Patient Reviews

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures in Reston, VA

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Feb 11 2021

"Shima is a wonderful aesthetic master! She took the time in my consultation to thoroughly go over all the products I was currently using and then started me on a regimen that was correct for my skin. She included chemical peels and facials in my regimen as well. My skin has never looked better. I’m 36 years old and get mistaken for my 20s all the time. I give credit to Shima for this!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Dec 31 2019

"Emily is so amazing - she listened to everything I asked for & I had beautiful results!! She was so sweet & helped explained what she was doing while she was doing it, I have been other places before but will never fo back to them - Emily is now my one & only injector!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Sep 13 2019

"Savannah Marks is the best esthetician I've ever had. She is very knowledgeable about the products she uses. If you are interested in having a peel or other procedures, I recommend Savannah . Anne"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Aug 16 2017

"Jocelyn Brackett is quite simply just as Classy and Beautiful inside as she is outside. I have been going to the Austin Weston Center years, and I'm not embarrassed to write that my file might be the size of a small phone book! Jocelyn has been an RN in the room with me over the years during several Botox and Filler Appointments. It wasn't until my Esthetician Savannah Marks whom I trust implicitly raved about Jocelyn's work and educated me that Jocelyn herself practices on patients. Over the past few months I've been fortunate enough to have Jocelyn share her ideas, techniques and skills on what would look best on me. I work in an industry where the understated is important to me. I spend most of my days meeting with C Level Executives and my reputation is critical to my success, Jocelyn understands that and her work is impeccable. Thank you Pretty Lady for everything, your work is sensational!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Aug 16 2017

"Jocelyn Brackett is quite simply just as Classy and Beautiful inside as she is outside. I have been going to the Austin Weston Center years, and I'm not embarrassed to write that my file might be the size of a small phone book! Jocelyn has been an RN in the room with me over the years during several Botox and Filler Appointments. It wasn't until my Esthetician Savannah Marks whom I trust implicitly raved about Jocelyn's work and educated me that Jocelyn herself practices on patients. Over the past few months I've been fortunate enough to have Jocelyn share her ideas, techniques and skills on what would look best on me. I work in an industry where the understated is important to me. I spend most of my days meeting with C Level Executives and my reputation is critical to my success, Jocelyn understands that and her work is impeccable. Thank you Pretty Lady for everything, your work is sensational!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2017

"Dr. Sigal is the man. He's seriously a magician and blessed with his skill. The entire staff is awesome and I love their positivity, knowledge and absolute amazing customer service. You truly feel like family… More and royalty in this place. Breast implants to rhinoplasty to fillers, this is the BEST place to treat all your beauty visions!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2017

"Dr. Sigal is the man. He's seriously a magician and blessed with his skill. The entire staff is awesome and I love their positivity, knowledge and absolute amazing customer service. You truly feel like family and royalty in this place. Breast implants to rhinoplasty to fillers, this is the BEST place to treat all your beauty visions!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2017

"It is a big decision choosing the practice and doctor to perform cosmetic surgery. Dr. Knotts completed a tummy tuck on me yesterday and I already see an amazing difference. Three babies delivered via c-section did a number on my petite frame and now Dr. Knotts has restored my muscles, tummy, and frame. He even gave me my "inny" belly button back! I had consultations with multiple surgeons before deciding on Dr. Knotts at Austin-Weston. The staff was so helpful during the entire process and made me feel so relaxed the day of surgery. I would highly recommend AW and Dr. Knotts. One visit and you'll feel at ease!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.