Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results.For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better!The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2020

Austin-Weston deserves more than 5 stars!!!! I had such an amazing experience with excellent results at Austin-Weston! I went to Dr. Poindexter for corrective surgery on a procedure that was performed at another cosmetic surgery location. I wished I had gone to Austin-Weston sooner. From the moment I walked through reception to my first consultation with Dr. Poindexter and Emily Dunn, my operation and post-op appointment, everybody was fantastic. Dr. Poindexter is not only a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon, but he is caring, compassionate, and an incredibly kind doctor. He took the time to explain the various options to me and truly gave me hope. I am so happy I had Emily Dunn as my patient consultant. She is knowledgeable, caring and kind and walked me through all the steps.  Dr. Poindexter and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the procedure. Everything went well, had minimal pain, and Dr. Poindexter incredible experience was evident. I am extremely happy with the results.I chose Austin-Weston not only because of the many 5-star reviews, but the background and incredible experience of the doctors.  I would highly recommend Austin-Weston for any cosmetic surgery - not only do they have an established reputation as the best cosmetic surgery center in the area, but they have top tier doctors who truly care about you and will give you the best results.Dr. Poindexter, I am so glad I met you and I am utterly grateful for restoring my self-confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2020

I’ve use the Austin Weston cosmetic surgery Center a couple times over the last 33 years. Most recently,January 2020. Dr. Weston was wonderful to deal with as well as the entire staff. I had implants removed and redone from 1987 and although it was a complicated operation everything went smoothly, just as Dr. Weston said it would, and I had no complications because of it. I would highly recommend if you need anything done to your body physically,which will then help with your emotional state,that you use the Austin Weston surgical Center. Prices were reasonable and well worth the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2020

I had a Tummy Tuck and Liposuction. I am so so happy and pleased!  My experience was fantastic!  My surgeon was Dr. Siegel...this surgeon, doctor and human being is down to earth, authentic, and surpassed my expectations. I am recommending him to my friend and my daughter. I honestly cannot say enough wonderful things about him. My experience from beginning to end was over the moon. First I met with Sherry and she was attentive and so very patient with me. Then on the day of my procedure, the lovely friendly and professional Jill was my CRNA!  She is fabulous. I stayed in the overnight room after my procedure and I have a pain pump. Both were suggested by my wonderful Dr. Siegel. I highly highly suggest staying overnight and a pain pump. Lastly (but not least) is my overnight nurse Chelsy.  OMG...she was so lovely and knowledgeable. When I rang my nurse bell she literally ran into my room seconds later.  If you or someone you are considering cosmetic surgery, first of all do it for you and do not go anywhere else-go to Austin-Weston...and I highly recommend Dr. Siegel!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have never had cosmetic surgery until this year and trying to find a doctor was nerve racking with such little experience! After weeks of looking for a reputable surgeon, I set up consults with a few places. Austin-Weston was hands down the best of all, with a quick response time and extremely polite and friendly staff. After an amazing consult with Sharan Khanna (request her if you are setting up an appointment!) and Dr. Poindexter, I was all set for my breast augmentation. The surgery went incredibly smooth and healing has been a breeze. I am almost 1 month post-op and the results are incredible. I have zero pain, pretty much invisible scars, and I will absolutely be returning to Austin-Weston. If you are seeking a professional and friendly surgeon, please request Dr. Poindexter. He made me feel incredibly comfortable and relaxed in a situation that can be easily scary for a first timer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

Hands down amazing. From the moment you walk into the door ALL of the staff members are friendly and helpful. Dr Sigal is absolutely wonderful. He takes his time, answers all questions without making you feel silly, so friendly, and his work is amazing. 10/10 experience with Austin Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2020

All I can say is I love AWC...  My doctor (Dr. Knox) was great.  Dr. Knox is so personable and detailed about his work which gave me great results.  The nursing staff was fantastic as well.  I would recommend Austin-Weston for your mommy makeover needs or wants.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2020

Emily Taylor did an amazing job on both my lip filler and my Botox. I had a great experience at Austin-Weston and would encourage anyone to go there if they are looking for a consultation or treatment. Emily explained everything that she would be doing and the purpose behind it so I completely understood what was going on. I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2020

I've wanted to change my side profile for as long as I can remember... as I've never liked my nose. As soon as I met and spoke with Dr. Sigal, I knew he was the guy for me! He's so patient, kind, and genuinely cares about what his patients want AND need! One month after having my rhinoplasty done, I am BEYOND happy with my results, I love love love my nose. He has truly changed my life. My entire experience at Austin Weston has been more than enjoyable, as I never had any pain after surgery - it was actually a very easy recovery with the help of their amazing team. I have received nothing but top notch care from them and would recommend them to anyone - they truly have become family to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

In May of 2019, I received a scar revision procedure on my forehead. Before, during, and after the procedure, Dr. Sigal was all about helping me, uplifting me, and perfecting his work, and I experienced virtually no pain throughout. As I mentioned, Dr. Sigal truly values perfection: he checked up on me a few times in the months after the procedure to make sure the scar was healing to his (and my) liking. If it was not to our liking, he was willing and able to do more revisions as necessary (which ended up not being necessary!). Additionally, the nurse practitioners on Dr. Sigal's staff are charming, personable, calm, and kind. They are so lovely. Overall, my experience with the Austin-Weston Center was very positive, and I would certainly return there for future needs, and would recommend others to do so as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr  Robert Sigal , Emily Taylor and Savannah Marks are  amazing at what they do. I can't say enough about the professional, caring way I have been treated and  how happy I have been with the outcomes. The Austin-Weston practice takes  the time to get to know you as a  an individual and partners with you on goals . It's  a holistic approach with the best medical care out there. Amazing practice. wouldn't go or send anyone anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr  Robert Sigal , Emily Taylor and Savannah Marks are  amazing at what they do. I can’t say enough about the professional, caring way I have been treated and  how happy I have been with the outcomes. The Austin-Weston practice takes  the time to get to know you as a  an individual and partners with you on goals . It’s  a holistic approach with the best medical care out there. Amazing practice. wouldn’t go or send anyone anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

I have wanted to get a tummy tuck for several years but I was extremely nervous about the procedure, about the complications that might occur and if I would be happy with the results. I began to research different surgeons on-line in my area.  I would read reviews and look at before and after photos.  I finally decided to actually make an appointment for a consultation.  I consulted with 3 different surgeons.  After my initial consult with each surgeon, I was still nervous and I still had more questions (that I forgot to ask the first time) so I made a second appointment with 2 out of the 3 surgeons. I ended up selecting Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center.  From the very start he and Sharan (patient consultant) were amazing!   They were patient and kind!  They took the time to answer all my questions without making me feel stupid or burdensome and I never felt pressured to schedule the surgery (unlike the other surgery centers that I visited).  I had so many questions and so many worries that I am amazed I went through with the surgery :)   As I mentioned earlier, my two main concerns were the healing process/complications and the results.  Well the healing process has been phenomenal!  I really thought I was going to feel like I was dying :)  but it was really a breeze.  I followed all the pre-surgical instructions without deviation.  I had the pain pump as well which must have worked like a dream because I ended up only having to take two pain pills that were prescribed and by the 5th day postop I didn't even need Tylenol. The second concern I had was if the results would be worth the cost of the surgery and the pain of the recovery.  I was worried the incision placement and also the bellybutton.  My results are AMAZING!  I can't believe what Dr. Poindexter did to my body!  I am so happy.  I am only 4 weeks postop and I am so happy, so very happy with how I look. Dr. Poindexter did an awesome job!  So much better than I even thought possible.  My bellybutton looks natural with no visible scar and the TT incision is a smooth, low, straight line.   I consulted with Dr. Poindexter because of the reviews that I read on Yelp and Realself .  I Chose Dr. Poindexter because of the time that he and Sharan took with me to answer my questions and put me at ease.  I am so grateful for them both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2019

This dermatology practice is very welcoming and differentiates to what clients truly need.  The doctors and nurse practitioner (Emily) are all wonderful. I've seen DC dermatologists for years.  Austin-Weston is heads and shoulders superior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2019

This dermatology practice is very welcoming and differentiates to what clients truly need.  The doctors and nurse practitioner (Emily) are all wonderful. I’ve seen DC dermatologists for years.  Austin-Weston is heads and shoulders superior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2019

Emily Taylor at the Austin-Weston Center recently did my BOTOX and SculpSure treatment and I cannot express how happy I am! She was very professional, caring and honest. She made me feel extremely comfortable as I was very nervous. The office is very nice and the staff was very generous and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend this practice! I will be going back and referring all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. George Weston for various procedures since 1987! He is a brilliant & talented surgeon who I would recommend to anyone for any type of procedure. I have always been amazed & satisfied with the results and appreciate his since of humor. He treats his patients like family and has a very calming demeanor. I also need to mention another "star" in the practice, Savannah Marks, a licensed esthetician. I have been undergoing her FYBBL & BBL spot treatment laser procedures and the results have been astounding! I suffer from rosacea & cystic acne & the lasers have done wonders for my skin! They also stimulate collagen and give my face a younger appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I turned 60 this year and even though I never had children, I did gain a lot of weight in my 40s then lost the gained weight in my 50s because I started a regular exercise routine. No matter how hard I exercised I couldn't get rid of my muffin top and the loose skin in my midriff. And when I lost weight, I lost more weight in my breasts than anywhere else.  I decided to do a tummy tuck with Dr. Westin on the recommendation of a friend who is in her late 30s. She had a tummy tuck, breast enlargements and Brazilian butt lift and she looks amazing. I was afraid. But they are SO amazing, from the doctor to the team of people working there. They provided detailed instructions, had answers to all my questions and the results...well let's just say, if I posted a picture of my new tummy, you would think it was a photo of a 20 year old. I am back wearing a bikini again. Yay! Thank you Dr. Westin and thank to the Austin Westin Team. You are amazing and thank you for making me look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Everything about my experience with Dr. Weston and his team was absolutely perfect.  I spent a considerable amount of time researching and meeting with several of the top-rated practices in the DC metro area before choosing Dr. Weston to do my Mommy Makeover.  This was truly the best decision I've ever made for myself, and was worth every penny.  With many practices I felt like I was just another appointment, another process...if I could even get a call back.  I immediately felt comfortable with the Austin-Weston Center team, and when I met Dr. Weston during the consult I knew he was who I wanted as my surgeon.  I'm so happy with my decision and with the results.  I utilized the overnight room, which is unique to their practice, and am so glad I had this as an option.  It was a life saver to not go home the night of where my husband would have had to take care of me and 2 young children.  If I do any procedures in the future, I will without a doubt be going back to Dr. Weston - he's incredible, as is the rest of his team.  THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2019

Dr. Weston is very knowledgeable and professional. staff is friendly. clinic is a bit expensive, but you get good results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2019

From the moment I arrived for my initial consultation Austin-Weston staff treated me with the utmost compassion.  Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My consultant Wilma is so eager to help explain things and answer my questions and Dr Poindexter is so friendly and relaxing to talk to. I only just had my breast augmentation surgery yesterday but I am so pleased with the outcome already.   I'll update my review regarding the results in the months to come.  I believe Dr Poindexter did an incredible job. The facility is beautiful, calming and easy to find with ample parking.  The procedure is performed right in the facility too which is so convenient. I highly recommend Austin-Weston to anyone interested in improving their confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter at the Austin- Weston center. From the moment you walk through the doors, the staff make you feel iwelcomed. Dr. Poindexter is very knowledgeable and made this whole process very easy and comforting. He and his staff did a phenomenal job at putting me at ease through the whole process. Amazing experience from the very beginning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2019

I had my miraDry procedure done for the first time here at Austin-Weston center and I don't think I could have had a more pleasant experience. I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone for both surgical and nonsurgical procedures. The staff are comforting and always have smiles on their faces. I was very nervous for my appointment but the staff made sure I was more than comfortable and didn't leave my side. The procedure itself was very simple and easy with no down time and only a little swelling and some tenderness! For anyone that experiences excessive underarm sweating, miraDry at AWC is a must. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Please if you're thinking about a procedure, visit Austin-Weston and Dr.  Poindexter ! I had a breast reduction with liposuction, and truthfully it was smooth sailing! I love the office, it's atmosphere and professionalism make you feel right at home. Dr Poindexter is super positive , in fact we may or may not high 5 I encourage you to visit for a consultation, you won't regret it  Patti E. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Please if you’re thinking about a procedure, visit Austin-Weston and Dr.  Poindexter ! I had a breast reduction with liposuction, and truthfully it was smooth sailing! I love the office, it’s atmosphere and professionalism make you feel right at home. Dr Poindexter is super positive , in fact we may or may not high 5 I encourage you to visit for a consultation, you won’t regret it  Patti E. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

Dr. Poindexter is a sculptor. He was my surgeon for my under chin liposuction. The before and after pictures are beautiful and PERFECT! I cannot even tell you how grateful I am that I went forward with this. Anything done to your face is anxiety inducing. This entire place - Austin Weston - is exactly what you want in a cosmetic surgery facility. He also does my injectables - forehead Dysport. Clap clap clap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Weston is amazing! I has breast augmentation surgery 14 weeks ago and I'm very pleased with the results! He used a high profile 415cc silicone implant. I went from (not even) an A cup to 36D. Dr. Weston's office staff are all friendly and attentive. Whenever I called, I was able to talk with someone right away and I never waited past my appointment times to see the doctor. We all know that never happens! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr. Weston is an incredible surgeon and a warm, caring person.  He listened to my concerns and made me feel so comfortable about having the procedures done.  He has an outstanding bedside manner, a great sense of humor and is so talented!  The results are SO much better than I could have imagined!!  My only regret is that I waited this long to have the problem fixed!  Each person at this office has been warm, caring, and an absolute professional.  If I could give a ten star rating, then I would.  There is NO better place to go for your cosmetic surgery needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about the extraordinary experience that I have had with the doctors, nurses and staff at The Austin Weston Center. I have been to the center for a few procedures, all of which were taken care of with impeccable service, warm hospitality, and perfect work! The staff and doctors are incredible, the facility is excellent, and I would highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure. They changed my life, and they will change yours! I feel not only 15 years younger, but more confident and comfortable in my own skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

After years of contemplating procedures to turn back the clock and much skepticism of the stereotypes surrounding plastic surgery, Botox fillers, and fear of looking fake, I finally turned to Google to research options and to find a board certified plastic surgeon.   I actually travelled over 60 miles to get to "Top Doctors" and "Best Cosmetic Surgery Practice' in Northern Virginia."  Dr. Poindexter is awesome!  From initial consult, to Botox injections, he talked me through the entire process and put me at ease.  I couldn't be more pleased with results, which are subtle and natural.  This is one Grandma who wishes she would have found Austin-Weston years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2018

I cannot give enough praise to both Savannah, Dr. Poindexter, and their friendly staff. I first went to Dr. Poindexter after some damage to my cheek-bone area due to a horse kick, but with a little filler Dr. P made made a rather large and unsightly dent look back to normal, magic! Since that initial visit, I have had BBL with Savannah several times and have seen amazing results. The best part of everyone at Austin-Weston is they  never pressure you to do more, but get you hooked after you see the improvements.  If you are looking for some non-surgical improvements, I cannot recommend Austin-Weston services enough. They are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Sigal- A modern day Michelangelo-An artist, a sculpture a true genius!!! This surgeon has been supremely gifted. I felt a sense of confidence right from the beginning. I was put to ease the second i met him. He is a patient listener. He has excellent bedside manners. He explained the procedure to me and went over the post operative course. I went into Austin Weston Center to get my gynecomastia corrected. I have been wanting to get this done for almost 20 years. I am glad i finally went in here. The staff at Austin Weston were very attentive. They were great!! The day of the surgery Dr. Sigal took his time and worked on me. Jill was in charge of anesthesia. She was awesome. I had a pain free experience. Shawny was in the OR with Dr. Sigal doing my surgery. She really knows her stuff and wham bam i was done in no time. I am told that some of the techniques he uses are often employed by modern day well trained plastic surgeons. Being a Harvard graduate he is so well versed, that his work is nothing short of perfection. I am 3 weeks out and am absolutely thrilled by the outcome. I feel truly blessed. This has boosted my self confidence and i love myself even more. My wife has been a great support right from the start. She was my support person at home. She took care of me after the surgery. If anyone out there is looking to get plastic surgery don't waste your time. This is where you should be going. I highly recommend this place without any doubt!!! AK MD CWSP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2018

Excellent experience at Austin-Weston.  Dr. Poindexter was very caring and informative during pre-surgery visits.  He answered all my questions and explained very well what to expect in the surgical experience.  Everything turned out just as he had explained it, which made me feel like everything had been anticipated and was under control.  I also appreciated his follow-up phone calls to my home to make sure my recovery was going well.  I am VERY happy with the results of my surgery (look years younger!).  I have already recommended him to friends and would not hesitate to use his services again!  K.W. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

Absolutely best experience ever. I switched out my current and plants to a slightly larger size and the procedure went perfectly. Excellent results excellent service excellent doctors and nurses. I would highly highly recommend this Center for any type of cosmetic or plastic surgery. They make you feel so nice about yourself, are so friendly and so energetic and upbeat. Now I know why they're reviews are so good.Special shout-out to dr. Weston, nurse Carla, nurse Jennifer, nurse shawntia, and anestist Mike. All were amazing! Don't go anywhere else, with every penny and the drive to get here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results. For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better! The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2017

Really great plastic surgery center.  I only wanted a neck lift, but Dr. Weston wisely counseled me to have a full face lift. Concerned that it might just be padding the bill, I researched it and he was absolutely right. With just a lower face lift it would have been obvious I'd had plastic surgery. With the touches to my entire face even my own brother didn't realize I'd had a facelift, he just couldn't get over how great I looked.  Dr. Weston respected completely my desire to be conservative. My only regret is that I didn't give him more of a free rein to do a bit more lifting and filling as he saw fit. That is on me though. Great doctor, great staff. I recommend Austin-Weston whole-heartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I booked an appointment with austin-weston and I was impressed from the very beginning. My consultant, Toni,was great!  When Dr Sigal walked in the office he was a bit cocky, and I loved it because to me that told me he had confident in his skills. He looked at me and assured me he was gonna give me the body I wanted, and I believed him. I went in thinking in only needed liposuction but I Needed a full tummy tuck. Toni saw my disappointment and called in a nurse to show me her scar, or lack thereof from her tummy tuck (that was my biggest concern).  I felt better after that, not only because I barely saw any remnants of a tummy tuck scar but it also made me feel better because she was a client as well.  Anyway, Its been about 5 months since the surgery and I absolutely LOVE the results.  Dr Sigal's hands should be molded and put in a museum. He's my hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they’ve done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with  Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but, that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues.I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but, have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with  Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but, that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but, have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2017

I've had such an amazing experience here at Austin-Weston. They were extremely helpful through my process of surgery and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend coming here if you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery. My breast augmentation turned out perfectly and looks great! This is a place to come to for anything you want done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2017

I went in for a SculptSure consult and they were able to do the procedure the same day. The nurse did a FANTASTIC job, walking me thru the process before hand, telling me what to expect. She then sat with me during the procedure and talked with me to calm my nerves. She made the 25 minute procedure a breeze! I also had laser work done on my face for Rosacea by Savannah.  She too was fantastic, putting my mind at ease with easy conversation to make the procedure fly by. I highly recommend Austin-Weston and their staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2017

I went in for a SculptSure consult and they were able to do the procedure the same day.The nurse did a FANTASTIC job, walking me thru the process before hand, telling me what to expect. She then sat with me during the procedure and talked with me to calm my nerves. She made the 25 minute procedure a breeze!I also had laser work done on my face for Rosacea by Savannah.  She too was fantastic, putting my mind at ease with easy conversation to make the procedure fly by. I highly recommend Austin-Weston and their staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2017

The fight against aging is a battle I would not go into with the Team at Austin-Weston!   I have been a patient for years, made the introduction to many friends, even family.  Savannah Marks has been whipping my skin into shape as of recent and I could not be happier, her hands are magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

Wow!!! Truly not enough words to describe how much I loved my experience with The Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. From the minute I walked in the first time for my consultation, I was greeted by my first name and treated like a member of the family. I worked with Dr. Weston who  performed my procedure. Years of feeling self erased, back pain and neck pain were instantly relieved after my procedure. I love coming back for my post op appointments and seeing all of the staff!! Can't recommend it enough!! Thank you Dr. Weston!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2016

What can I say. Perfect experience, Dr Weston was fantastic. My tummy tuck was great. I'm so happy with my outcome! Professionals all the way around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2016

I just visited Dr. Weston for injectables. He is an amazing Doctor with a kind and comfortable demeanor. I received a Breast Reduction and Neck lift from Dr Weston 7 years ago, and the results are still wonderful! I was extremely nervous to undergo cosmetic surgery and he helped tremendously to calm my nerves and make me feel as comfortable as possible. Getting a breast reduction has been one the best decisions I've ever made. I'm so glad I didn't chicken out! I am in better shape and much healthier because of it. If you're considering any cosmetic surgery or injections, such as Botox or filler, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Weston. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

Professional and courteous all around! If you are looking for any type of work to be done this is the place to go. Dr. Weston is a miracle worker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. Weston was amazing, he sculpted my abdomen and love handles. He also took away some stubborn fat from my back legs that would not go away no matter how much I exercised.I also had my breasts done and they look great, I cant even see a scar. Healing from everything takes time so just don't expect to bounce back after 3 months. I couldn't do any crossfit lifts for at least 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. Weston was amazing, he sculpted my abdomen and love handles. He also took away some stubborn fat from my back legs that would not go away no matter how much I exercised. I also had my breasts done and they look great, I cant even see a scar. Healing from everything takes time so just don't expect to bounce back after 3 months. I couldn't do any crossfit lifts for at least 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

I went with my mother to support her or her procedure of getting a face lift. Dr Sigal was doing this procedure and after the surgery everything went well. It took a lot of time (which the doctor told us it would) for my moms face to tone down on swelling and to see the final result. After going back for a couple other sessions with Dr. Sigal, my mom and I are pleased with her results. Her face looks so much better and she loves how she looks. She feels confident and it looks natural, I am happy for her. She hasn't had experience with the other doctors but we have seen them around the clinic and they are friendly faces and I would trust them in any decisions for me or my mother. I hope that in the future I can be a patient of the doctors and nurses at Austin Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result...The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results!Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result... The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results! Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame.  I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. Initially I learned of the practice from a friend's referral. I scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews.  Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me. I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid of my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over.  I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2016

I love Austin-Weston!!!While I love my two babies more than anything, I absolutely hated my body afterwards. But Dr. Weston worked his magic and didn't merely give me "my body back," but truly gave me the body of my dreams : ) But even more, Dr. Weston gave me back my self-esteem, and for that I can't say thank you enough. So if you're even just considering cosmetic surgery, look no further than Austin Weston in Reston!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2016

I love Austin-Weston!!! While I love my two babies more than anything, I absolutely hated my body afterwards. But Dr. Weston worked his magic and didn't merely give me "my body back," but truly gave me the body of my dreams : ) But even more, Dr. Weston gave me back my self-esteem, and for that I can't say thank you enough. So if you're even just considering cosmetic surgery, look no further than Austin Weston in Reston!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2015

Dr. Weston did extensive surgery on my wife -- facelift, eyelids, brows and breast reduction. We couldn't be more pleased. The results have been outstanding. Before the surgery, he and members of his staff met with us at length and answered our many, many questions very thoroughly. After the surgery (and we were fortunate that it was almost entirely free of complications) the care has been attentive and good, and Dr. Weston has shown a lot of attention to my wife's comfort and helped her minimize the pain. We feel that Dr. Weston is as good as it gets, and would give him the highest recommendation. It's worth adding that every single member of the staff with whom we've dealt has also been wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I'm 5'4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I'm now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I've had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn't get rid of my belly fat.  It's the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He's like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2015

Dr. Weston is the best! Facility is top notch (pricey but well worth it) team takes good care of you from consult to post op More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dr. Weston did my procedures about 10 years ago and did a great job!  So, when I was considering other procedures, I flew across the country for a consultation.  He was candid and told me that the procedure was not needed at this time.  I appreciated his honesty--even if it meant losing a procedure for him.  I will definitely go to him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2015

In 2010 I had bariatric surgery and lost 80+ which left me with excess stomach skin.  I finally did it and had a tummy tuck and lipo!  After going to a seminar at Austin-Weston Center and weighing my options Dr. Weston made the decision very easy for me.  He is so knowledgeable, professional and personable.  He answered all my annoying questions both pre and post surgery.  I can't say enough about the staff and Dr. Weston.  It's been 4 months and my life is completely changed.  I won't lie -- it's not for the faint of heart, the downtime isn't pleasant and you really need help to get around and to take care of business in the home.  Fortunately for me I'm retired and didn't have to worry about a work schedule.  I'd recommend 3-4 works downtime.  Final note - when it comes time for other cosmetic work Austin-Weston center is definitely the place for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2015

If you are looking for an amazing plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Weston. If you aren't close, fly in. It's worth it! I won't go into details on here, so please message me if you are considering going here and have questions, I'll be more than happy to share my incredible experience with you! Dr. Weston is an incredible surgeon, but more than that, he's an incredible person. He made me feel at ease about everything going on and was the only person who was able to make me laugh the morning of surgery! He took the time to really engage with me on every appointment we had, including my first post-op appointment. He keeps you informed but doesn't let you make any decisions he as a surgeon isn't comfortable with and will give you reality checks based on your own body. I was in some mild pain after surgery (who wouldn't be??) and he was very quick to ensure I got on a medicinal cocktail that took my pain away. I loved Dr Weston and his entire team. Don't judge this place off your initial run-in with the receptionist. She could have definitely been more warm and concerning, but I will not judge the doctor or the staff based on her. The entire center took care of me while keeping my "support person" well informed. Dr Weston called my support person the night after my surgery himself and was very specific that they would do whatever they had to to keep me out of pain. I wasn't in much, but it made me feel so happy and safe to know that my surgeon cared enough about me to 1) make the phone call himself at 7 pm and 2) wanted to keep me as comfortable as possible during the healing process. For you folks out there that "don't like to be on medicine", they don't force it on you, but I am a firm believer that if modern medicine gives me an option to be pain free, I will take it.Again, message me if you'd like specific details and are considering going here. You'd make a mistake going to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2015

If you are looking for an amazing plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Weston. If you aren't close, fly in. It's worth it! I won't go into details on here, so please message me if you are considering going here and have questions, I'll be more than happy to share my incredible experience with you! Dr. Weston is an incredible surgeon, but more than that, he's an incredible person. He made me feel at ease about everything going on and was the only person who was able to make me laugh the morning of surgery! He took the time to really engage with me on every appointment we had, including my first post-op appointment. He keeps you informed but doesn't let you make any decisions he as a surgeon isn't comfortable with and will give you reality checks based on your own body. I was in some mild pain after surgery (who wouldn't be??) and he was very quick to ensure I got on a medicinal cocktail that took my pain away. I loved Dr Weston and his entire team. Don't judge this place off your initial run-in with the receptionist. She could have definitely been more warm and concerning, but I will not judge the doctor or the staff based on her. The entire center took care of me while keeping my "support person" well informed. Dr Weston called my support person the night after my surgery himself and was very specific that they would do whatever they had to to keep me out of pain. I wasn't in much, but it made me feel so happy and safe to know that my surgeon cared enough about me to 1) make the phone call himself at 7 pm and 2) wanted to keep me as comfortable as possible during the healing process. For you folks out there that "don't like to be on medicine", they don't force it on you, but I am a firm believer that if modern medicine gives me an option to be pain free, I will take it. Again, message me if you'd like specific details and are considering going here. You'd make a mistake going to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston's since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn't think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn't be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I've never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2015

I recently received a tummy tuck from Dr. Weston. He did a fabulous job and he has a beautiful personality. His nurses are awesome and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his team. Barbara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2014

I had lipo of my flanks and stomach by Dr Robert Sigel of the Austin Weston group. He has done such an amazing job.. I can't be any happier. Dr.Sigel goes above and beyond to make you look good. He is one of those rare Doctors who sincerely gets pleasure from his work and making people feel good about themselves. He is a joy to see and a complete perfectionist. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to have any procedure done. You will fall in love with him. Thank you doc!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2014

Dr. Weston is an incredible doctor. I am incredibly pleased with the results and I was feeling fine and back to work within a couple days. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. Im so happy I chose him and recommend him to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2014

I am very conscious about some recent wrinkles that appeared around my eyes. I saw Dr. Weston last year to get his opinion for Bleph surgery. He is absolutely amazing and is so charming. He told me that I don't need any surgery, probably just some fillers or some chemical peel. I left feeling good about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2014

Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and exactly what I hoped for. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.  In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.   In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2013

I received a breast reduction and lift at Austin-Weston.  The procedure was performed by Dr. Pointdexter.  The staff was amazing and Dr. Pointdexter was listened to my concerns and did his best to  manage my expectations.  Seven months later I'm still extremely pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place!I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here.Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier.- T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place! I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here. Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier. - T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2011

I had rhinoplasty surgery (a "nose job") with Dr. Sigal.  He is amazing.  My nose looks exactly as I'd envisioned it and I'm so happy with the result.  Four years later, I sometimes still can't believe it's me when I look in the mirror!Aside from his surgical skill, he's also warm, pleasant, friendly, and one of the kindest people you'll ever meet.  I felt completely at ease around him every step of the way- even on the morning of my surgery when you're supposed to be all kinds of nervous!  He is also very honest about what surgery can and can't do for you.  I consulted with many surgeons before making the decision to go ahead with this, and Dr. Sigal was the only one who listened to each and every one of my concerns about my appearance and addressed each one thoughtfully and honestly.The entire staff here is wonderful, too.  All the nurses, administrative staff, etc.  Everyone made me feel like a part of their family throughout my surgical experience.  This is especially nice whenever you're going into the OR and super-nervous- at every step, someone was with me, holding my hand, or patting me on the back, telling me that everything was going to be great, how amazing I was going to look and how quickly it was going to be over and how happy I'd be when I woke up.  I don't know how many people can say surgery was a "good" experience, but here it truly was.Any time I had a question during my recovery (and there were lots!), my calls were answered and returned promptly.I'd definitely recommend Austin-Weston to anyone who's considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2011

I had rhinoplasty surgery (a "nose job") with Dr. Sigal.  He is amazing.  My nose looks exactly as I'd envisioned it and I'm so happy with the result.  Four years later, I sometimes still can't believe it's me when I look in the mirror! Aside from his surgical skill, he's also warm, pleasant, friendly, and one of the kindest people you'll ever meet.  I felt completely at ease around him every step of the way- even on the morning of my surgery when you're supposed to be all kinds of nervous!  He is also very honest about what surgery can and can't do for you.  I consulted with many surgeons before making the decision to go ahead with this, and Dr. Sigal was the only one who listened to each and every one of my concerns about my appearance and addressed each one thoughtfully and honestly. The entire staff here is wonderful, too.  All the nurses, administrative staff, etc.  Everyone made me feel like a part of their family throughout my surgical experience.  This is especially nice whenever you're going into the OR and super-nervous- at every step, someone was with me, holding my hand, or patting me on the back, telling me that everything was going to be great, how amazing I was going to look and how quickly it was going to be over and how happy I'd be when I woke up.  I don't know how many people can say surgery was a "good" experience, but here it truly was. Any time I had a question during my recovery (and there were lots!), my calls were answered and returned promptly. I'd definitely recommend Austin-Weston to anyone who's considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2011

Got my boobs done here.  Yes, they look amazing.  But, more importantly (well, maybe not...), the whole experience was great.  From the consultation through pre-op, the surgery and finally post-op care, everyone on staff did a great job.  Every question I had was answered regardless of whether it was asked of Dr Sigal himself, the anesthesiologist, my personal coordinator (I absolutely adore Wilma!) or the office girls.  It really is no wonder that Dr Sigal was on Washingtonian's Top 100 Doctors list.  Also, they offer a "pain pump" that feeds a numbing agent into the affected area for a few days after surgery.  It definitely decreases the discomfort level and isn't offered at all places.  I highly, highly recommend the Austin-Weston Center and Dr Sigal for all of your cosmetic surgery needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.