Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Face Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2020

Being a previous patient back in 2014, when I decided to have more cosmetic procedures I knew where to go.  The Austin Weston Center is an excellent facility with fabulous surgeons including my favorite Dr Weston himself.  I had a neck lift which I can’t tell you the amazing difference it has made.  Honestly took at least 10 years off my appearance. I am extremely happy with the results. I have seen some botched neck procedures in the past and this was incredible work.  I also received liposuction in the belly and flank areas.  My exact quote when I removed the dressing soon after surgery was "Oh my God, I look like a girl again!"  What a difference to see all that fat gone that no exercise was ever going to remove. I highly recommend The Austin Weston Center as my experiences there have been so close to perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2020

July 29th, one day before my 31st birthday I decided to go and see the QUEEN herself G-Injector Emily.  This was my first time getting filler in my lips. I was super nervous and excited at all at the same time. Emily was extremely patient and made me feel very comfortable. My lips turned out FANTASTIC, the pain was minimal if any at all. If you’re looking to add a little perkiness to your pout, Miss G-injector is the girl for you!! Also of note, I am African American so I was nervous with how my body would react to the procedure. Well honey!!!!! I LOOK AMAZING thanks to Austin Weston. Love them and you will too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2020

Austin-Weston deserves more than 5 stars!!!! I had such an amazing experience with excellent results at Austin-Weston! I went to Dr. Poindexter for corrective surgery on a procedure that was performed at another cosmetic surgery location. I wished I had gone to Austin-Weston sooner. From the moment I walked through reception to my first consultation with Dr. Poindexter and Emily Dunn, my operation and post-op appointment, everybody was fantastic. Dr. Poindexter is not only a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon, but he is caring, compassionate, and an incredibly kind doctor. He took the time to explain the various options to me and truly gave me hope. I am so happy I had Emily Dunn as my patient consultant. She is knowledgeable, caring and kind and walked me through all the steps.  Dr. Poindexter and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the procedure. Everything went well, had minimal pain, and Dr. Poindexter incredible experience was evident. I am extremely happy with the results.I chose Austin-Weston not only because of the many 5-star reviews, but the background and incredible experience of the doctors.  I would highly recommend Austin-Weston for any cosmetic surgery - not only do they have an established reputation as the best cosmetic surgery center in the area, but they have top tier doctors who truly care about you and will give you the best results.Dr. Poindexter, I am so glad I met you and I am utterly grateful for restoring my self-confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2020

Emily Taylor did an amazing job on both my lip filler and my Botox. I had a great experience at Austin-Weston and would encourage anyone to go there if they are looking for a consultation or treatment. Emily explained everything that she would be doing and the purpose behind it so I completely understood what was going on. I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

There are tons of other plastic surgeons in the area, but look no further than the team at Austin-Weston. I had a procedure 10 years ago at a different practice that turned out pretty badly. I was anxious to get another surgery done, but knew I was in the right hands with Dr Knotts and his team. Through my pre-surgery nerves, to my post-surgery healing questions (there were a lot), they were fantastic to work with. Not to mention my results are better than I expected! I only wish I had gone with them originally. Thank you to the AW team, you guys are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2020

I've wanted to change my side profile for as long as I can remember... as I've never liked my nose. As soon as I met and spoke with Dr. Sigal, I knew he was the guy for me! He's so patient, kind, and genuinely cares about what his patients want AND need! One month after having my rhinoplasty done, I am BEYOND happy with my results, I love love love my nose. He has truly changed my life. My entire experience at Austin Weston has been more than enjoyable, as I never had any pain after surgery - it was actually a very easy recovery with the help of their amazing team. I have received nothing but top notch care from them and would recommend them to anyone - they truly have become family to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

In May of 2019, I received a scar revision procedure on my forehead. Before, during, and after the procedure, Dr. Sigal was all about helping me, uplifting me, and perfecting his work, and I experienced virtually no pain throughout. As I mentioned, Dr. Sigal truly values perfection: he checked up on me a few times in the months after the procedure to make sure the scar was healing to his (and my) liking. If it was not to our liking, he was willing and able to do more revisions as necessary (which ended up not being necessary!). Additionally, the nurse practitioners on Dr. Sigal's staff are charming, personable, calm, and kind. They are so lovely. Overall, my experience with the Austin-Weston Center was very positive, and I would certainly return there for future needs, and would recommend others to do so as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery Dr. Christopher Knotts As I approached 60, I started noticing a tired look about my face, especially my eyes.  This started me thinking about cosmetic surgery and finding a way to get a 'refreshed" look.  Wasn't sure what that was or what I needed, but I started searching for not just a good cosmetic surgeon, but the best cosmetic surgeon in the DMV that I could find.  I googled, researched, requested recommendations from other physicians and had consultations with cosmetic surgeons who made my short list.  Through my research, I stumbled across Dr. Christopher Knotts who was recommended as "someone worth checking out."  Best advice I ever received.  Although I had been to the Austin-Weston Center in the past for injections and fillers, I was not familiar with Dr. Knotts as he was fairly new to the practice.  So I scheduled a consultation.  I was immediately drawn to his warm demeanor and honesty.  I wanted a doctor that I could trust and who was concerned about me as a person and what I wanted from my surgery.  These are the qualities I found in Dr. Knotts.  I did not make a knee-jerk reaction, but continued my research and consultations with other surgeons.  None measured up to the qualities I found in Dr. Knotts.  A year after my initial consultation with Dr. Knotts, I started to realize that he was the best.  Dr. Knotts is an extremely skilled surgeon.  He is very patient, listened to my concerns and made recommendations for the best possible results.  Again, I cannot say enough about his honesty and integrity.  Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin-Weston Center made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process.  The staff was very responsive and supportive of my needs and never failed to answer my questions or return phone calls.  Cosmetic surgery is quite a journey, and I am so glad that I took this journey with the best cosmetic surgery center and doctor in the DMV.  If you are considering cosmetic surgery, I strongly recommend that you take a very close look at Dr. Knotts and the Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter at the Austin- Weston center. From the moment you walk through the doors, the staff make you feel iwelcomed. Dr. Poindexter is very knowledgeable and made this whole process very easy and comforting. He and his staff did a phenomenal job at putting me at ease through the whole process. Amazing experience from the very beginning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2019

If you are thinking about plastic surgery and can't decide, consider Austin-Weston center for cosmetic surgery. I am 50 years old and first, I hesitated too, but after talking to Dr. Knotts I knew that I was in the right place. Dr. Knotts has great bedside manners, always does what's best for his patients and gives realistic, honest opinions. His work is amazing and after surgery my face looks 15 years younger. People realize that something has changed but cannot tell what exactly I had done. There are no traces of scars and my face looks natural! I feel different and my confidence is back. I love looking at myself in the mirror now! The staff was also very helpful and I will certainly come back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2019

Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing.Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook.I highly recommend Austin-Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

Dr. Poindexter is a sculptor. He was my surgeon for my under chin liposuction. The before and after pictures are beautiful and PERFECT! I cannot even tell you how grateful I am that I went forward with this. Anything done to your face is anxiety inducing. This entire place - Austin Weston - is exactly what you want in a cosmetic surgery facility. He also does my injectables - forehead Dysport. Clap clap clap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2018

I cannot give enough praise to both Savannah, Dr. Poindexter, and their friendly staff. I first went to Dr. Poindexter after some damage to my cheek-bone area due to a horse kick, but with a little filler Dr. P made made a rather large and unsightly dent look back to normal, magic! Since that initial visit, I have had BBL with Savannah several times and have seen amazing results. The best part of everyone at Austin-Weston is they  never pressure you to do more, but get you hooked after you see the improvements.  If you are looking for some non-surgical improvements, I cannot recommend Austin-Weston services enough. They are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

I went back to see dr. Christopher Knotts Austin Weston Center for more voluma I have to say dr. Knotts is one of the best plastic surgeons in Northern Virginia not only is he talented but he is a nicest kindest person you could ever meet he listens to you and understands what you want and then he'll tell you what he can do for you he is so honest which I admire her so much in a dr. So anyone out there looking for a plastic surgeon for your face or body you have to come to the Austin Weston Center and see dr. Christopher Knotts you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2017

Really great plastic surgery center.  I only wanted a neck lift, but Dr. Weston wisely counseled me to have a full face lift. Concerned that it might just be padding the bill, I researched it and he was absolutely right. With just a lower face lift it would have been obvious I'd had plastic surgery. With the touches to my entire face even my own brother didn't realize I'd had a facelift, he just couldn't get over how great I looked.  Dr. Weston respected completely my desire to be conservative. My only regret is that I didn't give him more of a free rein to do a bit more lifting and filling as he saw fit. That is on me though. Great doctor, great staff. I recommend Austin-Weston whole-heartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2016

I just visited Dr. Weston for injectables. He is an amazing Doctor with a kind and comfortable demeanor. I received a Breast Reduction and Neck lift from Dr Weston 7 years ago, and the results are still wonderful! I was extremely nervous to undergo cosmetic surgery and he helped tremendously to calm my nerves and make me feel as comfortable as possible. Getting a breast reduction has been one the best decisions I've ever made. I'm so glad I didn't chicken out! I am in better shape and much healthier because of it. If you're considering any cosmetic surgery or injections, such as Botox or filler, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Weston. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2016

I went with my mother to support her or her procedure of getting a face lift. Dr Sigal was doing this procedure and after the surgery everything went well. It took a lot of time (which the doctor told us it would) for my moms face to tone down on swelling and to see the final result. After going back for a couple other sessions with Dr. Sigal, my mom and I are pleased with her results. Her face looks so much better and she loves how she looks. She feels confident and it looks natural, I am happy for her. She hasn’t had experience with the other doctors but we have seen them around the clinic and they are friendly faces and I would trust them in any decisions for me or my mother. I hope that in the future I can be a patient of the doctors and nurses at Austin Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

I went with my mother to support her or her procedure of getting a face lift. Dr Sigal was doing this procedure and after the surgery everything went well. It took a lot of time (which the doctor told us it would) for my moms face to tone down on swelling and to see the final result. After going back for a couple other sessions with Dr. Sigal, my mom and I are pleased with her results. Her face looks so much better and she loves how she looks. She feels confident and it looks natural, I am happy for her. She hasn't had experience with the other doctors but we have seen them around the clinic and they are friendly faces and I would trust them in any decisions for me or my mother. I hope that in the future I can be a patient of the doctors and nurses at Austin Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Dr. Westin, Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin Westin Center are truly exceptional at what they do. I starting attending Dr. Westin's seminars in 2010 and ever since then I've had three major procedures (one was corrective surgery from a 2003 procedure from an unrelated Doctor) and minor facial fillers done. I love the doctors here because they are just honest, easy to talk to and you can tell they simply love what they do. The staff will make you feel welcomed, cared for and safe. The facility it's self is top of the line, clean, with a relaxing ambiance. When they take you to the surgery center it's a fully functional hospital and staff.Most importantly I feel ecstatic with my results. The Doctors have my full trust, respect and loyalty for life. Love you all at the Austin Westin Center!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2015

Dr. Weston did extensive surgery on my wife -- facelift, eyelids, brows and breast reduction. We couldn’t be more pleased. The results have been outstanding. Before the surgery, he and members of his staff met with us at length and answered our many, many questions very thoroughly. After the surgery (and we were fortunate that it was almost entirely free of complications) the care has been attentive and good, and Dr. Weston has shown a lot of attention to my wife’s comfort and helped her minimize the pain. We feel that Dr. Weston is as good as it gets, and would give him the highest recommendation. It’s worth adding that every single member of the staff with whom we’ve dealt has also been wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2015

Dr. Weston did extensive surgery on my wife -- facelift, eyelids, brows and breast reduction. We couldn't be more pleased. The results have been outstanding. Before the surgery, he and members of his staff met with us at length and answered our many, many questions very thoroughly. After the surgery (and we were fortunate that it was almost entirely free of complications) the care has been attentive and good, and Dr. Weston has shown a lot of attention to my wife's comfort and helped her minimize the pain. We feel that Dr. Weston is as good as it gets, and would give him the highest recommendation. It's worth adding that every single member of the staff with whom we've dealt has also been wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston’s since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn’t think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn’t be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I’ve never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston's since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn't think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn't be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I've never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2014

I am very conscious about some recent wrinkles that appeared around my eyes. I saw Dr. Weston last year to get his opinion for Bleph surgery. He is absolutely amazing and is so charming. He told me that I don't need any surgery, probably just some fillers or some chemical peel. I left feeling good about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.  In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center’s patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband’s recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.   In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.  In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 24, 2011

I had rhinoplasty surgery (a "nose job") with Dr. Sigal.  He is amazing.  My nose looks exactly as I’d envisioned it and I’m so happy with the result.  Four years later, I sometimes still can’t believe it’s me when I look in the mirror!Aside from his surgical skill, he’s also warm, pleasant, friendly, and one of the kindest people you’ll ever meet.  I felt completely at ease around him every step of the way- even on the morning of my surgery when you’re supposed to be all kinds of nervous!  He is also very honest about what surgery can and can’t do for you.  I consulted with many surgeons before making the decision to go ahead with this, and Dr. Sigal was the only one who listened to each and every one of my concerns about my appearance and addressed each one thoughtfully and honestly.The entire staff here is wonderful, too.  All the nurses, administrative staff, etc.  Everyone made me feel like a part of their family throughout my surgical experience.  This is especially nice whenever you’re going into the OR and super-nervous- at every step, someone was with me, holding my hand, or patting me on the back, telling me that everything was going to be great, how amazing I was going to look and how quickly it was going to be over and how happy I’d be when I woke up.  I don’t know how many people can say surgery was a "good" experience, but here it truly was.Any time I had a question during my recovery (and there were lots!), my calls were answered and returned promptly.I’d definitely recommend Austin-Weston to anyone who’s considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2011

I had rhinoplasty surgery (a "nose job") with Dr. Sigal.  He is amazing.  My nose looks exactly as I'd envisioned it and I'm so happy with the result.  Four years later, I sometimes still can't believe it's me when I look in the mirror!Aside from his surgical skill, he's also warm, pleasant, friendly, and one of the kindest people you'll ever meet.  I felt completely at ease around him every step of the way- even on the morning of my surgery when you're supposed to be all kinds of nervous!  He is also very honest about what surgery can and can't do for you.  I consulted with many surgeons before making the decision to go ahead with this, and Dr. Sigal was the only one who listened to each and every one of my concerns about my appearance and addressed each one thoughtfully and honestly.The entire staff here is wonderful, too.  All the nurses, administrative staff, etc.  Everyone made me feel like a part of their family throughout my surgical experience.  This is especially nice whenever you're going into the OR and super-nervous- at every step, someone was with me, holding my hand, or patting me on the back, telling me that everything was going to be great, how amazing I was going to look and how quickly it was going to be over and how happy I'd be when I woke up.  I don't know how many people can say surgery was a "good" experience, but here it truly was.Any time I had a question during my recovery (and there were lots!), my calls were answered and returned promptly.I'd definitely recommend Austin-Weston to anyone who's considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2011

I had rhinoplasty surgery (a "nose job") with Dr. Sigal.  He is amazing.  My nose looks exactly as I'd envisioned it and I'm so happy with the result.  Four years later, I sometimes still can't believe it's me when I look in the mirror! Aside from his surgical skill, he's also warm, pleasant, friendly, and one of the kindest people you'll ever meet.  I felt completely at ease around him every step of the way- even on the morning of my surgery when you're supposed to be all kinds of nervous!  He is also very honest about what surgery can and can't do for you.  I consulted with many surgeons before making the decision to go ahead with this, and Dr. Sigal was the only one who listened to each and every one of my concerns about my appearance and addressed each one thoughtfully and honestly. The entire staff here is wonderful, too.  All the nurses, administrative staff, etc.  Everyone made me feel like a part of their family throughout my surgical experience.  This is especially nice whenever you're going into the OR and super-nervous- at every step, someone was with me, holding my hand, or patting me on the back, telling me that everything was going to be great, how amazing I was going to look and how quickly it was going to be over and how happy I'd be when I woke up.  I don't know how many people can say surgery was a "good" experience, but here it truly was. Any time I had a question during my recovery (and there were lots!), my calls were answered and returned promptly. I'd definitely recommend Austin-Weston to anyone who's considering plastic surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.