Patient Reviews

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Brazilian Butt Lift Procedures

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Yelp May 31 2021

"I had a very small procedure done by Dr Weston and it didn’t turn out as expected. No fault of his really, you just never know how your body will respond. He did his best to remedy the situation and had me follow up with Shima for BBL treatment. She is very kind and patient and was lovely to work with. I’m still trying to get the results I’m hoping for, but Shima let me know that she’d work with me as much as she can. I would definitely recommend her and the office in general as I think they do the best they can for their patients."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Had a great experience with Shima, an experienced, gentle licensed medical esthetician. Shima carefully explains why she is completing every step of her procedure, which is so comforting when I’m a bit nervous with anything having to do with my face. I’m really happy that I’ve discovered Austin-Weston and all of the services they offer. Right now I’m sticking with BBL and Diamond (microdermabrasion) facials, which seem like a great combination for my sensitive skin. Thank you Shima!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Oct 04 2019

"I turned 60 this year and even though I never had children, I did gain a lot of weight in my 40s then lost the gained weight in my 50s because I started a regular exercise routine. No matter how hard I exercised I couldn't get rid of my muffin top and the loose skin in my midriff. And when I lost weight, I lost more weight in my breasts than anywhere else.  I decided to do a tummy tuck with Dr. Westin on the recommendation of a friend who is in her late 30s. She had a tummy tuck, breast enlargements and Brazilian butt lift and she looks amazing. I was afraid. But they are SO amazing, from the doctor to the team of people working there. They provided detailed instructions, had answers to all my questions and the results...well let's just say, if I posted a picture of my new tummy, you would think it was a photo of a 20 year old. I am back wearing a bikini again. Yay! Thank you Dr. Westin and thank to the Austin Westin Team. You are amazing and thank you for making me look amazing"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2018

"I love this place. I've had services completed by both Savannah and Jocelyn and was beyond pleased with both ladies. Savannah did my BBL treatment and was wonderful. She went over the procedure from start to finish and answered all of my many questions. She has a very pleasant demeanor which is great in a situation like this where a person can feel nervous or overwhelmed. The procedure took about 25 minutes and a calming mask was applied after. She also massaged products into my skin after removing the mask. I loved it. Jocelyn has also completed several treatments for me. She is fantastic as well. Both girls offer a number of different services which you can find on their website. Whatever is it is you need, these girls can do it. Austin- Weston is my new favorite place for my skin care needs."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Yelp Jul 27 2017

"Dr Knotts and the entire staff at Austin-Weston are absolutely AMAZING.  I am extremely happy with my new shape and I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Knotts and Austin-Weston.  I love Dr. Knotts!!  Thank you for improving my quality of life!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2017

"I was trying to lose weight but as I lost weight I began to lose my shape. I felt like I was losing my butt and I hated that. I decided to get a Brazilian butt lift in order to maintain a curvy figure. I also liked that when they take the fat cells during lips you can't gain weight back in those areas."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 21 2017

"22 Year Old, Brazilian Butt Lift, Lipo from Abdomen Flanks and Back - I was trying to lose weight but as I lost weight I began to lose my shape. I felt like I was losing my butt and I hated that. I decided to get a Brazilian butt lift in order to maintain a curvy figure. I also liked that when they take the fat cells during lips you can't gain weight back in those areas."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 21 2017

"22 Year Old, Brazilian Butt Lift, Lipo from Abdomen Flanks and Back - I was extremely nervous the morning of my surgery because I hadn't seen my doctor since my consultation months earlier. As soon as I met with him my fears were dismantled. He asked me what I was looking for as well as telling me what he planned to do for me and the nurses were extremely kind and helpful as well. He even called my support person after I left the surgery center to make sure I was adjusting well at home."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RateMDs Jan 21 2017

"22 Year Old, Brazilian Butt Lift, Lipo from Abdomen Flanks and Back - I was extremely nervous the morning of my surgery because I hadn't seen my doctor since my consultation months earlier. As soon as I met with him my fears were dismantled. He asked me what I was looking for as well as telling me what he planned to do for me and the nurses were extremely kind and helpful as well. He even called my support person after I left the surgery center to make sure I was adjusting well at home."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2016

"Dr. P just finished my third procedure! The team is professional, courteous and always there if you have a question or concern! Highly recommend Austin-Weston! I know I'll be back soon!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.