Patient Reviews

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Reviews for Juvéderm Procedures Near Reston, VA

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I have seen Nurse Practitioner Emily Taylor at Austin-Weston several times and with each appointment she went over my expectations and treatment options to help me reach my goal. I have had both Botox and dermal fillers with her which have left my face looking more rejuvenated, well rested and more importantly very natural. During our appointments she has had excellent attention to detail, took her time and never seemed rushed. I am so happy that I decided to go to Emily at Austin Weston and look forward to future appointments"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Emily Taylor is amazing! I had a bad experience with fillers and Botox with another doctor. I was looking for another place to get my lip fillers dissolved. I am glad I found Emily. She fixed my face and re did my fillers. I just had a second appointment with her to do Botox and fillers for my lip and under eye. She did an amazing job! I already recommended her to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2020

"I saw Emily for botox and under-eye filler, and I am so pleased with the results and my refreshed look!  Emily took the time to answer my questions and expertly delivered stunning results.  She is so detail oriented in her treatments, and I recommend her to anyone considering botox and/or fillers!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jul 23 2020

"Beautiful Lips - I got lip fillers and will be coming back for more to get bigger lips. The doctors are knowledgeable and professional. I am excited to get another syringe and am hoping just two will be able to reach my desired outcome."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"I’ve seen Emily Taylor for Botox and Juvederm. Both products were placed perfectly to achieve my desired results. She talks through everything ahead of time and works within the patient’s budget. During the procedure she explains what she’s doing and takes care to make it as painless as possible (but sticking needles in faces is rarely painless). She checked up with me the day after the procedures to make sure I was feeling ok and seeing results. I won’t hesitate to go back!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"I was recommended to this facility by a close friend who gets her work done here. I got juvederm lip fillers done by Emily, a little over a month ago. I meant to write a review before, but have been procrastinating until now. Though, when I look at the results of my lips every day, I am continuously reminded of how well-deserving this clinic is of a positive review. My experience with Emily was superb and beyond what I expected. She completed the procedure exactly how I asked and made sure to listen and comply with my personal requests, questions, and concerns. Her bedside manner was wonderful. She was charismatic, gentle, and helped ease any nerves I had almost immediately. She took her time with the procedure and made sure it was everything I wanted. I have to admit, I initially had low expectations because I have had lip fillers done a multitude of times (at other places) and usually end up leaving not satisfied, disappointed, or with bad work. This experience with Emily, was none of that. And I absolutely was 100% thrilled and feeling so positive about my experience! I can’t tell you how refreshing it is to find someone who works so well for me! I am glad to have found her and I will consistently return to her for work in the future. Dare I say, Emily, without a doubt was the best lip fillers experience I have ever had. I will most certainly be returning to have more work done and very soon. Thank you! You were a blessing!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2020

"I had an appointment two weeks ago for lip fillers with Emily Taylor and she was absolutely awesome, caring and very knowledgeable. I loved the results and will definitely go back to see her."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2020

"I’ve seen Emily for Botox and Juvederm. Both products were placed perfectly to achieve my desired results. She talks through everything ahead of time and works within the patient’s budget. During the procedure she explains what she’s doing and takes care to make it as painless as possible (but sticking needles in faces is rarely painless). She checked up with me the day after the procedures to make sure I was feeling ok and seeing results. I won’t hesitate to go back!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 18 2020

"Emily Taylor is the BEST - I’ve seen Emily for Botox and Juvederm. Both products were placed perfectly to achieve my desired results. She talks through everything ahead of time and works within the patient’s budget. During the procedure she explains what she’s doing and takes care to make it as painless as possible (but sticking needles in faces is rarely painless). She checked up with me the day after the procedures to make sure I was feeling ok and seeing results. I won’t hesitate to go back!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2020

"I can't even begin to emphasize how amazing Emily Taylor is when it comes to injections. Despite being 31, I've had a worry line I've been self conscious about for almost over 10 years on my forehead. Emily understood this was my first time and not only took the time to explain my options, answer my questions, ensure I understood every detail, but she did so in such a way that I instantly felt comfortable. At no point did I feel the appointment was rushed or that it felt like an in and out kind of process. She is truly skilled at her craft that I went back for lip fillers a few weeks later. Again, she took her time and gave me an outcome even more amazing than I had ever hoped for. I would recommend her to anyone seeking injections. Emily is an absolute gem. Professional, brilliant, kind, and great with communication. I would give her more stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2020

"I can’t even begin to emphasize how amazing Emily Taylor is when it comes to injections. Despite being 31, I’ve had a worry line I’ve been self conscious about for almost over 10 years on my forehead. Emily understood this was my first time and not only took the time to explain my options, answer my questions, ensure I understood every detail, but she did so in such a way that I instantly felt comfortable. At no point did I feel the appointment was rushed or that it felt like an in and out kind of process. She is truly skilled at her craft that I went back for lip fillers a few weeks later. Again, she took her time and gave me an outcome even more amazing than I had ever hoped for. I would recommend her to anyone seeking injections. Emily is an absolute gem. Professional, brilliant, kind, and great with communication. I would give her more stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 29 2018

"Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Yelp Nov 28 2018

"Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2018

"I've been seeing dr. Knots now for one year for injections I am so pleased with the work that dr. Christopher Knotts from the Austin Weston Center has done on me he is so kind and so talented I have never been disappointed after injections with dr. Christopher Knotts I trust him 100% any of the kindest nicest person he really makes you feel at ease I highly highly recommend dr. Christopher knots for any kind of plastic surgery you will never be disappointed and also Donna who is the office manager there is a sweetest person you would ever want to meet and Tony who works front desk is so nice and caring I highly highly recommend Austin Weston Center and dr. Christopher Knotts"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2018

"Best dermal filler artist I’ve ever been to! She’s amazing and so honest and great at what she does. True artist! Do you see my lips!??! My cheeks?!!! I’m addicted! Ladies she’s the bomb!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2017

"I'm giving dr. Christopher Knotts at the Austin Weston Center another review because he is the most amazing doctor in the most amazing person I am not an easy patient at all I I'm always changing my mind sometimes I think I know best but actually dr. Christopher Knotts knows what's best I trust him 100% he's done fillers and BOTOX for me for the last 8 months but everyone at the Austin Weston Center are so caring you could get not get better care anywhere else so if you need any plastic surgery please don't hesitate to come to the Austin Weston Center"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and you no longer see the scar or bump of scar tissue! He listens to my needs and I feel like he is never ina rush. You can tell he is a true perfectionist with an artistic eye. I will never go anywhere else for my Botox and filler!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 15 2017

"Youthful Appearance - I am beginning to have some dreaded signs of aging, but I am not quite ready for a surgical procedure. Jocelyn Brackett, nurse practitioner, was very knowledgeable about Botox and fillers and knew exactly what to do to give me that more youthful appearance I desired without surgery. I will definitely continue to see Jocelyn for injections and I would recommend her service to anybody who..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2017

"I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and you no longer see the scar or bump of scar tissue! He listens to my needs and I feel like he is never ina rush. You can tell he is a true perfectionist with an artistic eye. I will never go anywhere else for my Botox and filler!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Feb 15 2017

"Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RateMDs Feb 15 2017

"Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Oct 25 2016

"Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 24 2015

"Botox and Juvederm - I have had Botox and Juvederm treatments by Dr. Knotts on an regular and ongoing basis as needed (Botox and Juvederm are both temporary and require re-treatment) and I'm always so happy with my results. Dr. Knotts is a consummate professional and a great listener and communicator. He has incredible attention to detail, an artist's eye and superb technical skill. I have seen many before and after photo case studies on his website of the other cosmetic surgery procedures he offers. His surgical artistry is spectacular. He's also a very sweet and funny guy who puts you at ease right away. I'd recommend him to anyone, and to any family member or friend."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Sep 27 2015

"Injectables Perfectly Done - Reston, VA - As a 57-yr old woman, I love the effect of injectables like Botox and Juvederm. I've been to other cosmetology centers before, but it wasn't until I had treatments from Dr Poindexter that I realized they can be quick, painless, and without the swelling or bruising I've experienced before. The effect is exactly what I asked for and am exceptionally pleased. I'll be back to Austin-Westin."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RateMDs Sep 27 2015

"Injectables Perfectly Done - Reston, VA - As a 57-yr old woman, I love the effect of injectables like Botox and Juvederm. I've been to other cosmetology centers before, but it wasn't until I had treatments from Dr Poindexter that I realized they can be quick, painless, and without the swelling or bruising I've experienced before. The effect is exactly what I asked for and am exceptionally pleased. I'll be back to Austin-Westin."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Sep 11 2015

"Dr. Westin, Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin Westin Center are truly exceptional at what they do. I starting attending Dr. Westin’s seminars in 2010 and ever since then I’ve had three major procedures (one was corrective surgery from a 2003 procedure from an unrelated Doctor) and minor facial fillers done. I love the doctors here because they are just honest, easy to talk to and you can tell they simply love what they do. The staff will make you feel welcomed, cared for and safe. The facility it’s self is top of the line, clean, with a relaxing ambiance. When they take you to the surgery center it’s a fully functional hospital and staff.Most importantly I feel ecstatic with my results. The Doctors have my full trust, respect and loyalty for life. Love you all at the Austin Westin Center!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.