Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Reverse Tummy Tuck Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter85 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2021

Amazing Doctor and Surgeon - I went to Doctor Weston at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery after conducting months of extensive research for a qualified plastic and cosmetic surgeons. Doctor Weston’s three decades of experience was obvious when we first met. His immense medical knowledge, gentle demeanor, a fantastic beside manner, put my finances and I at ease. The staff at Austin-Weston is a reflection Doctor Weston’s high medical standards and professionalism. I knew we had made the right choice! My first consultation with Doctor Weston we discussed my expectations for plastic surgery, what is a realistic outcome, what can and be done within my own body structure. Doctor Weston explained the process for achieving the best desired results. My first surgery on November 4, 2020, was skin removal from my arms and a breast lift with an internal bra, the results are stunning. This surgery was used as a basis to prepare me for my other desired surgeries. The next surgery Doctor Weston conducted was a tummy tuck including abdominal muscle tightening, with extraordinary results. My next procedure will be a breast augmentation and a lower body lift, I am so excited to see the results. I am currently 34B and will be getting 420cc gummy implants high profile with expected results of minimum 34DD. Doctor Weston has earned my trust as a surgeon with the highest level of ethics and medical professionalism. Another discovery I made after developing a relationship with Doctor Westin, is his Doctor;s volunteers using their medical knowledge to help those who cannot afford medically needed reconstructive surgery, what a pleasant surprise to know this level of skilled doctors use their skills to help others less fortunate. In conclusion I highly recommend Austin-Weston as the place to go for cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2021

I went to Doctor Weston at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery after conducting months of extensive research for a qualified plastic and cosmetic surgeons. Doctor Weston’s three decades of experience was obvious when we first met. His immense medical knowledge, gentle demeanor, a fantastic beside manner, put my finances and I at ease. The staff at Austin-Weston is a reflection Doctor Weston’s high medical standards and professionalism. I knew we had made the right choice! My first consultation with Doctor Weston we discussed my expectations for plastic surgery, what is a realistic outcome, what can and be done within my own body structure. Doctor Weston explained the process for achieving the best desired results. My first surgery on November 4, 2020, was skin removal from my arms and a breast lift with an internal bra, the results are stunning. This surgery was used as a basis to prepare me for my other desired surgeries. The next surgery Doctor Weston conducted was a tummy tuck including abdominal muscle tightening, with extraordinary results. My next procedure will be a breast augmentation and a lower body lift, I am so excited to see the results. I am currently 34B and will be getting 420cc gummy implants high profile with expected results of minimum 34DD. Doctor Weston has earned my trust as a surgeon with the highest level of ethics and medical professionalism. Another discovery I made after developing a relationship with Doctor Westin, is his Doctor;s volunteers using their medical knowledge to help those who cannot afford medically needed reconstructive surgery, what a pleasant surprise to know this level of skilled doctors use their skills to help others less fortunate. In conclusion I highly recommend Austin-Weston as the place to go for cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I can’t give The Austin Weston center enough praise! I had my first consultation with Dr Weston in April 2006 for a breast lift and lipo but didn’t go through with it. Now 15 years later I decided it’s time for a mommy make over. The experience from beginning to now 3 days post op was exceptional! Emily made me feel like we have been friends for years, Nancy was my personal cheerleader, and Aaron the overnight nurse was a sweetheart and made sure I stayed comfortable. I had to save the best for last...Dr Weston is the BEST!!! Dr Weston treated me like family! The results of my tummy tuck and breast lift far exceeded my expectations. I really could go on and on with praises! My husband asked me knowing what I know now would I still have gone through with a mommy make over? I said ABSOLUTELY and my only regret is I didn’t get this done sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I had a breast lift with augmentation and a tummy tuck, minus the muscle repair, with Dr. Poindexter and it was honestly one of the very best decisions of my life. I was left with extra skin after weight loss, was tired of seeing the loose skin and exercising was uncomfortable. I went to multiple consultations before going to Austin-Weston and meeting Dr. Poindexter. During my consult I knew without a doubt he was the one to perform my surgery. Other Dr’s hadn’t made the surgical plan sound unique to my needs and he did! Also, I’m mildly OCD and particular about how things look so, if I think my results are unbelievable then you know he’s stellar. Also, every single staff member there has been nothing but a delight on all occasions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2021

Austin Weston in Reston, Va is the Bomb - Let me start by saying that from my tummy tuck and lipo to flanks and abs in August, 2020, arm lift in November, 2020 to my final procedure my thigh lift in March, 2021 everything went according to plan. I had limited pain with my tummy tuck for a few days, arm lift was just more of a nuisance as you don’t have full mobility and the thigh lift was essentially painless. Yes, you will be sore but not in pain. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal at the Austin Weston in Reston, Virginia. I haven’t looked this nice since I was 18 and I’m now 53. Everyone at Austin Westin are superb from doctors, nurses, front desk to Coordinator! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Had a tummy tuck and lipo. A friend recommended them and after my initial consultation, I knew that I wanted to go here. Dr. Weston's bedside manner was top knotch. The assistant are super kind and helpful. I LOVE my results of my tummy tuck and lipo and couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2021

I am in constant awe of the amazing transformation that Dr. Weston performed on me. I have spent my whole life unhappy with my uneven, heavy breasts and extra weight in my tummy that I could never lose with exercise or diet. After having both a tummy tuck and a breast reduction/lift, I have never looked better and I feel fantastic! Dr. Weston is not only an extremely skilled, experienced surgeon, but a wonderful person to go through this experience with because of his wonderful, funny personality. The entire staff at Austin-Weston was a joy to be with and I recommend this practice and these procedures highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

I cannot praise Austin-Weston Center enough if I could give them 10 stars I would. From my initial consultation to my surgery (extended tummy tuck, breast lift, & lipo to flanks) and post op care they were absolutely amazing they take such great care of you. Everyone in the office is super friendly and makes you feel very comfortable like you’re family. I’m so glad I found them. After my experience there’s no way I’d go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2021

I’m writing to let everyone know how happy I am with the tummy tuck that Dr Byron Poindexter at Austin-Weston did for me a few months ago.  This was my second tummy tuck, after having a mini-tuck done elsewhere many years ago.  After having this procedure at Austin-Weston, I would never consider going to anyone else for plastic procedures.  The entire experience from start to end was first class, and no details were omitted.  The center is extrememly well run, and all the staff were exceptionally warm and professional.  Dr. Poindexter is a sweetheart and did a fabulous job making my tummy flat, as well as restoring a more girly shape to my waistline.  I had no complications at all and healed quickly.  I’m a gynecologist in my 60’s and I have seen the results of lots of "work" that many of my patients have had both good and bad,  and that is why I chose Dr Poindexter to do my tummy tuck.   I am very pleased with the result and with the entire experience!  Thank you Dr. Poindexter for your skillful care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 26, 2020

I'm a gynecologist, and I've had a number of other plastic procedures elsewhere and have also seen a lot of "work" on my patients as you can imagine. My prior experiences were good but the entire process and result from Dr Poindexter's tummy tuck procedure has been exceptional! I am extrememly please with the result. He is an artist, and a nice guy too! This practice is world class, run exceptionally well, no little detail was left uncovered. Every employee I interacted with was exceptionally professional and polished. Congrats to Austin-Weston for running a fabulous practice and thank you Dr. Poindexter for giving me an exceptionally good result with 0 complications! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2020

To say I had an amazing experience with Austin-Weston would be an understatement! I had a Mommy Makeover which included a breast lift, tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and under bra area back in August of this year. From the time I had my consultation with Wilma and Dr. Weston I knew I picked the right place for this major surgery! Even in the misdt of Covid I had no concerns because the facilty was beautiful, very clean and they had very strict Covid guidelines! For so long I’ve wanted to have this done. I would work out and I could never get rid of the baby bulge. After nearly 17 years of living with a body I was not happy with, I decided to start seriously researching and take the leap. After visiting multiple sites in the DMV area, I came across Austin-Weston and all the reviews and before and after pictures were excellent! Post Op recovery went so smooth! I woke up from surgery in my clothes and garments they provided. I couldn’t believe the surgery was over! I had very little pain, only required 2 of the prescribed pain medication the first 2 nights and advil as needed. Dr. Weston called and spoke with my husband the night of the surgery to ensure everything was going well. I thought that was absolutely amazing!!! So far my recovery has gone as planned. All my post op appointments were informative and I just love Dr. Weston! He’s one of the most down to earth physicians I’ve ever met and does amazing work! I am so glad I chose Austin-Weston and would recommend them to friends and family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2020

To say I had an amazing experience with Austin-Weston would be an understatement! I had a Mommy Makeover which included a breast lift, tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and under bra area back in August of this year. From the time I had my consultation with Wilma and Dr. Weston I knew I picked the right place for this major surgery! Even in the misdt of Covid I had no concerns because the facilty was beautiful, very clean and they had very strict Covid guidelines! For so long I've wanted to have this done. I would work out and I could never get rid of the baby bulge. After nearly 17 years of living with a body I was not happy with, I decided to start seriously researching and take the leap. After visiting multiple sites in the DMV area, I came across Austin-Weston and all the reviews and before and after pictures were excellent! Post Op recovery went so smooth! I woke up from surgery in my clothes and garments they provided. I couldn't believe the surgery was over! I had very little pain, only required 2 of the prescribed pain medication the first 2 nights and advil as needed. Dr. Weston called and spoke with my husband the night of the surgery to ensure everything was going well. I thought that was absolutely amazing!!! So far my recovery has gone as planned. All my post op appointments were informative and I just love Dr. Weston! He's one of the most down to earth physicians I've ever met and does amazing work! I am so glad I chose Austin-Weston and would recommend them to friends and family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2020

Awesome! Cannot put into words how happy I am with my results - Mom of 3! I love fitness and have been pretty regimented for years now. I needed to exchange out my 12 year old implants and decided that I would add a tummy tuck. I struggled with the decision but decided it would be worth it because I was just tired of working out hard, eating right, but always having this loose, wrinkled skin.Dr. Sigal and the whole Austin-Weston team were amazing!! Everyone was super friendly, Dr. Sigal was so kind and confident which I connected with instantly! The day of surgery, it went so quickly, the nurses and anesthesiologist were so warm and welcoming.All of my pre-surgery jitters were instantly gone and before I knew it, I was waking up after surgery. I also stayed in the overnight room which I HIGHLY recommend. I had Chelsea as my overnight nurse and she was the sweetest and so comforting to have. I also highly recommend the pain pump!For me, my pain was never over a 5 during that first week. I was so relieved! I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Sigal and his team. I also cannot put into words how happy I am with my results. HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2020

Amazing Mommy Makeover!!! - Dr. Weston performed a tummy tuck and breast lift on me this year. The results were absolutely amazing! I feel terrific and have had so much positive feedback on my appearance! My husband was blown away and at his urging I put on a bikini for the first time in 48 years (since I was 4) and I felt great wearing it! Dr. Weston is not only highly skilled, he’s also one of the nicest people you could ever meet. I could not recommend him more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Sigal was very skilled and experienced - I had tummy tuck with lipo of the flank and scar revision surgeries with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston Center and those were very pleasant surgical experiences that I had. I was not planning on doing cosmetic surgery when I first came in for the consultation (Austin-Weston offers complimentary consultation so hey, just come in to talk and explore these procedures). But after talking to Sharan (super nice and knowledgeable patient consultant) and Dr. Sigal, I changed my mind and embarked on the journey of one. Dr. Sigal was very skilled and experienced which made me feel at ease with my decision to do the tummy tuck (he said he had performed an average of 100 or more tts a year which made my tt surgery icing on the cake). The whole process went like a breeze. The pain was very minimal (2 or 3 on the scale of 10 for the first couple of days). The staff was very nice, friendly and answered all the questions I had. I am very happy with my results. If you ever consider having cosmetic surgery, check out Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston and you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr. Weston performed a tummy tuck and breast lift on me this year. The results were absolutely amazing! I feel terrific and have had so much positive feedback on my appearance! My husband was blown away and at his urging I put on a bikini for the first time in 48 years (since I was 4) and I felt great wearing it! Dr. Weston is not only highly skilled, he’s also one of the nicest people you could ever meet. I could not recommend him more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Sigal was very skilled and experienced - I had a tummy tuck with lipo on the flank and scar revision surgeries with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston Center and those were very pleasant surgical experiences that I had. I was not planning on doing cosmetic surgery when I first came in for the consultation (Austin-Weston offers complimentary consultation so hey, just come in to talk and explore these procedures). But after talking to Sharan (super nice and knowledgeable patient consultant) and Dr. Sigal, I changed my mind and embarked on the journey of one. Dr. Sigal was very skilled and experienced which made me feel at ease with my decision to do the tummy tuck (he said he has performed an average of 100 or more tt a year which made my tt surgery icing on the cake). The whole process went like a breeze. The pain was very minimal (2 or 3 on the scale of 10 for the first couple of days). The staff was very nice, friendly and answered all the questions I had. I am very happy with my results. If you ever consider having cosmetic surgery, Dr. Sigal is THE MAN and I promise you won't regret your decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2020

I had a Tummy Tuck and Liposuction. I am so so happy and pleased!  My experience was fantastic!  My surgeon was Dr. Siegel...this surgeon, doctor and human being is down to earth, authentic, and surpassed my expectations. I am recommending him to my friend and my daughter. I honestly cannot say enough wonderful things about him. My experience from beginning to end was over the moon. First I met with Sherry and she was attentive and so very patient with me. Then on the day of my procedure, the lovely friendly and professional Jill was my CRNA!  She is fabulous. I stayed in the overnight room after my procedure and I have a pain pump. Both were suggested by my wonderful Dr. Siegel. I highly highly suggest staying overnight and a pain pump. Lastly (but not least) is my overnight nurse Chelsy.  OMG...she was so lovely and knowledgeable. When I rang my nurse bell she literally ran into my room seconds later.  If you or someone you are considering cosmetic surgery, first of all do it for you and do not go anywhere else-go to Austin-Weston...and I highly recommend Dr. Siegel!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2020

Happy Patient. I would recommend Dr. Weston - I had a great experience! Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck and lipo. The nurses/assistants were very accommodating and kind. I love Dr. Weston's bedside manner...he kept my expectations real as to what could be accomplished which I appreciate. Very happy with my tummy tuck results and with my lipo --I was thankful he can touch up a little bit of my inner thigh. I would recommend his office to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2020

Great experience from surgery to recovery - Dr. Westin is very good at putting you at ease while also giving you realistic expectations for your procedure. I had breast reduction, a tummy tuck, and liposuction of the flanks. I was very worried about the amount of pain I would be in, but it was actually less than I was expecting. They make sure you have pain medication and are easy to contact if you have any questions during recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

I have wanted to get a tummy tuck for several years but I was extremely nervous about the procedure, about the complications that might occur and if I would be happy with the results. I began to research different surgeons on-line in my area.  I would read reviews and look at before and after photos.  I finally decided to actually make an appointment for a consultation.  I consulted with 3 different surgeons.  After my initial consult with each surgeon, I was still nervous and I still had more questions (that I forgot to ask the first time) so I made a second appointment with 2 out of the 3 surgeons. I ended up selecting Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center.  From the very start he and Sharan (patient consultant) were amazing!   They were patient and kind!  They took the time to answer all my questions without making me feel stupid or burdensome and I never felt pressured to schedule the surgery (unlike the other surgery centers that I visited).  I had so many questions and so many worries that I am amazed I went through with the surgery :)   As I mentioned earlier, my two main concerns were the healing process/complications and the results.  Well the healing process has been phenomenal!  I really thought I was going to feel like I was dying :)  but it was really a breeze.  I followed all the pre-surgical instructions without deviation.  I had the pain pump as well which must have worked like a dream because I ended up only having to take two pain pills that were prescribed and by the 5th day postop I didn't even need Tylenol. The second concern I had was if the results would be worth the cost of the surgery and the pain of the recovery.  I was worried the incision placement and also the bellybutton.  My results are AMAZING!  I can't believe what Dr. Poindexter did to my body!  I am so happy.  I am only 4 weeks postop and I am so happy, so very happy with how I look. Dr. Poindexter did an awesome job!  So much better than I even thought possible.  My bellybutton looks natural with no visible scar and the TT incision is a smooth, low, straight line.   I consulted with Dr. Poindexter because of the reviews that I read on Yelp and Realself .  I Chose Dr. Poindexter because of the time that he and Sharan took with me to answer my questions and put me at ease.  I am so grateful for them both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I turned 60 this year and even though I never had children, I did gain a lot of weight in my 40s then lost the gained weight in my 50s because I started a regular exercise routine. No matter how hard I exercised I couldn't get rid of my muffin top and the loose skin in my midriff. And when I lost weight, I lost more weight in my breasts than anywhere else.  I decided to do a tummy tuck with Dr. Westin on the recommendation of a friend who is in her late 30s. She had a tummy tuck, breast enlargements and Brazilian butt lift and she looks amazing. I was afraid. But they are SO amazing, from the doctor to the team of people working there. They provided detailed instructions, had answers to all my questions and the results...well let's just say, if I posted a picture of my new tummy, you would think it was a photo of a 20 year old. I am back wearing a bikini again. Yay! Thank you Dr. Westin and thank to the Austin Westin Team. You are amazing and thank you for making me look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2019

Comprehensive Care - Dr. Weston performed my extended tummy tuck in May of 2019. It's been 3 months, and my experience has been really great. The surgery itself went well and I'm happy with the results. The care I received at all my follow up visits was good too. Kamola in particular was very kind and helpful to me. Before my surgery I knew what I wanted and I didn't feel pressured at all to do anything more, or to schedule right away at the consultation. Dr. Weston saw me himself at every visit and was nice to interact with and answered all my questions. All in all it was a nice experience and I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2019

Fantastic Tummy Tuck Experience - I had a tummy tuck and liposuction - fantastic experience! After two kids, exercise and clean eating were not touching my baby pooch, separated abs, and loose skin. After doing some internet research on tummy tucks, it suddenly didn't seem like a far out possibility. Enter Austin Weston. I gathered from my initial research that a tummy tuck is MAJOR surgery and you need an expert to handle it. I was thoroughly impressed by Austin Weston - they specialize in these procedures and do them every day. Everything was so easy from scheduling to pre/post op instructions and I loved the transparency re: pricing. Dr. Sigal was wonderful! He has a great bedside manner and listens well - most importantly his work is stellar. The surgical experience was better than I had thought, including the surgery and recovery time. I've had several other orthopaedic surgeries, from the intake to the anesthesiologist, this surgery felt like a luxurious experience compared to those. My pain was well managed - thanks in large part to their offer of a pain pump (another friend had a tummy tuck without one, a much tougher first few days). I took a week off work, worked from home a bit but was up and around pretty quickly. All told, I lost ~7 inches on my waist. I can wear my pre-kid clothes again and I can bend over to wash my face without supporting myself w/one hand. The tighter core has helped with my back pain and overall core stability. I can't recommend this enough, especially to fellow moms. Treat yo' self! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Weston was awesome!!! I had a tummy tuck and breast lift done. I'm very pleased with the results. I have to say the recovery it's not easy, but the staff and doctor Weston's recommendations made it less painful and more comfortable. I opted for the pain pump and I think that was a great choice. It really helps with pain, especially the first week which is the worst time. i also loved the fact that he performs a new procedure where he does not need to place drainage tubes. This makes a huge difference and makes your life easier during the first weeks. I really recommend Dr. Weston. He's very patient and always willing to clarify all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

My Experience - I had my first plastic surgery when I was 18 years old outside USA. And 18 years later, just 2 months after my second cesarean, I got tummy tuck, liposuction and breast implants and the results were amazing. Dr Poindexter and all the nurses are great professionals. I totally recommend Austin-Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2018

Surgery Experience - I met Dr. Weston in 2010 , I had been searching for a plastic surgeon to correct a botched procedure. I was afraid to go to a dr without experience. I was driving by and saw Austin Weston and wondered why I didn’t think of this world renowned location! I made an apt. With Dr. Weston. He made all the difference in the world. I have had several procedures that I am so pleased with! Most recently I had a tummy tuck and arm lift because of weight gain. Considering my age a lot of people didn’t think it was high priority and I’m beyond please with my outcomes. I would come back to him a minute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2018

Mommy Makeover with Dr.Knotts - I had a Mommy Makeover to include Breast reduction, lift, liposuction, tummy tuck and flanks. The surgery and recovery was amazing. Dr. Knotts was phenomenal and made me feel certain in making the right choice. He was always available, professional, knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. I am forever grateful for him and the staff at Austin-Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck three yrs ago by a different facility. The recovery was difficult because I was so over medicated that I had bladder retention, and had to return to the hospital for catherization. I have very little recollection of the first three days. I developed quite an infection in one breast. My areoles and nipples we up so high on my breasts, they peaked out of my bathing suit! My scar from the abdominal surgery was crooked, thick, and cinched in and several sutures started coming out.I came to Austin-Weston in hopes of having these botched surgeries revised and have a neck/chin lift. I have a great deal of sun damage and my jowls were very saggy and had such deep creases in the corners of my mouth saliva actually came out! I was extremely self conscious and often put my hands in front of my face to hide these areas. Dr. Weston would be performing the neck/chin lift. During the consultation, he explained I would also need to have an additional procedure called a direct incision in order to get the result I was hoping to achieve. I never felt rushed and he answered my plethora of questions. During my consultation with Dr. Knotts, who would be performing the breast surgery, he informed me due to the extent of correction needed, I couldn't have a revision, but needed another complete surgery. I decided to move forward with all the procedures. Emily Dunn, Patient Consult, went over all the fees, prep and supplies needed, and had prescriptions ready so I could fill them prior to surgery. All the surgeries were performed at the same time, which saved money and recovery time. I opted to stay overnight with a nurse. She attended to my every need!! In the morning, all the bandages were removed and I was placed in a compression girdle and bra. Dr. Weston came in to examine me, fill me in on the operative notes and answered even more questions. A nurse also went over my care and medication schedule with the person who was going to care for me at home.This surgery was the complete opposite of my previous experience. I was walking and using the restroom independently the first day home, I showered on the second day. I was lucid and in little pain. By the fourth day, I was taking pain meds only prior to bed. I am so impressed with not only the results, but with the entire experience. My nipples are in the correct place, my stomach scar is just a line, and I no longer hide my face! My goal was not to look 30, but to look good for my age.....and I do!!! This surgery was almost a pleasure!! The doctors we honest with the results they hoped to achieve and having a realistic understanding of the results is so important. I have and will recommend Austin-Weston to anyone asking about cosmetic surgery. If you are contemplating having cosmetic surgery, go in for your free consultation, I guarantee you will glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2018

Amazing Results!! - From the moment I contacted this office I looked forward to my pre-op appointment with Dr. Weston and boy is he amazing! He has a warm and gentle personality, very knowledgeable and honest. I can say that I am beyond satisfied with the outcome of my tummy tuck and liposuction! Dr. Weston did a beautiful job and made my belly button look natural and positioned correctly-which was my biggest... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

One of the best decisions I ever made! - I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck three yrs ago by a different facility. The recovery was difficult because I was so over medicated that I had bladder retention, and had to return to the hospital for catherization. I have very little recollection of the first three days. I developed quite an infection in one breast. My areoles and nipples we up so high on my breasts, they peaked out... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2018

One of the best decisions I ever made! - I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck three yrs ago by a different facility. The recovery was difficult because I was so over medicated that I had bladder retention, and had to return to the hospital for catherization. I have very little recollection of the first three days. I developed quite an infection in one breast. My areoles and nipples we up so high on my breasts, they peaked out... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I booked an appointment with austin-weston and I was impressed from the very beginning. My consultant, Toni,was great!  When Dr Sigal walked in the office he was a bit cocky, and I loved it because to me that told me he had confident in his skills. He looked at me and assured me he was gonna give me the body I wanted, and I believed him. I went in thinking in only needed liposuction but I Needed a full tummy tuck. Toni saw my disappointment and called in a nurse to show me her scar, or lack thereof from her tummy tuck (that was my biggest concern).  I felt better after that, not only because I barely saw any remnants of a tummy tuck scar but it also made me feel better because she was a client as well.  Anyway, Its been about 5 months since the surgery and I absolutely LOVE the results.  Dr Sigal's hands should be molded and put in a museum. He's my hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2017

Doctor Weston is amazing , he is honest and tells u what to expect and does not bs . I had mini tummy tuck , breast lift and Lipo plus fat injections to the buttocks . He told me I would look 75% better cause I did not want a full tummy tuck but let me say I look 99% better . He did such a amazing job that I look better than I did before having my child . My friend , my brother and myself have had Dr Weston work on our surgeries and I recommend him highly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a full tummy tuck on Oct 27th 2016 and it is now two months later. I also had breast reduction but will review that separately. I had read a lot and thought I was prepared for what was going to happen as have had major surgery before. UNDERSTAND THAT IF YOU HAVE MUSCLE TIGHTENING ... JUST ROLLING OUT OF BED WILL BE A MAJOR INTRODUCTION TO PAIN FOR 2 WEEKS!!!!! I was actually good walking and good lying down ... but boy, that transition to get up and down was very painful. I ended up putting a stool next to the bed to help me slip out of bed. If you do not have someone to give you support ... think through some options to get you in/out of bed. Other than that, I was able to go back to work with few issues 13 days after surgery. I started walking for exercise about 21 days after surgery. Now, at 60 days there are issues (detailed below) but overall I am very happy with the results. Swelling: It was certainly swollen for the first week/10 days and because the area of surgery has damaged lymph system, all swelling will drop into your legs and pubic area. I was purple and swollen for 10 days around genitals and legs. The 'purple' stayed in my legs for over a month and was later absorbed. Nothing hurt, but looked pretty bad. HOWEVER (perhaps I was lucky) ... by 2 weeks after the procedure, most of the major swelling was gone and I was in jeans that were 4 inches smaller around the waist than before the procedure. NOT TOO SHABBY! I went from a size 36 Jeans to a size 32 and it has been consistent.Specifics ... the doctor that I used did not install drains and he stitched up then entire incision which goes about 60% around me. I have a new belly button (much nicer than previous). I have kept the incision taped with silicone tape that I bought online ... 3M has some 'blue colored' tape that is pretty reasonable on Amazon. At the two month point, the scar is certainly visible but fairly flat (there were about 1/4 inch high points previously). It is healing well but is probably 2 months away from 'Frankenstein Looking'. I do think the investment in some silicone tape is worthwhile. I found Amazon to be the best source.COSMETIC OVERALL: I am glad that I did this. The biggest issue is that my new wardrobe has cost more than the procedure in new suits and clothes. I am happy looking in the mirror and at my age, I did this to not look at the 7 extra inches of loose skin and flab that I had accumulated. It was definitely worth it and I would do it again, without question. LONG TERM (@ 2 months) ... I still have what I call "nerve pain" in public area. It is sometimes sharp and is intermittent ... I have read that this is 'normal' and will go away. I may also have a small hernia, but am waiting to have that checked out. I have worn hernia compression underwear ... which also helps with the tummy tuck. However, I will deal with that in upcoming months and when I see my surgeon again in 8 weeks. Bottom line, there is pain in the grain area but not debilitating and mostly a nuisance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues.I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with  Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but, that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues.I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but, have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with  Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but, that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but, have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I wou...ld feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

It is a big decision choosing the practice and doctor to perform cosmetic surgery. Dr. Knotts completed a tummy tuck on me yesterday and I already see an amazing difference. Three babies delivered via c-section did a number on my petite frame and now Dr. Knotts has restored my muscles, tummy, and frame. He even gave me my "inny" belly button back! I had consultations with multiple surgeons before deciding on Dr. Knotts at Austin-Weston. The staff was so helpful during the entire process and made me feel so relaxed the day of surgery. I would highly recommend AW and Dr. Knotts. One visit and you'll feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2017

Love my results! - My experience at the Austin Weston center was excellent and I am thrilled with my results! I had a tummy tuck, liposuction, and breast augmentation/lift. Now I am able to feel comfortable with my body, rather than focusing on how pregnancy had changed it. The doctors are caring, talented, and detail-oriented. Throughout the entire process, they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr. Weston and Staff Are True Professionals While Also Being Personable - I can't say enough good things about my entire experience with Austin-Weston, specifically Dr. Weston and his team. I contacted them to talk about getting a tummy tuck. After two kids (c-sections) my stomach was totally flabby and sagging. I also had a slight hernia that made my stomach protrude even more.At my initial consultation, I of course was nervous, but Wilma talked me through... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 26, 2016

Male Tummy Tuck --- What I Planned for and the Reality ... 60 Yr Old Male - I had a full tummy tuck on Oct 27th 2016 and it is now two months later. I also had breast reduction but will review that separately. I had read a lot and thought I was prepared for what was going to happen as have had major surgery before. UNDERSTAND THAT IF YOU HAVE MUSCLE TIGHTENING ... JUST ROLLING OUT OF BED WILL BE A MAJOR INTRODUCTION TO PAIN FOR 2 WEEKS!!!!! I was actually good walking and good lying down ... but boy, that transition to get up and down was very painful. I ended up putting a stool next to the bed to help me slip out of bed. If you do not have someone to give you support ... think through some options to get you in/out of bed. Other than that, I was able to go back to work with few issues 13 days after surgery. I started walking for exercise about 21 days after surgery. Now, at 60 days there are issues (detailed below) but overall I am very happy with the results. Swelling: It was certainly swollen for the first week/10 days and because the area of surgery has damaged lymph system, all swelling will drop into your legs and pubic area. I was purple and swollen for 10 days around genitals and legs. The 'purple' stayed in my legs for over a month and was later absorbed. Nothing hurt, but looked pretty bad. HOWEVER (perhaps I was lucky) ... by 2 weeks after the procedure, most of the major swelling was gone and I was in jeans that were 4 inches smaller around the waist than before the procedure. NOT TOO SHABBY! I went from a size 36 Jeans to a size 32 and it has been consistent.Specifics ... the doctor that I used did not install drains and he stitched up then entire incision which goes about 60% around me. I have a new belly button (much nicer than previous). I have kept the incision taped with silicone tape that I bought online ... 3M has some 'blue colored' tape that is pretty reasonable on Amazon. At the two month point, the scar is certainly visible but fairly flat (there were about 1/4 inch high points previously). It is healing well but is probably 2 months away from 'Frankenstein Looking'. I do think the investment in some silicone tape is worthwhile. I found Amazon to be the best source.COSMETIC OVERALL: I am glad that I did this. The biggest issue is that my new wardrobe has cost more than the procedure in new suits and clothes. I am happy looking in the mirror and at my age, I did this to not look at the 7 extra inches of loose skin and flab that I had accumulated. It was definitely worth it and I would do it again, without question. LONG TERM (@ 2 months) ... I still have what I call "nerve pain" in public area. It is sometimes sharp and is intermittent ... I have read that this is 'normal' and will go away. I may also have a small hernia, but am waiting to have that checked out. I have worn hernia compression underwear ... which also helps with the tummy tuck. However, I will deal with that in upcoming months and when I see my surgeon again in 8 weeks. Bottom line, there is pain in the grain area but not debilitating and mostly a nuisance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 25, 2016

Male Tummy Tuck --- What I Planned for and the Reality ... 60 Yr Old Male - Dr Westin did the procedure and he did other things for me years ago. He is THE BEST and he changed my life for the better. I highly recommend him and he does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 25, 2016

Male Tummy Tuck --- What I Planned for and the Reality ... 60 Yr Old Male - Dr Westin did the procedure and he did other things for me years ago. He is THE BEST and he changed my life for the better. I highly recommend him and he does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck and it was one of the best decisions of my life. It boosted my self-esteem and made me feel more confident as I prepared to "get back into the dating scene" after my divorce. Dr. Weston and his team were wonderful and I couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you Dr. Weston, Dr. Knotts and the entire team at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed.. - Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck, liposuction, and breast augmentation. As a former Soldier who suffered a Uterine Rupture during delivery I felt I was never going to feel normal again. I had gained weight from lack of ability to exercise so weight gain was inevitable. Dr Weston and his team made me feel like a Women, Mother and Wife again. I felt beautiful inside and out, a feeling I had not felt in years prior. I can't wait to see what he's going to do for me next. I am making a wish list as I type. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2016

My experience with Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston Center has been absolutely amazing!!! I honestly cannot say enough good things about this doctor and this place, but I will certainly try! The service I was looking for was a tummy tuck and possible breast lift. I received consultations by two other area cosmetic surgeons, prior to meeting with Doctor Sigal. But once I met him, I KNEW he was the one! There are several reasons for this. At the time of all three initial consultations, I was still about 40 pounds above my pre-pregnancy weight (had two c-sections, 15 months apart, and gained entirely too much weight!) The first two doctors I saw told me there was no need for me to lose any weight for surgery (which contradicted the research I had done). Rather than pressure me to schedule my surgery ASAP, Dr. Sigal recommended that I lose weight (for maximum results), and gave me a few months to do so. I ended up losing 25 pounds! With all three doctors with whom I had consultations, I discussed a possible breast lift. The first two doctors gave me quotes, without batting an eye. However, during my exam with Dr. Sigal, he was HONEST, and told me he didn't think I needed the breast lift. I was pretty happy with that, because it meant I'd save some money AND avoid unnecessary alterations to my body :) Also, Dr. Sigal's quote was comparable to those which I received from the other two doctors. He offers half-off pricing for second procedures, if done at the same time. AND of the three doctors I saw, Dr. Sigal's office is the one that accepts insurance for medical issues (i.e.: hernia repair). Every staff member with whom I've come into contact at Austin Weston is awesome; so pleasant and friendly! The front desk, nurses, and especially Dr. Sigal, himself! His bedside manner is unlike any other I've ever experienced. He is so personable, friendly, charming, and skilled! He, personally, called me the night of my surgery, to see how I was doing. I am nearly four weeks post-op at this point, and am THRILLED with my results. At least two of the nurses here have received tummy tucks from Dr. Sigal. I referred my own sister to Dr. Sigal (she's thrilled with HER results, as well), and would seriously recommend him to anyone! I love coming to see Dr. Sigal for my follow-up appointments! He is just so nice, intelligent, friendly, and fun! I just learned that I don't need to return for another check-up for two whole months, so I'm a little bummed--I'm really going to miss Dr. Sigal! He is seriously the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2016

My experience with Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston Center has been absolutely amazing!!! I honestly cannot say enough good things about this doctor and this place, but I will certainly try! The service I was looking for was a tummy tuck and possible breast lift. I received consultations by two other area cosmetic surgeons, prior to meeting with Doctor Sigal. But once I met him, I KNEW he was the one! There are several reasons for this. At the time of all three initial consultations, I was still about 40 pounds above my pre-pregnancy weight (had two c-sections, 15 months apart, and gained entirely too much weight!) The first two doctors I saw told me there was no need for me to lose any weight for surgery (which contradicted the research I had done). Rather than pressure me to schedule my surgery ASAP, Dr. Sigal recommended that I lose weight (for maximum results), and gave me a few months to do so. I ended up losing 25 pounds! With all three doctors with whom I had consultations, I discussed a possible breast lift. The first two doctors gave me quotes, without batting an eye. However, during my exam with Dr. Sigal, he was HONEST, and told me he didn't think I needed the breast lift. I was pretty happy with that, because it meant I'd save some money AND avoid unnecessary alterations to my body :) Also, Dr. Sigal's quote was comparable to those which I received from the other two doctors. He offers half-off pricing for second procedures, if done at the same time. AND of the three doctors I saw, Dr. Sigal's office is the one that accepts insurance for medical issues (i.e.: hernia repair). Every staff member with whom I've come into contact at Austin Weston is awesome; so pleasant and friendly! The front desk, nurses, and especially Dr. Sigal, himself! His bedside manner is unlike any other I've ever experienced. He is so personable, friendly, charming, and skilled! He, personally, called me the night of my surgery, to see how I was doing. I am nearly four weeks post-op at this point, and am THRILLED with my results. At least two of the nurses here have received tummy tucks from Dr. Sigal. I referred my own sister to Dr. Sigal (she's thrilled with HER results, as well), and would seriously recommend him to anyone! I love coming to see Dr. Sigal for my follow-up appointments! He is just so nice, intelligent, friendly, and fun! I just learned that I don't need to return for another check-up for two whole months, so I'm a little bummed--I'm really going to miss Dr. Sigal! He is seriously the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have had multiple post weight loss surgeries with Dr. Knotts (including a body lift and extensive tummy tuck). My experiences with Dr. Knotts, as well as the entire Austin Weston staff has been exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2016

Fabulous Results, Great Experience - Reston, VA - I could not be happier with the experience of the Austin Westin Clinic. They are true professionals and are so thorough in everything they do. Dr. Westin is always rated a Top Doc in DC. He's an artist. Wilma, his scheduler is great to work with, kind, patient and caring. l have explored liposuction and abdominoplasty for 4 years. I am so pleased to have chosen this fine clinic and Dr Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 08, 2016

Fabulous Results, Great Experience - Reston, VA - I could not be happier with the experience of the Austin Westin Clinic. They are true professionals and are so thorough in everything they do. Dr. Westin is always rated a Top Doc in DC. He's an artist. Wilma, his scheduler is great to work with, kind, patient and caring. l have explored liposuction and abdominoplasty for 4 years. I am so pleased to have chosen this fine clinic and Dr Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2016

What can I say. Perfect experience, Dr Weston was fantastic. My tummy tuck was great. I’m so happy with my outcome! Professionals all the way around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2016

What can I say. Perfect experience, Dr Weston was fantastic. My tummy tuck was great. I'm so happy with my outcome! Professionals all the way around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so ...much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2016

I had a Tummy Tuck done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with my results!!! Dr. Siegel was amazing! He is an expert at what he does and he is very caring and kind to his patients. Everyone at Austin-Weston… More was really great and I would recommend them to anyone. I am now 30 pounds lighter and i'm looking forward to wearing a bikini again this summer after having my 2 kids. Dr. Siegel helped me to gain my confidence back and I'm so grateful to him and everyone at the Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2016

I had a Tummy Tuck done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with my results!!! Dr. Siegel was amazing! He is an expert at what he does and he is very caring and kind to his patients. Everyone at Austin-Weston was really great and I would recommend them to anyone. I am now 30 pounds lighter and i'm looking forward to wearing a bikini again this summer after having my 2 kids. Dr. Siegel helped me to gain my confidence back and I'm so grateful to him and everyone at the Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

57 and Loving My New Body -- FINALLY! - Reston, VA - In 2010 I had bariatric surgery and lost 80+ which left me with excess stomach skin. I finally did it and had a tummy tuck and lipo! After going to a seminar at Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery and weighing my options Dr. Weston made the decision very easy for me. He is so knowledgeable, professional and personable. He answered all my annoying questions both pre and post surgery. I can't say enough about the staff and Dr. Weston. It's been 4 months and my life is completely changed. I won't lie -- it's not for the faint of heart, the downtime isn't pleasant and you really need help to get around and to take care of business in the home. Fortunately for me I'm retired and didn't have to worry about a work schedule. I'd recommend 3-4 works downtime. Final note - when it comes time for other cosmetic work Austin-Weston center is definitely the place for me.Updated on 3 Mar 2015:Dr. George Weston performed the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I’m 5’4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I’m now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I’ve had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn’t get rid of my belly fat.  It’s the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He’s like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I'm 5'4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I'm now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I've had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn't get rid of my belly fat.  It's the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He's like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

In 2010 I had bariatric surgery and lost 80+ which left me with excess stomach skin. I finally did it and had a tummy tuck and lipo! After going to a seminar at Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery and weighing my options Dr. Weston made the decision very easy for me. He is so knowledgeable, professional and personable. He answered all my annoying questions both pre and post surgery. I can't say enough about the staff and Dr. Weston. It's been 4 months and my life is completely changed. I won't lie -- it's not for the faint of heart, the downtime isn't pleasant and you really need help to get around and to take care of business in the home. Fortunately for me I'm retired and didn't have to worry about a work schedule. I'd recommend 3-4 works downtime. Final note - when it comes time for other cosmetic work Austin-Weston center is definitely the place for me.Updated on 3 Mar 2015:Dr. George Weston performed the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2015

In 2010 I had bariatric surgery and lost 80+ which left me with excess stomach skin.  I finally did it and had a tummy tuck and lipo!  After going to a seminar at Austin-Weston Center and weighing my options Dr. Weston made the decision very easy for me.  He is so knowledgeable, professional and personable.  He answered all my annoying questions both pre and post surgery.  I can’t say enough about the staff and Dr. Weston.  It’s been 4 months and my life is completely changed.  I won’t lie -- it’s not for the faint of heart, the downtime isn’t pleasant and you really need help to get around and to take care of business in the home.  Fortunately for me I’m retired and didn’t have to worry about a work schedule.  I’d recommend 3-4 works downtime.  Final note - when it comes time for other cosmetic work Austin-Weston center is definitely the place for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2015

57 and Loving My New Body -- FINALLY! - Reston, VA - In 2010 I had bariatric surgery and lost 80+ which left me with excess stomach skin. I finally did it and had a tummy tuck and lipo! After going to a seminar at Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery and weighing my options Dr. Weston made the decision very easy for me. He is so knowledgeable, professional and personable. He answered all my annoying questions both pre and post surgery. I can't say enough about the staff and Dr. Weston. It's been 4 months and my life is completely changed. I won't lie -- it's not for the faint of heart, the downtime isn't pleasant and you really need help to get around and to take care of business in the home. Fortunately for me I'm retired and didn't have to worry about a work schedule. I'd recommend 3-4 works downtime. Final note - when it comes time for other cosmetic work Austin-Weston center is definitely the place for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2015

In 2010 I had bariatric surgery and lost 80+ which left me with excess stomach skin.  I finally did it and had a tummy tuck and lipo!  After going to a seminar at Austin-Weston Center and weighing my options Dr. Weston made the decision very easy for me.  He is so knowledgeable, professional and personable.  He answered all my annoying questions both pre and post surgery.  I can't say enough about the staff and Dr. Weston.  It's been 4 months and my life is completely changed.  I won't lie -- it's not for the faint of heart, the downtime isn't pleasant and you really need help to get around and to take care of business in the home.  Fortunately for me I'm retired and didn't have to worry about a work schedule.  I'd recommend 3-4 works downtime.  Final note - when it comes time for other cosmetic work Austin-Weston center is definitely the place for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 01, 2015

57 and Loving My New Body -- FINALLY! - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is fantastic and would recommend him for this procedure tummy tuck and lipo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2015

57 and Loving My New Body -- FINALLY! - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is fantastic and would recommend him for this procedure tummy tuck and lipo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston’s since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn’t think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn’t be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I’ve never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston's since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn't think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn't be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I've never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2015

I recently received a tummy tuck from Dr. Weston. He did a fabulous job and he has a beautiful personality. His nurses are awesome and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his team. Barbara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

A Whole New Me - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breat reduction in late January and am so thankful that I invested in myself. I have never been happier. My doctor said he would give me back my youthful body and what he gave me was even better. I have never looked this good. Well, maybe since junior high school. But everyone at the office from the first phone call to my today 4 month post op visit has been amazing. I would recommend the Austin- Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery to anyone in the mid Atlantic region. I have a gal pal in NY that is coming down in 3 months for her first visit. I love my new body and can't wait for summer to show it off. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - Amazing results! I am a mother of 2 and after my childern my breast and tummy were left sagging and unattractive. My breast was augmented with silicone implants and lifted to give an end result of a younger and firmer breast. Dr Weston suggested a full tummy tuck with liposuction to give me a firm wash board look which was amazing. I have truly regained my youthful look before pregnancy and even better on some levels. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his suggestions. They are right on target. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 05, 2013

I couldn't be happier with the results of my recent tummy tuck and lipo procedure. Dr. Weston and his staff are the BEST! I felt at ease and in good hands from the consultation through to the post-op appointment/visit. All my questions were answered and I felt very prepared and informed of every aspect of the surgery and recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his staff and will refer family and friends to his practice with enthusiasm! I am ecstatic with the results and have experienced a huge boost in my self-esteem as the result of Dr. Weston's expertise and skills as a cosmetic surgeon. Needless to say, I'm 1 happy camper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2013

Dr. Weston ROCKS!! - I recently had a tummy tuck with liposuction which was performed by Dr. Weston. At the consultation appointment, all of my questions were answered and I felt like I would be in great hands with Dr. Weston and his staff for my surgery. I really liked the idea of having the surgery in his operating suite versus in the hospital setting. He and his staff prepared me by giving me important information prior to surgery and answered all of my questions. I was also encouraged to contact the office with any concerns or questions. My surgery was just what I expected and I am pleased as punch with the results. My self-esteem has improved greatly and I feel and look fantastic. After losing 70 lbs, a year ago, I had a lot of excess skin that would not disappear despite exercise. Now I can look in the mirror and have positive, not negative feelings about my looks. My husband loves the results as well! I will recommend Dr. Weston to friends and family without hesitation!! I am definitely a happy, happy girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 04, 2013

I couldn't be happier with the results of my recent tummy tuck and lipo procedure. Dr. Weston and his staff are the BEST! I felt at ease and in good hands from the consultation through to the post-op appointment/visit. All my questions were answered and I felt very prepared and informed of every aspect of the surgery and recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his staff and will refer family and friends to his practice with enthusiasm! I am ecstatic with the results and have experienced a huge boost in my self-esteem as the result of Dr. Weston's expertise and skills as a cosmetic surgeon. Needless to say, I'm 1 happy camper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

I had a tummy tuck and breat reduction in late January and am so thankful that I invested in myself. I have never been happier. My doctor said he would give me back my youthful body and what he gave me was even better. I have never looked this good. Well, maybe since junior high school. But everyone at the office from the first phone call to my today 4 month post op visit has been amazing. I would recommend the Austin- Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery to anyone in the mid Atlantic region. I have a gal pal in NY that is coming down in 3 months for her first visit. I love my new body and can't wait for summer to show it off. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

Amazing results! I am a mother of 2 and after my childern my breast and tummy were left sagging and unattractive. My breast was augmented with silicone implants and lifted to give an end result of a younger and firmer breast. Dr Weston suggested a full tummy tuck with liposuction to give me a firm wash board look which was amazing. I have truly regained my youthful look before pregnancy and even better on some levels. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his suggestions. They are right on target. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 24, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2012

Phenomenal Results! - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston and his staff were wonderful! They were always professional, quick, on time and the surgery turned out beautifully! After having three kids and spending hours and hours and the gym, I still had people asking me when I was due. Since I've had my tummy tuck, I feel so much better about how I look and finally have the flat abs I had prior to having children - although I think they look even better than before I had kids! You can actually see my core muscles! Love Dr. Weston and would highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 13, 2012

Phenomenal Results! - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston and his staff were wonderful! They were always professional, quick, on time and the surgery turned out beautifully! After having three kids and spending hours and hours and the gym, I still had people asking me when I was due. Since I've had my tummy tuck, I feel so much better about how I look and finally have the flat abs I had prior to having children - although I think they look even better than before I had kids! You can actually see my core muscles! Love Dr. Weston and would highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2010

Amazing Doctor! - I can't belive the amazing results of my tummy tuck and breast lift! Dr. Weston has given me back my self esteem and confidence. I was very scared to do this but after gaining 65 pounds with my daughter and losing 45 pounds, I had sagging skin and lots of stretch marks. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself, I just wish I had done it years ago! Thank you Dr. Weston! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.