Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Body Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter50 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2021

I’m writing to let everyone know how happy I am with the tummy tuck that Dr Byron Poindexter at Austin-Weston did for me a few months ago.  This was my second tummy tuck, after having a mini-tuck done elsewhere many years ago.  After having this procedure at Austin-Weston, I would never consider going to anyone else for plastic procedures.  The entire experience from start to end was first class, and no details were omitted.  The center is extrememly well run, and all the staff were exceptionally warm and professional.  Dr. Poindexter is a sweetheart and did a fabulous job making my tummy flat, as well as restoring a more girly shape to my waistline.  I had no complications at all and healed quickly.  I’m a gynecologist in my 60’s and I have seen the results of lots of "work" that many of my patients have had both good and bad,  and that is why I chose Dr Poindexter to do my tummy tuck.   I am very pleased with the result and with the entire experience!  Thank you Dr. Poindexter for your skillful care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2020

To say I had an amazing experience with Austin-Weston would be an understatement! I had a Mommy Makeover which included a breast lift, tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and under bra area back in August of this year. From the time I had my consultation with Wilma and Dr. Weston I knew I picked the right place for this major surgery! Even in the misdt of Covid I had no concerns because the facilty was beautiful, very clean and they had very strict Covid guidelines! For so long I’ve wanted to have this done. I would work out and I could never get rid of the baby bulge. After nearly 17 years of living with a body I was not happy with, I decided to start seriously researching and take the leap. After visiting multiple sites in the DMV area, I came across Austin-Weston and all the reviews and before and after pictures were excellent! Post Op recovery went so smooth! I woke up from surgery in my clothes and garments they provided. I couldn’t believe the surgery was over! I had very little pain, only required 2 of the prescribed pain medication the first 2 nights and advil as needed. Dr. Weston called and spoke with my husband the night of the surgery to ensure everything was going well. I thought that was absolutely amazing!!! So far my recovery has gone as planned. All my post op appointments were informative and I just love Dr. Weston! He’s one of the most down to earth physicians I’ve ever met and does amazing work! I am so glad I chose Austin-Weston and would recommend them to friends and family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2020

Being a previous patient back in 2014, when I decided to have more cosmetic procedures I knew where to go.  The Austin Weston Center is an excellent facility with fabulous surgeons including my favorite Dr Weston himself.  I had a neck lift which I can’t tell you the amazing difference it has made.  Honestly took at least 10 years off my appearance. I am extremely happy with the results. I have seen some botched neck procedures in the past and this was incredible work.  I also received liposuction in the belly and flank areas.  My exact quote when I removed the dressing soon after surgery was "Oh my God, I look like a girl again!"  What a difference to see all that fat gone that no exercise was ever going to remove. I highly recommend The Austin Weston Center as my experiences there have been so close to perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2020

Austin-Weston deserves more than 5 stars!!!! I had such an amazing experience with excellent results at Austin-Weston! I went to Dr. Poindexter for corrective surgery on a procedure that was performed at another cosmetic surgery location. I wished I had gone to Austin-Weston sooner. From the moment I walked through reception to my first consultation with Dr. Poindexter and Emily Dunn, my operation and post-op appointment, everybody was fantastic. Dr. Poindexter is not only a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon, but he is caring, compassionate, and an incredibly kind doctor. He took the time to explain the various options to me and truly gave me hope. I am so happy I had Emily Dunn as my patient consultant. She is knowledgeable, caring and kind and walked me through all the steps.  Dr. Poindexter and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the procedure. Everything went well, had minimal pain, and Dr. Poindexter incredible experience was evident. I am extremely happy with the results.I chose Austin-Weston not only because of the many 5-star reviews, but the background and incredible experience of the doctors.  I would highly recommend Austin-Weston for any cosmetic surgery - not only do they have an established reputation as the best cosmetic surgery center in the area, but they have top tier doctors who truly care about you and will give you the best results.Dr. Poindexter, I am so glad I met you and I am utterly grateful for restoring my self-confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2020

I had a Tummy Tuck and Liposuction. I am so so happy and pleased!  My experience was fantastic!  My surgeon was Dr. Siegel...this surgeon, doctor and human being is down to earth, authentic, and surpassed my expectations. I am recommending him to my friend and my daughter. I honestly cannot say enough wonderful things about him. My experience from beginning to end was over the moon. First I met with Sherry and she was attentive and so very patient with me. Then on the day of my procedure, the lovely friendly and professional Jill was my CRNA!  She is fabulous. I stayed in the overnight room after my procedure and I have a pain pump. Both were suggested by my wonderful Dr. Siegel. I highly highly suggest staying overnight and a pain pump. Lastly (but not least) is my overnight nurse Chelsy.  OMG...she was so lovely and knowledgeable. When I rang my nurse bell she literally ran into my room seconds later.  If you or someone you are considering cosmetic surgery, first of all do it for you and do not go anywhere else-go to Austin-Weston...and I highly recommend Dr. Siegel!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

Hands down amazing. From the moment you walk into the door ALL of the staff members are friendly and helpful. Dr Sigal is absolutely wonderful. He takes his time, answers all questions without making you feel silly, so friendly, and his work is amazing. 10/10 experience with Austin Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2020

All I can say is I love AWC...  My doctor (Dr. Knox) was great.  Dr. Knox is so personable and detailed about his work which gave me great results.  The nursing staff was fantastic as well.  I would recommend Austin-Weston for your mommy makeover needs or wants.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

There are tons of other plastic surgeons in the area, but look no further than the team at Austin-Weston. I had a procedure 10 years ago at a different practice that turned out pretty badly. I was anxious to get another surgery done, but knew I was in the right hands with Dr Knotts and his team. Through my pre-surgery nerves, to my post-surgery healing questions (there were a lot), they were fantastic to work with. Not to mention my results are better than I expected! I only wish I had gone with them originally. Thank you to the AW team, you guys are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr  Robert Sigal , Emily Taylor and Savannah Marks are  amazing at what they do. I can't say enough about the professional, caring way I have been treated and  how happy I have been with the outcomes. The Austin-Weston practice takes  the time to get to know you as a  an individual and partners with you on goals . It's  a holistic approach with the best medical care out there. Amazing practice. wouldn't go or send anyone anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

I have wanted to get a tummy tuck for several years but I was extremely nervous about the procedure, about the complications that might occur and if I would be happy with the results. I began to research different surgeons on-line in my area.  I would read reviews and look at before and after photos.  I finally decided to actually make an appointment for a consultation.  I consulted with 3 different surgeons.  After my initial consult with each surgeon, I was still nervous and I still had more questions (that I forgot to ask the first time) so I made a second appointment with 2 out of the 3 surgeons. I ended up selecting Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center.  From the very start he and Sharan (patient consultant) were amazing!   They were patient and kind!  They took the time to answer all my questions without making me feel stupid or burdensome and I never felt pressured to schedule the surgery (unlike the other surgery centers that I visited).  I had so many questions and so many worries that I am amazed I went through with the surgery :)   As I mentioned earlier, my two main concerns were the healing process/complications and the results.  Well the healing process has been phenomenal!  I really thought I was going to feel like I was dying :)  but it was really a breeze.  I followed all the pre-surgical instructions without deviation.  I had the pain pump as well which must have worked like a dream because I ended up only having to take two pain pills that were prescribed and by the 5th day postop I didn't even need Tylenol. The second concern I had was if the results would be worth the cost of the surgery and the pain of the recovery.  I was worried the incision placement and also the bellybutton.  My results are AMAZING!  I can't believe what Dr. Poindexter did to my body!  I am so happy.  I am only 4 weeks postop and I am so happy, so very happy with how I look. Dr. Poindexter did an awesome job!  So much better than I even thought possible.  My bellybutton looks natural with no visible scar and the TT incision is a smooth, low, straight line.   I consulted with Dr. Poindexter because of the reviews that I read on Yelp and Realself .  I Chose Dr. Poindexter because of the time that he and Sharan took with me to answer my questions and put me at ease.  I am so grateful for them both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. George Weston for various procedures since 1987! He is a brilliant & talented surgeon who I would recommend to anyone for any type of procedure. I have always been amazed & satisfied with the results and appreciate his since of humor. He treats his patients like family and has a very calming demeanor. I also need to mention another "star" in the practice, Savannah Marks, a licensed esthetician. I have been undergoing her FYBBL & BBL spot treatment laser procedures and the results have been astounding! I suffer from rosacea & cystic acne & the lasers have done wonders for my skin! They also stimulate collagen and give my face a younger appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I turned 60 this year and even though I never had children, I did gain a lot of weight in my 40s then lost the gained weight in my 50s because I started a regular exercise routine. No matter how hard I exercised I couldn't get rid of my muffin top and the loose skin in my midriff. And when I lost weight, I lost more weight in my breasts than anywhere else.  I decided to do a tummy tuck with Dr. Westin on the recommendation of a friend who is in her late 30s. She had a tummy tuck, breast enlargements and Brazilian butt lift and she looks amazing. I was afraid. But they are SO amazing, from the doctor to the team of people working there. They provided detailed instructions, had answers to all my questions and the results...well let's just say, if I posted a picture of my new tummy, you would think it was a photo of a 20 year old. I am back wearing a bikini again. Yay! Thank you Dr. Westin and thank to the Austin Westin Team. You are amazing and thank you for making me look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Everything about my experience with Dr. Weston and his team was absolutely perfect.  I spent a considerable amount of time researching and meeting with several of the top-rated practices in the DC metro area before choosing Dr. Weston to do my Mommy Makeover.  This was truly the best decision I've ever made for myself, and was worth every penny.  With many practices I felt like I was just another appointment, another process...if I could even get a call back.  I immediately felt comfortable with the Austin-Weston Center team, and when I met Dr. Weston during the consult I knew he was who I wanted as my surgeon.  I'm so happy with my decision and with the results.  I utilized the overnight room, which is unique to their practice, and am so glad I had this as an option.  It was a life saver to not go home the night of where my husband would have had to take care of me and 2 young children.  If I do any procedures in the future, I will without a doubt be going back to Dr. Weston - he's incredible, as is the rest of his team.  THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter at the Austin- Weston center. From the moment you walk through the doors, the staff make you feel iwelcomed. Dr. Poindexter is very knowledgeable and made this whole process very easy and comforting. He and his staff did a phenomenal job at putting me at ease through the whole process. Amazing experience from the very beginning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Please if you’re thinking about a procedure, visit Austin-Weston and Dr.  Poindexter ! I had a breast reduction with liposuction, and truthfully it was smooth sailing! I love the office, it’s atmosphere and professionalism make you feel right at home. Dr Poindexter is super positive , in fact we may or may not high 5 I encourage you to visit for a consultation, you won’t regret it  Patti E. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Please if you're thinking about a procedure, visit Austin-Weston and Dr.  Poindexter ! I had a breast reduction with liposuction, and truthfully it was smooth sailing! I love the office, it's atmosphere and professionalism make you feel right at home. Dr Poindexter is super positive , in fact we may or may not high 5 I encourage you to visit for a consultation, you won't regret it  Patti E. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2019

Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing.Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook.I highly recommend Austin-Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

Dr. Poindexter is a sculptor. He was my surgeon for my under chin liposuction. The before and after pictures are beautiful and PERFECT! I cannot even tell you how grateful I am that I went forward with this. Anything done to your face is anxiety inducing. This entire place - Austin Weston - is exactly what you want in a cosmetic surgery facility. He also does my injectables - forehead Dysport. Clap clap clap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about the extraordinary experience that I have had with the doctors, nurses and staff at The Austin Weston Center. I have been to the center for a few procedures, all of which were taken care of with impeccable service, warm hospitality, and perfect work! The staff and doctors are incredible, the facility is excellent, and I would highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure. They changed my life, and they will change yours! I feel not only 15 years younger, but more confident and comfortable in my own skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Sigal- A modern day Michelangelo-An artist, a sculpture a true genius!!! This surgeon has been supremely gifted. I felt a sense of confidence right from the beginning. I was put to ease the second i met him. He is a patient listener. He has excellent bedside manners. He explained the procedure to me and went over the post operative course. I went into Austin Weston Center to get my gynecomastia corrected. I have been wanting to get this done for almost 20 years. I am glad i finally went in here. The staff at Austin Weston were very attentive. They were great!! The day of the surgery Dr. Sigal took his time and worked on me. Jill was in charge of anesthesia. She was awesome. I had a pain free experience. Shawny was in the OR with Dr. Sigal doing my surgery. She really knows her stuff and wham bam i was done in no time. I am told that some of the techniques he uses are often employed by modern day well trained plastic surgeons. Being a Harvard graduate he is so well versed, that his work is nothing short of perfection. I am 3 weeks out and am absolutely thrilled by the outcome. I feel truly blessed. This has boosted my self confidence and i love myself even more. My wife has been a great support right from the start. She was my support person at home. She took care of me after the surgery. If anyone out there is looking to get plastic surgery don't waste your time. This is where you should be going. I highly recommend this place without any doubt!!! AK MD CWSP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2018

I’m not sure how you review someone that changed your life, but I’m going to try!First of note, the second I walked into Austin-Weston, I knew it was the place for my breast reduction. Reviews of course are stellar, but the space is comfortable and tasteful without being overdone or sterile, and every person I dealt with was incredibly professional and sweet. Meeting Dr. Knotts is what sealed the deal. He’s so personable and honest, I was instantly at ease. He addressed all of my concerns thoroughly and kindly with a welcome sense of humor, and I knew absolutely he was the doctor to remedy this 20 year thorn in my ’side.’From beginning to end my choosing Dr. Knotts was validated, with many of the staff having had the same procedure done by his skilled hand. And skilled it is! It’s like surgeon meets artist - I just can’t FATHOM having a better, more natural result. He gave all the right advice and guidance, resolved all the fears I presented, and gave me results that literally caused tears of joy. I haven’t felt this confident in decades, and I owe it all to Dr. Knotts. I’ll definitely return for procedures in the future, and recommend him to everyone I know; he really is unbelievable, don’t bother ’shopping around.’ If you’re reading this, you’ve found the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

I went back to see dr. Christopher Knotts Austin Weston Center for more voluma I have to say dr. Knotts is one of the best plastic surgeons in Northern Virginia not only is he talented but he is a nicest kindest person you could ever meet he listens to you and understands what you want and then he'll tell you what he can do for you he is so honest which I admire her so much in a dr. So anyone out there looking for a plastic surgeon for your face or body you have to come to the Austin Weston Center and see dr. Christopher Knotts you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I booked an appointment with austin-weston and I was impressed from the very beginning. My consultant, Toni,was great!  When Dr Sigal walked in the office he was a bit cocky, and I loved it because to me that told me he had confident in his skills. He looked at me and assured me he was gonna give me the body I wanted, and I believed him. I went in thinking in only needed liposuction but I Needed a full tummy tuck. Toni saw my disappointment and called in a nurse to show me her scar, or lack thereof from her tummy tuck (that was my biggest concern).  I felt better after that, not only because I barely saw any remnants of a tummy tuck scar but it also made me feel better because she was a client as well.  Anyway, Its been about 5 months since the surgery and I absolutely LOVE the results.  Dr Sigal's hands should be molded and put in a museum. He's my hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I couldn't  be happier with the whole team at Austin-Weston. Dr. Knotts is phenomenal!! He was honest and helpful in my initial consult, and was incredibly skilled at providing the best results with my surgery. I can't recommend him enough, or say enough glowing remarks about his professionalism and bedside manner- he's absolutely the best. I received a breast lift with implants, and liposuction on my abdomen - both turned out better than expected. I've received a number of compliments from friends and family on how natural it looks; and the healing process went fairly smooth. I now plan to return for all my less invasive needs as well. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming, and have never made me feel awkward during my consults or post-op visits. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr Knotts and the entire staff at Austin-Weston are absolutely AMAZING.  I am extremely happy with my new shape and I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Knotts and Austin-Weston.  I love Dr. Knotts!!  Thank you for improving my quality of life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with  Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but, that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues.I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but, have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with  Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but, that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but, have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

I am now 7 weeks post op and I feel amazing.  Not going to lie, the first 2 weeks post TT surgery were not easy.  It was worth it.  Would I do it again? Yes, and only using Austin-Weston center.  One mistake I made was reading all the horror stories while I laid in bed.  Of course which made me question every mark, every feeling, every bump but the nurses were available to answer my calls and emails.  Also the Dr. Weston and Dr. Knotts were very reassuring that my healing and results were on target or better than expected.  Yes this surgery is not a walk in the park but it definitely made the experience easier knowing I had the best doctors and staff helping me. If I could afford more cosmetic surgery I would have them on speed dial.  I highly recommend you check this place out. Just like you, I read reviews, reports etc. so i've done the homework and glad I chose Dr. Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2016

What can I say. Perfect experience, Dr Weston was fantastic. My tummy tuck was great. I’m so happy with my outcome! Professionals all the way around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2016

What can I say. Perfect experience, Dr Weston was fantastic. My tummy tuck was great. I'm so happy with my outcome! Professionals all the way around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

Professional and courteous all around! If you are looking for any type of work to be done this is the place to go. Dr. Weston is a miracle worker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. Weston was amazing, he sculpted my abdomen and love handles. He also took away some stubborn fat from my back legs that would not go away no matter how much I exercised. I also had my breasts done and they look great, I cant even see a scar. Healing from everything takes time so just don't expect to bounce back after 3 months. I couldn't do any crossfit lifts for at least 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. Weston was amazing, he sculpted my abdomen and love handles. He also took away some stubborn fat from my back legs that would not go away no matter how much I exercised.I also had my breasts done and they look great, I cant even see a scar. Healing from everything takes time so just don't expect to bounce back after 3 months. I couldn't do any crossfit lifts for at least 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn’t be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I’m 20 again!  I have friends who’ve had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result...The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can’t say enough about the results!Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result... The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results! Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result...The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results!Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame.  I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. Initially I learned of the practice from a friend’s referral. I scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews.  Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me. I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid of my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over.  I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame.  I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. Initially I learned of the practice from a friend's referral. I scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews.  Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me. I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid of my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over.  I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2016

I love Austin-Weston!!! While I love my two babies more than anything, I absolutely hated my body afterwards. But Dr. Weston worked his magic and didn't merely give me "my body back," but truly gave me the body of my dreams : ) But even more, Dr. Weston gave me back my self-esteem, and for that I can't say thank you enough. So if you're even just considering cosmetic surgery, look no further than Austin Weston in Reston!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2016

I love Austin-Weston!!!While I love my two babies more than anything, I absolutely hated my body afterwards. But Dr. Weston worked his magic and didn't merely give me "my body back," but truly gave me the body of my dreams : ) But even more, Dr. Weston gave me back my self-esteem, and for that I can't say thank you enough. So if you're even just considering cosmetic surgery, look no further than Austin Weston in Reston!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Dr. Westin, Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin Westin Center are truly exceptional at what they do. I starting attending Dr. Westin's seminars in 2010 and ever since then I've had three major procedures (one was corrective surgery from a 2003 procedure from an unrelated Doctor) and minor facial fillers done. I love the doctors here because they are just honest, easy to talk to and you can tell they simply love what they do. The staff will make you feel welcomed, cared for and safe. The facility it's self is top of the line, clean, with a relaxing ambiance. When they take you to the surgery center it's a fully functional hospital and staff.Most importantly I feel ecstatic with my results. The Doctors have my full trust, respect and loyalty for life. Love you all at the Austin Westin Center!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I’m 5’4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I’m now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I’ve had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn’t get rid of my belly fat.  It’s the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He’s like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I'm 5'4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I'm now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I've had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn't get rid of my belly fat.  It's the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He's like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2015

In 2010 I had bariatric surgery and lost 80+ which left me with excess stomach skin.  I finally did it and had a tummy tuck and lipo!  After going to a seminar at Austin-Weston Center and weighing my options Dr. Weston made the decision very easy for me.  He is so knowledgeable, professional and personable.  He answered all my annoying questions both pre and post surgery.  I can’t say enough about the staff and Dr. Weston.  It’s been 4 months and my life is completely changed.  I won’t lie -- it’s not for the faint of heart, the downtime isn’t pleasant and you really need help to get around and to take care of business in the home.  Fortunately for me I’m retired and didn’t have to worry about a work schedule.  I’d recommend 3-4 works downtime.  Final note - when it comes time for other cosmetic work Austin-Weston center is definitely the place for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2015

In 2010 I had bariatric surgery and lost 80+ which left me with excess stomach skin.  I finally did it and had a tummy tuck and lipo!  After going to a seminar at Austin-Weston Center and weighing my options Dr. Weston made the decision very easy for me.  He is so knowledgeable, professional and personable.  He answered all my annoying questions both pre and post surgery.  I can't say enough about the staff and Dr. Weston.  It's been 4 months and my life is completely changed.  I won't lie -- it's not for the faint of heart, the downtime isn't pleasant and you really need help to get around and to take care of business in the home.  Fortunately for me I'm retired and didn't have to worry about a work schedule.  I'd recommend 3-4 works downtime.  Final note - when it comes time for other cosmetic work Austin-Weston center is definitely the place for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2015

If you are looking for an amazing plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Weston. If you aren't close, fly in. It's worth it! I won't go into details on here, so please message me if you are considering going here and have questions, I'll be more than happy to share my incredible experience with you! Dr. Weston is an incredible surgeon, but more than that, he's an incredible person. He made me feel at ease about everything going on and was the only person who was able to make me laugh the morning of surgery! He took the time to really engage with me on every appointment we had, including my first post-op appointment. He keeps you informed but doesn't let you make any decisions he as a surgeon isn't comfortable with and will give you reality checks based on your own body. I was in some mild pain after surgery (who wouldn't be??) and he was very quick to ensure I got on a medicinal cocktail that took my pain away. I loved Dr Weston and his entire team. Don't judge this place off your initial run-in with the receptionist. She could have definitely been more warm and concerning, but I will not judge the doctor or the staff based on her. The entire center took care of me while keeping my "support person" well informed. Dr Weston called my support person the night after my surgery himself and was very specific that they would do whatever they had to to keep me out of pain. I wasn't in much, but it made me feel so happy and safe to know that my surgeon cared enough about me to 1) make the phone call himself at 7 pm and 2) wanted to keep me as comfortable as possible during the healing process. For you folks out there that "don't like to be on medicine", they don't force it on you, but I am a firm believer that if modern medicine gives me an option to be pain free, I will take it.Again, message me if you'd like specific details and are considering going here. You'd make a mistake going to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston’s since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn’t think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn’t be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I’ve never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston's since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn't think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn't be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I've never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2015

I recently received a tummy tuck from Dr. Weston. He did a fabulous job and he has a beautiful personality. His nurses are awesome and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his team. Barbara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2014

I had lipo of my flanks and stomach by Dr Robert Sigel of the Austin Weston group. He has done such an amazing job.. I can't be any happier. Dr.Sigel goes above and beyond to make you look good. He is one of those rare Doctors who sincerely gets pleasure from his work and making people feel good about themselves. He is a joy to see and a complete perfectionist. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to have any procedure done. You will fall in love with him. Thank you doc!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.