Patient Reviews

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Reviews for Juvéderm Procedures Near Reston, VA

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I have seen Nurse Practitioner Emily Taylor at Austin-Weston several times and with each appointment she went over my expectations and treatment options to help me reach my goal. I have had both Botox and dermal fillers with her which have left my face looking more rejuvenated, well rested and more importantly very natural. During our appointments she has had excellent attention to detail, took her time and never seemed rushed. I am so happy that I decided to go to Emily at Austin Weston and look forward to future appointments"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2020

"I had an appointment two weeks ago for lip fillers with Emily Taylor and she was absolutely awesome, caring and very knowledgeable. I loved the results and will definitely go back to see her."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2020

"I’ve seen Emily for Botox and Juvederm. Both products were placed perfectly to achieve my desired results. She talks through everything ahead of time and works within the patient’s budget. During the procedure she explains what she’s doing and takes care to make it as painless as possible (but sticking needles in faces is rarely painless). She checked up with me the day after the procedures to make sure I was feeling ok and seeing results. I won’t hesitate to go back!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 18 2020

"Emily Taylor is the BEST - I’ve seen Emily for Botox and Juvederm. Both products were placed perfectly to achieve my desired results. She talks through everything ahead of time and works within the patient’s budget. During the procedure she explains what she’s doing and takes care to make it as painless as possible (but sticking needles in faces is rarely painless). She checked up with me the day after the procedures to make sure I was feeling ok and seeing results. I won’t hesitate to go back!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2020

"I can’t even begin to emphasize how amazing Emily Taylor is when it comes to injections. Despite being 31, I’ve had a worry line I’ve been self conscious about for almost over 10 years on my forehead. Emily understood this was my first time and not only took the time to explain my options, answer my questions, ensure I understood every detail, but she did so in such a way that I instantly felt comfortable. At no point did I feel the appointment was rushed or that it felt like an in and out kind of process. She is truly skilled at her craft that I went back for lip fillers a few weeks later. Again, she took her time and gave me an outcome even more amazing than I had ever hoped for. I would recommend her to anyone seeking injections. Emily is an absolute gem. Professional, brilliant, kind, and great with communication. I would give her more stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2020

"I can't even begin to emphasize how amazing Emily Taylor is when it comes to injections. Despite being 31, I've had a worry line I've been self conscious about for almost over 10 years on my forehead. Emily understood this was my first time and not only took the time to explain my options, answer my questions, ensure I understood every detail, but she did so in such a way that I instantly felt comfortable. At no point did I feel the appointment was rushed or that it felt like an in and out kind of process. She is truly skilled at her craft that I went back for lip fillers a few weeks later. Again, she took her time and gave me an outcome even more amazing than I had ever hoped for. I would recommend her to anyone seeking injections. Emily is an absolute gem. Professional, brilliant, kind, and great with communication. I would give her more stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 29 2018

"Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Yelp Nov 28 2018

"Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2018

"I've been seeing dr. Knots now for one year for injections I am so pleased with the work that dr. Christopher Knotts from the Austin Weston Center has done on me he is so kind and so talented I have never been disappointed after injections with dr. Christopher Knotts I trust him 100% any of the kindest nicest person he really makes you feel at ease I highly highly recommend dr. Christopher knots for any kind of plastic surgery you will never be disappointed and also Donna who is the office manager there is a sweetest person you would ever want to meet and Tony who works front desk is so nice and caring I highly highly recommend Austin Weston Center and dr. Christopher Knotts"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2018

"Best dermal filler artist I’ve ever been to! She’s amazing and so honest and great at what she does. True artist! Do you see my lips!??! My cheeks?!!! I’m addicted! Ladies she’s the bomb!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2017

"I'm giving dr. Christopher Knotts at the Austin Weston Center another review because he is the most amazing doctor in the most amazing person I am not an easy patient at all I I'm always changing my mind sometimes I think I know best but actually dr. Christopher Knotts knows what's best I trust him 100% he's done fillers and BOTOX for me for the last 8 months but everyone at the Austin Weston Center are so caring you could get not get better care anywhere else so if you need any plastic surgery please don't hesitate to come to the Austin Weston Center"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Feb 15 2017

"Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RateMDs Feb 15 2017

"Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 24 2015

"Botox and Juvederm - I have had Botox and Juvederm treatments by Dr. Knotts on an regular and ongoing basis as needed (Botox and Juvederm are both temporary and require re-treatment) and I'm always so happy with my results. Dr. Knotts is a consummate professional and a great listener and communicator. He has incredible attention to detail, an artist's eye and superb technical skill. I have seen many before and after photo case studies on his website of the other cosmetic surgery procedures he offers. His surgical artistry is spectacular. He's also a very sweet and funny guy who puts you at ease right away. I'd recommend him to anyone, and to any family member or friend."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Sep 27 2015

"Injectables Perfectly Done - Reston, VA - As a 57-yr old woman, I love the effect of injectables like Botox and Juvederm. I've been to other cosmetology centers before, but it wasn't until I had treatments from Dr Poindexter that I realized they can be quick, painless, and without the swelling or bruising I've experienced before. The effect is exactly what I asked for and am exceptionally pleased. I'll be back to Austin-Westin."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RateMDs Sep 27 2015

"Injectables Perfectly Done - Reston, VA - As a 57-yr old woman, I love the effect of injectables like Botox and Juvederm. I've been to other cosmetology centers before, but it wasn't until I had treatments from Dr Poindexter that I realized they can be quick, painless, and without the swelling or bruising I've experienced before. The effect is exactly what I asked for and am exceptionally pleased. I'll be back to Austin-Westin."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.