Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Nonsurgical Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr Weston is the best plastic surgeon on the east cost when it comes to facial feminization surgery. I have had numerous surgeries performed by Dr Weston and his staff and thay have always been more then corteous and professional. Chloe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr Weston is the best plastic surgeon on the east cost when it comes to facial feminization surgery. I have had numerous surgeries performed by Dr Weston and his staff and thay have always been more then corteous and professional. Chloe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have had multiple post weight loss surgeries with Dr. Knotts (including a body lift and extensive tummy tuck). My experiences with Dr. Knotts, as well as the entire Austin Weston staff has been exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 03, 2013

Brow Lift - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is a perfectionist and a pro. He knows exactly what he is doing and does it well. I went to several ophthalmologists who just wanted to remove the skin but I believed Dr Weston when he said a brow lift is the only way to go for me. Healing time was about right - went on a cruise in late April and everyone kept mentioning how rested I looked...no one guessed anything more than that. Now, six months later, I continue to see small changes as the botox wears off and my brows lower slightly. But I am very pleased overall and would highly recommend this doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 01, 2012

You Found Your Doc, Stop Looking - Reston, VA - I researched on line for a long time & Dr. Weston was my 3rd consult. From the moment I entered their office I knew I was in the right place. The staff is very friendly & helpful, the nurses were amazing! During my consult, they did digital imagining that was truly remarkable essentially seeing what you are going to potentially look like after. Only after, I looked even better than they projected! Dr. Weston is extremely professional & spent quality time with me going over any/all concerns I had prior to/after my surgery. I had extensive facial surgery done& I can’t express how very happy I am that I chose Dr. Weston to do this for me. I look & feel 10-15 yrs younger. I was so scared that after having such extensive surgery it would be very obvious to all & I would look fake, the most awesome thing is that I look refreshed & natural! If you are considering any plastic surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Weston, you will NOT be disappointed. I know I’ll be back for more! This doc rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 25, 2011

Doctor Weston performed a rhinoplasty, chin implant and direct neck sculpting for me back in September and I am very pleased with the results. I am a 24yr old male and I always wanted a “stronger” chin and smaller nose. Dr. Weston and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all aspects of the surgery with me and were good about answering my questions. The surgery itself went just as expected and I am thrilled. Now looking at the 3 months post-op pictures compared to my before pictures, I am very happy with my decision and choosing Dr. Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 30, 2011

I found Dr. Weston on-line, and I couldn't be happier with my results. I had my breast enlarged (350 silicone under muscle), lipo on inner and outer thighs, and fraxel to my face and chest. My results are amazing! My boobs are a perfect tear drop full C and look natural at 3 months. He and his staff were very nice and helpful, everything happened just as they told me it would. Most importantly my boobs are Amazing, thighs are slimmer, and a lot of my sun damage is gone. =~) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.