Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Fat Transfer Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I was extremely nervous about having my facelift. The reality is that anything a surgeon does to your face will be visible and permanent, so what a scary thing that is! I wanted to come out of this looking like myself, I didn't want the obvious "had work done" look, and I was so afraid I would end up looking like something was "off". It's been 3 months and I am so happy and relieved! I won't lie, the first week was a difficult time, this is real surgery. The result is so worth it! My facelift/eyelift accomplished everything I had hoped for. No more sagging neck, no more clumpy eyelid sags, my resting frown face is now a resting pleasant face thanks to the lower lift and some fat transfer... All of these subtle changes make a world of difference for how the world (and business world) sees me. Somehow, I still look like me and even my dermatologist says she can't detect that I had work done (and wanted to know who did the surgery)! I'm a more energetic and refreshed looking me and how I feel now when I get dressed to go to work and face the world is simply life changing. Dr. Weston is a true expert, you are in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Weston Did an Amazing Job! - I was extremely nervous about having my facelift. The reality is that anything a surgeon does to your face will be visible and permanent, so what a scary thing that is! I wanted to come out of this looking like myself, I didn't want the obvious "had work done" look, and I was so afraid I would end up looking like something was "off". It's been 3 months and I am so happy and relieved! I won't lie, the first week was a difficult time, this is real surgery. The result is so worth it! My facelift/eyelift accomplished everything I had hoped for. No more sagging neck, no more clumpy eyelid sags, my resting frown face is now a resting pleasant face thanks to the lower lift and some fat transfer... All of these subtle changes make a world of difference for how the world (and business world) sees me. Somehow, I still look like me and even my dermatologist says she can't detect that I had work done (and wanted to know who did the surgery)! I'm a more energetic and refreshed looking me and how I feel now when I get dressed to go to work and face the world is simply life changing. Dr. Weston is a true expert, you are in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2019

Completely satisfied with facial rejuvination - I wasn’t initially intending to leave a review but am so very happy with the results that I feel selfish not sharing the information. I haven’t included pictures because unlike many brave people on this site I am very private and have only shared my experiences with family. A few years ago I began to have a disconnect with the face I saw in the mirror and my inner self. It took about 2 years before I made an appointment with Dr. Sigal of the Austin Weston Center. It was a good, no it was a great choice. I underwent a face lift including eyes, neck with fat transfer . He’s amazing and took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed them realistically. The entire office is amazing. From the initial phone contact to the consultation I felt valued and supported.The anesthesia and nursing staff were extraordinary as well as the pain management ( it was almost nonexistent).I received very clear instructions both pre and postoperatively. I felt safe, informed and was treated like a partner in the process. My recovery was faster and smoother than Expected and has been free from complications. I am thrilled with the results. The results are subtle but dramatic as though somehow the clock was just turned back.Dr Sigal is as personable as he is skilled. I really couldn’t recommend him or the facility more.I’m very grateful for the exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Dr. Weston and his staff are amazing! I had Facial Feminization Surgery six months ago with Dr. Weston and am very pleased with the results. I had the following done: Upper eyelid reduction, Brow reduction, shaping and lift, Rhinoplasty, Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth, Chin reduction and shaping, "Adam's apple" reduction. Now when I look in the mirror in the morning, I see me! I am so glad and thankful for the results and my new life. Definitely worth the investment. Thank you, Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had surgery with Dr. Weston about six months ago. Dr. George Weston and his staff were exceptional every step of the way. Well organized, kind and thoughtful staff. Most importantly, I was extremely pleased with the results.I had the follow procedures done,- Upper eyelid reduction- Brow reduction, shaping and lift- Rhinoplasty- Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth- Chin reduction and shaping- "Adam's apple" reductionI healed extremely quickly and had no difficulties or issues during my recovery. On a more personal side, Dr. Weston is a great person. I felt like I was in good hands, every step of the way. When I look in the mirror in the morning now, I finally see me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Weston and his staff are amazing! I had Facial Feminization Surgery six months ago with Dr. Weston and am very pleased with the results. I had the following done: Upper eyelid reduction, Brow reduction, shaping and lift, Rhinoplasty, Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth, Chin reduction and shaping, "Adam's apple" reduction. Now when I look in the mirror in the morning, I see me! I am so glad and thankful for the results and my new life. Definitely worth the investment. Thank you, Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2017

Amazing Doctor and Staff - Amazing Results! - Reston, VA - I had surgery with Dr. Weston about six months ago. Dr. George Weston and his staff were exceptional every step of the way. Well organized, kind and thoughtful staff. Most importantly, I was extremely pleased with the results.I had the follow procedures done,- Upper eyelid reduction- Brow reduction, shaping and lift- Rhinoplasty- Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth- Chin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 25, 2017

Amazing Doctor and Staff - Amazing Results! - Reston, VA - I had surgery with Dr. Weston about six months ago. Dr. George Weston and his staff were exceptional every step of the way. Well organized, kind and thoughtful staff. Most importantly, I was extremely pleased with the results.I had the follow procedures done,- Upper eyelid reduction- Brow reduction, shaping and lift- Rhinoplasty- Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth- Chin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Life's short, live it the way you want. - After two previous consultations, I scheduled a facelift, trachea shave, and fat transfer. Couldn't be happier with the treatment, Dr. Weston and supportive staff, especially the outcome. I love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2016

Dr. Knotts - I Can't Be Any Happier with Brow Lift That Changed my Look - Reston, VA - Several years ago I had a brain surgery complicated with brain bleeding and massive wound infection. As a result, my forehead skin was distended down covering my eyes and I looked much, much older. I never thought I would have plastic surgery done, but I hated looking at the mirror and felt depressed. Finally, I decided to change my look and I was fortunate enough to meet Dr. Knotts. He is not only an amazing surgeon but also a great person. His bedside manners are incredible and he always provides his honest opinion and recommendations. Due to deformities with my face skin, Dr. Knotts performed eyebrow lift, facial fat transfer and mole removal. I was surprised that I never took pain medications after surgery. The results were incredible and I couldn’t be happier with the way my face looks now. There is no scarring after the mole removal (I was so afraid I will end up with the scar), the eyes and browse line look completely different. Compared to my old photos, I realized I look the same as 15 years ago. Now I love looking at the mirror all the time! My friends and family have noticed that I look refreshed, but no one realized that I had plastic surgery! Everyone is complimenting my current look: my friends are asking what type of cream I am using and neighbors are asking who my make-up artist is. All kudos to Dr. Knotts and the entire staff from check-In, to the lovely supportive nurses for a wonderful job! I can't recommend the Austin Weston Center enough to my friends and colleagues. I hope this review would help others who are undecided or nervous to take the first step. You can meet with physicians and discuss your concerns and, like me, later enjoy every moment of your new look. This is a team of extremely dedicated professionals with one goal – help others to feel and look better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

Several years ago I had a brain surgery complicated with brain bleeding and massive wound infection. As a result, my forehead skin was distended down covering my eyes and I looked much, much older. I never thought I would have plastic surgery done, but I hated looking at the mirror and felt depressed. Finally, I decided to change my look and I was fortunate enough to meet Dr. Knotts. He is not only an amazing surgeon but also a great person. His bedside manners are incredible and he always provides his honest opinion and recommendations. Due to deformities with my face skin, Dr. Knotts performed eyebrow lift, facial fat transfer and mole removal. I was surprised that I never took pain medications after surgery. The results were incredible and I couldn’t be happier with the way my face looks now. There is no scarring after the mole removal (I was so afraid I will end up with the scar), the eyes and browse line look completely different. Compared to my old photos, I realized I look the same as 15 years ago. Now I love looking at the mirror all the time! My friends and family have noticed that I look refreshed, but no one realized that I had plastic surgery! Everyone is complimenting my current look: my friends are asking what type of cream I am using and neighbors are asking who my make-up artist is. All kudos to Dr. Knotts and the entire staff from check-In, to the lovely supportive nurses for a wonderful job! I can't recommend the Austin Weston Center enough to my friends and colleagues. I hope this review would help others who are undecided or nervous to take the first step. You can meet with physicians and discuss your concerns and, like me, later enjoy every moment of your new look. This is a team of extremely dedicated professionals with one goal – help others to feel and look better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame.  I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. Initially I learned of the practice from a friend’s referral. I scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews.  Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me. I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid of my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over.  I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2016

Amazing Result - Reston, VA - I have recommended Dr. Weston to everyone I know! The results are amazing. I will be 52 this month and I look mid 30's! I was actually carded when I ordered a glass of wine. I love what I see in the mirror. My husband loves how I look too. I had facelift, neck lift, lip lift, and fat transfer ( from stomach). The results look so natural! I have had so many people comment on how good they think I look, then they ask for Dr. Weston's phone number! I am so confident in Dr. Weston that I am going to let my teen daughter see him for a lip lift. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.