Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Breast Augmentation Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2020

Great Service! Austin-Weston is very professional - Austin-Weston is very professional and everyone that works there are very nice. I had a breast augmentation and I will definitely be going back in the future for other cosmetic surgery. I love my results and the service that was provided! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2020

Highly Recommend Dr Sigal for His Bedside Manner and Skills - Dr Sigal has to be the most skilled plastic surgeon out there with an incredible bedside manner. I'd gone to Austin-Weston a few years ago for consultation which left a very positive impression on me. His demeanor, his staff's attentiveness and the facility in general. I didn't go for the procedure right away but recommended Dr Sigal to one of my friends. She was extremely satisfied with the results of her breast augmentation procedure done by him. When the time came to actually go for the procedures I'd wanted, I didn't think twice about going forward with Dr Sigal. Due to Covid-19, I had my consultation virtually. When I went to the office as part of pre-op arrangements, I was reassured by the safety standards the office implemented to keep us safe. Honestly speaking though, I was scared of catching Covid during surgery but that didn't happen, thankfully. The entire team at AW is personable and understanding even when I wasn't the easiest patient to deal with Thank you! So, yeah surgery day and recovery wasn't piece of cake but that's the normal course of what I chose to do. Dr Sigal was kind and knowledgeable throughout the process. I love my results and so very happy I went with him. I can't think of a way it could be any better tbh. I won't look else where when it's time to replace my implants for sure. Or if I ever want other procedures done. I'd highly recommend Dr Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr Sigal has to be the most skilled plastic surgeon out there with an incredible bedside manner. I’d gone to Austin-Weston a few years ago for consultation which left a very positive impression on me. His demeanor, his staff’s attentiveness and the facility in general. I didn’t go for the procedure right away but recommended Dr Sigal to one of my friends. She was extremely satisfied with the results of her breast augmentation procedure done by him. When the time came to actually go for the procedures I’d wanted, I didn’t think twice about going forward with Dr Sigal. Due to Covid-19, I had my consultation virtually. When I went to the office as part of pre-op arrangements, I was reassured by the safety standards the office implemented to keep us safe. Honestly speaking though, I was scared of catching Covid during surgery but that didn’t happen, thankfully. The entire team at AW is personable and understanding even when I wasn’t the easiest patient to deal with  Thank you! So, yeah surgery day and recovery wasn’t piece of cake but that’s the normal course of what I chose to do. Dr Sigal was kind and knowledgeable throughout the process. I love my results and so very happy I went with him. I can’t think of a way it could be any better tbh. I won’t look else where when it’s time to replace my implants for sure. Or if I ever want other procedures done. I’d highly recommend Dr Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great Breast Aug Result! - I had a great experience with Austin-Weston and specifically Dr. Sigal. I got a breast augmentation and after about 2 months post-op I started to experience a capsular contracture. It was a difficult time, but Dr. Sigal provided great treatment which was fortunately warranted. He truly cared about making sure my final result was something I was happy with. Today, I love the result, and am grateful that I chose a surgery center with such upfront, caring staff. I also appreciated the privacy of the location during the actual surgery, which is another benefit that the Center provides. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2020

BA with Dr. Poindexter & Oh So Happy! - I went to the Austin-Weston Center for a BA and had a wonderful experience! I thoroughly enjoyed working with a Patient Consultant at the start to help me make decisions regarding my aesthetic and desired results. Dr. Pointdexter was warm and professional, as well as open about all aspects of the procedure. I greatly appreciated that he personally called to check in on me the evening of my surgery. Not only was this my first plastic surgery experience, but my first time having any kind of surgery. At every step of the process, Dr. P and everyone I interacted with at Austin-Weston made sure I knew what to expect and made me feel comfortable. From consultation, to procedure, to post-op, they delivered. And most importantly, I am thrilled with my results! Dr. P is a skilled surgeon, and I highly recommend him and the Austin-Weston Center to anyone interested in plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have never had cosmetic surgery until this year and trying to find a doctor was nerve racking with such little experience! After weeks of looking for a reputable surgeon, I set up consults with a few places. Austin-Weston was hands down the best of all, with a quick response time and extremely polite and friendly staff. After an amazing consult with Sharan Khanna (request her if you are setting up an appointment!) and Dr. Poindexter, I was all set for my breast augmentation. The surgery went incredibly smooth and healing has been a breeze. I am almost 1 month post-op and the results are incredible. I have zero pain, pretty much invisible scars, and I will absolutely be returning to Austin-Weston. If you are seeking a professional and friendly surgeon, please request Dr. Poindexter. He made me feel incredibly comfortable and relaxed in a situation that can be easily scary for a first timer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2020

Happy Patient. I would recommend Dr. Weston - I had a great experience! Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck and lipo. The nurses/assistants were very accommodating and kind. I love Dr. Weston's bedside manner...he kept my expectations real as to what could be accomplished which I appreciate. Very happy with my tummy tuck results and with my lipo --I was thankful he can touch up a little bit of my inner thigh. I would recommend his office to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2020

All I can say is I love AWC...  My doctor (Dr. Knox) was great.  Dr. Knox is so personable and detailed about his work which gave me great results.  The nursing staff was fantastic as well.  I would recommend Austin-Weston for your mommy makeover needs or wants.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2020

I Have my Confidence Back! - I had a TT with muscle repair and Lipo to flanks done, and my experience was great. Dr Knotts was my surgeon, and he was polite and did a great job on my surgery. I am glad I chose Austin-Weston for what I needed.After having 2 babies and gaining weight/ losing weight I struggled with having any confidence and loving myself with a bunch of loose skin. I am finally able to look at myself without cringing! I would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2020

10.31.19 Surgery day - I was so nervous but very excited. I had always had lopsided breasts and one was always larger then the other since I was 16. In 2017 I gained a lot of weight, the only plus to this was my boobs got bigger and I loved it. In early 2019 I decided to lose the weight and lost 40 plus pounds. When I did that though it made my boobs symmetry even worse and they went back to the small size. I hated wearing swimsuits and tight shirts. I never felt like I could ever wear a shirt without a bra. Since 2012 I had wanted a breast augmentation, so I decided why wait longer. I have the money and I deserve this! So I looked around in my area and had consultations with several plastic surgeons. I saw around 6 doctors. All had different price quotes, most all said I needed a lift in one breast and all said there was a noticeable size difference. Price wasn't a factor for me. I wanted to make sure I picked a Doctor that I felt comfortable with but also someone who had a lot of experience. My doctor pick was a no brainer. I picked Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center. We went over size options and a lift plan that I was happy with. I ended up having a Mastopexy with a Breast Augmentation under the muscle. I chose silicone implants; 415cc in the left breast and 485cc in the right breast. Additionally, I paid a few hundred more for a pain pump that Bad through my surgery site into my muscles and it delivered a local anesthetic to help with pain after surgery. It stayed in about 5 days after surgery and helped tremendously (I'd highly recommend it). I didn't have to take any of the pain meds I was prescribed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2019

I Wish I Did This Sooner! - After two c-sections and a 70lb weight loss accomplished with diet and exercise, I was left with a hanging stomach that I couldn't get rid of without surgical intervention. The mental anguish and disgust I felt every time I looked in the mirror was so taxing and all-consuming, that I knew I reached the point that something had to be done about it. I didn't come this far for nothing, and I was ready to cross the finish line!After researching and meeting with a number of surgeons, I knew I found the perfect fit with the Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. Even though I live an hour away, it was well worth traveling for appointments. The staff was professional, friendly and courteous. Dr. Weston and his colleagues have extensive experience in these procedures and I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Weston has a great bedside manner and in talking with him, he shared how meaningful his work was to him in that he was able to help patients in such an impactful way. I felt he really understood how big of a decision this was to make and how life-changing the results could be. I had the surgery in September 2019. The Center had a top-notch surgical suite onsite and I opted to stay overnight with a private nurse they offered. (A special shout-out to my nurse, Erin! She was fantastic. Not only was she medically competent, but she was patient, encouraging and kept my spirits up...a true asset to their practice!)I am now 8 weeks post-op and I LOVE the results! I loved them from the minute I came up from anesthesia, and when Dr. Weston said the results would continue to improve as the swelling went down, it was just a bonus!Recovery was not as difficult as I had mentally prepared myself for it to be. It was a small time investment that was so worth it in the long run. Keeping a positive outlook and my "eyes on the prize" certainly helped.I have not once regretted my decision, physically, mentally, or financially, for that matter. People spend far more on a new car that they keep for a few years, so why not invest in the vehicle we are in 24/7? My only regret is that I did not do this sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I turned 60 this year and even though I never had children, I did gain a lot of weight in my 40s then lost the gained weight in my 50s because I started a regular exercise routine. No matter how hard I exercised I couldn't get rid of my muffin top and the loose skin in my midriff. And when I lost weight, I lost more weight in my breasts than anywhere else.  I decided to do a tummy tuck with Dr. Westin on the recommendation of a friend who is in her late 30s. She had a tummy tuck, breast enlargements and Brazilian butt lift and she looks amazing. I was afraid. But they are SO amazing, from the doctor to the team of people working there. They provided detailed instructions, had answers to all my questions and the results...well let's just say, if I posted a picture of my new tummy, you would think it was a photo of a 20 year old. I am back wearing a bikini again. Yay! Thank you Dr. Westin and thank to the Austin Westin Team. You are amazing and thank you for making me look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2019

I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Weston - This review is long overdue. I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Weston in April of this year. I spent at least 2 years researching, reading, watching every YouTube video known to man (not recommended), and reading reviews for every "Best Doctor" in the DC metro area. Surgery is a big deal and when it's elective it's an even bigger deal. I met with many practices in NoVa and walked away feeling like I was just another appointment. After meeting with Dr. Weston and his team I booked my appointment the next day and had surgery 2 weeks later. BEST DECISION EVER. They have an overnight room, which is unique to their practice, and I would highly recommend utilizing that service for any large procedure. It was a lifesaver for my husband because we have 2 young children at home. I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Weston. Everything from the initial consultation to the post-op appointments were exceptional. THANK YOU, Dr. Weston and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Everything about my experience with Dr. Weston and his team was absolutely perfect.  I spent a considerable amount of time researching and meeting with several of the top-rated practices in the DC metro area before choosing Dr. Weston to do my Mommy Makeover.  This was truly the best decision I've ever made for myself, and was worth every penny.  With many practices I felt like I was just another appointment, another process...if I could even get a call back.  I immediately felt comfortable with the Austin-Weston Center team, and when I met Dr. Weston during the consult I knew he was who I wanted as my surgeon.  I'm so happy with my decision and with the results.  I utilized the overnight room, which is unique to their practice, and am so glad I had this as an option.  It was a life saver to not go home the night of where my husband would have had to take care of me and 2 young children.  If I do any procedures in the future, I will without a doubt be going back to Dr. Weston - he's incredible, as is the rest of his team.  THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2019

What a Seamless Experience! - I’ve wanted to do breast augmentation for a long time and finally decided to do it spring of 2019. I’ve never had surgery before so I was so nervous and skeptical that everything would be okay. I’m so happy I went with Austin-Weston! Not only was the surgery quick, easy, and fast recovery, but the shape and size of what I wanted was on my body! I couldn’t have asked for a smoother process from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2019

From the moment I arrived for my initial consultation Austin-Weston staff treated me with the utmost compassion.  Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My consultant Wilma is so eager to help explain things and answer my questions and Dr Poindexter is so friendly and relaxing to talk to. I only just had my breast augmentation surgery yesterday but I am so pleased with the outcome already.   I'll update my review regarding the results in the months to come.  I believe Dr Poindexter did an incredible job. The facility is beautiful, calming and easy to find with ample parking.  The procedure is performed right in the facility too which is so convenient. I highly recommend Austin-Weston to anyone interested in improving their confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter at the Austin- Weston center. From the moment you walk through the doors, the staff make you feel iwelcomed. Dr. Poindexter is very knowledgeable and made this whole process very easy and comforting. He and his staff did a phenomenal job at putting me at ease through the whole process. Amazing experience from the very beginning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2019

Superb Office and Welcome Staffing. - I couldn’t be more pleased with Austin-Weston! Dr. Poindexter was amazing start to finish, I felt very comfortable with everyone. The entire process was so much better than I anticipated. If you are thinking about a procedure...don’t put it off...I’m ready for something else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Please if you're thinking about a procedure, visit Austin-Weston and Dr.  Poindexter ! I had a breast reduction with liposuction, and truthfully it was smooth sailing! I love the office, it's atmosphere and professionalism make you feel right at home. Dr Poindexter is super positive , in fact we may or may not high 5 I encourage you to visit for a consultation, you won't regret it  Patti E. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2019

Wonderful Results - I had my 33 year old breast implants replaced by Dr Weston due to encapsulation. I had delayed quite awhile from nervousness. Procedure went very well and results were perfect. Wish I had done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Exceptional From Start to Finish - Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing.Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook.I highly recommend Austin-Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2019

Dr. Weston is the Best! - Everything about my experience was amazing! My consultation with Sharon was wonderful, she was sweet, personable and gave me good advice. Dr. Weston performed my breast augmentation and i could not give him a better review. His work is impeccable, not to mention his amazing personality. I could not have asked for a more perfect job. Dr. Weston really knows what he's doing!! I healed perfectly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2019

Breast Augmentation - I am happy with my experience at Austin-Weston. Dr. P was kind and informative. The staff was very friendly and helpful despite all the nervous questions I had about my surgery. I had dreamed about having a breast augmentation for the past 5 years, and they helped me feel comfortable when I decided to make this dream a reality. Thank you for helping me become a more confident version of myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Weston is amazing! I has breast augmentation surgery 14 weeks ago and I'm very pleased with the results! He used a high profile 415cc silicone implant. I went from (not even) an A cup to 36D. Dr. Weston's office staff are all friendly and attentive. Whenever I called, I was able to talk with someone right away and I never waited past my appointment times to see the doctor. We all know that never happens! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

My Experience - I had my first plastic surgery when I was 18 years old outside USA. And 18 years later, just 2 months after my second cesarean, I got tummy tuck, liposuction and breast implants and the results were amazing. Dr Poindexter and all the nurses are great professionals. I totally recommend Austin-Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2019

Breast augmentation - I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter at the Austin- Weston center. From the moment you walk through the doors, the staff make you feel instantly welcomed. Dr. Poindexter is very knowledgeable and made this whole process very easy and comforting. He and his staff did a phenomenal job at putting me at ease through the whole process. Amazing experience from the very beginning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about the extraordinary experience that I have had with the doctors, nurses and staff at The Austin Weston Center. I have been to the center for a few procedures, all of which were taken care of with impeccable service, warm hospitality, and perfect work! The staff and doctors are incredible, the facility is excellent, and I would highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure. They changed my life, and they will change yours! I feel not only 15 years younger, but more confident and comfortable in my own skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about the extraordinary experience that I have had with the doctors, nurses and staff at The Austin Weston Center. I have been to the center for a few procedures, all of which were taken care of with impeccable service, warm hospitality, and perfect work! The staff and doctors are incredible, the facility is excellent, and I would highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure. They changed my life, and they will change yours! I feel not only 15 years younger, but more confident and comfortable in my own skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2019

Professional Staff and Amazing Results - I have wanted breast augmentation since my early teens. I contacted Austin Weston a few weeks before my thirtieth birthday and had my surgery the day after my birthday. It was a great birthday present to myself and the journey before and after was great, full of knowledge and I always felt at ease, even the day of surgery. What I enjoyed most was the reassurance of my decision throughout the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2018

Excellent - Dr. Weston does amazing job in transforming your body so you can feel confident in yourself. I am very happy that I chose him for my breast augmentation. Couldn’t wish for better result. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Hi everyone I have to say , I really love my breast augmentation surgery experience, I love Dr Poindexter, he is Amazing in every way , all the staff are friendly and comforting, they are AWESOME. thank you for everything you do . I LOVE MY BREAST , DR POINDEXTER MADE MY DREAMS COME TRUE . I would highly recommend anyone that would like to get any work done please go to Austin Weston center in reston va you won't regret it , his work is amazing. He is the BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD , AGAIN I LOVE STAFF THEY ARE AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

Absolutely best experience ever. I switched out my current and plants to a slightly larger size and the procedure went perfectly. Excellent results excellent service excellent doctors and nurses. I would highly highly recommend this Center for any type of cosmetic or plastic surgery. They make you feel so nice about yourself, are so friendly and so energetic and upbeat. Now I know why they're reviews are so good.Special shout-out to dr. Weston, nurse Carla, nurse Jennifer, nurse shawntia, and anestist Mike. All were amazing! Don't go anywhere else, with every penny and the drive to get here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

I went back to see dr. Christopher Knotts Austin Weston Center for more voluma I have to say dr. Knotts is one of the best plastic surgeons in Northern Virginia not only is he talented but he is a nicest kindest person you could ever meet he listens to you and understands what you want and then he'll tell you what he can do for you he is so honest which I admire her so much in a dr. So anyone out there looking for a plastic surgeon for your face or body you have to come to the Austin Weston Center and see dr. Christopher Knotts you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2017

Thus far my experience with Austin Weston has been exceptional. From the moment I walked in, the facility and staff set themselves apart. From the warm welcoming reception area to the comfortable rooms, I was immediately put at ease and the experience only improved from there. Meeting with a consultant she walked me through my options, the procedures, and answered all of my questions honestly and openly. The doctor with whom I met was a welcome combination of expert with a warm bedside manner, again walking me through the forthcoming procedure, providing input and advice, and answering questions that I hadn’t thought to raise. I’m looking forward to this procedure and would recommend anyone considering surgery go to Austin Weston first and nowhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I booked an appointment with austin-weston and I was impressed from the very beginning. My consultant, Toni,was great!  When Dr Sigal walked in the office he was a bit cocky, and I loved it because to me that told me he had confident in his skills. He looked at me and assured me he was gonna give me the body I wanted, and I believed him. I went in thinking in only needed liposuction but I Needed a full tummy tuck. Toni saw my disappointment and called in a nurse to show me her scar, or lack thereof from her tummy tuck (that was my biggest concern).  I felt better after that, not only because I barely saw any remnants of a tummy tuck scar but it also made me feel better because she was a client as well.  Anyway, Its been about 5 months since the surgery and I absolutely LOVE the results.  Dr Sigal's hands should be molded and put in a museum. He's my hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they’ve done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

Breast Augmentation at Austin Weston - I got a breast augmentation in April by Dr Knotts at The Austin Weston center. The whole experience was great, the doctors were awesome, and I couldn't be happier with my results. I was back to work in a week & had minimal pain (only discomfort). 10/10 recommend to anyone consindering this procedure (: dr Knotts did a great job and their team was incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2017

I've had such an amazing experience here at Austin-Weston. They were extremely helpful through my process of surgery and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend coming here if you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery. My breast augmentation turned out perfectly and looks great! This is a place to come to for anything you want done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2017

Love my results! - My experience at the Austin Weston center was excellent and I am thrilled with my results! I had a tummy tuck, liposuction, and breast augmentation/lift. Now I am able to feel comfortable with my body, rather than focusing on how pregnancy had changed it. The doctors are caring, talented, and detail-oriented. Throughout the entire process, they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2017

Breast augmentation - The Austin Weston group is amazing! I was SO scared to get surgery and they did such a wonderful job of calming me down! I got breast implants and they look incredible! Dr Siegel and Jess and all the other nurses did a outstanding job! The anesthesia nurse was amazing! Love them and love my new boobs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I had breast augmentation and one of Dr. Sigal's FaceTime facelifts. I am one month out and I look and feel great! I cannot recommend Austin Weston highly enough and Dr. Sigal is fantastic. The nurses and staff are warm, friendly, and very accommodating. Even a couple days after my procedure I was hardly bruised at all and the pain was minimal. If you are considering something like this I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2017

Beautiful results - Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery is a gem! Truly, the best practice with the highest standards, top board-certified plastic surgeons (in the country!!) and professional staff. I started as a patient in 2010 and went with a saline implant. Fall 2015 decided I wanted to go with a slightly larger, silicone, implant. Both experiences were great - friendly staff, top doctors,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I could not be happier with my decision to choose Austin-Weston as my plastic surgery center. I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. Knotts and everything went so smoothly. I trusted my surgeon as well as all the nurses in the operating room to the fullest extent. From my free consultation, to my last post-op appointment, the staff was sincerely nice and welcoming and made me feel nothing but happy and excited to be there. As far as the results from my surgery, my breasts look absolutely amazing and totally real, which was the look I was going for. The feel, shape, and size is perfect and I could not be happier. I recommend Austin-Weston to all of my friends for ANY surgery they are considering having done. I know that when I was looking for a surgeon/center reviews were very important to me, so here is one from the other side of surgery to help other women and men who are in that position now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2017

Best surgical experience ever!! - I had my breast augmentation back in October 2015 and I cannot express how thrilled I am with my results. Not only am I content with my surgery but also content with my experience at the Austin-Weston Center. The staff was very helpful and comforting throughout my whole pre and post surgical process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Weston!! My results are better than I could have ever imagined and I'd recommend him to all of my friends and family (I was actually referred to him though a friend who he did whose results are also amazing). Just incredible all around and the people who work at the center are so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had a mini life with augmentation on 10/29/15 and it is not possible to describe the feelings of elation I have every morning when I wake up! Dr. Weston actually worked a miracle! I have hated my breasts since I realized they were done growing. Dr. Weston has made me into a confident, feminine woman from the embarrassed chick I was before.I love what he has done so much that I am taking my friend to see him for a consult!!I will admit, I had one point where I was terrified that they were going to start sagging again but I talked Dr. Weston about my concern, he walked me through how the healing process goes (again!) and showed me how the implants would settle versus how the breast tissue will position and every single fear I had disappeared. I would also like to add that what he explained to me is ACTUALLY happening!!! It wasn't just fluff to get me to stop crying in his patient room! They get more and more beautiful every day and, I swear, if I wouldn't get arrested or fired from my job, I'd walk around topless to share the beauty he created with the entire world!!!!I love my doctor and every single person on his staff!Jessica C.Front Royal, Va More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2016

I had a mini life with augmentation on 10/29/15 and it is not possible to describe the feelings of elation I have every morning when I wake up! Dr. Weston actually worked a miracle! I have hated my breasts since I realized they were done growing. Dr. Weston has made me into a confident, feminine woman from the embarrassed chick I was before.I love what he has done so much that I am taking my friend to see him for a consult!!I will admit, I had one point where I was terrified that they were going to start sagging again but I talked Dr. Weston about my concern, he walked me through how the healing process goes (again!) and showed me how the implants would settle versus how the breast tissue will position and every single fear I had disappeared. I would also like to add that what he explained to me is ACTUALLY happening!!! It wasn't just fluff to get me to stop crying in his patient room! They get more and more beautiful every day and, I swear, if I wouldn't get arrested or fired from my job, I'd walk around topless to share the beauty he created with the entire world!!!!I love my doctor and every single person on his staff!Jessica C.Front Royal, Va More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 03, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

It's been 2 years since I had my breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Robert Sigal. I remember when I decided to start looking for a surgeon. Such a big decision. My husband and I read almost all of the reviews about Austin Weston before I scheduled my first appointment with my Doctor's consultant Cheri Bryan. The reviews were fantastic and believe me they're right. I can mention SO MANY good things about Austin-Weston and everyone that works here. I'm 30 years old, I work ou...t 5-6 days a week. I was looking for proportion and nothing exaggerated because of my active lifestyle and I'm short (5'2"). I listened to their advice about sizes, I followed all of the instructions before and after the procedure and thanks to that I feel good, I feel so comfortable. I've been asked a couple times who is my surgeon, some girls are surprised that I'm very open to questions about this. Nothing to hide because I wouldn't change anything about my experience and I'm VERY HAPPY with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed.. - Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck, liposuction, and breast augmentation. As a former Soldier who suffered a Uterine Rupture during delivery I felt I was never going to feel normal again. I had gained weight from lack of ability to exercise so weight gain was inevitable. Dr Weston and his team made me feel like a Women, Mother and Wife again. I felt beautiful inside and out, a feeling I had not felt in years prior. I can't wait to see what he's going to do for me next. I am making a wish list as I type. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

I just had my breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal and I couldn't be any more content with my results. My incision looks great and the staff treated me like I was family. It's amazing to see how everyone involved in my process of surgery checked up on me on my first day appointment (my consultant Cheri, my post op worker Jackie, my OR nurse Jessica, and my anesthetist Jill). During my consultation with Dr. Sigal, he asked what I was looking for and he recommended a specific siz...e that would fit my small frame. I wasn't confident before my breast augmentation due to not being able to wear specific tops and dresses. In high school, everyone else was more developed but me. My mother would always tell me that I would have to wait and I would develop more, but I didn't. I felt insecure and Dr. Sigal understood that I was doing this surgery for me and only me. Now I feel beautiful and confident about my body. My healing process was great because I was on the non-narcotic protocol and a pain pump to have numbing medication pushing into each breast pocket. I definitely recommend coming to the Austin-Weston Center. They listen to what you want and suggest what the best option is for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr. Knotts is by far.. - Dr. Knotts is by far one of the best plastic surgeons I have worked with! I had my breast done about 9 years ago and my breast were lopsided and I had really bad scars around my areola's. I had heard about Austin Weston center from a friend and I had to check them out. I meet with dr knots after doing research on him and I felt so comfortable that I made my appt right away to have my breast redone and I'm so glad I did! All my scars are gone, my breast are even and I have no ripples! I also see him now for my Botox and fillers and he makes it look so natural that no one ever knows I get it done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2016

Dr. Knotts is amazin.. - Dr. Knotts is amazing. He genuinely cares about his patients and he stands behind his work. I had a lot of questions and concerns prior to having my breast augmention, many of which had slipped my mind during my original consult. Dr. Knotts answered many of my questions without me even having to ask. When I emailed him with more questions he returned every email and returned phone calls within 24 hours, even on weekends! Dr. Knotts is truly an artist and I could not be happier with my results. Dr. Knotts and his office staff acted quickly when I developed a red and angry breast. The office provided me with 2 days of antibiotics so I would not have to 'rush to the pharmacy'. Jan was my CRNA and she was excellent. Tiara is the nurse I see the most, and I admire her professionalism. She has a bubbly personality and immediately puts me at ease whenever I see her. Every person at this office makes you feel welcomed and they treat you like a person. I would have happily paid double for my procedure, that is how satisfied I am and how excellent the facility is. Austin-Weston does not take your money and run, they are compassionate and care about me as a person. The facility is beautiful, clean and did I mention clean? The doctors and staff at the facility care about my satisfaction and they never make me feel like a nuisance when I have a concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. Weston was amazing, he sculpted my abdomen and love handles. He also took away some stubborn fat from my back legs that would not go away no matter how much I exercised. I also had my breasts done and they look great, I cant even see a scar. Healing from everything takes time so just don't expect to bounce back after 3 months. I couldn't do any crossfit lifts for at least 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. Weston was amazing, he sculpted my abdomen and love handles. He also took away some stubborn fat from my back legs that would not go away no matter how much I exercised.I also had my breasts done and they look great, I cant even see a scar. Healing from everything takes time so just don't expect to bounce back after 3 months. I couldn't do any crossfit lifts for at least 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so ...much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2016

I had a great experience at the clinic . All the staff are really nice . I had breast augmentation surgery 10 years ago. Unfortunately, my silicone implants were encapsulated. Dr. Weston was the doctor who… More exchange them for me . He was very professional . He talked to me about my options and clarified all my concerns. On the day of the surgery I was a little nervous and Dr. Weston and his team were very kind with me. I completed my follow up appointments and I have no complaints at all. I am really happy with the result. My breasts look really natural. I recommend Dr. Weston ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2016

I had a great experience at the clinic . All the staff are really nice . I had breast augmentation surgery 10 years ago. Unfortunately, my silicone implants were encapsulated. Dr. Weston was the doctor who exchange them for me . He was very professional . He talked to me about my options and clarified all my concerns. On the day of the surgery I was a little nervous and Dr. Weston and his team were very kind with me. I completed my follow up appointments and I have no complaints at all. I am really happy with the result. My breasts look really natural. I recommend Dr. Weston ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2016

I had a great experience at the clinic . All the staff are really nice . I had breast augmentation surgery 10 years ago. Unfortunately, my silicone implants were encapsulated. Dr. Weston was the doctor who exchange them for me . He was very professional . He talked to me about my options and clarified all my concerns. On the day of the surgery I was a little nervous and Dr. Weston and his team were very kind with me. I completed my follow up appointments and I have no complaints at all. I am really happy with the result. My breasts look really natural. I recommend Dr. Weston ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame.  I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. Initially I learned of the practice from a friend’s referral. I scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews.  Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me. I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid of my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over.  I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 30, 2015

20 Years Old, 1 Kid, Saggy Deflated Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is INCREDIBLE! Him and his staff are amazing. I am so glad I got my surgery done with him. He did a wonderful job and I had a great experience with him and his staff. I absolutely recommend him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2015

Circumareolar ("donut") mastopexy (breast lift) - Dr. Weston did a small breast lift (a "donut" lift around my nipple, also known as a circumareolar mastopexy. This doesn't leave the scars of other, sometimes necessary but not in my case, breast lifts.) Now my breasts are much perkier! I have rather large breast implants and now I have the best of both worlds--big and pert! He also revised a scar in one of my IMF (inframammary) crease incisions and improved the shape and symmetry in that breast. I'm absolutely thrilled with the result and I'm so happy Dr. Weston is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2015

350cc, 5'4", 118 lbs submuscular BA - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is kind, funny, knowledgeable, talented, and absolutely everything I could want in a doctor. As soon as I met him, I immediately knew he was the one. He walked into the room with a huge smile on his face and instantly made me feel both excited and at ease. During my consultation, he patiently answered all of my questions and gave me an honest and realistic expectation of my procedure. He was never rushed and always gave me the time to speak my mind and express my concerns. I walked out of my consultation not deciding whether to schedule, but WHEN to schedule.I could not have asked for a more excellent doctor all around - in skill, expertise, and personality. It is obvious that Dr. Sigal has truly mastered the ins and outs of plastic surgery, and it very much shows in both my results and his bedside manner. Overall, I am so thrilled with my experience at Austin-Weston, and I would 100% recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Dr. Westin, Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin Westin Center are truly exceptional at what they do. I starting attending Dr. Westin's seminars in 2010 and ever since then I've had three major procedures (one was corrective surgery from a 2003 procedure from an unrelated Doctor) and minor facial fillers done. I love the doctors here because they are just honest, easy to talk to and you can tell they simply love what they do. The staff will make you feel welcomed, cared for and safe. The facility it's self is top of the line, clean, with a relaxing ambiance. When they take you to the surgery center it's a fully functional hospital and staff.Most importantly I feel ecstatic with my results. The Doctors have my full trust, respect and loyalty for life. Love you all at the Austin Westin Center!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I’m 5’4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I’m now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I’ve had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn’t get rid of my belly fat.  It’s the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He’s like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I'm 5'4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I'm now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I've had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn't get rid of my belly fat.  It's the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He's like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was amazing! He was so nice and answered all the questions I had about me and my outcome. He listened to my wants and didn't push me in any other direction. I would use him again if I ever needed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 10, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was amazing! He was so nice and answered all the questions I had about me and my outcome. He listened to my wants and didn't push me in any other direction. I would use him again if I ever needed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - Dr. Weston was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very upfront about what I could expect and what he could and couldn't change. Great bedside manner. He patiently addressed all my concerns at my follow-up. I spent hours researching doctors as this is a major surgery to undergo and settled on him after the reviews.I was concerned that there was still a degree of cellulite to my outer thighs and brought this to his attention. He was very open to hearing my concerns and willing to redo liposuction to that area if I wish. He did explain that there is a fine line between too much and not enough fat removed so I am still debating if I will have it redone, but leaning towards doing so. It is just a small amount but after diet and exercise it is still there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I did not at anytime feel like a nuisance as there were times I made a lot of calls with many questions. From the very first visit, surgery and follow-up, I was always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - Dr. Weston was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very upfront about what I could expect and what he could and couldn't change. Great bedside manner. He patiently addressed all my concerns at my follow-up. I spent hours researching doctors as this is a major surgery to undergo and settled on him after the reviews.I was concerned that there was still a degree of cellulite to my outer thighs and brought this to his attention. He was very open to hearing my concerns and willing to redo liposuction to that area if I wish. He did explain that there is a fine line between too much and not enough fat removed so I am still debating if I will have it redone, but leaning towards doing so. It is just a small amount but after diet and exercise it is still there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I did not at anytime feel like a nuisance as there were times I made a lot of calls with many questions. From the very first visit, surgery and follow-up, I was always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2015

41 Years Old, 3 Kids and in Need of Replacement of 18 Year Old Implants - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was the most professional and down to earth doctor I have ever seen. I explained what I was looking for in an implant and that I wanted to go a little bigger because I was 30 pounds lighter when the first set was put in. He called my husband the evening of the surgery to make sure I was doing well and that was very sincere to me. After what I had been living with for the last 18 years of unnatural looking breast, I love the natural look and feel of my new implants. I have gotten so many compliments because I feel and look better. Two of my immediate have gone for consultations with him because of my outcome. On top of loving the look and feel of them, I have feeling in my nipples again which I lost 18 years ago with the first surgery. I will go back to him for anything else I ever want done because I trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2015

Dr. Weston is the best! Facility is top notch (pricey but well worth it) team takes good care of you from consult to post op More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Weston's Work: PERFECT! Reston, VA - I absolutely loved Dr. Weston's work. Before the procedure, he assured me that my breasts will look perfect. Three months later, I can honestly say they are perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Weston for his expertise in plastic surgery. I am very pleased with his work and the people behind the scenes. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Weston's Work: PERFECT! Reston, VA - I absolutely loved Dr. Weston's work. Before the procedure, he assured me that my breasts will look perfect. Three months later, I can honestly say they are perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Weston for his expertise in plastic surgery. I am very pleased with his work and the people behind the scenes. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 08, 2014

Dr. Weston did a phenomenal job and I ended up with absolute symmetry. Perfection beyond what I ever thought possible!! Going from a 32B to a 32DDD(at 5 mo. Post-op) with 300cc saline moderate profile made me so happy, I would do it again without a second thought! Recovery was very easy and I was back to work full time within a week. Hope I have the pleasure to visit Dr. Weston again when it is time to replace these. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and exactly what I hoped for. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I’ve been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor’s experiences I’ve had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2014

Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and exactly what I hoped for. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2014

I have always been flat-as-a-board (Nearly A in bras). Because I had so little breast tissue, I was worried that not much could be done. I didn't want to get a procedure and have them look fake. I found Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and selected them since they had a number of breast augmentation photos where the "before" photos looked like me. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and are a great balance to my shape. The areolar incision meant I have no scars. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 27, 2013

Almost There Too Quickly! - Reston, VA - So, I am a full day away from my body changing day! I am super excited to have a nice tight tummy and real boobs again! I have saline unders currently with a grade 4 capsular contracture on my right side. It causes me all sorts of problems, chest tightness, tingles, muscle weekness. NO FUN! This is a quick decision bc two of my kids will start school and we just got the money to take care of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2013

Almost There Too Quickly! - Reston, VA - So, I am a full day away from my body changing day! I am super excited to have a nice tight tummy and real boobs again! I have saline unders currently with a grade 4 capsular contracture on my right side. It causes me all sorts of problems, chest tightness, tingles, muscle weekness. NO FUN! This is a quick decision bc two of my kids will start school and we just got the money to take care of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 24, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 12, 2012

I think Dr. Weston is hands down one of the best in his business. From my personal experience of having had a breast augmentation, I am very pleased. He takes the time to talk through your questions and concerns. I left knowing I had made the right decision. I will recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 11, 2012

I think Dr. Weston is hands down one of the best in his business. From my personal experience of having had a breast augmentation, I am very pleased. He takes the time to talk through your questions and concerns. I left knowing I had made the right decision. I will recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place!I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5’4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here.Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier.- T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place!I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here.Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier.- T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place! I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here. Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier. - T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 30, 2011

I found Dr. Weston on-line, and I couldn't be happier with my results. I had my breast enlarged (350 silicone under muscle), lipo on inner and outer thighs, and fraxel to my face and chest. My results are amazing! My boobs are a perfect tear drop full C and look natural at 3 months. He and his staff were very nice and helpful, everything happened just as they told me it would. Most importantly my boobs are Amazing, thighs are slimmer, and a lot of my sun damage is gone. =~) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2011

Got my boobs done here.  Yes, they look amazing.  But, more importantly (well, maybe not...), the whole experience was great.  From the consultation through pre-op, the surgery and finally post-op care, everyone on staff did a great job.  Every question I had was answered regardless of whether it was asked of Dr Sigal himself, the anesthesiologist, my personal coordinator (I absolutely adore Wilma!) or the office girls.  It really is no wonder that Dr Sigal was on Washingtonian's Top 100 Doctors list.  Also, they offer a "pain pump" that feeds a numbing agent into the affected area for a few days after surgery.  It definitely decreases the discomfort level and isn't offered at all places.  I highly, highly recommend the Austin-Weston Center and Dr Sigal for all of your cosmetic surgery needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.