Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

The doctors at Austin-Weston are fantastic. The staff is very professional and puts you at ease. I also loved the facility, its bright, modern and very "spa like". Bottom Line: I feel and look years younger.....and isn't that what it's all about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

What can I say except THANK YOU!Dr. Weston has to be the BEST surgeon ever!After talking to several other surgeons I was hesitant to have my 35 year old silacone implants removed because I worried about major complications that could occur during surgery. Dr. Weston assured me that he would be able to remove them and told me not to worry. The surgery went well and my recovery time was minimal. I had very little discomfort during the first week of healing. I attribute that to his skill, experience, and attention to detail.It’s been 4 weeks since my surgery and I am 100% satisfied with my results and Dr. Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Austin-Weston is a great surgical practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about the extraordinary experience that I have had with the doctors, nurses and staff at The Austin Weston Center. I have been to the center for a few procedures, all of which were taken care of with impeccable service, warm hospitality, and perfect work! The staff and doctors are incredible, the facility is excellent, and I would highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure. They changed my life, and they will change yours! I feel not only 15 years younger, but more confident and comfortable in my own skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

I would like to thank you the Austin-Weston center staff. Wilma Hendrix was super positive and caring in answering all of my questions and making sure I was feeling happy and prepared to take the next step with my surgery. Karla was super attentive and nice in helping me getting ready for my surgery. Dr. Weston is just phenomenal what a great doctor he listened to all my questions and was very supportive with me. He did an amazing job on my nose and making sure I was happy with it. What a sweet doctor! He is simply the best! I am so sorry for not remembering everyone’s name but know that I am grateful for the love and support that I have received from you all the times that I visited the clinic. I truly recommend Austin-Weston for family and friends. Sincerely, P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Dr. Sigal- A modern day Michelangelo-An artist, a sculpture a true genius!!! This surgeon has been supremely gifted. I felt a sense of confidence right from the beginning. I was put to ease the second i met him. He is a patient listener. He has excellent bedside manners. He explained the procedure to me and went over the post operative course. I went into Austin Weston Center to get my gynecomastia corrected. I have been wanting to get this done for almost 20 years now. I am glad i finally went in here. The staff at Austin Weston were very attentive. They were great!!The day of the surgery Dr. Sigal took his time and worked on me. Jill was in charge of anesthesia. She was awesome. I had a pain free experience. Shawny was in the OR with Dr. Sigal doing my surgery. She really knows her stuff and wham bam i was done in no time. I am told that some of the techniques he uses are often employed by modern day well trained plastic surgeons. Being a Harvard graduate he is so well versed, that his work is nothing short of perfection. I am 3 weeks out and am absolutely thrilled by the outcome. I feel truly blessed. This has boosted my self confidence and i love myself even more. My wife has been a great support right from the start. She was my support person at home. She took care of me after the surgery. If anyone out there is looking to get plastic surgery done don’t waste your time. This is where you should be going. I highly recommend this place without any doubt!!!AK MD CWSP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

April of this year, I had a consultation at Austin-Weston with Dr. Christopher Knotts about a tip rhinoplasty I had been wanting to get done for quite some time now.Dr. Knotts was very considerate about what I wanted in my rhinoplasty. I only wanted the tip done-- that was it; and he respected that, wanting to give me only what I wanted and not try to push "fixing" other things like my previous surgeon at a different practice had tried to do while giving me a consultation.Wilma Hendricks is also a pleasure to work with. At my consultation and pre-op, she was very comforting to talk to and provided thorough information. This was my first time "going under the knife", so of course I was nervous at first. But I quickly realized I had nothing to worry about. The day of surgery was a breeze. Dr. Knotts came in to speak with me and re-confirm what I had wanted. My nurse patiently went through my post-op instructions with my boyfriend, mother, and I. Then my anesthesiologist came in to explain what he was going to do; that he was going to stay with me the entire time, and that I would be perfectly safe. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about these wonderful individuals. My family was even given vouchers to get breakfast at the cafe across the street.Needless to say, the surgery went without a hitch. I am still very much so in the beginning process of healing, but I am incredibly happy even with such early results. I know this will be exactly what I have wanted. Prior to this, I have also had a couple of skin procedures done with Savannah Marks at this practice-- multiple laser hair removal sessions, and one session of MiraDry. Without a doubt, she is also a spectacular individual to work with and just as great a esthetician as well. Overall, I have been taken great care of here at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anybody. I cannot thank this practice enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I would like to thank you the Austin-Weston center staff. Wilma Hendrix was super positive and caring in answering all of my questions and making sure I was feeling happy and prepared to take the next step with my surgery. Karla was super attentive and nice in helping me getting ready for my surgery. Dr. Weston is just phenomenal what a great doctor he listened to all my questions and was very supportive with me. He did an amazing job on my nose and making sure I was happy with it. What a sweet doctor! He is simply the best! I am so sorry for not remembering everyone’s name but know that I am grateful for the love and support that I have received from you all the times that I visited the clinic. I truly recommend Austin-Weston for family and friends. Sincerely, Paula Daniels More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Hi everyone I have to say , I really love my breast augmentation surgery experience, I love Dr Poindexter, he is Amazing in every way , all the staff are friendly and comforting, they are AWESOME. thank you for everything you do . I LOVE MY BREAST , DR POINDEXTER MADE MY DREAMS COME TRUE . I would highly recommend anyone that would like to get any work done please go to Austin Weston center in reston va you won't regret it , his work is amazing. He is the BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD , AGAIN I LOVE STAFF THEY ARE AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

It’s been 3 months since my chin implant and neck lift at Austin-Weston, and I can’t say enough good things about my experience. I’ll start with the doctors and staff. My surgeon, Dr. Knotts, was skilled, conscientious, kind, and caring. I found him patient and easy to talk to as well; no issue was too minor, no question was treated as silly, no concern was dismissed. Pre-op and post-op procedures were clearly and thoroughly explained. I met two of the other doctors – Dr. Weston and Dr. Poindexter – during my post-op visits and was impressed by their knowledge and kindness, too. I also loved the office staff/nurses – all were positive, helpful, and friendly. In short, everyone there seems committed to caring for their patients and being awesome at what they do. Additionally, the facility is clean and welcoming. Surgery is always nerve-wracking, but I felt very much in safe hands. My recovery has been pretty uneventful; 3 months later, I feel essentially back to normal (other than a little numbness in my neck).And the best part of it all is that I’m thrilled with the results. I can’t believe how much prettier I look and feel (while still looking totally natural and utterly like myself!). I’m still adjusting to the improvements, but I’m very happy. Dr. Knotts and everyone at Austin-Weston have my everlasting gratitude. I’d give them all more than 5 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

In 2011, at the age of 36, I made two appointments at Austin Weston. One was for a general consultation with one of the doctors. The assistant and doctor (I can’t recall which one) were very attentive and listened to everything I said. At one point, the doctor called in the other two doctors in the practice and they all examined my areas of concern and offered their suggestions. I thought it was impressive that they all took the time and effort to give me the best consultation they could - and it was free. In my second appointment a few weeks later, I wanted injections in my upper lip (which was not discussed in the consultation, rather we discussed other methods to achieve my goals). But I figured why not give it a try as a “bridge procedure”. The nurse got me settled into the examination room and even opened the syringe package in preparation for the doctor. He came in and curiously looked at and gently pressed on my face. After his exam, he told me he did not want to inject my upper lip because it was actually full, and if he did, I would look like a duck (lol). He was right. Then I reminded him of the initial consultation and how we discussed a lip lift, and he agreed if I wanted the result I envisioned, that was the preferred procedure (which would be permanent, more aesthetically pleasing, and way cheaper in the long run). My upper lip is full, it just needs a little lift to expose the fullness. He even tried to find somewhere else to inject me, but I simply didn’t have any wrinkles to “inject”. He told me with a smile that he didn’t want to inject me at all. He told me not to waste my money - to go buy a nice pair of shoes instead (please don’t read any condescension in that, he was sincere). And saying this while his practice likely took a loss due to the already opened injection package. I was further impressed by this encounter. Fast forward to 2018, now 43, I’m finally ready mentally and financially to go forward with the procedures we discussed. I’m glad I waited. I’m setting up my third appointment this week ;) I highly recommend Austin Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2017

The staff at Austin-Weston are great. I've been pleased with all services provided and they always go above and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

There isn’t enough words to express the wonderful treatment I had at Austin Weston. Dr P. IS AMAZING!! The staff were all very helpful, nice and warming. I felt from the first consult scheduled with Wilma to the post operative visits with many of the different nurses. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone that is looking for excellent cosmetic surgeries with a one on one personable treatment. A+++++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

For years I have been referring my patients and family members to Dr. Byron Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and following his surgeries, they ALL reported that they were ecstatic over the results. This year, I decided to do something about my face with which I was unhappy every time I looked in the mirror. I went to see Dr. Poindexter and after several consultations, I went ahead with his suggestion of "less is more." The results exceeded exceeded my expectation. Dr. Poindexter turned back the hands of time and reduced the menace of the years. His surgical artistry was remarkable and his "little bit here, little bit there , "" made all the difference in my appearance.He then turned me over to Ms. Savannah Marks, a Medical Esthetician and skincare specialist who erased the sun damage and the aged skin. I deeply thank Dr. Poindexter and Ms. Marks for their medical skill and artistry and the warm, friendly supportive care which they rendered. Michael ..... (Ashburn, VA) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2017

Thus far my experience with Austin Weston has been exceptional. From the moment I walked in, the facility and staff set themselves apart. From the warm welcoming reception area to the comfortable rooms, I was immediately put at ease and the experience only improved from there. Meeting with a consultant she walked me through my options, the procedures, and answered all of my questions honestly and openly. The doctor with whom I met was a welcome combination of expert with a warm bedside manner, again walking me through the forthcoming procedure, providing input and advice, and answering questions that I hadn’t thought to raise. I’m looking forward to this procedure and would recommend anyone considering surgery go to Austin Weston first and nowhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2017

I’m one of those people that highly rely on reviews but never actually write one myself, but I’m making an acception! I got under-eye filler almost a week ago by Dr Knotts and my experience was great! I have never gotten and filler or Botox before and the whole experience freaked me out (almost passed out twice!) but Dr Knotts made me feel comfortable and calm, as well as the NP. The whole process would have taken less than 5 minutes if we didn’t have to pause for me to lay down and drink ginger ale, needles are just not for me! There was very minimal pain the numbing hurt the worst and was not bad at all. The difference it makes is amazing and I had absolutely no bruising! I’ll be going back when the time comes for touch ups. Whether you are new to fillers or not I think you would be glad choosing Austin-Weston for the procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

Extremely happy with all surgery outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Weston who is very honest and a one of a kind surgeon. From the moment I walked in the office, I felt like I was in the right place. Everyone there treated me with respect and kindness. I used to be very frustrated about my body and the way it looked after having 2 girls but now I have gained my confidence back and feel better than ever. Thank you Dr. Weston and all your staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

I recently went to the Austin-Weston skin center for a the miraDry procedure to permanently kill the sweat glands on my underarm. Savannah performed the treatment and I could not be more pleased with the entire process from start to finish! Savannah was awesome! I was very nervous about having the procedure and she welcomed me in the waiting area with a warm smile and a friendly demeanor. Her treatment room was very comfortable and clean. She went over the entire process and what to expect during and after the procedure. She answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel completely at ease. After the nurse came in to do my lidocaine injections (which was not bad at all), Savannah completed the treatment. The treatment lasted about an hour and with Savannah talking to me during the procedure it flew by and was PAIN FREE! I was so nervous about the pain and length of the entire procedure but it was a breeze. I had the treatment one month ago and it has been life changing. I no longer have to wear only black or white shirts, I can get through a presentation without having to be stressed out about huge sweat stains on my suit, and I only use deodorant once a day. I feel like I have at least a 75% reduction overall. AMAZING! I wish I had done this a long time ago. I could not be happier with Savannah and the entire process. The other staff members were also very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this practice and Savannah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

If you’re contemplating plastic surgery, you won’t do better than Dr. Weston. I did lots of research and visited several surgeons, and ended up most comfortable by far with Dr. Weston. He listened to all my concerns and gave his opinion. In the end the results were perfect. The Austin-Weston Center is the place to go for beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Best center to get cosmetic surgery! The staff are very polite and helpful. The doctors are amazing. Dr.Weston was my doctor and I couldn't be happier with my results. He's amazing , I would totally recommend Austin-Weston to anyone they are a great team! I'm glad I went to them. After surgery the doctor checks up on you, I'm sure anyone that goes there will be happy with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

I am seven months post op and am thrilled with the results of my surgery with Dr. Sigal. The entire experience has been wonderful, beginning with my consultation. The office atmosphere feels like a spa, putting you in a relaxed frame of mind, and everyone is very friendly. Technology is state of the art. The staff and Dr. Sigal take time to explain your procedure thoroughly, and help you determine what is best for you. On the day of my surgery, I was slightly nervous, but that faded when I got to the office and was reminded of how professional, competent, and caring the staff and surgeon I had chosen are. My post op experience was fantastic. I took one Valium the first night and only needed Ibuprofen for the minor pain I experienced. Within a few days I felt perfectly back to normal. I followed instructions about post op care and have experienced nothing except elation when I look in the mirror at my enhanced figure. Thank you so much, Dr. Sigal and staff! If I have any procedures done it the future, I will definitely choose Austin Weston and Dr. Sigal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dr. Knotts is absolutely phenomenal! His bedside manor is exceptional, and he has done such an incredible job ensuring that I have been informed, comfortable, and satisfied with my procedure. The nursing staff has also been a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Knotts and the entire Austin-Weston practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Don't let the Sweet Southern Charm of Savannah Marks fool you, she takes no prisoners when helping you fight against Father Time. Savannah's attention to detail and passion for her craft is second to none. Savannah stays trained on the latest and greatest technologies, procedures and products that have made such an incredible difference in my 45 year old skin. My Mother started me early on skincare and regular maintenance but it was not until I started seeing Savannah a year ago that people started to comment they were shocked at my age. Hands down Savannah and the Austin Weston team are the best I have ever worked with and I wouldn't want to fight this fight with anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Savannah Marks (esthetician) was absolutely wonderful during my treatment at Austin-Weston. She was professional and knowledgeable. The facility is exceptionally maintained, clean, and comfortable. Overall an enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I am so pleased with Dr Weston and his staff. Everyone from the intake people at the beginning to the pre-op and surgical staff made me feel confident and safe. The surgery has gone well, and I am in the post op healing phase. They've created a medication regime that includes several anti-inflammatory drugs and the use of ice packs as well as the usual post op narcotics. I've taken minimal narcotics for this surgery and feel surprisingly good. I was skeptical at first, but they really do work! My first post op visit went very well, and they were able to answer all my questions and continue to put me at ease. These people are phenomenal! Don't bother going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2017

I did a ton of research on nearby doctors and surgical centers when I decided it was time to move forward with a breast reduction I'd wanted for more than a decade. When I found Austin-Weston, and Dr. Knotts, all the subsequent research I did on them made me more and more sure that this was where I wanted my surgery done. I felt so comfortable from the consultation, through the surgery, and post op appointments. Everyone was so wonderful. I am so happy I got the surgery done at Austin-Westin and by Dr. Knotts. The reduction turned out better than I'd ever imagined it could. I would 100% recommend Austin-Weston and Dr. Knotts to anyone for any procedure they might be considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2017

My 12 year old son had a rather large mole on his chin, and he was finally ready to agree to have it surgically removed. He had previously panicked at the idea of the surgery. He is on the autism spectrum, and I knew that it was important to take him to someone with a gentle approach and good beside manner. Dr. Sigal was amazing - his patient yet confident approach made my son feel comfortable and calm, and he was able to do the surgery using only local anesthesia. The nurses were extremely sweet, and in fact my son said on the way home that he "wanted to do it again." I asked him why, and he said "Because Dr. Sigal made me feel really special, and nurses were super nice to me and really pretty." It's been only 2 weeks since the surgery and the scar is almost imperceptible. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Sigal, and his wonderful staff at Austin-Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Weston and his staff are amazing! I had Facial Feminization Surgery six months ago with Dr. Weston and am very pleased with the results. I had the following done: Upper eyelid reduction, Brow reduction, shaping and lift, Rhinoplasty, Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth, Chin reduction and shaping, "Adam's apple" reduction. Now when I look in the mirror in the morning, I see me! I am so glad and thankful for the results and my new life. Definitely worth the investment. Thank you, Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues.I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

I had the best experience at Austin-Weston! Not only do I have flawless results, but the process was made so easy by the understanding, communication, and expertise of the entire staff. Dr. Knotts is amazing and I highly recommend him and the entire Austin-Weston staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2017

From consultation to months after surgery, Dr. Weston, nurses and staff were extremely helpful and supportive through the entire process! Wonderful team to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I could not be happier with my decision to choose Austin-Weston as my plastic surgery center. I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. Knotts and everything went so smoothly. I trusted my surgeon as well as all the nurses in the operating room to the fullest extent. From my free consultation, to my last post-op appointment, the staff was sincerely nice and welcoming and made me feel nothing but happy and excited to be there. As far as the results from my surgery, my breasts look absolutely amazing and totally real, which was the look I was going for. The feel, shape, and size is perfect and I could not be happier. I recommend Austin-Weston to all of my friends for ANY surgery they are considering having done. I know that when I was looking for a surgeon/center reviews were very important to me, so here is one from the other side of surgery to help other women and men who are in that position now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Weston is phenomenal! From the first step to the last, he has been the greatest. He's extremely experienced and knows every angle of his profession. I couldn't of imagined getting my surgery done by anyone else. Thank you Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I LOVE DR. WESTON!! I had a classic lift with augmentation and upper eye lid. He did a phenomenal job and my chest look simply gorgeous. My eyes look fantastic as well. This was the most pleasant experience I ever had. I was extremely calm and comfortable going into surgery. I had zero pain after the surgery and my recovery process was super comfortable. I highly recommend doctor Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame. I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. I learned of the practice from a friend's referral & scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews. Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me . I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour pop up questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid from my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over. I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning!!! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Weston!! My results are better than I could have ever imagined and I'd recommend him to all of my friends and family (I was actually referred to him though a friend who he did whose results are also amazing). Just incredible all around and the people who work at the center are so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck and it was one of the best decisions of my life. It boosted my self-esteem and made me feel more confident as I prepared to "get back into the dating scene" after my divorce. Dr. Weston and his team were wonderful and I couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you Dr. Weston, Dr. Knotts and the entire team at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

At 69 I looked old and haggard, after Dr.Weston's magic, I looked young and pretty again. He is quite the artist. I love the new me. I highly recommend the Austin-Weston Center. Marilyn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had a mini life with augmentation on 10/29/15 and it is not possible to describe the feelings of elation I have every morning when I wake up! Dr. Weston actually worked a miracle! I have hated my breasts since I realized they were done growing. Dr. Weston has made me into a confident, feminine woman from the embarrassed chick I was before.I love what he has done so much that I am taking my friend to see him for a consult!!I will admit, I had one point where I was terrified that they were going to start sagging again but I talked Dr. Weston about my concern, he walked me through how the healing process goes (again!) and showed me how the implants would settle versus how the breast tissue will position and every single fear I had disappeared. I would also like to add that what he explained to me is ACTUALLY happening!!! It wasn't just fluff to get me to stop crying in his patient room! They get more and more beautiful every day and, I swear, if I wouldn't get arrested or fired from my job, I'd walk around topless to share the beauty he created with the entire world!!!!I love my doctor and every single person on his staff!Jessica C.Front Royal, Va More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Knotts is truly amazing. The moment I walked into the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery I was treated very well, not to mention the facility is beautiful and spotless. Every single person I’ve ever encountered during my numerous visits has been a genuine, friendly and caring professional. Dr. Knotts is one of the most reassuring, down to earth, artistic and caring person I’ve ever had the chance to meet. He has a great but very appropriate sense of humor that takes away any and all awkward/nervous tension. He answered every single email and phone call promptly, even on weekends, and never made me feel like a nuisance. This office does not take your money and run. They are committed to their work and it seems that each person really cared about my satisfaction and well-being. I would have happily paid double what I did for this experience without hesitation-they are *that* good. The very first time I stepped into the facility I was anxious, but the staff helped ease my anxiety. From Stephanie at the front desk offering me coffee to Erin sharing her personal experience with Dr. Knotts, I was instantly put at ease. I am a very reserved and shy person, but Erin was able to get me chatting with her and I never once felt uncomfortable with her sharing her personal surgical experience with me. Emily, the patient coordinator is simply amazing and was always pleasant to encounter. Ronna and Toni are usually the 2 gals who answer my phone calls and I can’t say enough positive things about them. Fast forward to surgery day and I got to meet some more great people. Tiara is a bubbly, hard working nurse that did my work up on the day of surgery. She put me at ease and I admire her professionalism. Jill is the sweetest CRNA and she was very gentle with me. I knew from the moment I interacted with staff at the Austin-Weston Center that it was the place for me. From start to finish, Austin-Weston could not have been a better experience. I feel so lucky to have selected this facility and to have had the opportunity to have Dr. Knotts be my surgeon. I wish he could be my doctor for all procedures! He is that great. Not only was my experience amazing, but also my results are beautiful. Thank you Austin-Weston!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2016

I had a mini life with augmentation on 10/29/15 and it is not possible to describe the feelings of elation I have every morning when I wake up! Dr. Weston actually worked a miracle! I have hated my breasts since I realized they were done growing. Dr. Weston has made me into a confident, feminine woman from the embarrassed chick I was before.I love what he has done so much that I am taking my friend to see him for a consult!!I will admit, I had one point where I was terrified that they were going to start sagging again but I talked Dr. Weston about my concern, he walked me through how the healing process goes (again!) and showed me how the implants would settle versus how the breast tissue will position and every single fear I had disappeared. I would also like to add that what he explained to me is ACTUALLY happening!!! It wasn't just fluff to get me to stop crying in his patient room! They get more and more beautiful every day and, I swear, if I wouldn't get arrested or fired from my job, I'd walk around topless to share the beauty he created with the entire world!!!!I love my doctor and every single person on his staff!Jessica C.Front Royal, Va More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I've seen Dr. Poindexter and his staff numerous times and I've never received anything less than A-list service. He always treats me like he has all the time in the world--yet he's always been on time. You're in excellent hands at Austin-Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Wow! I wish Dr. Poindexter could be my doctor for EVERYTHING! I have never met such a wonderful person, skilled surgeon, and talented artist in one and the same individual. There are so many things that I appreciate about Dr. Poindexter--I don't even know where to begin. From the first moment you meet him, he makes you feel at ease, listens carefully to your wishes and ideas, and supports you without judgment. I trusted him from the moment I met him and was extremely excited to finally move forward and get the breast reduction done. On the day of surgery, the entire team at Austin-Weston made me feel so comfortable and Dr. Poindexter performed a piece of art! Never did I expect the outcome to be so fabulous! It might be difficult to relate to this for some people, but he absolutely changed my life--beyond what I had hoped to be possible. I feel such relief around my neck, shoulders and back and for the first time in at least 30 years, I can actually wear cute summer dresses (even without a bra!). Attributes to describe Dr. Poindexter? Super-talented, down to earth, great sense of humor, super-skilled, loving towards his patients, extremely bright, a visionary and artist, and someone you would love to be friends with. From the beginning consult to the surgery and the follow-up visits, the whole experience felt like a true partnership, not a one-sided doctor-patient relationship. He will absolutely be my go-to surgeon in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Sigal made me look so young with my awesome facelift. All my friends are stunned by how young I look! I loved everything about the experience - Dr. Sigal was fun, the staff was delightful, & everyone knew what they were doing. I'm going to be 66 & I don't look it. Thanks Dr. Sigal & everyone at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Knotts and team are incredibly friendly and professional. I felt so at ease when receiving injectibles. I was so nervous it was my first time and the entire staff from Check-In, to the lovely supportive Nurse, to Dr. Knotts. I can't recommend the Austin Weston Center enough to my friends and colleagues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Weston is the best doc in the DMV area!! He listened to me, to my needs and wants, and he delivered!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. Excellent service and care. His partner called on me the next day to check up on me and how I was doing. The nurses were awesome as well and can not leave them out, along with the CRNA. Counting down the time for my upgrade hahaha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Sigal for a year now and the entire staff is incredible! From the easy appointment setup to the relaxed consultation and finally to the day the bandages come off, Austin-Weston Center spares no expense in making patients feel comfortable, welcome, and happy with their results. I've had two procedures done though Dr. Sigal and my client consultant, Cheri, was so sweet! I feel at home whenever I come in, welcomed by a friendly staff without judgment. They strive to provide unmatched service and cleanliness. I'm very happy to be a patient with the Austin-Weston Center along with my family members and friends who now are patients there as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

The women of our family have been using the Austin-Weston Center for years so of course, when it was my turn, I immediately thought of Dr. George Weston. The staff at his office is professional, friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and gave me plenty of time. I never waited longer than 10 minutes for scheduled appointments. My liposuction/tummy tuck was a fabulous success and my husband of 38 years can't stop looking at me. I feel great physically and have a better figure than ever in my life. Thanks to Dr. Weston for such a great job! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.