Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Face Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter95 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2020

Austin-Weston deserves more than 5 stars!!!! I had such an amazing experience with excellent results at Austin-Weston! I went to Dr. Poindexter for corrective surgery on a procedure that was performed at another cosmetic surgery location. I wished I had gone to Austin-Weston sooner. From the moment I walked through reception to my first consultation with Dr. Poindexter and Emily Dunn, my operation and post-op appointment, everybody was fantastic. Dr. Poindexter is not only a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon, but he is caring, compassionate, and an incredibly kind doctor. He took the time to explain the various options to me and truly gave me hope. I am so happy I had Emily Dunn as my patient consultant. She is knowledgeable, caring and kind and walked me through all the steps.  Dr. Poindexter and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the procedure. Everything went well, had minimal pain, and Dr. Poindexter incredible experience was evident. I am extremely happy with the results.I chose Austin-Weston not only because of the many 5-star reviews, but the background and incredible experience of the doctors.  I would highly recommend Austin-Weston for any cosmetic surgery - not only do they have an established reputation as the best cosmetic surgery center in the area, but they have top tier doctors who truly care about you and will give you the best results.Dr. Poindexter, I am so glad I met you and I am utterly grateful for restoring my self-confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2020

Dr. Byron Poindexter is AMAZING! - I went to Dr. Poindexter for corrective surgery on a procedure that was performed at another cosmetic surgery location. I wished I found Dr. Poindexter at Austin-Weston, the Center for Cosmetic Surgery sooner. Dr. Poindexter is not only a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon, but he is compassionate, caring, and an incredibly kind doctor. He took the time to explain the various options and truly gave me hope. Dr. Poindexter and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the procedure. Everything went well, had minimal pain, and the RESULTS are amazing. I chose Austin-Weston not only because of the many 5-star reviews, but the background and incredible experience of the doctors. They truly care about you and will give you the best results.Thank you, Dr. Poindexter for restoring my self-confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2020

So Happy with my Results! - I highly recommend Austin-Weston! From the initial consult to the surgery and including the follow up appointments, the entire experience was so smooth and relaxing. I can honestly say I was not stressed at all during the entire process which says a lot as this was my first time under anesthesia. Dr. Sigal is SUCH a gem and Sharan was so kind and knowledgeable in answering my questions. I will most definitely be going back for any future surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2020

Emily Taylor did an amazing job on both my lip filler and my Botox. I had a great experience at Austin-Weston and would encourage anyone to go there if they are looking for a consultation or treatment. Emily explained everything that she would be doing and the purpose behind it so I completely understood what was going on. I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2020

Great Doctors - Dr Weston performed my surgery and did an excellent job. Very experienced and professional. I was very satisfied with the results and customer service in the office . The staff were all very nice . The facility was very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Weston Did an Amazing Job! - I was extremely nervous about having my facelift. The reality is that anything a surgeon does to your face will be visible and permanent, so what a scary thing that is! I wanted to come out of this looking like myself, I didn't want the obvious "had work done" look, and I was so afraid I would end up looking like something was "off". It's been 3 months and I am so happy and relieved! I won't lie, the first week was a difficult time, this is real surgery. The result is so worth it! My facelift/eyelift accomplished everything I had hoped for. No more sagging neck, no more clumpy eyelid sags, my resting frown face is now a resting pleasant face thanks to the lower lift and some fat transfer... All of these subtle changes make a world of difference for how the world (and business world) sees me. Somehow, I still look like me and even my dermatologist says she can't detect that I had work done (and wanted to know who did the surgery)! I'm a more energetic and refreshed looking me and how I feel now when I get dressed to go to work and face the world is simply life changing. Dr. Weston is a true expert, you are in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2020

I've wanted to change my side profile for as long as I can remember... as I've never liked my nose. As soon as I met and spoke with Dr. Sigal, I knew he was the guy for me! He's so patient, kind, and genuinely cares about what his patients want AND need! One month after having my rhinoplasty done, I am BEYOND happy with my results, I love love love my nose. He has truly changed my life. My entire experience at Austin Weston has been more than enjoyable, as I never had any pain after surgery - it was actually a very easy recovery with the help of their amazing team. I have received nothing but top notch care from them and would recommend them to anyone - they truly have become family to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Sigal is a miracle worker - I had the most amazing experience at Austin Weston! Dr. Sigal is a miracle worker. Not only for the physical aspect but emotional as well! I had no confidence and was down about my appearance. Dr. Sigal went above and beyond to make me look and feel better. The staff was so sweet and they made me feel comfortable in my uncomfortable body! I am 100% satisfied and I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2020

Austin Weston is absolutely amazing! The staff and surgeons are incredibly kind and supportive. I am loving my BA results and Dr.Poindexter exceeded my expectations! The center itself is very clean and beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

In May of 2019, I received a scar revision procedure on my forehead. Before, during, and after the procedure, Dr. Sigal was all about helping me, uplifting me, and perfecting his work, and I experienced virtually no pain throughout. As I mentioned, Dr. Sigal truly values perfection: he checked up on me a few times in the months after the procedure to make sure the scar was healing to his (and my) liking. If it was not to our liking, he was willing and able to do more revisions as necessary (which ended up not being necessary!). Additionally, the nurse practitioners on Dr. Sigal's staff are charming, personable, calm, and kind. They are so lovely. Overall, my experience with the Austin-Weston Center was very positive, and I would certainly return there for future needs, and would recommend others to do so as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2020

Superior results/cosmetic surgery from Dr. Sigal to Staff - I doubt that there is a better cosmetic surgeon anywhere in the world that could be compared to Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery. His work ethic and integrity are first and foremost. Dr. Sigal’s vision of what each patient asks for and expects is key as he would never agree to perform a surgery in which the expected outcome could not be achieved. I have personally had several procedures performed by Dr. Sigal over the years and his work is perfection. Aside from his profession, he is a genuine and very, very kind man. He’s amazing.The entire staff at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery is attention to detail and focused on the Customer, the patient. Phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2020

I would travel across country for this team...and I did - I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery and Dr. Weston, in particular. From the time spent on my initial consult to the personalized attention given throughout the entire process, prep to post op, they surpassed all my expectations. The staff is super friendly, compassionate and professional. Dr. Weston has a wonderful bedside manner with a great sense of humor. He explained in detail his recommendations and what to expect. At all times throughout, I feel confident in his skills. The end result is proof of his skills. My facial rejuvenation procedure came out fantastic. I could not be happier. It took 10-15 yrs off my looks. Thank you Dr. Weston and team. It was worth traveling from California for this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2020

Finally Did It! - I finally decided to do something about my eyes, which have bothered me for years. All of my pre-op appointments were beyond good. The office answered every single question, sent me multiple revisions for different procedures and spent all the time I needed without making me feel uncomfortable from the multiple appointments I made before making my decision. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 21, 2019

Thankful,Grateful and Blessed for Austin and Weston - The whole entire staff from the front office, nurses, billing and the consultant of Dr. Poindexter are so professional, kind and very patient. There are so many other positive things I can say about them all. I will absolutely without a doubt recommend all my other nurses, drs and lab techs I work with to Austin and Weston. I have already give out so many cards and recommendations to people I’am friends with. I definitely plan to come back in the future to get more work done. Thank you to the staff and doctors at Austin and Weston. You all are a true god sent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter at the Austin- Weston center. From the moment you walk through the doors, the staff make you feel iwelcomed. Dr. Poindexter is very knowledgeable and made this whole process very easy and comforting. He and his staff did a phenomenal job at putting me at ease through the whole process. Amazing experience from the very beginning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2019

Completely satisfied with facial rejuvination - I wasn’t initially intending to leave a review but am so very happy with the results that I feel selfish not sharing the information. I haven’t included pictures because unlike many brave people on this site I am very private and have only shared my experiences with family. A few years ago I began to have a disconnect with the face I saw in the mirror and my inner self. It took about 2 years before I made an appointment with Dr. Sigal of the Austin Weston Center. It was a good, no it was a great choice. I underwent a face lift including eyes, neck with fat transfer . He’s amazing and took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed them realistically. The entire office is amazing. From the initial phone contact to the consultation I felt valued and supported.The anesthesia and nursing staff were extraordinary as well as the pain management ( it was almost nonexistent).I received very clear instructions both pre and postoperatively. I felt safe, informed and was treated like a partner in the process. My recovery was faster and smoother than Expected and has been free from complications. I am thrilled with the results. The results are subtle but dramatic as though somehow the clock was just turned back.Dr Sigal is as personable as he is skilled. I really couldn’t recommend him or the facility more.I’m very grateful for the exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2019

Exceptional Experience! I highly recommend Austin-Weston and Dr. Poindexter! - Amazing experience!!! Dr. Poindexter performed most recently Rhinoplasty and previously buccal fat removal. I am so pleased with my results it was something I had been wanting for a really long time and I’m so glad I found Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery! Dr. Poindexter is an extremely skilled surgeon, genuinely cares about patients and it shows also backed by a friendly, efficient staff. From office visits, the facility, to the surgery, and follow, up the experience was top notch! I highly recommend Austin-Weston and Dr. Poindexter! Can’t thank them enough :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2019

Best Doctors! Great Place! - I love Dr. Weston!! He is a great doctor with a superb level of care. He fulfill all his promises and went above and beyond. The entire process, before and after surgery, was worry-free; the personnel is amazing I stayed overnight, great room and service was the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

Dr. Poindexter is a sculptor. He was my surgeon for my under chin liposuction. The before and after pictures are beautiful and PERFECT! I cannot even tell you how grateful I am that I went forward with this. Anything done to your face is anxiety inducing. This entire place - Austin Weston - is exactly what you want in a cosmetic surgery facility. He also does my injectables - forehead Dysport. Clap clap clap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2019

Dr Weston is a excellent Dr. He is the best plastic surgeon on the east cost when it comes to facial feminization. I have had numerous surgeries performed by Dr Weston and his staff. Dr Weston and his staff have always been corteous and professional. Chloe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2019

Dr Weston is a excellent Dr. He is the best plastic surgeon on the east cost when it comes to facial feminization. I have had numerous surgeries performed by Dr Weston and his staff. Dr Weston and his staff have always been corteous and professional. Chloe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr Weston is the best plastic surgeon on the east cost when it comes to facial feminization surgery. I have had numerous surgeries performed by Dr Weston and his staff and thay have always been more then corteous and professional. Chloe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2019

Excellent surgeon - I have had numerous procedures performed by Dr Weston. I have always had excellent results with his work and wouldn't trust letting anybody else opperat on me. He is very courteous and professional along with his entire staff. I highly recommend him to anyone considering surgery.Chloe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2019

He is the best surgeon on the east coast for facial feminization - Dr Weston is a incredible plastic surgeon. He is the best surgeon on the east coast for facial feminization. I have had numerous surgeries with Dr Weston without any issue. Dr Weston and his staff have always treated me very courteously and with the upmost professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2018

You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

I would like to thank you the Austin-Weston center staff. Wilma Hendrix was super positive and caring in answering all of my questions and making sure I was feeling happy and prepared to take the next step with my surgery. Karla was super attentive and nice in helping me getting ready for my surgery. Dr. Weston is just phenomenal what a great doctor he listened to all my questions and was very supportive with me. He did an amazing job on my nose and making sure I was happy with it. What a sweet doctor! He is simply the best! I am so sorry for not remembering everyone’s name but know that I am grateful for the love and support that I have received from you all the times that I visited the clinic. I truly recommend Austin-Weston for family and friends. Sincerely, P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2018

I cannot give enough praise to both Savannah, Dr. Poindexter, and their friendly staff. I first went to Dr. Poindexter after some damage to my cheek-bone area due to a horse kick, but with a little filler Dr. P made made a rather large and unsightly dent look back to normal, magic! Since that initial visit, I have had BBL with Savannah several times and have seen amazing results. The best part of everyone at Austin-Weston is they  never pressure you to do more, but get you hooked after you see the improvements.  If you are looking for some non-surgical improvements, I cannot recommend Austin-Weston services enough. They are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I would like to thank you the Austin-Weston center staff. Wilma Hendrix was super positive and caring in answering all of my questions and making sure I was feeling happy and prepared to take the next step with my surgery. Karla was super attentive and nice in helping me getting ready for my surgery. Dr. Weston is just phenomenal what a great doctor he listened to all my questions and was very supportive with me. He did an amazing job on my nose and making sure I was happy with it. What a sweet doctor! He is simply the best! I am so sorry for not remembering everyone’s name but know that I am grateful for the love and support that I have received from you all the times that I visited the clinic. I truly recommend Austin-Weston for family and friends. Sincerely, Paula Daniels More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

I finally did it and I'm glad.... - Since my search for an outstanding cosmetic surgeon was fraught with hesitation and fear, I exacted a list of required criteria to help keep me moving. After research of several months, I selected Dr. George Weston of the Austin-Westin Clinic in Reston, Virginia to lift my ugly, drooping, wrinkled chin.Dr. Weston's excellent reputation, years of experience, positive patient reviews, detailed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

In 2011, at the age of 36, I made two appointments at Austin Weston. One was for a general consultation with one of the doctors. The assistant and doctor (I can’t recall which one) were very attentive and listened to everything I said. At one point, the doctor called in the other two doctors in the practice and they all examined my areas of concern and offered their suggestions. I thought it was impressive that they all took the time and effort to give me the best consultation they could - and it was free. In my second appointment a few weeks later, I wanted injections in my upper lip (which was not discussed in the consultation, rather we discussed other methods to achieve my goals). But I figured why not give it a try as a “bridge procedure”. The nurse got me settled into the examination room and even opened the syringe package in preparation for the doctor. He came in and curiously looked at and gently pressed on my face. After his exam, he told me he did not want to inject my upper lip because it was actually full, and if he did, I would look like a duck (lol). He was right. Then I reminded him of the initial consultation and how we discussed a lip lift, and he agreed if I wanted the result I envisioned, that was the preferred procedure (which would be permanent, more aesthetically pleasing, and way cheaper in the long run). My upper lip is full, it just needs a little lift to expose the fullness. He even tried to find somewhere else to inject me, but I simply didn’t have any wrinkles to “inject”. He told me with a smile that he didn’t want to inject me at all. He told me not to waste my money - to go buy a nice pair of shoes instead (please don’t read any condescension in that, he was sincere). And saying this while his practice likely took a loss due to the already opened injection package. I was further impressed by this encounter. Fast forward to 2018, now 43, I’m finally ready mentally and financially to go forward with the procedures we discussed. I’m glad I waited. I’m setting up my third appointment this week ;) I highly recommend Austin Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

For years I have been referring my patients and family members to Dr. Byron Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and following his surgeries, they ALL reported that they were ecstatic over the results. This year, I decided to do something about my face with which I was unhappy every time I looked in the mirror. I went to see Dr. Poindexter and after several consultations, I went ahead with his suggestion of "less is more." The results exceeded exceeded my expectation. Dr. Poindexter turned back the hands of time and reduced the menace of the years. His surgical artistry was remarkable and his "little bit here, little bit there , "" made all the difference in my appearance.He then turned me over to Ms. Savannah Marks, a Medical Esthetician and skincare specialist who erased the sun damage and the aged skin. I deeply thank Dr. Poindexter and Ms. Marks for their medical skill and artistry and the warm, friendly supportive care which they rendered. Michael ..... (Ashburn, VA) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2017

Really great plastic surgery center.  I only wanted a neck lift, but Dr. Weston wisely counseled me to have a full face lift. Concerned that it might just be padding the bill, I researched it and he was absolutely right. With just a lower face lift it would have been obvious I'd had plastic surgery. With the touches to my entire face even my own brother didn't realize I'd had a facelift, he just couldn't get over how great I looked.  Dr. Weston respected completely my desire to be conservative. My only regret is that I didn't give him more of a free rein to do a bit more lifting and filling as he saw fit. That is on me though. Great doctor, great staff. I recommend Austin-Weston whole-heartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Weston produced awesome results! Love him! - I am thoroughly satisfied with my surgery! I love Dr. Weston. When I initially went in for a consultation, I wanted to get rid of the sad, drawn look that age and recent life events had produced. All I wanted was to get rid of my turkey neck and my jowls. But Dr. Weston and his nurse suggested a lower eye lift, explaining that otherwise the surgery would look half-done. They had an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Weston produced awesome results! Love him! - I am thoroughly satisfied with my surgery! I love Dr. Weston. When I initially went in for a consultation, I wanted to get rid of the sad, drawn look that age and recent life events had produced. All I wanted was to get rid of my turkey neck and my jowls. But Dr. Weston and his nurse suggested a lower eye lift, explaining that otherwise the surgery would look half-done. They had an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Weston and his staff are amazing! I had Facial Feminization Surgery six months ago with Dr. Weston and am very pleased with the results. I had the following done: Upper eyelid reduction, Brow reduction, shaping and lift, Rhinoplasty, Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth, Chin reduction and shaping, "Adam's apple" reduction. Now when I look in the mirror in the morning, I see me! I am so glad and thankful for the results and my new life. Definitely worth the investment. Thank you, Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2017

I wish I could give Austin Weston 10 stars! Dr. Sigal is absolutely amazing. The staff from the front desk, nurses, patient coordinators, and anesthesiologist are top notch and some of friendliest people you will come in contact with. I'm 2 days post surgery and feeling amazing! Thank you Dr. Sigal and Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2017

Amazing Doctor and Staff - Amazing Results! - Reston, VA - I had surgery with Dr. Weston about six months ago. Dr. George Weston and his staff were exceptional every step of the way. Well organized, kind and thoughtful staff. Most importantly, I was extremely pleased with the results.I had the follow procedures done,- Upper eyelid reduction- Brow reduction, shaping and lift- Rhinoplasty- Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth- Chin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 25, 2017

Amazing Doctor and Staff - Amazing Results! - Reston, VA - I had surgery with Dr. Weston about six months ago. Dr. George Weston and his staff were exceptional every step of the way. Well organized, kind and thoughtful staff. Most importantly, I was extremely pleased with the results.I had the follow procedures done,- Upper eyelid reduction- Brow reduction, shaping and lift- Rhinoplasty- Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth- Chin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2017

Dr Weston-The Best - About 4 years ago, I had a face lift with Dr Weston. Since then, I have 'aged' some, and recently had some touch up work done. I do not consider myself vain, but I do care about my appearance. Dr Weston is a delightful man, and an excellent surgeon. He has always listened to me, and made me feel at ease. I am very pleased that I look younger, but not 'overdone.' Dr Weston has a wonderful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2017

Dr Weston-The Best - About 4 years ago, I had a face lift with Dr Weston. Since then, I have 'aged' some, and recently had some touch up work done. I do not consider myself vain, but I do care about my appearance. Dr Weston is a delightful man, and an excellent surgeon. He has always listened to me, and made me feel at ease. I am very pleased that I look younger, but not 'overdone.' Dr Weston has a wonderful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Life's short, live it the way you want. - After two previous consultations, I scheduled a facelift, trachea shave, and fat transfer. Couldn't be happier with the treatment, Dr. Weston and supportive staff, especially the outcome. I love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Friendly, Stress-Free, and Comforting Center for Getting "Work Done!" - Dr. Weston and his super-professional and friendly team made my surgery a calming and stress-free event. This week I had my nose worked on. I was a bit nervous because it was my face; a place that everybody sees. Dr. Weston was patient explaining what he could do to improve my appearance; on the day of surgery he was equally reassuring. I would be remiss without mentioning his assistance,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I had breast augmentation and one of Dr. Sigal's FaceTime facelifts. I am one month out and I look and feel great! I cannot recommend Austin Weston highly enough and Dr. Sigal is fantastic. The nurses and staff are warm, friendly, and very accommodating. Even a couple days after my procedure I was hardly bruised at all and the pain was minimal. If you are considering something like this I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I LOVE DR. WESTON!! I had a classic lift with augmentation and upper eye lid. He did a phenomenal job and my chest look simply gorgeous. My eyes look fantastic as well. This was the most pleasant experience I ever had. I was extremely calm and comfortable going into surgery. I had zero pain after the surgery and my recovery process was super comfortable. I highly recommend doctor Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2016

I had a mini life with augmentation on 10/29/15 and it is not possible to describe the feelings of elation I have every morning when I wake up! Dr. Weston actually worked a miracle! I have hated my breasts since I realized they were done growing. Dr. Weston has made me into a confident, feminine woman from the embarrassed chick I was before.I love what he has done so much that I am taking my friend to see him for a consult!!I will admit, I had one point where I was terrified that they were going to start sagging again but I talked Dr. Weston about my concern, he walked me through how the healing process goes (again!) and showed me how the implants would settle versus how the breast tissue will position and every single fear I had disappeared. I would also like to add that what he explained to me is ACTUALLY happening!!! It wasn't just fluff to get me to stop crying in his patient room! They get more and more beautiful every day and, I swear, if I wouldn't get arrested or fired from my job, I'd walk around topless to share the beauty he created with the entire world!!!!I love my doctor and every single person on his staff!Jessica C.Front Royal, Va More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2016

I just visited Dr. Weston for injectables. He is an amazing Doctor with a kind and comfortable demeanor. I received a Breast Reduction and Neck lift from Dr Weston 7 years ago, and the results are still wonderful! I was extremely nervous to undergo cosmetic surgery and he helped tremendously to calm my nerves and make me feel as comfortable as possible. Getting a breast reduction has been one the best decisions I've ever made. I'm so glad I didn't chicken out! I am in better shape and much healthier because of it. If you're considering any cosmetic surgery or injections, such as Botox or filler, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Weston. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2016

I had a face lift and I am so happy I did it. My doctor Dr Sigal was the perfect choice. I had read about him online and listened to his on line lectures. When I met with him I instantly new he was the right person. He is warm and caring. He new exactly what I needed. It is now 10 days after my surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. I feel more... confidence and I like myself. The Austin-Weston Center is the perfect choice if you are having any type of surgery. Everyone is so nice and they care about you and your comfort. I 100% recommend Dr Sigal. My experience was perfect from the minute I walked in the clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2016

I had a face lift and I am so happy I did it. My doctor Dr Sigal was the perfect choice. I had read about him online and listened to his on line lectures. When I met with him I instantly new he was the right person. He is warm and caring. He new exactly what I needed. It is now 10 days after my surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. I feel more... confidence and I like myself. The Austin-Weston Center is the perfect choice if you are having any type of surgery. Everyone is so nice and they care about you and your comfort. I 100% recommend Dr Sigal. My experience was perfect from the minute I walked in the clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

I went with my mother to support her or her procedure of getting a face lift. Dr Sigal was doing this procedure and after the surgery everything went well. It took a lot of time (which the doctor told us it would) for my moms face to tone down on swelling and to see the final result. After going back for a couple other sessions with Dr. Sigal, my mom and I are pleased with her results. Her face looks so much better and she loves how she looks. She feels confident and it looks natural, I am happy for her. She hasn't had experience with the other doctors but we have seen them around the clinic and they are friendly faces and I would trust them in any decisions for me or my mother. I hope that in the future I can be a patient of the doctors and nurses at Austin Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2016

Amazing Result - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is highly skilled. He was the 3rd doctor I consulted and I knew instantly he was the one I wanted to do my facelift. He was the only doctor who suggested a lip lift to compliment the facelift. I am so glad I elected to do the lift lip as well. Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2016

Amazing Result - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is highly skilled. He was the 3rd doctor I consulted and I knew instantly he was the one I wanted to do my facelift. He was the only doctor who suggested a lip lift to compliment the facelift. I am so glad I elected to do the lift lip as well. Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Sigal made me look so young with my awesome facelift. All my friends are stunned by how young I look! I loved everything about the experience - Dr. Sigal was fun, the staff was delightful, & everyone knew what they were doing. I'm going to be 66 & I don't look it. Thanks Dr. Sigal & everyone at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2015

Lip Lift (Upper Lip) and Fat Grafting to Lower Lip - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is a skilled listener and an exceptionally gifted communicator. Kind, down-to-earth, humble in spite of his brilliance, and laser-focused on the finest of details in order to achieve the best result possible. He is a gentleman, a genius , and, quite simply, a prince. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 23, 2015

Lip Lift (Upper Lip) and Fat Grafting to Lower Lip - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is a skilled listener and an exceptionally gifted communicator. Kind, down-to-earth, humble in spite of his brilliance, and laser-focused on the finest of details in order to achieve the best result possible. He is a gentleman, a genius , and, quite simply, a prince. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2015

Mid and lower facelift at 59. Feeling 35 and now looking closer! Reston, VA - I became something of a medical phobic after watching my mother go through a battle with lung cancer and lose at the age of 56. I hate even walking into a hospital, and I get nervous going to doctors. So making the decision to have voluntary surgery was a very big deal for me and quite uncharacteristic. I had recently lost 40 pounds, was working out nearly every day, and felt much younger... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 17, 2015

56 Years Old Had a Facelift - I LOVED IT! - Reston, VA - She was very knowledgeable about my upcoming surgery. She made me feel at ease. I was never rushed on the day of my consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2015

56 Years Old Had a Facelift - I LOVED IT! - Reston, VA - She was very knowledgeable about my upcoming surgery. She made me feel at ease. I was never rushed on the day of my consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2015

Dr. Weston did extensive surgery on my wife -- facelift, eyelids, brows and breast reduction. We couldn't be more pleased. The results have been outstanding. Before the surgery, he and members of his staff met with us at length and answered our many, many questions very thoroughly. After the surgery (and we were fortunate that it was almost entirely free of complications) the care has been attentive and good, and Dr. Weston has shown a lot of attention to my wife's comfort and helped her minimize the pain. We feel that Dr. Weston is as good as it gets, and would give him the highest recommendation. It's worth adding that every single member of the staff with whom we've dealt has also been wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2015

It has been eight and a half years since I had my rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Sigal. Words cannot convey my appreciation to him and the entire staff at Austin-Weston. Nearly a decade later, I still can't believe it's really me when I look in the mirror. He did such an amazing job. My nose is perfect. It looks exactly how I dreamed it would look, and after all this time, I still think every day about how grateful I am that I chose Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston. You all truly changed my life. I am happier, more confident, and I feel more beautiful than I ever have. It was hands-down the best decision I ever made. Dr. Sigal is an absolute artist. He is the best at what he does. I still remember how easy the entire surgical experience was for me, thanks to the wonderful staff. Thank you, thank you, thank you for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2015

It has been eight and a half years since I had my rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Sigal. Words cannot convey my appreciation to him and the entire staff at Austin-Weston. Nearly a decade later, I still can't believe it's really me when I look in the mirror. He did such an amazing job. My nose is perfect. It looks exactly how I dreamed it would look, and after all this time, I still think every day about how grateful I am that I chose Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston. You all truly changed my life. I am happier, more confident, and I feel more beautiful than I ever have. It was hands-down the best decision I ever made. Dr. Sigal is an absolute artist. He is the best at what he does. I still remember how easy the entire surgical experience was for me, thanks to the wonderful staff. Thank you, thank you, thank you for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2015

It has been eight and a half years since I had my rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Sigal. Words cannot convey my appreciation to him and the entire staff at Austin-Weston. Nearly a decade later, I still can't believe it's really me when I look in the mirror. He did such an amazing job. My nose is perfect. It looks exactly how I dreamed it would look, and after all this time, I still think every day about how grateful I am that I chose Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston. You all truly changed my life. I am happier, more confident, and I feel more beautiful than I ever have. It was hands-down the best decision I ever made. Dr. Sigal is an absolute artist. He is the best at what he does. I still remember how easy the entire surgical experience was for me, thanks to the wonderful staff. Thank you, thank you, thank you for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2015

Job Well Done - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter performed a face lift and nose operation for me at the Austin-Weston clinic in Reston, Virginia. The operation came on December 18th, 2014 after a consultation on October 30. I recently completed my follow up visits.Throughout each consultation Dr. Poindexter was very professional and I felt at ease with him. Most importantly, there were no surprises. Dr. Poindexter was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2015

Job Well Done - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter performed a face lift and nose operation for me at the Austin-Weston clinic in Reston, Virginia. The operation came on December 18th, 2014 after a consultation on October 30. I recently completed my follow up visits.Throughout each consultation Dr. Poindexter was very professional and I felt at ease with him. Most importantly, there were no surprises. Dr. Poindexter was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston's since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn't think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn't be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I've never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2014

I am very conscious about some recent wrinkles that appeared around my eyes. I saw Dr. Weston last year to get his opinion for Bleph surgery. He is absolutely amazing and is so charming. He told me that I don't need any surgery, probably just some fillers or some chemical peel. I left feeling good about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2014

Dr. Weston did a fantastic face surgery on me back in February . I feel so much more confident in my appearance. I would definitely use Dr. Weston again and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2014

Dr. Weston did a fantastic face surgery on me back in February . I feel so much more confident in my appearance. I would definitely use Dr. Weston again and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.  In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.   In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 03, 2013

Brow Lift - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is a perfectionist and a pro. He knows exactly what he is doing and does it well. I went to several ophthalmologists who just wanted to remove the skin but I believed Dr Weston when he said a brow lift is the only way to go for me. Healing time was about right - went on a cruise in late April and everyone kept mentioning how rested I looked...no one guessed anything more than that. Now, six months later, I continue to see small changes as the botox wears off and my brows lower slightly. But I am very pleased overall and would highly recommend this doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2013

Brow Lift - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is a perfectionist and a pro. He knows exactly what he is doing and does it well. I went to several ophthalmologists who just wanted to remove the skin but I believed Dr Weston when he said a brow lift is the only way to go for me. Healing time was about right - went on a cruise in late April and everyone kept mentioning how rested I looked...no one guessed anything more than that. Now, six months later, I continue to see small changes as the botox wears off and my brows lower slightly. But I am very pleased overall and would highly recommend this doctor More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 27, 2013

I found Dr Weston to be delightful to talk with, very informative and compassionate. He performed several surgical procedures on my face including a mid face lift, brow lift and blepharoplasty. The results are amazing, giving me not only a younger appearance-it is nearly impossible to tell that any surgical procedure has been performed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr. Weston is the Best!! - Reston, VA - Three years ago, around end of December, I started to look for a surgeon to perform my rhinoplasty for the third time. Yes, I had two unsuccessful surgeries when I was younger and my nose was in a very bad shape. My friend recommended Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. After looking at their before and after pictures on the website, I figured it couldn't hurt to make an appointment for a consultations since it was free. He was not the first surgeon I visited regarding my nose. I took my husband with me and WOW! We were blown away. Not only did we not wait for more than 5 minutes, but also Laura was the absolute greatest. She put me at ease and broke everything down before I met Dr. Weston. When we went into the room with Dr. Weston, he listened to my concerns, then explained to me what he thought would look good. He was very patient and honest with me.... I had brought about 70 questions to ask so I could get learn the most about him and the surgery and he answered them not in a cocky way, but just with knowledge... he didn't avoid one. I never thought I would feel so comfortable with the thought of another doctor doing surgery on my face AGAIN! Dr. Weston is super talented at what he does, so the result turned out to be perfect! I've gotten so many compliments on my nose and face! So, I finally got my confidence back and truly feel great about myself! Dr. Weston is truly gifted and I highly recommend him. I am so thankful that I trusted Dr. Weston to help me enhance what I had. Dr. Weston knew he had a challenge on his hands with my surgery and went above and beyond to make my result the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr. Weston is the Best!! - Reston, VA - Three years ago, around end of December, I started to look for a surgeon to perform my rhinoplasty for the third time. Yes, I had two unsuccessful surgeries when I was younger and my nose was in a very bad shape. My friend recommended Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. After looking at their before and after pictures on the website, I figured it couldn't hurt to make an appointment for a consultations since it was free. He was not the first surgeon I visited regarding my nose. I took my husband with me and WOW! We were blown away. Not only did we not wait for more than 5 minutes, but also Laura was the absolute greatest. She put me at ease and broke everything down before I met Dr. Weston. When we went into the room with Dr. Weston, he listened to my concerns, then explained to me what he thought would look good. He was very patient and honest with me.... I had brought about 70 questions to ask so I could get learn the most about him and the surgery and he answered them not in a cocky way, but just with knowledge... he didn't avoid one. I never thought I would feel so comfortable with the thought of another doctor doing surgery on my face AGAIN! Dr. Weston is super talented at what he does, so the result turned out to be perfect! I've gotten so many compliments on my nose and face! So, I finally got my confidence back and truly feel great about myself! Dr. Weston is truly gifted and I highly recommend him. I am so thankful that I trusted Dr. Weston to help me enhance what I had. Dr. Weston knew he had a challenge on his hands with my surgery and went above and beyond to make my result the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2013

Upper/Lower Blepharoplasty - Reston, VA - I consulted with Dr. Weston who recommended upper and lower blepharoplasty. Scheduling was easy, and everyone was very caring. I was originally going to have this done by an eye doctor, under local anesthesia. However, I read horror stories about eye doctors who do this procedure and screw it up. I'd rather trust my face to someone who does this for a living, and also who does this under general anesthesia. Dr. Weston was highly reviewed and recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 21, 2013

Upper/Lower Blepharoplasty - Reston, VA - I consulted with Dr. Weston who recommended upper and lower blepharoplasty. Scheduling was easy, and everyone was very caring. I was originally going to have this done by an eye doctor, under local anesthesia. However, I read horror stories about eye doctors who do this procedure and screw it up. I'd rather trust my face to someone who does this for a living, and also who does this under general anesthesia. Dr. Weston was highly reviewed and recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2012

Amazing Results, I Highly Recommend Dr. Weston! - Reston, VA - I did a lot of research and read reviews. I attended a seminar at the center that Dr. Weston gave and decided he was the best surgeon for me. I decided to get a facelift and have my eyelids done because I looked so tired and angry and people were always asking if I was upset. I did months of research to find the best doctor possible. Austin-Weston Center was the clear choice and I attended a seminar given by Dr. Weston. I was very impressed with the information provided and there was no pressure from the staff. I came back for a consultation and scheduled my surgery. The staff was so friendly and Dr. Weston is truly an artist. I had a great experience, Dr. Weston and all the staff changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2012

Amazing Results, I Highly Recommend Dr. Weston! - Reston, VA - I did a lot of research and read reviews. I attended a seminar at the center that Dr. Weston gave and decided he was the best surgeon for me. I decided to get a facelift and have my eyelids done because I looked so tired and angry and people were always asking if I was upset. I did months of research to find the best doctor possible. Austin-Weston Center was the clear choice and I attended a seminar given by Dr. Weston. I was very impressed with the information provided and there was no pressure from the staff. I came back for a consultation and scheduled my surgery. The staff was so friendly and Dr. Weston is truly an artist. I had a great experience, Dr. Weston and all the staff changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 11, 2012

Upper Eye Lift, Mid-face Lift, Chin Implant - Reston, VA - Friends and co-workers started asking me if I was mad or they would say "you look tired." After seeing pictures of myself I started to see what they were seeing. A friend who had just had some other type of surgery referred me to Dr. Weston. She said he was an outstanding surgeon, his personality was fabulous, and the practice as a whole was awesome. After my first consult with Dr. Weston I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2012

Upper Eye Lift, Mid-face Lift, Chin Implant - Reston, VA - Friends and co-workers started asking me if I was mad or they would say "you look tired." After seeing pictures of myself I started to see what they were seeing. A friend who had just had some other type of surgery referred me to Dr. Weston. She said he was an outstanding surgeon, his personality was fabulous, and the practice as a whole was awesome. After my first consult with Dr. Weston I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2012

You found your doc! Stop Looking - Where do I start, I researched on line for a long time & Dr. Weston was my 3rd consult. From the moment I entered their office I knew I was in the right place. The staff is very friendly & helpful, the nurses were amazing! During my consult, they did digital imagining that was truly remarkable essentially seeing what you are going to potentially look like after. Only after, I looked even better than they projected! I was worried about scars, and they have faded drastically even after 3 months. Dr. Weston is extremely professional & spent quality time with me going over any/all concerns I had prior to/after my surgery. I have recommended him to serveral friends that are aware of my procedures, and who have said that I definetly had an awesome surgeon and compliment me on the results, that feels so good. I had extensive facial surgery done & I cant express how very happy I am that I chose Dr. Weston to do this for me. I look & feel 10-15 yrs younger. I was so scared that after having such extensive surgery it would be very obvious to all & I would look fake, the most awesome thing is that I look refreshed & natural! If you are considering any plastic surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Weston, you will NOT be disappointed. I know Ill be back for more! This doc rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2012

You Found Your Doc, Stop Looking - Reston, VA - I researched on line for a long time & Dr. Weston was my 3rd consult. From the moment I entered their office I knew I was in the right place. The staff is very friendly & helpful, the nurses were amazing! During my consult, they did digital imagining that was truly remarkable essentially seeing what you are going to potentially look like after. Only after, I looked even better than they projected! Dr. Weston is extremely professional & spent quality time with me going over any/all concerns I had prior to/after my surgery. I had extensive facial surgery done& I can’t express how very happy I am that I chose Dr. Weston to do this for me. I look & feel 10-15 yrs younger. I was so scared that after having such extensive surgery it would be very obvious to all & I would look fake, the most awesome thing is that I look refreshed & natural! If you are considering any plastic surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Weston, you will NOT be disappointed. I know I’ll be back for more! This doc rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2012

Facelift - Reston, VA - Professional reasons, deal with the public. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2012

Facelift - Reston, VA - Professional reasons, deal with the public. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 25, 2011

Doctor Weston performed a rhinoplasty, chin implant and direct neck sculpting for me back in September and I am very pleased with the results. I am a 24yr old male and I always wanted a “stronger” chin and smaller nose. Dr. Weston and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all aspects of the surgery with me and were good about answering my questions. The surgery itself went just as expected and I am thrilled. Now looking at the 3 months post-op pictures compared to my before pictures, I am very happy with my decision and choosing Dr. Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 25, 2011

Doctor Weston performed a rhinoplasty, chin implant and direct neck sculpting for me back in September and I am very pleased with the results. I am a 24yr old male and I always wanted a “stronger” chin and smaller nose. Dr. Weston and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all aspects of the surgery with me and were good about answering my questions. The surgery itself went just as expected and I am thrilled. Now looking at the 3 months post-op pictures compared to my before pictures, I am very happy with my decision and choosing Dr. Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2011

I had rhinoplasty surgery (a "nose job") with Dr. Sigal.  He is amazing.  My nose looks exactly as I'd envisioned it and I'm so happy with the result.  Four years later, I sometimes still can't believe it's me when I look in the mirror!Aside from his surgical skill, he's also warm, pleasant, friendly, and one of the kindest people you'll ever meet.  I felt completely at ease around him every step of the way- even on the morning of my surgery when you're supposed to be all kinds of nervous!  He is also very honest about what surgery can and can't do for you.  I consulted with many surgeons before making the decision to go ahead with this, and Dr. Sigal was the only one who listened to each and every one of my concerns about my appearance and addressed each one thoughtfully and honestly.The entire staff here is wonderful, too.  All the nurses, administrative staff, etc.  Everyone made me feel like a part of their family throughout my surgical experience.  This is especially nice whenever you're going into the OR and super-nervous- at every step, someone was with me, holding my hand, or patting me on the back, telling me that everything was going to be great, how amazing I was going to look and how quickly it was going to be over and how happy I'd be when I woke up.  I don't know how many people can say surgery was a "good" experience, but here it truly was.Any time I had a question during my recovery (and there were lots!), my calls were answered and returned promptly.I'd definitely recommend Austin-Weston to anyone who's considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2011

I had rhinoplasty surgery (a "nose job") with Dr. Sigal.  He is amazing.  My nose looks exactly as I'd envisioned it and I'm so happy with the result.  Four years later, I sometimes still can't believe it's me when I look in the mirror! Aside from his surgical skill, he's also warm, pleasant, friendly, and one of the kindest people you'll ever meet.  I felt completely at ease around him every step of the way- even on the morning of my surgery when you're supposed to be all kinds of nervous!  He is also very honest about what surgery can and can't do for you.  I consulted with many surgeons before making the decision to go ahead with this, and Dr. Sigal was the only one who listened to each and every one of my concerns about my appearance and addressed each one thoughtfully and honestly. The entire staff here is wonderful, too.  All the nurses, administrative staff, etc.  Everyone made me feel like a part of their family throughout my surgical experience.  This is especially nice whenever you're going into the OR and super-nervous- at every step, someone was with me, holding my hand, or patting me on the back, telling me that everything was going to be great, how amazing I was going to look and how quickly it was going to be over and how happy I'd be when I woke up.  I don't know how many people can say surgery was a "good" experience, but here it truly was. Any time I had a question during my recovery (and there were lots!), my calls were answered and returned promptly. I'd definitely recommend Austin-Weston to anyone who's considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 21, 2010

I cannot say enough about Dr. Sigal and his wonderful staff. Dr. Sigal performed my rhinoplasty surgery (nose job) in 2007. He did a beautiful job- my nose looks exactly how I'd envisioned it. I am so indescribably happy and thrilled with the results. But aside from the results of the surgery, Dr. Sigal is a warm, friendly, caring person who made me feel completely at ease and taken care of throughout the entire process. He is a great listener and was the ONLY surgeon who listened to and addressed ALL my concerns about my nose. Fantastic bedside manner- he even called me the evening of my surgery to see how I was feeling! The entire staff at Austin-Weston is just as wonderful. I don't know how many people can say that surgery was pleasant to experience, but mine truly was, thanks to Dr. Sigal and all the wonderful people at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anyone. If you're thinking about having any procedure done, don't waste your time with anyone else- go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2009

In November 2007, I had chin liposuction done by Dr. Weston and was very pleased with the results. The office is very clean, professional, and organized (compared to other cosmetic surgery practices I've visited for consultations in the area). I plan to have another procedure done this fall; I wouldn't dream of going to another practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 14, 2008

Complete Facelift, Neck Lift, Corners of Mouth, Lips, Eyebrow Lift, Up, Lower Eyelids, Chin, Cheekbones - Their reputation was impeccable, the doctors had a great deal of experience, friend's referral, positive experience when I went for my first consult, very knowledgeable staff, my patient councilor had been through the same procedures and she understood what I would be going through in terms for healing time, and after surgery care. Last but by no means least was the computer program my patient councilor used to give me an idea of how I would look after I was healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2008

Complete Facelift, Neck Lift, Corners of Mouth, Lips, Eyebrow Lift, Up, Lower Eyelids, Chin, Cheekbones - Their reputation was impeccable, the doctors had a great deal of experience, friend's referral, positive experience when I went for my first consult, very knowledgeable staff, my patient councilor had been through the same procedures and she understood what I would be going through in terms for healing time, and after surgery care. Last but by no means least was the computer program my patient councilor used to give me an idea of how I would look after I was healed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.