Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Body Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I wou...ld feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

It is a big decision choosing the practice and doctor to perform cosmetic surgery. Dr. Knotts completed a tummy tuck on me yesterday and I already see an amazing difference. Three babies delivered via c-section did a number on my petite frame and now Dr. Knotts has restored my muscles, tummy, and frame. He even gave me my "inny" belly button back! I had consultations with multiple surgeons before deciding on Dr. Knotts at Austin-Weston. The staff was so helpful during the entire process and made me feel so relaxed the day of surgery. I would highly recommend AW and Dr. Knotts. One visit and you'll feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2017

I have had a breast reduction and penniculectomy done at the Austin Weston Center and I am THRILLED with my results!!! The staff & facility are top notch & the drs are magnificent!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so ...much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2016

I had a Tummy Tuck done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with my results!!! Dr. Siegel was amazing! He is an expert at what he does and he is very caring and kind to his patients. Everyone at Austin-Weston… More was really great and I would recommend them to anyone. I am now 30 pounds lighter and i'm looking forward to wearing a bikini again this summer after having my 2 kids. Dr. Siegel helped me to gain my confidence back and I'm so grateful to him and everyone at the Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2016

I had a Tummy Tuck done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with my results!!! Dr. Siegel was amazing! He is an expert at what he does and he is very caring and kind to his patients. Everyone at Austin-Weston was really great and I would recommend them to anyone. I am now 30 pounds lighter and i'm looking forward to wearing a bikini again this summer after having my 2 kids. Dr. Siegel helped me to gain my confidence back and I'm so grateful to him and everyone at the Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2016

Dr. P just finished my third procedure! The team is professional, courteous and always there if you have a question or concern! Highly recommend Austin-Weston! I know I'll be back soon! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.