Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Breast Reduction Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results.For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better!The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2020

Great Service! Austin-Weston is very professional - Austin-Weston is very professional and everyone that works there are very nice. I had a breast augmentation and I will definitely be going back in the future for other cosmetic surgery. I love my results and the service that was provided! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2020

Highly Recommend Dr Sigal for His Bedside Manner and Skills - Dr Sigal has to be the most skilled plastic surgeon out there with an incredible bedside manner. I'd gone to Austin-Weston a few years ago for consultation which left a very positive impression on me. His demeanor, his staff's attentiveness and the facility in general. I didn't go for the procedure right away but recommended Dr Sigal to one of my friends. She was extremely satisfied with the results of her breast augmentation procedure done by him. When the time came to actually go for the procedures I'd wanted, I didn't think twice about going forward with Dr Sigal. Due to Covid-19, I had my consultation virtually. When I went to the office as part of pre-op arrangements, I was reassured by the safety standards the office implemented to keep us safe. Honestly speaking though, I was scared of catching Covid during surgery but that didn't happen, thankfully. The entire team at AW is personable and understanding even when I wasn't the easiest patient to deal with Thank you! So, yeah surgery day and recovery wasn't piece of cake but that's the normal course of what I chose to do. Dr Sigal was kind and knowledgeable throughout the process. I love my results and so very happy I went with him. I can't think of a way it could be any better tbh. I won't look else where when it's time to replace my implants for sure. Or if I ever want other procedures done. I'd highly recommend Dr Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr Sigal has to be the most skilled plastic surgeon out there with an incredible bedside manner. I’d gone to Austin-Weston a few years ago for consultation which left a very positive impression on me. His demeanor, his staff’s attentiveness and the facility in general. I didn’t go for the procedure right away but recommended Dr Sigal to one of my friends. She was extremely satisfied with the results of her breast augmentation procedure done by him. When the time came to actually go for the procedures I’d wanted, I didn’t think twice about going forward with Dr Sigal. Due to Covid-19, I had my consultation virtually. When I went to the office as part of pre-op arrangements, I was reassured by the safety standards the office implemented to keep us safe. Honestly speaking though, I was scared of catching Covid during surgery but that didn’t happen, thankfully. The entire team at AW is personable and understanding even when I wasn’t the easiest patient to deal with  Thank you! So, yeah surgery day and recovery wasn’t piece of cake but that’s the normal course of what I chose to do. Dr Sigal was kind and knowledgeable throughout the process. I love my results and so very happy I went with him. I can’t think of a way it could be any better tbh. I won’t look else where when it’s time to replace my implants for sure. Or if I ever want other procedures done. I’d highly recommend Dr Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great Breast Aug Result! - I had a great experience with Austin-Weston and specifically Dr. Sigal. I got a breast augmentation and after about 2 months post-op I started to experience a capsular contracture. It was a difficult time, but Dr. Sigal provided great treatment which was fortunately warranted. He truly cared about making sure my final result was something I was happy with. Today, I love the result, and am grateful that I chose a surgery center with such upfront, caring staff. I also appreciated the privacy of the location during the actual surgery, which is another benefit that the Center provides. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have never had cosmetic surgery until this year and trying to find a doctor was nerve racking with such little experience! After weeks of looking for a reputable surgeon, I set up consults with a few places. Austin-Weston was hands down the best of all, with a quick response time and extremely polite and friendly staff. After an amazing consult with Sharan Khanna (request her if you are setting up an appointment!) and Dr. Poindexter, I was all set for my breast augmentation. The surgery went incredibly smooth and healing has been a breeze. I am almost 1 month post-op and the results are incredible. I have zero pain, pretty much invisible scars, and I will absolutely be returning to Austin-Weston. If you are seeking a professional and friendly surgeon, please request Dr. Poindexter. He made me feel incredibly comfortable and relaxed in a situation that can be easily scary for a first timer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2020

10.31.19 Surgery day - I was so nervous but very excited. I had always had lopsided breasts and one was always larger then the other since I was 16. In 2017 I gained a lot of weight, the only plus to this was my boobs got bigger and I loved it. In early 2019 I decided to lose the weight and lost 40 plus pounds. When I did that though it made my boobs symmetry even worse and they went back to the small size. I hated wearing swimsuits and tight shirts. I never felt like I could ever wear a shirt without a bra. Since 2012 I had wanted a breast augmentation, so I decided why wait longer. I have the money and I deserve this! So I looked around in my area and had consultations with several plastic surgeons. I saw around 6 doctors. All had different price quotes, most all said I needed a lift in one breast and all said there was a noticeable size difference. Price wasn't a factor for me. I wanted to make sure I picked a Doctor that I felt comfortable with but also someone who had a lot of experience. My doctor pick was a no brainer. I picked Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center. We went over size options and a lift plan that I was happy with. I ended up having a Mastopexy with a Breast Augmentation under the muscle. I chose silicone implants; 415cc in the left breast and 485cc in the right breast. Additionally, I paid a few hundred more for a pain pump that Bad through my surgery site into my muscles and it delivered a local anesthetic to help with pain after surgery. It stayed in about 5 days after surgery and helped tremendously (I'd highly recommend it). I didn't have to take any of the pain meds I was prescribed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2020

Great experience from surgery to recovery - Dr. Westin is very good at putting you at ease while also giving you realistic expectations for your procedure. I had breast reduction, a tummy tuck, and liposuction of the flanks. I was very worried about the amount of pain I would be in, but it was actually less than I was expecting. They make sure you have pain medication and are easy to contact if you have any questions during recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2020

I Could Not Be Happier - After planned weight loss from the gym and dieting, I treated myself to removing the remaining bulge and a breast reduction. I could not be happier. I can exercise without the leftover bulge wiggling or hitting the bulge when I do a sit up. I can run without pain from my breasts. All this encourages better health. It is more than “cosmetic”. It allows a life with more potential and more health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2019

I want to give way more than 5 stars! I am so thankful I found Austin-Weston Center and Dr. Knotts!! I had a breast reduction done prior by another doctor elsewhere and was so unhappy with my results. After about a year I decided to try it again and visited Austin-Weston for a consultation. I felt so welcomed from day 1 and everyday after that. From Cheri, to Dr. Knotts and all the nurses, they are all amazing and I cannot recommend more! Not to mention the amazing job Dr. Knotts did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2019

What a Seamless Experience! - I’ve wanted to do breast augmentation for a long time and finally decided to do it spring of 2019. I’ve never had surgery before so I was so nervous and skeptical that everything would be okay. I’m so happy I went with Austin-Weston! Not only was the surgery quick, easy, and fast recovery, but the shape and size of what I wanted was on my body! I couldn’t have asked for a smoother process from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2019

From the moment I arrived for my initial consultation Austin-Weston staff treated me with the utmost compassion.  Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My consultant Wilma is so eager to help explain things and answer my questions and Dr Poindexter is so friendly and relaxing to talk to. I only just had my breast augmentation surgery yesterday but I am so pleased with the outcome already.   I'll update my review regarding the results in the months to come.  I believe Dr Poindexter did an incredible job. The facility is beautiful, calming and easy to find with ample parking.  The procedure is performed right in the facility too which is so convenient. I highly recommend Austin-Weston to anyone interested in improving their confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2019

My New Go-to for Cosmetic Procedures! Quick, Easy, Painless -beautiful Results! - Dr. Weston is amazing! During my consultation he assured me that my breast reduction surgery would be quick and easy....I had no idea it would be THIS easy! I was back to work (patient care tech at a hospital) within 4 days, with no pain or complications! From the front desk to the OR, his staff was pleasant and more than accommodating! My nurse, Madeline, was with me from start to finish and could not have been more kind, thorough, and reassuring! I am now one month post op, and could not be happier with my results! My biggest concern was scarring, but they are hardly visible and have already faded significantly! I am already feeling more confident in my own skin, and everyday activities such as exercise and shopping have become undoubtedly easier! If I had known this process would be so easy and life changing, I would have done it years ago! Dr. Weston truly knows what he is doing! He fulfilled my vision perfectly and I could not be more grateful!I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Please if you're thinking about a procedure, visit Austin-Weston and Dr.  Poindexter ! I had a breast reduction with liposuction, and truthfully it was smooth sailing! I love the office, it's atmosphere and professionalism make you feel right at home. Dr Poindexter is super positive , in fact we may or may not high 5 I encourage you to visit for a consultation, you won't regret it  Patti E. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Please if you’re thinking about a procedure, visit Austin-Weston and Dr.  Poindexter ! I had a breast reduction with liposuction, and truthfully it was smooth sailing! I love the office, it’s atmosphere and professionalism make you feel right at home. Dr Poindexter is super positive , in fact we may or may not high 5 I encourage you to visit for a consultation, you won’t regret it  Patti E. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2019

Wonderful Results - I had my 33 year old breast implants replaced by Dr Weston due to encapsulation. I had delayed quite awhile from nervousness. Procedure went very well and results were perfect. Wish I had done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2019

Dr. Weston is the Best! - Everything about my experience was amazing! My consultation with Sharon was wonderful, she was sweet, personable and gave me good advice. Dr. Weston performed my breast augmentation and i could not give him a better review. His work is impeccable, not to mention his amazing personality. I could not have asked for a more perfect job. Dr. Weston really knows what he's doing!! I healed perfectly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2019

Breast Augmentation - I am happy with my experience at Austin-Weston. Dr. P was kind and informative. The staff was very friendly and helpful despite all the nervous questions I had about my surgery. I had dreamed about having a breast augmentation for the past 5 years, and they helped me feel comfortable when I decided to make this dream a reality. Thank you for helping me become a more confident version of myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Weston is amazing! I has breast augmentation surgery 14 weeks ago and I'm very pleased with the results! He used a high profile 415cc silicone implant. I went from (not even) an A cup to 36D. Dr. Weston's office staff are all friendly and attentive. Whenever I called, I was able to talk with someone right away and I never waited past my appointment times to see the doctor. We all know that never happens! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

My Experience - I had my first plastic surgery when I was 18 years old outside USA. And 18 years later, just 2 months after my second cesarean, I got tummy tuck, liposuction and breast implants and the results were amazing. Dr Poindexter and all the nurses are great professionals. I totally recommend Austin-Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2019

Professional Staff and Amazing Results - I have wanted breast augmentation since my early teens. I contacted Austin Weston a few weeks before my thirtieth birthday and had my surgery the day after my birthday. It was a great birthday present to myself and the journey before and after was great, full of knowledge and I always felt at ease, even the day of surgery. What I enjoyed most was the reassurance of my decision throughout the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2018

Mommy Makeover with Dr.Knotts - I had a Mommy Makeover to include Breast reduction, lift, liposuction, tummy tuck and flanks. The surgery and recovery was amazing. Dr. Knotts was phenomenal and made me feel certain in making the right choice. He was always available, professional, knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. I am forever grateful for him and the staff at Austin-Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2018

Life Changing Procedure - It took me a long time to make the decision to have the face lift and breast reduction. Once I did, dr knotts and everyone at the center made the whole process so comfortable and smooth. I absolutely, highly recommend Austin Weston to anyone considering cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2018

Excellent - Dr. Weston does amazing job in transforming your body so you can feel confident in yourself. I am very happy that I chose him for my breast augmentation. Couldn’t wish for better result. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon in Town! - I am so thankful to have chosen Dr. Knotts and the Austin-Weston Center for my cosmetic surgery needs. Not only is he gifted at his craft, but he truly cares about his patients . I had breast reduction surgery and liposuction (abdomen) three months ago and am thrilled with the results! I experienced no pain or side effects following surgery, and my recovery was fast. Having the surgery room... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2018

I've recently had a breast reduction done by doctor Knotts at the Austin Weston Center, and while I'm only 3 weeks into recovery, they already look amazing. I have no more neck, hip or back pain and I feel happier overall. The staff at the center are incredible and they really do care about your well-being. The building itself is so clean and almost luxurious in the way it's designed. I would definitely recommend this place and I know that I will definitely go back for any future cosmetic procedures. I don't know if I'll ever be able to thank doctor Knotts enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2018

I’m not sure how you review someone that changed your life, but I’m going to try!First of note, the second I walked into Austin-Weston, I knew it was the place for my breast reduction. Reviews of course are stellar, but the space is comfortable and tasteful without being overdone or sterile, and every person I dealt with was incredibly professional and sweet. Meeting Dr. Knotts is what sealed the deal. He’s so personable and honest, I was instantly at ease. He addressed all of my concerns thoroughly and kindly with a welcome sense of humor, and I knew absolutely he was the doctor to remedy this 20 year thorn in my ’side.’From beginning to end my choosing Dr. Knotts was validated, with many of the staff having had the same procedure done by his skilled hand. And skilled it is! It’s like surgeon meets artist - I just can’t FATHOM having a better, more natural result. He gave all the right advice and guidance, resolved all the fears I presented, and gave me results that literally caused tears of joy. I haven’t felt this confident in decades, and I owe it all to Dr. Knotts. I’ll definitely return for procedures in the future, and recommend him to everyone I know; he really is unbelievable, don’t bother ’shopping around.’ If you’re reading this, you’ve found the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2018

I'm not sure how you review someone that changed your life, but I'm going to try! First of note, the second I walked into Austin-Weston, I knew it was the place for my breast reduction. Reviews of course are stellar, but the space is comfortable and tasteful without being overdone or sterile, and every person I dealt with was incredibly professional and sweet. Meeting Dr. Knotts is what sealed the deal. He's so personable and honest, I was instantly at ease. He addressed all of my concerns thoroughly and kindly with a welcome sense of humor, and I knew absolutely he was the doctor to remedy this 20 year thorn in my 'side.' From beginning to end my choosing Dr. Knotts was validated, with many of the staff having had the same procedure done by his skilled hand. And skilled it is! It's like surgeon meets artist - I just can't FATHOM having a better, more natural result. He gave all the right advice and guidance, resolved all the fears I presented, and gave me results that literally caused tears of joy. I haven't felt this confident in decades, and I owe it all to Dr. Knotts. I'll definitely return for procedures in the future, and recommend him to everyone I know; he really is unbelievable, don't bother 'shopping around.' If you're reading this, you've found the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Hi everyone I have to say , I really love my breast augmentation surgery experience, I love Dr Poindexter, he is Amazing in every way , all the staff are friendly and comforting, they are AWESOME. thank you for everything you do . I LOVE MY BREAST , DR POINDEXTER MADE MY DREAMS COME TRUE . I would highly recommend anyone that would like to get any work done please go to Austin Weston center in reston va you won't regret it , his work is amazing. He is the BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD , AGAIN I LOVE STAFF THEY ARE AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2018

Amazing Doctor Weston - I did breast reduction surgery with Dr Weston. Its close to 3 months post operation and am extremely pleased with the result. Honestly this has been the best thing I have done for myself in a very long time. Not only did it make me look better and reduced my back pains, but it also helped me emotionally tremendously as well.I have high bp and am also kidney disease patient and was undergoing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

One of the best decisions I ever made! - I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck three yrs ago by a different facility. The recovery was difficult because I was so over medicated that I had bladder retention, and had to return to the hospital for catherization. I have very little recollection of the first three days. I developed quite an infection in one breast. My areoles and nipples we up so high on my breasts, they peaked out... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2018

One of the best decisions I ever made! - I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck three yrs ago by a different facility. The recovery was difficult because I was so over medicated that I had bladder retention, and had to return to the hospital for catherization. I have very little recollection of the first three days. I developed quite an infection in one breast. My areoles and nipples we up so high on my breasts, they peaked out... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results. For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better! The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2017

56 Years Old, Breast Reduction, Liposuction: OUTSTANDING Results--Dr. George Weston - Dr. Weston was wonderful! He made me feel at ease and he was very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 18, 2017

56 Years Old, Breast Reduction, Liposuction: OUTSTANDING Results--Dr. George Weston - Dr. Weston was wonderful! He made me feel at ease and he was very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they’ve done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

Breast Augmentation at Austin Weston - I got a breast augmentation in April by Dr Knotts at The Austin Weston center. The whole experience was great, the doctors were awesome, and I couldn't be happier with my results. I was back to work in a week & had minimal pain (only discomfort). 10/10 recommend to anyone consindering this procedure (: dr Knotts did a great job and their team was incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2017

from the very beginning I was impressed with the professionalism and skill of the entire staff. Dr Weston replaced breast implants and did a lift; I am still healing, but feel really good. The med regime they have developed includes a lot of anti-inflammatory meds and ice packs as well as the usual post op narcotics. I've had to take very few of the narcotics; the other meds and changing the ice packs works amazingly well. I still have some bruising, but I am so, so happy with the outcome. These people are the best! Marcia Peterson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2017

I did a ton of research on nearby doctors and surgical centers when I decided it was time to move forward with a breast reduction I'd wanted for more than a decade. When I found Austin-Weston, and Dr. Knotts, all the subsequent research I did on them made me more and more sure that this was where I wanted my surgery done. I felt so comfortable from the consultation, through the surgery, and post op appointments. Everyone was so wonderful. I am so happy I got the surgery done at Austin-Westin and by Dr. Knotts. The reduction turned out better than I'd ever imagined it could. I would 100% recommend Austin-Weston and Dr. Knotts to anyone for any procedure they might be considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2017

I've had such an amazing experience here at Austin-Weston. They were extremely helpful through my process of surgery and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend coming here if you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery. My breast augmentation turned out perfectly and looks great! This is a place to come to for anything you want done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2017

Breast Reduction - Don't Wait! - This was the most pleasant trip to a doctor's office I have ever experienced. From consultation to post-op, the entire staff at Austin-Weston were nothing but respectful and encouraging. I interviewed another provider for my breast reduction surgery, but even though Austin-Weston was out of network and costs would not be covered, I chose to go with Dr. Christopher Knotts based on how at ease I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2017

Breast augmentation - The Austin Weston group is amazing! I was SO scared to get surgery and they did such a wonderful job of calming me down! I got breast implants and they look incredible! Dr Siegel and Jess and all the other nurses did a outstanding job! The anesthesia nurse was amazing! Love them and love my new boobs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2017

Amazing service and results! - I love Austin-Weston! The staff has always been attentive, professional and caring. I recently had my breast implants switched out because I wanted slightly bigger. The whole process was flawless. Dr. Knotts makes you feel like you're his only patient. He is attentive, thorough and never seemed rushed while he is focusing on you. I was also able to watch parts of my own surgery because... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I had breast augmentation and one of Dr. Sigal's FaceTime facelifts. I am one month out and I look and feel great! I cannot recommend Austin Weston highly enough and Dr. Sigal is fantastic. The nurses and staff are warm, friendly, and very accommodating. Even a couple days after my procedure I was hardly bruised at all and the pain was minimal. If you are considering something like this I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 17, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I could not be happier with my decision to choose Austin-Weston as my plastic surgery center. I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. Knotts and everything went so smoothly. I trusted my surgeon as well as all the nurses in the operating room to the fullest extent. From my free consultation, to my last post-op appointment, the staff was sincerely nice and welcoming and made me feel nothing but happy and excited to be there. As far as the results from my surgery, my breasts look absolutely amazing and totally real, which was the look I was going for. The feel, shape, and size is perfect and I could not be happier. I recommend Austin-Weston to all of my friends for ANY surgery they are considering having done. I know that when I was looking for a surgeon/center reviews were very important to me, so here is one from the other side of surgery to help other women and men who are in that position now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2017

Best surgical experience ever!! - I had my breast augmentation back in October 2015 and I cannot express how thrilled I am with my results. Not only am I content with my surgery but also content with my experience at the Austin-Weston Center. The staff was very helpful and comforting throughout my whole pre and post surgical process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2017

I have had a breast reduction and penniculectomy done at the Austin Weston Center and I am THRILLED with my results!!! The staff & facility are top notch & the drs are magnificent!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Weston!! My results are better than I could have ever imagined and I'd recommend him to all of my friends and family (I was actually referred to him though a friend who he did whose results are also amazing). Just incredible all around and the people who work at the center are so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck and it was one of the best decisions of my life. It boosted my self-esteem and made me feel more confident as I prepared to "get back into the dating scene" after my divorce. Dr. Weston and his team were wonderful and I couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you Dr. Weston, Dr. Knotts and the entire team at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

Wow!!! Truly not enough words to describe how much I loved my experience with The Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. From the minute I walked in the first time for my consultation, I was greeted by my first name and treated like a member of the family. I worked with Dr. Weston who  performed my procedure. Years of feeling self erased, back pain and neck pain were instantly relieved after my procedure. I love coming back for my post op appointments and seeing all of the staff!! Can't recommend it enough!! Thank you Dr. Weston!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 03, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

It's been 2 years since I had my breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Robert Sigal. I remember when I decided to start looking for a surgeon. Such a big decision. My husband and I read almost all of the reviews about Austin Weston before I scheduled my first appointment with my Doctor's consultant Cheri Bryan. The reviews were fantastic and believe me they're right. I can mention SO MANY good things about Austin-Weston and everyone that works here. I'm 30 years old, I work ou...t 5-6 days a week. I was looking for proportion and nothing exaggerated because of my active lifestyle and I'm short (5'2"). I listened to their advice about sizes, I followed all of the instructions before and after the procedure and thanks to that I feel good, I feel so comfortable. I've been asked a couple times who is my surgeon, some girls are surprised that I'm very open to questions about this. Nothing to hide because I wouldn't change anything about my experience and I'm VERY HAPPY with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed.. - Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck, liposuction, and breast augmentation. As a former Soldier who suffered a Uterine Rupture during delivery I felt I was never going to feel normal again. I had gained weight from lack of ability to exercise so weight gain was inevitable. Dr Weston and his team made me feel like a Women, Mother and Wife again. I felt beautiful inside and out, a feeling I had not felt in years prior. I can't wait to see what he's going to do for me next. I am making a wish list as I type. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

I just had my breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal and I couldn't be any more content with my results. My incision looks great and the staff treated me like I was family. It's amazing to see how everyone involved in my process of surgery checked up on me on my first day appointment (my consultant Cheri, my post op worker Jackie, my OR nurse Jessica, and my anesthetist Jill). During my consultation with Dr. Sigal, he asked what I was looking for and he recommended a specific siz...e that would fit my small frame. I wasn't confident before my breast augmentation due to not being able to wear specific tops and dresses. In high school, everyone else was more developed but me. My mother would always tell me that I would have to wait and I would develop more, but I didn't. I felt insecure and Dr. Sigal understood that I was doing this surgery for me and only me. Now I feel beautiful and confident about my body. My healing process was great because I was on the non-narcotic protocol and a pain pump to have numbing medication pushing into each breast pocket. I definitely recommend coming to the Austin-Weston Center. They listen to what you want and suggest what the best option is for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2016

I just visited Dr. Weston for injectables. He is an amazing Doctor with a kind and comfortable demeanor. I received a Breast Reduction and Neck lift from Dr Weston 7 years ago, and the results are still wonderful! I was extremely nervous to undergo cosmetic surgery and he helped tremendously to calm my nerves and make me feel as comfortable as possible. Getting a breast reduction has been one the best decisions I've ever made. I'm so glad I didn't chicken out! I am in better shape and much healthier because of it. If you're considering any cosmetic surgery or injections, such as Botox or filler, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Weston. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so ...much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2016

I had a great experience at the clinic . All the staff are really nice . I had breast augmentation surgery 10 years ago. Unfortunately, my silicone implants were encapsulated. Dr. Weston was the doctor who… More exchange them for me . He was very professional . He talked to me about my options and clarified all my concerns. On the day of the surgery I was a little nervous and Dr. Weston and his team were very kind with me. I completed my follow up appointments and I have no complaints at all. I am really happy with the result. My breasts look really natural. I recommend Dr. Weston ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2016

I had a great experience at the clinic . All the staff are really nice . I had breast augmentation surgery 10 years ago. Unfortunately, my silicone implants were encapsulated. Dr. Weston was the doctor who exchange them for me . He was very professional . He talked to me about my options and clarified all my concerns. On the day of the surgery I was a little nervous and Dr. Weston and his team were very kind with me. I completed my follow up appointments and I have no complaints at all. I am really happy with the result. My breasts look really natural. I recommend Dr. Weston ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2016

I had a great experience at the clinic . All the staff are really nice . I had breast augmentation surgery 10 years ago. Unfortunately, my silicone implants were encapsulated. Dr. Weston was the doctor who exchange them for me . He was very professional . He talked to me about my options and clarified all my concerns. On the day of the surgery I was a little nervous and Dr. Weston and his team were very kind with me. I completed my follow up appointments and I have no complaints at all. I am really happy with the result. My breasts look really natural. I recommend Dr. Weston ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Wow! I wish Dr. Poindexter could be my doctor for EVERYTHING! I have never met such a wonderful person, skilled surgeon, and talented artist in one and the same individual. There are so many things that I appreciate about Dr. Poindexter--I don't even know where to begin. From the first moment you meet him, he makes you feel at ease, listens carefully to your wishes and ideas, and supports you without judgment. I trusted him from the moment I met him and was extremely excited to finally move forward and get the breast reduction done. On the day of surgery, the entire team at Austin-Weston made me feel so comfortable and Dr. Poindexter performed a piece of art! Never did I expect the outcome to be so fabulous! It might be difficult to relate to this for some people, but he absolutely changed my life--beyond what I had hoped to be possible. I feel such relief around my neck, shoulders and back and for the first time in at least 30 years, I can actually wear cute summer dresses (even without a bra!). Attributes to describe Dr. Poindexter? Super-talented, down to earth, great sense of humor, super-skilled, loving towards his patients, extremely bright, a visionary and artist, and someone you would love to be friends with. From the beginning consult to the surgery and the follow-up visits, the whole experience felt like a true partnership, not a one-sided doctor-patient relationship. He will absolutely be my go-to surgeon in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2015

Circumareolar ("donut") mastopexy (breast lift) - Dr. Weston did a small breast lift (a "donut" lift around my nipple, also known as a circumareolar mastopexy. This doesn't leave the scars of other, sometimes necessary but not in my case, breast lifts.) Now my breasts are much perkier! I have rather large breast implants and now I have the best of both worlds--big and pert! He also revised a scar in one of my IMF (inframammary) crease incisions and improved the shape and symmetry in that breast. I'm absolutely thrilled with the result and I'm so happy Dr. Weston is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2015

Dr. Weston did extensive surgery on my wife -- facelift, eyelids, brows and breast reduction. We couldn’t be more pleased. The results have been outstanding. Before the surgery, he and members of his staff met with us at length and answered our many, many questions very thoroughly. After the surgery (and we were fortunate that it was almost entirely free of complications) the care has been attentive and good, and Dr. Weston has shown a lot of attention to my wife’s comfort and helped her minimize the pain. We feel that Dr. Weston is as good as it gets, and would give him the highest recommendation. It’s worth adding that every single member of the staff with whom we’ve dealt has also been wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2015

Dr. Weston did extensive surgery on my wife -- facelift, eyelids, brows and breast reduction. We couldn't be more pleased. The results have been outstanding. Before the surgery, he and members of his staff met with us at length and answered our many, many questions very thoroughly. After the surgery (and we were fortunate that it was almost entirely free of complications) the care has been attentive and good, and Dr. Weston has shown a lot of attention to my wife's comfort and helped her minimize the pain. We feel that Dr. Weston is as good as it gets, and would give him the highest recommendation. It's worth adding that every single member of the staff with whom we've dealt has also been wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I’m 5’4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I’m now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I’ve had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn’t get rid of my belly fat.  It’s the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He’s like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I'm 5'4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I'm now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I've had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn't get rid of my belly fat.  It's the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He's like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston’s since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn’t think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn’t be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I’ve never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston's since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn't think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn't be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I've never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2014

Dr. Weston is an incredible doctor. I am incredibly pleased with the results and I was feeling fine and back to work within a couple days. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. Im so happy I chose him and recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and exactly what I hoped for. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I’ve been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor’s experiences I’ve had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2014

I have always been flat-as-a-board (Nearly A in bras). Because I had so little breast tissue, I was worried that not much could be done. I didn't want to get a procedure and have them look fake. I found Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and selected them since they had a number of breast augmentation photos where the "before" photos looked like me. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and are a great balance to my shape. The areolar incision meant I have no scars. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2014

Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and exactly what I hoped for. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.  In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center’s patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband’s recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.   In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.  In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2013

I received a breast reduction and lift at Austin-Weston.  The procedure was performed by Dr. Pointdexter.  The staff was amazing and Dr. Pointdexter was listened to my concerns and did his best to  manage my expectations.  Seven months later I’m still extremely pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2013

I received a breast reduction and lift at Austin-Weston.  The procedure was performed by Dr. Pointdexter.  The staff was amazing and Dr. Pointdexter was listened to my concerns and did his best to  manage my expectations.  Seven months later I'm still extremely pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 24, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 12, 2012

I think Dr. Weston is hands down one of the best in his business. From my personal experience of having had a breast augmentation, I am very pleased. He takes the time to talk through your questions and concerns. I left knowing I had made the right decision. I will recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 11, 2012

I think Dr. Weston is hands down one of the best in his business. From my personal experience of having had a breast augmentation, I am very pleased. He takes the time to talk through your questions and concerns. I left knowing I had made the right decision. I will recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place!I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5’4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here.Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier.- T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place! I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here. Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier. - T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place!I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here.Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier.- T More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2012

Great Results... He Could Be Friendlier - Reston, VA - My results of my breast implants are great, and I would definitely recommend Dr Weston. That said, he is very busy and he does not take a lot of time to answer questions, the staff there does though- and they are great. I had asked Dr Weston if he had anyone who had breasts like mine and if he had an after picture, his response- "look at the website". Not very helpful. Dr. Weston also told me I needed a lift on one breast along with my implant and I am sorry I did it, I did not realize that the aereola would turn out different on one breast than the other (its bigger on left breast now) by doing that and i wish he was more thorough in telling me that when he suggested the lift.A picture of what the nipple and aereola would look like with the lift would have been helpful... that said, I am still very happy with my breasts now that the scars have healed. It still bothers me so much how it is now a little bigger than the right aereola but i'll live with it. I am giving 4 stars to him although I wasnt thrilled with his bedside manner because his staff was great and because my boobs look natural and are as close to perfect as you can get (if aereola were same size, it would be perfect!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 27, 2011

I chose the A-W Center after consulting with 2 othersI went to the Austin-Weston Center to get one final consult before deciding who should perform my elective breast reduction and liposuction “mommy makeover.” Dr. Weston felt like an old friend. Not only is Dr. Weston a gifted surgeon with 20+ years of exp, he’s a great people person with excellent comm skills, and an appreciation for what cosmetic surgery means for patients when done well. I've received compliments from people who can’t put their finger on what I had “done.” 3 mod post-op, I’ve lost 2 sizes/22 pounds. It was a real turnaround for me. At the Austin-Weston center, the “why” is part of what the surgeons want to know. For me surgery made my outsides match my insides – I’m an accomplished woman for whom weight and stress had taken a toll. My surgery was the best possible experience. I’m a 100% satisfied patient who recommends Dr. Weston without reservation. Count me among the Austin-Weston Center’s happiest clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 25, 2011

I chose the A-W Center after consulting with 2 othersI went to the Austin-Weston Center to get one final consult before deciding who should perform my elective breast reduction and liposuction “mommy makeover.” Dr. Weston felt like an old friend. Not only is Dr. Weston a gifted surgeon with 20+ years of exp, he’s a great people person with excellent comm skills, and an appreciation for what cosmetic surgery means for patients when done well. I've received compliments from people who can’t put their finger on what I had “done.” 3 mod post-op, I’ve lost 2 sizes/22 pounds. It was a real turnaround for me. At the Austin-Weston center, the “why” is part of what the surgeons want to know. For me surgery made my outsides match my insides – I’m an accomplished woman for whom weight and stress had taken a toll. My surgery was the best possible experience. I’m a 100% satisfied patient who recommends Dr. Weston without reservation. Count me among the Austin-Weston Center’s happiest clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 25, 2011

I chose the A-W Center after consulting with 2 othersI went to the Austin-Weston Center to get one final consult before deciding who should perform my elective breast reduction and liposuction “mommy makeover.” Dr. Weston felt like an old friend. Not only is Dr. Weston a gifted surgeon with 20+ years of exp, he’s a great people person with excellent comm skills, and an appreciation for what cosmetic surgery means for patients when done well. I've received compliments from people who can’t put their finger on what I had “done.” 3 mod post-op, I’ve lost 2 sizes/22 pounds. It was a real turnaround for me. At the Austin-Weston center, the “why” is part of what the surgeons want to know. For me surgery made my outsides match my insides – I’m an accomplished woman for whom weight and stress had taken a toll. My surgery was the best possible experience. I’m a 100% satisfied patient who recommends Dr. Weston without reservation. Count me among the Austin-Weston Center’s happiest clients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.