Patient Reviews

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Fraxel re:Store Procedures

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: RealSelf Jan 17 2021

"Chemical Peel with Shima - I recently had a Perfect Derma Peel by Shima. She was very patient with all my questions and explained everything well. I have also seen her for laser treatments. I will continue to trust Shima with my skin care needs. The Austin-Weston Center is a beautiful and very clean facility."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2018

"I love this place. I've had services completed by both Savannah and Jocelyn and was beyond pleased with both ladies. Savannah did my BBL treatment and was wonderful. She went over the procedure from start to finish and answered all of my many questions. She has a very pleasant demeanor which is great in a situation like this where a person can feel nervous or overwhelmed. The procedure took about 25 minutes and a calming mask was applied after. She also massaged products into my skin after removing the mask. I loved it. Jocelyn has also completed several treatments for me. She is fantastic as well. Both girls offer a number of different services which you can find on their website. Whatever is it is you need, these girls can do it. Austin- Weston is my new favorite place for my skin care needs."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2017

"Don't let the Sweet Southern Charm of Savannah Marks fool you, she takes no prisoners when helping you fight against Father Time. Savannah's attention to detail and passion for her craft is second to none. Savannah stays trained on the latest and greatest technologies, procedures and products that have made such an incredible difference in my 45 year old skin. My Mother started me early on skincare and regular maintenance but it was not until I started seeing Savannah a year ago that people started to comment they were shocked at my age. Hands down Savannah and the Austin Weston team are the best I have ever worked with and I wouldn't want to fight this fight with anyone else."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2017

"Savannah Marks (esthetician) was absolutely wonderful during my treatment at Austin-Weston. She was professional and knowledgeable. The facility is exceptionally maintained, clean, and comfortable. Overall an enjoyable experience."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Aug 29 2017

"excellent care and positive results - A few months ago Savannah Marks at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery performed fraxel and BBL treatments on my face. I was very happy with the results of the first set of procedures and am scheduled to have the next set of treatments next week. Savannah is very knowledgeable and clearly knows what's she doing. She put me at ease and has made me feel extremely comfortable. I highly..."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Mar 31 2017

"Great practice and staff - Great place and professional staff. I had my consultation with Dr. Weston and he referred me to Savannah to examine my facial scars. I had four treatments of fraxel laser and I saw improvement on the appearance of those scars that are haunting me for years. Savannah, the staff, and the doctors here don't recommend unnecessary procedures which is very important. Very friendly and helpful staff...."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2017

"I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 15 2017

"I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Dec 01 2011

"I found Dr. Weston on-line, and I couldn't be happier with my results. I had my breast enlarged (350 silicone under muscle), lipo on inner and outer thighs, and fraxel to my face and chest. My results are amazing! My boobs are a perfect tear drop full C and look natural at 3 months. He and his staff were very nice and helpful, everything happened just as they told me it would. Most importantly my boobs are Amazing, thighs are slimmer, and a lot of my sun damage is gone. =~)"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.