Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

I’ve seen Emily for Botox and Juvederm. Both products were placed perfectly to achieve my desired results. She talks through everything ahead of time and works within the patient’s budget. During the procedure she explains what she’s doing and takes care to make it as painless as possible (but sticking needles in faces is rarely painless). She checked up with me the day after the procedures to make sure I was feeling ok and seeing results. I won’t hesitate to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2020

Emily Taylor is the BEST - I’ve seen Emily for Botox and Juvederm. Both products were placed perfectly to achieve my desired results. She talks through everything ahead of time and works within the patient’s budget. During the procedure she explains what she’s doing and takes care to make it as painless as possible (but sticking needles in faces is rarely painless). She checked up with me the day after the procedures to make sure I was feeling ok and seeing results. I won’t hesitate to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2020

Emily is the best injector! She is so welcoming and listens to your desires so well. She is also a perfectionist!!! Emily definitely knows what she is doing and does not ever make you feel under pressure to do something you are not comfortable with. It was my first time with injections and she ensured I was 100% comfortable and painless! Will definitely be going back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2020

I received injections from Emily, Botox and lips, and could NOT be happier with the results.  I've had both before, and was never as satisfied as I am now.  Particularly with the lip filler, she really understood what I was looking for and absolutely nailed it.  I did have some (expected) bruising after, and Emily actually followed up with me to ensure everything was ok.  I couldn't recommend her highly enough, and will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

Emily is absolutely amazing. She is a consummate professional, explains everything step-by-step and makes you feel so comfortable. Her technique and results excellent. Thank you Emily! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2020

I have gotten my lips done twice by Emily and was pleased with not only the results but how gentle she was. She listened to exactly what i wanted and made me feel comfortable. I will for sure be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2020

Another great review for Emily Taylor! She's awesome and does a great job with injections - I can't recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2020

Another great review for Emily Taylor! She’s awesome and does a great job with injections - I can’t recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2020

Emily Taylor did an amazing job on both my lip filler and my Botox. I had a great experience at Austin-Weston and would encourage anyone to go there if they are looking for a consultation or treatment. Emily explained everything that she would be doing and the purpose behind it so I completely understood what was going on. I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

I can't even begin to emphasize how amazing Emily Taylor is when it comes to injections. Despite being 31, I've had a worry line I've been self conscious about for almost over 10 years on my forehead. Emily understood this was my first time and not only took the time to explain my options, answer my questions, ensure I understood every detail, but she did so in such a way that I instantly felt comfortable. At no point did I feel the appointment was rushed or that it felt like an in and out kind of process. She is truly skilled at her craft that I went back for lip fillers a few weeks later. Again, she took her time and gave me an outcome even more amazing than I had ever hoped for. I would recommend her to anyone seeking injections. Emily is an absolute gem. Professional, brilliant, kind, and great with communication. I would give her more stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

I can’t even begin to emphasize how amazing Emily Taylor is when it comes to injections. Despite being 31, I’ve had a worry line I’ve been self conscious about for almost over 10 years on my forehead. Emily understood this was my first time and not only took the time to explain my options, answer my questions, ensure I understood every detail, but she did so in such a way that I instantly felt comfortable. At no point did I feel the appointment was rushed or that it felt like an in and out kind of process. She is truly skilled at her craft that I went back for lip fillers a few weeks later. Again, she took her time and gave me an outcome even more amazing than I had ever hoped for. I would recommend her to anyone seeking injections. Emily is an absolute gem. Professional, brilliant, kind, and great with communication. I would give her more stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2019

Emily Taylor is amazing. She's warm, welcoming and a perfectionist, which you want in your injector! I saw her for Botox treatments and absolutely love the results. Very natural and soft! I have hooded eyelids and she managed to open them up in such a natural way - they look great! Her bedside manner is amazing and she's very gentle - no pain!  If you're considering Botox or any other injectables I highly recommend Emily! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2019

Emily Taylor is amazing. She’s warm, welcoming and a perfectionist, which you want in your injector! I saw her for Botox treatments and absolutely love the results. Very natural and soft! I have hooded eyelids and she managed to open them up in such a natural way - they look great! Her bedside manner is amazing and she’s very gentle - no pain!  If you’re considering Botox or any other injectables I highly recommend Emily! You won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2019

This dermatology practice is very welcoming and differentiates to what clients truly need.  The doctors and nurse practitioner (Emily) are all wonderful. I’ve seen DC dermatologists for years.  Austin-Weston is heads and shoulders superior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2019

Emily Taylor at the Austin-Weston Center recently did my BOTOX and SculpSure treatment and I cannot express how happy I am! She was very professional, caring and honest. She made me feel extremely comfortable as I was very nervous. The office is very nice and the staff was very generous and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend this practice! I will be going back and referring all of my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.