes to facial feminization. I have had numerous surgeries performed by Dr Weston and his staff. Dr Weston and his staff have always been corteous and professional. Chloe"

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Apr 20 2019

"He is the best surgeon on the east coast for facial feminization - Dr Weston is a incredible plastic surgeon. He is the best surgeon on the east coast for facial feminization. I have had numerous surgeries with Dr Weston without any issue. Dr Weston and his staff have always treated me very courteously and with the upmost professionalism."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Apr 20 2019

"Dr Weston is the best plastic surgeon on the east cost when it comes to facial feminization surgery. I have had numerous surgeries performed by Dr Weston and his staff and thay have always been more then corteous and professional. Chloe"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 20 2019

"Excellent surgeon - I have had numerous procedures performed by Dr Weston. I have always had excellent results with his work and wouldn't trust letting anybody else opperat on me. He is very courteous and professional along with his entire staff. I highly recommend him to anyone considering surgery.Chloe"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2019

"I absolutely love this place and recommend it to anyone and everyone. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Poindexter is an exceptional surgen and genuinely cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to your needs/concerns and makes sure you're 100% comfortable. 13 years later and I'm still very happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2019

"I absolutely love this place and recommend it to anyone and everyone. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Poindexter is an exceptional surgen and genuinely cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to your needs/concerns and makes sure you’re 100% comfortable. 13 years later and I’m still very happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"It’s been 3 months since my chin implant and neck lift at Austin-Weston, and I can’t say enough good things about my experience. I’ll start with the doctors and staff. My surgeon, Dr. Knotts, was skilled, conscientious, kind, and caring. I found him patient and easy to talk to as well; no issue was too minor, no question was treated as silly, no concern was dismissed. Pre-op and post-op procedures were clearly and thoroughly explained. I met two of the other doctors – Dr. Weston and Dr. Poindexter – during my post-op visits and was impressed by their knowledge and kindness, too. I also loved the office staff/nurses – all were positive, helpful, and friendly. In short, everyone there seems committed to caring for their patients and being awesome at what they do. Additionally, the facility is clean and welcoming. Surgery is always nerve-wracking, but I felt very much in safe hands. My recovery has been pretty uneventful; 3 months later, I feel essentially back to normal (other than a little numbness in my neck). And the best part of it all is that I’m thrilled with the results. I can’t believe how much prettier I look and feel (while still looking totally natural and utterly like myself!). I’m still adjusting to the improvements, but I’m very happy. Dr. Knotts and everyone at Austin-Weston have my everlasting gratitude. I’d give them all more than 5 stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"April of this year, I had a consultation at Austin-Weston with Dr. Christopher Knotts about a tip rhinoplasty I had been wanting to get done for quite some time now. Dr. Knotts was very considerate about what I wanted in my rhinoplasty. I only wanted the tip done-- that was it; and he respected that, wanting to give me only what I wanted and not try to push "fixing" other things like my previous surgeon at a different practice had tried to do while giving me a consultation. Wilma Hendricks is also a pleasure to work with. At my consultation and pre-op, she was very comforting to talk to and provided thorough information. This was my first time "going under the knife", so of course I was nervous at first. But I quickly realized I had nothing to worry about. The day of surgery was a breeze. Dr. Knotts came in to speak with me and re-confirm what I had wanted. My nurse patiently went through my post-op instructions with my boyfriend, mother, and I. Then my anesthesiologist came in to explain what he was going to do; that he was going to stay with me the entire time, and that I would be perfectly safe. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about these wonderful individuals. My family was even given vouchers to get breakfast at the cafe across the street. Needless to say, the surgery went without a hitch. I am still very much so in the beginning process of healing, but I am incredibly happy even with such early results. I know this will be exactly what I have wanted. Prior to this, I have also had a couple of skin procedures done with Savannah Marks at this practice-- multiple laser hair removal sessions, and one session of MiraDry. Without a doubt, she is also a spectacular individual to work with and just as great a esthetician as well. Overall, I have been taken great care of here at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anybody. I cannot thank this practice enough."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 23 2019

"Literally the best Plastic surgery office ever! I couldn't say enough good things about them! Everyone is so kind and caring here. I didn't have anything cosmetically done, but they did help me with an infection on my nose and Dr. Knotts is the best. I highly recommend for anything you need to have done."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Dec 28 2018

"Kind and Professional - Dr. Knotts was very kind throughout the whole process and made me feel comfortable. He and the staff answered all my questions and were diligent in making sure I had all the information I needed both before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2018

"Dr. Poindexter and the surgical team are AH-MAZING. They took such good care of me through the whole process! Dr. Poindexter is so personable and caring. I would highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2018

"Dr. Poindexter and his entire staff are nothing short of amazing! From my very first appointment for my consultation, all the way until after my surgery. They are not only professional, but they truly do take the the absolute best care of their patients. I highly recommend this center."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 22 2018

"Dr. Byron Poindexter Is the best!!! I can’t recommend him enough! He is so sweet, honest and funny. He did amazing work. And he was so gentle. He has such a nice and relaxing energy. I never felt nervous! when he comes into the room he puts all my doubts and worries at ease. He made sure me and my husband were very well informed and comfortable. Never gave off a weird vibe. I love Dr. P! And you will too! I highly suggest him! He does beautiful work. And I couldn’t be more happy with the final result. It’s a great place nice and clean. Dr P is such a wonderful doctor with an enjoyable, beautiful, and calming energy! I will be a returning customer."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Dec 12 2018

"Life Changing Procedure - It took me a long time to make the decision to have the face lift and breast reduction. Once I did, dr knotts and everyone at the center made the whole process so comfortable and smooth. I absolutely, highly recommend Austin Weston to anyone considering cosmetic procedures."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Nov 26 2018

"You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond immediately to any concerns. You will be in good hands. The Center's facilities are well-equipped, modern, clean and designed for the patient's safety and their support person's comfort. I cannot imagine going anyplace else!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Nov 26 2018

"You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond..."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2018

"This place is THE BEST. Everyone who works here is 100%. Exactly what you want in a cosmetic surgery business. I’ve had some injectables and one face surgery. I’m in love. Dr. Poindexter is kind, informative, and really makes you feel secure with the questions you have. Direct, honest answers to everything. The pre-op instructions are clear and brief. Clearly, I’m pleased."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Nov 06 2018

"Great profesional service - I am very pleased with the results of my facelift. Dr. Sigal is amazing as is his staff. The feedback I have received from friends and family has made my confidence grow. Also impressed with service as I never had to wait for an appointment. Always started on time and even early. The staff was friendly, supportive and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal for any procedures."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"I would like to thank you the Austin-Weston center staff. Wilma Hendrix was super positive and caring in answering all of my questions and making sure I was feeling happy and prepared to take the next step with my surgery. Karla was super attentive and nice in helping me getting ready for my surgery. Dr. Weston is just phenomenal what a great doctor he listened to all my questions and was very supportive with me. He did an amazing job on my nose and making sure I was happy with it. What a sweet doctor! He is simply the best! I am so sorry for not remembering everyone’s name but know that I am grateful for the love and support that I have received from you all the times that I visited the clinic. I truly recommend Austin-Weston for family and friends. Sincerely, P."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2018

"I cannot give enough praise to both Savannah, Dr. Poindexter, and their friendly staff. I first went to Dr. Poindexter after some damage to my cheek-bone area due to a horse kick, but with a little filler Dr. P made made a rather large and unsightly dent look back to normal, magic! Since that initial visit, I have had BBL with Savannah several times and have seen amazing results. The best part of everyone at Austin-Weston is they  never pressure you to do more, but get you hooked after you see the improvements.  If you are looking for some non-surgical improvements, I cannot recommend Austin-Weston services enough. They are awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2018

"April of this year, I had a consultation at Austin-Weston with Dr. Christopher Knotts about a tip rhinoplasty I had been wanting to get done for quite some time now.Dr. Knotts was very considerate about what I wanted in my rhinoplasty. I only wanted the tip done-- that was it; and he respected that, wanting to give me only what I wanted and not try to push "fixing" other things like my previous surgeon at a different practice had tried to do while giving me a consultation.Wilma Hendricks is also a pleasure to work with. At my consultation and pre-op, she was very comforting to talk to and provided thorough information. This was my first time "going under the knife", so of course I was nervous at first. But I quickly realized I had nothing to worry about. The day of surgery was a breeze. Dr. Knotts came in to speak with me and re-confirm what I had wanted. My nurse patiently went through my post-op instructions with my boyfriend, mother, and I. Then my anesthesiologist came in to explain what he was going to do; that he was going to stay with me the entire time, and that I would be perfectly safe. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about these wonderful individuals. My family was even given vouchers to get breakfast at the cafe across the street.Needless to say, the surgery went without a hitch. I am still very much so in the beginning process of healing, but I am incredibly happy even with such early results. I know this will be exactly what I have wanted. Prior to this, I have also had a couple of skin procedures done with Savannah Marks at this practice-- multiple laser hair removal sessions, and one session of MiraDry. Without a doubt, she is also a spectacular individual to work with and just as great a esthetician as well. Overall, I have been taken great care of here at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anybody. I cannot thank this practice enough."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 28 2018

"I would like to thank you the Austin-Weston center staff. Wilma Hendrix was super positive and caring in answering all of my questions and making sure I was feeling happy and prepared to take the next step with my surgery. Karla was super attentive and nice in helping me getting ready for my surgery. Dr. Weston is just phenomenal what a great doctor he listened to all my questions and was very supportive with me. He did an amazing job on my nose and making sure I was happy with it. What a sweet doctor! He is simply the best! I am so sorry for not remembering everyone’s name but know that I am grateful for the love and support that I have received from you all the times that I visited the clinic. I truly recommend Austin-Weston for family and friends. Sincerely, Paula Daniels"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Yelp Jun 27 2018

"I would like to thank you the Austin-Weston center staff. Wilma Hendrix was super positive and caring in answering all of my questions and making sure I was feeling happy and prepared to take the next step with my surgery. Karla was super attentive and nice in helping me getting ready for my surgery. Dr. Weston is just phenomenal what a great doctor he listened to all my questions and was very supportive with me. He did an amazing job on my nose and making sure I was happy with it. What a sweet doctor!  He is simply the best! I am so sorry for not remembering everyone’s name but know that I am grateful for the love and support that I have received from you all the times that I visited the clinic. I truly recommend Austin-Weston for family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2018

"I am thoroughly satisfied with my surgery! I love Dr. Weston. When I initially went in for a consultation, I wanted to get rid of the sad, drawn look that age and recent life events had produced. All I wanted was to get rid of my turkey neck and my jowls. But Dr. Weston and his nurse suggested a lower eye lift, explaining that otherwise the surgery would look half-done. They had an amazing software that showed the results of different types of surgery on my face and neck. They spent time with me. I didn't feel rushed or pressured into making a decision. Ultimately, I decided to have the lower eye lift, as well as a mid face life and chin lift. The results were amazing. And everyone at the Austin-Weston center was great. The have the surgical facility right there. They explained everything about the procedure, and prepared me perfectly with the prescriptions and supplies I would need. They were great with follow-up ... They answered all my questions and making appointments was a breeze. Today, 4 and a half months later, I look like I feel -- relaxed, content and rested. I cannot say enough about my experience with Dr. Weston."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2018

"It’s been 3 months since my chin implant and neck lift at Austin-Weston, and I can’t say enough good things about my experience. I’ll start with the doctors and staff. My surgeon, Dr. Knotts, was skilled, conscientious, kind, and caring. I found him patient and easy to talk to as well; no issue was too minor, no question was treated as silly, no concern was dismissed. Pre-op and post-op procedures were clearly and thoroughly explained. I met two of the other doctors – Dr. Weston and Dr. Poindexter – during my post-op visits and was impressed by their knowledge and kindness, too. I also loved the office staff/nurses – all were positive, helpful, and friendly. In short, everyone there seems committed to caring for their patients and being awesome at what they do. Additionally, the facility is clean and welcoming. Surgery is always nerve-wracking, but I felt very much in safe hands. My recovery has been pretty uneventful; 3 months later, I feel essentially back to normal (other than a little numbness in my neck).And the best part of it all is that I’m thrilled with the results. I can’t believe how much prettier I look and feel (while still looking totally natural and utterly like myself!). I’m still adjusting to the improvements, but I’m very happy. Dr. Knotts and everyone at Austin-Weston have my everlasting gratitude. I’d give them all more than 5 stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Mar 14 2018

"I finally did it and I'm glad.... - Since my search for an outstanding cosmetic surgeon was fraught with hesitation and fear, I exacted a list of required criteria to help keep me moving. After research of several months, I selected Dr. George Weston of the Austin-Westin Clinic in Reston, Virginia to lift my ugly, drooping, wrinkled chin.Dr. Weston's excellent reputation, years of experience, positive patient reviews, detailed..."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2018

"Best dermal filler artist I’ve ever been to! She’s amazing and so honest and great at what she does. True artist! Do you see my lips!??! My cheeks?!!! I’m addicted! Ladies she’s the bomb!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jan 15 2018

"In 2011, at the age of 36, I made two appointments at Austin Weston. One was for a general consultation with one of the doctors. The assistant and doctor (I can’t recall which one) were very attentive and listened to everything I said. At one point, the doctor called in the other two doctors in the practice and they all examined my areas of concern and offered their suggestions. I thought it was impressive that they all took the time and effort to give me the best consultation they could - and it was free. In my second appointment a few weeks later, I wanted injections in my upper lip (which was not discussed in the consultation, rather we discussed other methods to achieve my goals). But I figured why not give it a try as a “bridge procedure”. The nurse got me settled into the examination room and even opened the syringe package in preparation for the doctor. He came in and curiously looked at and gently pressed on my face. After his exam, he told me he did not want to inject my upper lip because it was actually full, and if he did, I would look like a duck (lol). He was right. Then I reminded him of the initial consultation and how we discussed a lip lift, and he agreed if I wanted the result I envisioned, that was the preferred procedure (which would be permanent, more aesthetically pleasing, and way cheaper in the long run). My upper lip is full, it just needs a little lift to expose the fullness. He even tried to find somewhere else to inject me, but I simply didn’t have any wrinkles to “inject”. He told me with a smile that he didn’t want to inject me at all. He told me not to waste my money - to go buy a nice pair of shoes instead (please don’t read any condescension in that, he was sincere). And saying this while his practice likely took a loss due to the already opened injection package. I was further impressed by this encounter. Fast forward to 2018, now 43, I’m finally ready mentally and financially to go forward with the procedures we discussed. I’m glad I waited. I’m setting up my third appointment this week ;) I highly recommend Austin Weston!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Dec 28 2017

"Great surgeon with great attitude - Dr. Poindexter's chairside manner allows his patients to feel at ease and encourages trust. He has never pushed me to undergo any surgical or non surgical procedure, and has refused to perform any procedure he feels I don't need or would have negative results. When a friend told me that a different surgeon had insisted she needed a facelift instead of the filler she wanted, I encouraged her to..."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RateMDs Dec 28 2017

"Great surgeon with great attitude - Dr. Poindexter's chairside manner allows his patients to feel at ease and encourages trust. He has never pushed me to undergo any surgical or non surgical procedure, and has refused to perform any procedure he feels I don't need or would have negative results. When a friend told me that a different surgeon had insisted she needed a facelift instead of the filler she wanted, I encouraged her to..."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2017

"Dr. Knotts is BY FAR the best plastic surgeon/doctor. I came to him in need of correction from a previous surgery by another doctor. (Tummy tuck and breast augmentation) From the moment he shook my hand I felt at ease. His knowledge and understanding of his field was comforting. Every question I had. Every appointment I came to he went above and beyond. His bed side manner is by the far the most genuine of any doctor I have met. I continue to work with him (my lips have never looked so good) and would recommend him to everyone I know!! (Plus my confidence on a bikini has reached an all time high) Thank you Dr. Knotts and all the girls who work with him:)"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Dec 19 2017

"I went back to see dr. Christopher Knotts Austin Weston Center for more voluma I have to say dr. Knotts is one of the best plastic surgeons in Northern Virginia not only is he talented but he is a nicest kindest person you could ever meet he listens to you and understands what you want and then he'll tell you what he can do for you he is so honest which I admire her so much in a dr. So anyone out there looking for a plastic surgeon for your face or body you have to come to the Austin Weston Center and see dr. Christopher Knotts you will not be disappointed"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 11 2017

"For years I have been referring my patients and family members to Dr. Byron Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and following his surgeries, they ALL reported that they were ecstatic over the results. This year, I decided to do something about my face with which I was unhappy every time I looked in the mirror. I went to see Dr. Poindexter and after several consultations, I went ahead with his suggestion of "less is more." The results exceeded exceeded my expectation. Dr. Poindexter turned back the hands of time and reduced the menace of the years. His surgical artistry was remarkable and his "little bit here, little bit there , "" made all the difference in my appearance.He then turned me over to Ms. Savannah Marks, a Medical Esthetician and skincare specialist who erased the sun damage and the aged skin. I deeply thank Dr. Poindexter and Ms. Marks for their medical skill and artistry and the warm, friendly supportive care which they rendered. Michael ..... (Ashburn, VA)"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Dec 06 2017

"35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RateMDs Dec 06 2017

"35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2017

"Really great plastic surgery center.  I only wanted a neck lift, but Dr. Weston wisely counseled me to have a full face lift. Concerned that it might just be padding the bill, I researched it and he was absolutely right. With just a lower face lift it would have been obvious I'd had plastic surgery. With the touches to my entire face even my own brother didn't realize I'd had a facelift, he just couldn't get over how great I looked.  Dr. Weston respected completely my desire to be conservative. My only regret is that I didn't give him more of a free rein to do a bit more lifting and filling as he saw fit. That is on me though. Great doctor, great staff. I recommend Austin-Weston whole-heartedly."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: RateMDs Sep 20 2017

"Dr. Weston produced awesome results! Love him! - I am thoroughly satisfied with my surgery! I love Dr. Weston. When I initially went in for a consultation, I wanted to get rid of the sad, drawn look that age and recent life events had produced. All I wanted was to get rid of my turkey neck and my jowls. But Dr. Weston and his nurse suggested a lower eye lift, explaining that otherwise the surgery would look half-done. They had an..."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: RealSelf Sep 20 2017

"Dr. Weston produced awesome results! Love him! - I am thoroughly satisfied with my surgery! I love Dr. Weston. When I initially went in for a consultation, I wanted to get rid of the sad, drawn look that age and recent life events had produced. All I wanted was to get rid of my turkey neck and my jowls. But Dr. Weston and his nurse suggested a lower eye lift, explaining that otherwise the surgery would look half-done. They had an..."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2017

""My experience with Dr Sigal has been fantastic. He is an extremely skilled Surgeon that is very knowledgeable. He will take time to answer all of your questions. My surgery went very smoothly and turned out… More awesome, just as he promised! I chose to stay overnight & Jan was absolutely wonderful. Dr. Signal is so easy to talk to & made me feel extremely comfortable from the first time I met with him & Laura. Everyone in the office is great, so nice & extremely friendly. He is a wonderful physician and person and it has been an absolute pleasure to have him as my Surgeon. I would definitely recommend Dr Sigal to anyone and I personally wouldn't go anywhere else!""

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Yelp Sep 06 2017

"This cosmetic center has done so much to help me regain my confidence in myself and look my best.  They are by far the best group of doctors, nurses and staff you could ever have the pleasure of dealing with.  I have had several cosmetic surgery procedures here, all done by Dr. Poindexter.  He has been so good to me and done such a fantastic job with everything that I’ve had done.  He has never over done or suggested anything that I didn’t need, and has always made me look very natural.  Also, I have never been in pain or very uncomfortable for any of it, he has made sure of that!  It’s definitely changed my life for the better and I’m so lucky that a friend referred him to me.Since then I frequently go in and currently use the services of two other ladies there.  They have enhanced my appearance tremendously and compliment the procedures I had with Dr. Poindexter.Savannah Marks helps me with my skin care and does BBL treatments that has cleared up sun and age spots on my skin.  So much so that I wear very little make up foundation now thanks to her.  She goes out of her way to do the best job for me and is extremely knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with.  My friends have even noticed a difference in my skin so I keep going back! The other lady I need to mention is Jocelyn Brackett, a nurse, that recently did some injectables on my lips and also some Botox.  I’ve never had my lips done before and I’d heard she was an excellent injectable specialist, so I tried her out. She fit me into her schedule the same day that I was getting some skin care done.  It was so convenient for me and she did a fantastic job and made it look so natural.  Between these three excellent professionals, I will keep coming back for anything that I need.  They are the best cosmetic surgery center in this area no question and money well spent!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2017

"Dr. Weston and his staff are amazing! I had Facial Feminization Surgery six months ago with Dr. Weston and am very pleased with the results. I had the following done: Upper eyelid reduction, Brow reduction, shaping and lift, Rhinoplasty, Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth, Chin reduction and shaping, "Adam's apple" reduction. Now when I look in the mirror in the morning, I see me! I am so glad and thankful for the results and my new life. Definitely worth the investment. Thank you, Dr. Weston!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Jun 03 2017

"I wish I could give Austin Weston 10 stars! Dr. Sigal is absolutely amazing. The staff from the front desk, nurses, patient coordinators, and anesthesiologist are top notch and some of friendliest people you will come in contact with. I'm 2 days post surgery and feeling amazing! Thank you Dr. Sigal and Staff!!!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf May 26 2017

"Amazing Doctor and Staff - Amazing Results! - Reston, VA - I had surgery with Dr. Weston about six months ago. Dr. George Weston and his staff were exceptional every step of the way. Well organized, kind and thoughtful staff. Most importantly, I was extremely pleased with the results.I had the follow procedures done,- Upper eyelid reduction- Brow reduction, shaping and lift- Rhinoplasty- Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth- Chin..."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RateMDs May 26 2017

"Amazing Doctor and Staff - Amazing Results! - Reston, VA - I had surgery with Dr. Weston about six months ago. Dr. George Weston and his staff were exceptional every step of the way. Well organized, kind and thoughtful staff. Most importantly, I was extremely pleased with the results.I had the follow procedures done,- Upper eyelid reduction- Brow reduction, shaping and lift- Rhinoplasty- Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth- Chin..."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 15 2017

"Literally the best Plastic surgery office in the ever! I couldn't say enough good things about them! Everyone is so kind and caring here. I didn't have anything cosmetically done, but they did help me with an infection on my nose and Dr. Knotts is the best. I highly recommend for anything you need to have done."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf May 10 2017

"Dr Weston-The Best - About 4 years ago, I had a face lift with Dr Weston. Since then, I have 'aged' some, and recently had some touch up work done. I do not consider myself vain, but I do care about my appearance. Dr Weston is a delightful man, and an excellent surgeon. He has always listened to me, and made me feel at ease. I am very pleased that I look younger, but not 'overdone.' Dr Weston has a wonderful..."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RateMDs May 10 2017

"Dr Weston-The Best - About 4 years ago, I had a face lift with Dr Weston. Since then, I have 'aged' some, and recently had some touch up work done. I do not consider myself vain, but I do care about my appearance. Dr Weston is a delightful man, and an excellent surgeon. He has always listened to me, and made me feel at ease. I am very pleased that I look younger, but not 'overdone.' Dr Weston has a wonderful..."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2017

"Dr. Sigal is the man. He's seriously a magician and blessed with his skill. The entire staff is awesome and I love their positivity, knowledge and absolute amazing customer service. You truly feel like family… More and royalty in this place. Breast implants to rhinoplasty to fillers, this is the BEST place to treat all your beauty visions!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2017

"Dr. Sigal is the man. He's seriously a magician and blessed with his skill. The entire staff is awesome and I love their positivity, knowledge and absolute amazing customer service. You truly feel like family and royalty in this place. Breast implants to rhinoplasty to fillers, this is the BEST place to treat all your beauty visions!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Apr 03 2017

"Dr knotts is attentive, patient and very thorough. He makes you feel at ease, makes sure all questions are answered and is an awesome surgeon!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Mar 29 2017

"Life's short, live it the way you want. - After two previous consultations, I scheduled a facelift, trachea shave, and fat transfer. Couldn't be happier with the treatment, Dr. Weston and supportive staff, especially the outcome. I love it."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Mar 29 2017

"Friendly, Stress-Free, and Comforting Center for Getting "Work Done!" - Dr. Weston and his super-professional and friendly team made my surgery a calming and stress-free event. This week I had my nose worked on. I was a bit nervous because it was my face; a place that everybody sees. Dr. Weston was patient explaining what he could do to improve my appearance; on the day of surgery he was equally reassuring. I would be remiss without mentioning his assistance,..."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RateMDs Mar 23 2017

"Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 23 2017

"Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 15 2017

"This place is amazing. I have been here for surgery with Dr Sigal. I had a rhinoplasty November 2015 and it changed my life. I no longer worry about my nose in pictures. It's very liberating. I have been back for fillers and botox as well. I have had filler with Dr. Knotts who was freaking awesome and listened to me when I explained what I wanted. I had botox with their new nurse practitioner Jocelyn and she was so sweet and my forehead has Not one wrinkle. I could go on forever. Im super happy I found this place!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2017

"I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Feb 15 2017

"Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RateMDs Feb 15 2017

"Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RateMDs Jan 31 2017

"Breast Augmentation with Rhinoplasty - Simply amazing., best experience with plastic surgery and this was not my first procedure., I've had procedures done before with other plastic surgeons but by far this was the best of the best"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jan 31 2017

"Breast Augmentation with Rhinoplasty - Simply amazing., best experience with plastic surgery and this was not my first procedure., I've had procedures done before with other plastic surgeons but by far this was the best of the best"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 30 2017

"Love the results! - I went to Austin-Weston for a rhinoplasty with septoplasty. I have always lacked confidence in my appearance because of my nose. Prior to visiting Austin-Weston, I had consultations with multiple cosmetic surgeons but always felt uneasy about proceeding forward with the procedure. Dr. Knotts was the first surgeon that made me feel at ease and confident in the results. The staff was very..."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 27 2017

"Excellent Surgeon - I had breast augmentation and one of Dr. Sigal's FaceTime facelifts. I am one month out and I look and feel great! I cannot recommend Austin Weston highly enough and Dr. Sigal is fantastic. The nurses and staff are warm, friendly, and very accommodating. Even a couple days after my procedure I was hardly bruised at all and the pain was minimal. If you are considering something like this I..."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 15 2017

"I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 15 2016

"I LOVE DR. WESTON!! I had a classic lift with augmentation and upper eye lid. He did a phenomenal job and my chest look simply gorgeous. My eyes look fantastic as well. This was the most pleasant experience I ever had. I was extremely calm and comfortable going into surgery. I had zero pain after the surgery and my recovery process was super comfortable. I highly recommend doctor Weston."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Yelp Dec 08 2016

"This place is fantastic!  Dr. Poindexter is not only awesome, but will not perform a procedure that is not necessary.  He is honest, caring, and a real professional.  I started seeing Dr. Poindexter over 15 years ago for my second chin augmentation.  The first one was performed by a very conservative plastic surgeon.  While the original outcome was good, it was not exactly what I had in mind.  Dr. Poindexter replaced my implant and tightened my neck muscle.  I have been extremely pleased and have had several procedures since.  I have, and will continue to see, Dr. Poindexter and refer patients to him.  The entire staff-from the front desk to the nurses-are friendly, professional and caring.   I highly recommend Austin-Westin."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 11 2016

"I had a mini life with augmentation on 10/29/15 and it is not possible to describe the feelings of elation I have every morning when I wake up! Dr. Weston actually worked a miracle! I have hated my breasts since I realized they were done growing. Dr. Weston has made me into a confident, feminine woman from the embarrassed chick I was before.I love what he has done so much that I am taking my friend to see him for a consult!!I will admit, I had one point where I was terrified that they were going to start sagging again but I talked Dr. Weston about my concern, he walked me through how the healing process goes (again!) and showed me how the implants would settle versus how the breast tissue will position and every single fear I had disappeared. I would also like to add that what he explained to me is ACTUALLY happening!!! It wasn't just fluff to get me to stop crying in his patient room! They get more and more beautiful every day and, I swear, if I wouldn't get arrested or fired from my job, I'd walk around topless to share the beauty he created with the entire world!!!!I love my doctor and every single person on his staff!Jessica C.Front Royal, Va"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 03 2016

"This place has chang.. - This place has changed my life. I had a Rhinoplasty with Dr. Sigal and it was the best thing I ever did for myself. I was confident before but now I might say I'm a little conceited. I love how I look in every way and can take photos with no primping or special angles. I had a very African American wide set nose, and I wanted a smaller but still ethnic looking nose afterwards. NO one knows that this is not my natural nose. I have never had anyone ask, but I have had people tell me how great I look and ask me if I lost weight in my face. This experience has given me a huge amount of happiness and I'm SO glad I did it!! AWC is the place to be!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 13 2016

"So far, so good. I r.. - So far, so good. I really like the liplift surgery -- made a real difference in the appearance of my lips. However, I would have like to have had more correction applied to one side than there was. Dr. Knotts is very good and I really appreciated him able to correct an issue caused by another doctor. He has a very good bedside manner and he was very thorough in his explanation of the surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 02 2016

"I had a tighten eye .. - I had a tighten eye lid surgery a one year. Dr. Poindexter not only did wonderful job, but also kind, patient, and care after surgery. He makes me feel confident and young again. I strongly recommend anyone who is consider a cosmetic surgery, choose Dr. Poindexter and his whole team."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Aug 24 2016

"I just visited Dr. Weston for injectables. He is an amazing Doctor with a kind and comfortable demeanor. I received a Breast Reduction and Neck lift from Dr Weston 7 years ago, and the results are still wonderful! I was extremely nervous to undergo cosmetic surgery and he helped tremendously to calm my nerves and make me feel as comfortable as possible. Getting a breast reduction has been one the best decisions I've ever made. I'm so glad I didn't chicken out! I am in better shape and much healthier because of it. If you're considering any cosmetic surgery or injections, such as Botox or filler, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Weston. You won't regret it!"

0.0 Review from K. Source: RateMDs Aug 11 2016

"30, 5'8.5", 125lbs, 32A (w Deflated Breasts, No Kids) - BA w 385HP Natrelle Inspira (& Rhinoplasty) - [Note: My original doctor's review was written prior to the operation, just after the initial consult]. While everyone I've encountered does have a great bedside manner, especially the doctors, I am not happy with the current situation. After continually voicing legitimate concerns with both my nose and breasts (beginning immediately following surgery) I was seen again for my three month check-up, wherein the doctor conceded that I will require a revision."

0.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Aug 11 2016

"30, 5'8.5", 125lbs, 32A (w Deflated Breasts, No Kids) - BA w 385HP Natrelle Inspira (& Rhinoplasty) - [Note: My original doctor's review was written prior to the operation, just after the initial consult]. While everyone I've encountered does have a great bedside manner, especially the doctors, I am not happy with the current situation. After continually voicing legitimate concerns with both my nose and breasts (beginning immediately following surgery) I was seen again for my three month check-up, wherein the doctor conceded that I will require a revision."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RateMDs Jun 26 2016

"Dr. Knotts - I Can't Be Any Happier with Brow Lift That Changed my Look - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts is not only an amazing surgeon but also a great person. His bedside manners are incredible and he always provides his honest opinion and recommendations. He is fully dedicated to his job and very easy to communicate with. He replied to my questions via emails and addressed my concerns over the phone. Just an amazing person!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jun 26 2016

"Dr. Knotts - I Can't Be Any Happier with Brow Lift That Changed my Look - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts is not only an amazing surgeon but also a great person. His bedside manners are incredible and he always provides his honest opinion and recommendations. He is fully dedicated to his job and very easy to communicate with. He replied to my questions via emails and addressed my concerns over the phone. Just an amazing person!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2016

"I had a face lift and I am so happy I did it. My doctor Dr Sigal was the perfect choice. I had read about him online and listened to his on line lectures. When I met with him I instantly new he was the right person. He is warm and caring. He new exactly what I needed. It is now 10 days after my surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. I feel more confidence and I like myself. The Austin-Weston Center is the perfect choice if you are having any type of surgery. Everyone is so nice and they care about you and your comfort. I 100% recommend Dr Sigal. My experience was perfect from the minute I walked in the clinic."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2016

"I had a face lift and I am so happy I did it. My doctor Dr Sigal was the perfect choice. I had read about him online and listened to his on line lectures. When I met with him I instantly new he was the right person. He is warm and caring. He new exactly what I needed. It is now 10 days after my surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. I feel more confidence and I like myself. The Austin-Weston Center is the perfect choice if you are having any type of surgery. Everyone is so nice and they care about you and your comfort. I 100% recommend Dr Sigal. My experience was perfect from the minute I walked in the clinic."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2016

"I had a face lift and I am so happy I did it. My doctor Dr Sigal was the perfect choice. I had read about him online and listened to his on line lectures. When I met with him I instantly new he was the right person. He is warm and caring. He new exactly what I needed. It is now 10 days after my surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. I feel more... confidence and I like myself. The Austin-Weston Center is the perfect choice if you are having any type of surgery. Everyone is so nice and they care about you and your comfort. I 100% recommend Dr Sigal. My experience was perfect from the minute I walked in the clinic."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2016

"I had a face lift and I am so happy I did it. My doctor Dr Sigal was the perfect choice. I had read about him online and listened to his on line lectures. When I met with him I instantly new he was the right person. He is warm and caring. He new exactly what I needed. It is now 10 days after my surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. I feel more... confidence and I like myself. The Austin-Weston Center is the perfect choice if you are having any type of surgery. Everyone is so nice and they care about you and your comfort. I 100% recommend Dr Sigal. My experience was perfect from the minute I walked in the clinic."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2016

"I went with my mother to support her or her procedure of getting a face lift. Dr Sigal was doing this procedure and after the surgery everything went well. It took a lot of time (which the doctor told us it would) for my moms face to tone down on swelling and to see the final result. After going back for a couple other sessions with Dr. Sigal, my mom and I are pleased with her results. Her face looks so much better and she loves how she looks. She feels confident and it looks natural, I am happy for her. She hasn't had experience with the other doctors but we have seen them around the clinic and they are friendly faces and I would trust them in any decisions for me or my mother. I hope that in the future I can be a patient of the doctors and nurses at Austin Weston."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 10 2016

"32y/o 5'7, 145 Pounds, 339 Allergan Moderate Plus, Crease Incision, Unders - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts: Not only is he easy on the eyes, but he is amazing. He is genuine and truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to explain things in great detail, without rushing and without being pushy. I instantly felt comfortable with him. Working in the healthcare field, infection was my number 1 concern. He explained down to every tiny detail, the precautions he takes both inside and outside of the OR. He is a true artist, and has great talent. But above all of that, he is receptive, responsive and intuitive. I have had several appointments, and it's like he can read my mind! He will answer many of my questions before I even ask. He never makes me feel like I'm bothering him or that my concerns are silly. He called my husband the night of my surgery to check on me, and is always prompt with correspondence. I could not recommend him enough. He is absolutely excellent."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RateMDs May 10 2016

"32y/o 5'7, 145 Pounds, 339 Allergan Moderate Plus, Crease Incision, Unders - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts: Not only is he easy on the eyes, but he is amazing. He is genuine and truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to explain things in great detail, without rushing and without being pushy. I instantly felt comfortable with him. Working in the healthcare field, infection was my number 1 concern. He explained down to every tiny detail, the precautions he takes both inside and outside of the OR. He is a true artist, and has great talent. But above all of that, he is receptive, responsive and intuitive. I have had several appointments, and it's like he can read my mind! He will answer many of my questions before I even ask. He never makes me feel like I'm bothering him or that my concerns are silly. He called my husband the night of my surgery to check on me, and is always prompt with correspondence. I could not recommend him enough. He is absolutely excellent."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2016

"I have known Dr. Sigal for a little over 4 years and he has done several procedures on me. His artistic way of approaching the best way to perform a procedure is amazing. What got me besides his amazing results is the fact that money is secondary to him and honesty is first. There were several time I asked for corrections on parts of my body that I did not like, but he refused to do anything to it just because he did not think it would have a good result. Dr. Sigal is a kind, personable, professional, caring doctor and human being. He is one a kind. Many thanks and much love to Dr. Sigal and his entire staff! Sima"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2016

"I have known Dr. Sigal for a little over 4 years and he has done several procedures on me. His artistic way of approaching the best way to perform a procedure is amazing. What got me besides his amazing results is the fact that money is secondary to him and honesty is first. There were several time I asked for corrections on parts of my body that I did not like, but he refused to do anything to it just because he did not think it would have a good result. Dr. Sigal is a kind, personable, professional, caring doctor and human being. He is one a kind. Many thanks and much love to Dr. Sigal and his entire staff! Sima"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Yelp Jan 16 2016

"If your looking for an amazing surgeon,  I would highly recommend Dr. Sigal.  I had my procedure with Dr. Sigal back in November, and my skin looks great!  Dr. Sigal has a great personality, and answered all my questions.  Dr. Sigal you are the best!!Cordially,Parind J. Raval"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RateMDs Jan 03 2016

"Amazing Result - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is highly skilled. He was the 3rd doctor I consulted and I knew instantly he was the one I wanted to do my facelift. He was the only doctor who suggested a lip lift to compliment the facelift. I am so glad I elected to do the lift lip as well. Amazing results!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jan 03 2016

"Amazing Result - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is highly skilled. He was the 3rd doctor I consulted and I knew instantly he was the one I wanted to do my facelift. He was the only doctor who suggested a lip lift to compliment the facelift. I am so glad I elected to do the lift lip as well. Amazing results!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2015

"Dr. Sigal made me look so young with my awesome facelift. All my friends are stunned by how young I look! I loved everything about the experience - Dr. Sigal was fun, the staff was delightful, & everyone knew what they were doing. I'm going to be 66 & I don't look it. Thanks Dr. Sigal & everyone at the Austin-Weston Center!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Nov 24 2015

"Lip Lift (Upper Lip) and Fat Grafting to Lower Lip - Reston, VA - Everything wonderful you've heard about Dr. Weston's mastery of around-the-mouth surgery is true and more. Dr. Weston did a lip lift and fat grafting to my lower lip. I'm so thrilled with the results. He is an artist and so phenomenally technically skilled that the scar is barely visible and will be practically invisible once healed, while the beautiful aesthetic benefits are tremendous. He also grafted fat into my lower lip and it is perfect. Mouth surgery with Dr. Weston is like magic - my lips are pouty, balanced, proportional, beautiful and completely natural-looking. If you are afraid of looking "operated-on" or fake, put your fears to rest and go see Dr. Weston. He will take care of you and just make you look beautiful, not "operated." He's also an incredibly nice, down-to-earth person. Dr. Weston is just wonderful and his staff are so kind, comforting, and efficient. Laura, Jill, Leslie, Tiara, Jackie, and Crystal were all integral to my pre-op, intra-op, and post-operative care in different capacities and they are all superlatively skilled and lovely people. If you're looking for any kind of cosmetic surgery, the Austin-Weston Center is your place."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Nov 24 2015

"Lip Lift (Upper Lip) and Fat Grafting to Lower Lip - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is a skilled listener and an exceptionally gifted communicator. Kind, down-to-earth, humble in spite of his brilliance, and laser-focused on the finest of details in order to achieve the best result possible. He is a gentleman, a genius , and, quite simply, a prince."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RateMDs Nov 24 2015

"Lip Lift (Upper Lip) and Fat Grafting to Lower Lip - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is a skilled listener and an exceptionally gifted communicator. Kind, down-to-earth, humble in spite of his brilliance, and laser-focused on the finest of details in order to achieve the best result possible. He is a gentleman, a genius , and, quite simply, a prince."

5.0 Review from A.