Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Nose Surgery Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 25, 2017

Amazing Doctor and Staff - Amazing Results! - Reston, VA - I had surgery with Dr. Weston about six months ago. Dr. George Weston and his staff were exceptional every step of the way. Well organized, kind and thoughtful staff. Most importantly, I was extremely pleased with the results.I had the follow procedures done,- Upper eyelid reduction- Brow reduction, shaping and lift- Rhinoplasty- Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth- Chin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2015

Job Well Done - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter performed a face lift and nose operation for me at the Austin-Weston clinic in Reston, Virginia. The operation came on December 18th, 2014 after a consultation on October 30. I recently completed my follow up visits.Throughout each consultation Dr. Poindexter was very professional and I felt at ease with him. Most importantly, there were no surprises. Dr. Poindexter was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr. Weston is the Best!! - Reston, VA - Three years ago, around end of December, I started to look for a surgeon to perform my rhinoplasty for the third time. Yes, I had two unsuccessful surgeries when I was younger and my nose was in a very bad shape. My friend recommended Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. After looking at their before and after pictures on the website, I figured it couldn't hurt to make an appointment for a consultations since it was free. He was not the first surgeon I visited regarding my nose. I took my husband with me and WOW! We were blown away. Not only did we not wait for more than 5 minutes, but also Laura was the absolute greatest. She put me at ease and broke everything down before I met Dr. Weston. When we went into the room with Dr. Weston, he listened to my concerns, then explained to me what he thought would look good. He was very patient and honest with me.... I had brought about 70 questions to ask so I could get learn the most about him and the surgery and he answered them not in a cocky way, but just with knowledge... he didn't avoid one. I never thought I would feel so comfortable with the thought of another doctor doing surgery on my face AGAIN! Dr. Weston is super talented at what he does, so the result turned out to be perfect! I've gotten so many compliments on my nose and face! So, I finally got my confidence back and truly feel great about myself! Dr. Weston is truly gifted and I highly recommend him. I am so thankful that I trusted Dr. Weston to help me enhance what I had. Dr. Weston knew he had a challenge on his hands with my surgery and went above and beyond to make my result the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 26, 2011

Doctor Weston performed a rhinoplasty, chin implant and direct neck sculpting for me back in September and I am very pleased with the results. I am a 24yr old male and I always wanted a “stronger” chin and smaller nose. Dr. Weston and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all aspects of the surgery with me and were good about answering my questions. The surgery itself went just as expected and I am thrilled. Now looking at the 3 months post-op pictures compared to my before pictures, I am very happy with my decision and choosing Dr. Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 25, 2011

Doctor Weston performed a rhinoplasty, chin implant and direct neck sculpting for me back in September and I am very pleased with the results. I am a 24yr old male and I always wanted a “stronger” chin and smaller nose. Dr. Weston and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all aspects of the surgery with me and were good about answering my questions. The surgery itself went just as expected and I am thrilled. Now looking at the 3 months post-op pictures compared to my before pictures, I am very happy with my decision and choosing Dr. Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 25, 2011

Doctor Weston performed a rhinoplasty, chin implant and direct neck sculpting for me back in September and I am very pleased with the results. I am a 24yr old male and I always wanted a “stronger” chin and smaller nose. Dr. Weston and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all aspects of the surgery with me and were good about answering my questions. The surgery itself went just as expected and I am thrilled. Now looking at the 3 months post-op pictures compared to my before pictures, I am very happy with my decision and choosing Dr. Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 22, 2010

I cannot say enough about Dr. Sigal and his wonderful staff. Dr. Sigal performed my rhinoplasty surgery (nose job) in 2007. He did a beautiful job- my nose looks exactly how I'd envisioned it. I am so indescribably happy and thrilled with the results. But aside from the results of the surgery, Dr. Sigal is a warm, friendly, caring person who made me feel completely at ease and taken care of throughout the entire process. He is a great listener and was the ONLY surgeon who listened to and addressed ALL my concerns about my nose. Fantastic bedside manner- he even called me the evening of my surgery to see how I was feeling! The entire staff at Austin-Weston is just as wonderful. I don't know how many people can say that surgery was pleasant to experience, but mine truly was, thanks to Dr. Sigal and all the wonderful people at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anyone. If you're thinking about having any procedure done, don't waste your time with anyone else- go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 21, 2010

I cannot say enough about Dr. Sigal and his wonderful staff. Dr. Sigal performed my rhinoplasty surgery (nose job) in 2007. He did a beautiful job- my nose looks exactly how I'd envisioned it. I am so indescribably happy and thrilled with the results. But aside from the results of the surgery, Dr. Sigal is a warm, friendly, caring person who made me feel completely at ease and taken care of throughout the entire process. He is a great listener and was the ONLY surgeon who listened to and addressed ALL my concerns about my nose. Fantastic bedside manner- he even called me the evening of my surgery to see how I was feeling! The entire staff at Austin-Weston is just as wonderful. I don't know how many people can say that surgery was pleasant to experience, but mine truly was, thanks to Dr. Sigal and all the wonderful people at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anyone. If you're thinking about having any procedure done, don't waste your time with anyone else- go here. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.