Patient Reviews

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Reviews for Austin-Weston in Reston, VA

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2021

"I love Austin-Weston! The staff is so friendly and very knowledgeable. I went for a procedure called SculptSure and I was a little nervous about getting it done. I was afraid that it would be painful and that I wouldn’t really see any results. I talked with Shima Karimi and she explained to me what to expect in detail. She made sure to check in every 5-10 minutes during the procedure to make sure I was comfortable the whole time. The procedure was short, painless and easy! I can definitely see a big difference and I am super excited to go in for my second round of treatment. Thank you Austin-Weston!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp May 14 2021

"I can’t rave enough about the Austin-Weston cosmetic surgery center. The staff are warm, welcoming and most important very knowledgeable. I have been several times for skin treatments from Shima Karimi and will only go with her. She is fantastic, very knowledgeable, answers all your questions and never tries to up sale you on any treatment. She actually suggested I do less; awesome! The treatment was easy and after following her guidance recovery was a breeze."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp May 11 2021

"I was so, so nervous about having plastic surgery, but Dr. Sigal was absolutely fantastic. I came in with printouts of research on complication statistics and he answered every single one of my questions thoroughly and patiently.I consulted with a few different plastic surgery groups before making my decision, but Austin-Weston was so far above the rest that there was just no comparison.As for the surgery itself - yes, it hurt, but I’ve had a number of surgeries for medical problems in the last few years, and in contrast with those, this was like a vacation. The doctors and staff are all so helpful, professional, and kind. The facility is more like a spa than a hospital.Finally, the results are amazing! All my concern about looking "fake" was completely unfounded. Everything looks and feels natural and is perfectly in proportion."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2021

"I am a very happy patient of Dr. Sigal. Dr. Sigal is an incredibly talented surgeon and the results from my November 2020 facelift are outstanding. My friends have commented that I look like myself, just 15 years younger - and a little better in some ways too! The before and after photos are amazing. Dr. Sigal provided honest recommendations on various procedures and he is gifted with an aesthetic eye, making me look natural and refreshed. His humor and compassion made me comfortable throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and the Austin-Weston Center."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2021

"I am in constant awe of the amazing transformation that Dr. Weston performed on me. I have never looked better and I feel fantastic! Dr. Weston is not only an extremely skilled, experienced surgeon, but a wonderful person to go through this experience with because of his uplifting and light-hearted personality. The entire staff at Austin-Weston was a joy to be with and I recommend this practice and their procedures highly!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp Jan 29 2021

"I’m writing to let everyone know how happy I am with the tummy tuck that Dr Byron Poindexter at Austin-Weston did for me a few months ago.  This was my second tummy tuck, after having a mini-tuck done elsewhere many years ago.  After having this procedure at Austin-Weston, I would never consider going to anyone else for plastic procedures.  The entire experience from start to end was first class, and no details were omitted.  The center is extrememly well run, and all the staff were exceptionally warm and professional.  Dr. Poindexter is a sweetheart and did a fabulous job making my tummy flat, as well as restoring a more girly shape to my waistline.  I had no complications at all and healed quickly.  I’m a gynecologist in my 60’s and I have seen the results of lots of "work" that many of my patients have had both good and bad,  and that is why I chose Dr Poindexter to do my tummy tuck.   I am very pleased with the result and with the entire experience!  Thank you Dr. Poindexter for your skillful care!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Dec 17 2020

"My first consultation with Austin-Weston with Shima was pleasant, efficient, and informative. Emily, the nurse practitioner, also came to consult with me when I expressed my interest in preventative care for my deep forehead wrinkles, even though I was not scheduled to see her. Considerate and polite staff, plus a very welcoming and beautiful facility. I scheduled a chemical peel immediately after addressing my concerns with Shima, and based on this initial meeting, I have every confidence it will be a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Nov 29 2020

"Dr. Weston is THE BEST!After 2 surgeries with other surgeons left me with a lot of scar tissue and uneven contours on my abdomen, I was beginning to lose hope. I spent hours (days? weeks?) looking at before/after pictures online before deciding to go visit Austin-Weston. Throughout the entire process, they were absolutely top notch. I knew almost immediately that Dr. Weston would be able to help me.I’m no stranger to cosmetic surgery, and the surgery center at Austin-Weston is the best I’ve seen. I showed up the morning of surgery with my friend and they walked us both through the entire process. All the while, they were very careful about COVID precautions and I felt like they really took it seriously. After a VERY short waiting period, I was anesthetized in their very comfortable, state-of-the-art OR. Everyone was super nice.The next thing I know, I woke up with a brand new tummy. Despite a complex procedure due to underlying scar tissue, the healing process has been very quick and I was left with minimal scarring compared to other pictures I’ve seen. Dr. Weston did a fantastic job! And he’s been very thorough with our follow-ups. I can tell that he really, truly CARES.Being a transgender woman, I have to be really careful about which doctors I see. I love that Austin-Weston is open about their willingness to serve our community. Throughout the entire process, every single person was nice and respectful and genuinely caring, and that’s something that I have rarely experienced. When considered along with the skillful hands of Dr. Weston, this place is the total package. I don’t think I want to ever have surgery anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Yelp Nov 29 2020

"To say I had an amazing experience with Austin-Weston would be an understatement! I had a Mommy Makeover which included a breast lift, tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and under bra area back in August of this year. From the time I had my consultation with Wilma and Dr. Weston I knew I picked the right place for this major surgery! Even in the misdt of Covid I had no concerns because the facilty was beautiful, very clean and they had very strict Covid guidelines! For so long I’ve wanted to have this done. I would work out and I could never get rid of the baby bulge. After nearly 17 years of living with a body I was not happy with, I decided to start seriously researching and take the leap. After visiting multiple sites in the DMV area, I came across Austin-Weston and all the reviews and before and after pictures were excellent! Post Op recovery went so smooth! I woke up from surgery in my clothes and garments they provided. I couldn’t believe the surgery was over! I had very little pain, only required 2 of the prescribed pain medication the first 2 nights and advil as needed. Dr. Weston called and spoke with my husband the night of the surgery to ensure everything was going well. I thought that was absolutely amazing!!! So far my recovery has gone as planned. All my post op appointments were informative and I just love Dr. Weston! He’s one of the most down to earth physicians I’ve ever met and does amazing work! I am so glad I chose Austin-Weston and would recommend them to friends and family!!!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Yelp Nov 12 2020

"Dr Sigal has to be the most skilled plastic surgeon out there with an incredible bedside manner. I’d gone to Austin-Weston a few years ago for consultation which left a very positive impression on me. His demeanor, his staff’s attentiveness and the facility in general. I didn’t go for the procedure right away but recommended Dr Sigal to one of my friends. She was extremely satisfied with the results of her breast augmentation procedure done by him. When the time came to actually go for the procedures I’d wanted, I didn’t think twice about going forward with Dr Sigal. Due to Covid-19, I had my consultation virtually. When I went to the office as part of pre-op arrangements, I was reassured by the safety standards the office implemented to keep us safe. Honestly speaking though, I was scared of catching Covid during surgery but that didn’t happen, thankfully. The entire team at AW is personable and understanding even when I wasn’t the easiest patient to deal with  Thank you! So, yeah surgery day and recovery wasn’t piece of cake but that’s the normal course of what I chose to do. Dr Sigal was kind and knowledgeable throughout the process. I love my results and so very happy I went with him. I can’t think of a way it could be any better tbh. I won’t look else where when it’s time to replace my implants for sure. Or if I ever want other procedures done. I’d highly recommend Dr Sigal!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2020

"went to see Emily for to get my lips filled and she did such an amazing job!!! She was so detailed and explained to me all of the things she was thinking about my lip shape and the filler she was using. She’s legit a lip artist! She was really gentle and made sure I wasn’t ever in too much pain. I didn’t even bruise at all. Not even a little bit. I needed this boost so much with all the covid weight and general tired look I’ve been having latley! I will never ever go to another person as long as Emily is doing lips! I love them and I’m so grateful!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Yelp Jul 31 2020

"I had the pleasure of being treated by Austin-Weston’s Emily Taylor. She is indescribably amazing! Throughout all of my appointments and treatments, she was so kind, patient, caring, helpful, informative, and personable. She was able and willing to answer my millions of questions, provide invaluable insight, and work with my unique schedule and timeline. She provided me with Botox, filler, and performed my SculpSure procedure. I am beyond thrilled with the results! I feel like a new and improved me! She is truly an artist of her craft. Going to see Emily Taylor is the best thing I have ever done for myself and I look forward to being treated by her again in the future! I highly recommend you doing the same!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Jul 23 2020

"4 months ago I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Christopher Knotts.  My procedure consisted of an extended tummy tuck, liposuction of the abdomen and flanks, liposuction of the back, and a breast lift.  I had been planning and saving for this procedure for YEARS.  I was apprehensive going into my consultation and Dr. Knotts calmed all my fears and reassured me that I was a good candidate who would see some noticeable results.  Talk about an understatement!!  My mommy pooch is GONE.  My breasts are finally up where I’d like them.  And, I wore a bikini for the first time in my entire life this summer.  My family, friends, and fellow gym bootcampers are all amazed at the results.  I have renewed confidence in myself.  It’s amazing how what you see in the mirror can affect your thoughts.  I’m able to push myself even harder in bootcamp and I’m a happier person.  What more could I ask for??? :)"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Yelp Jul 23 2020

"I highly recommend Emily Taylor for injections. I went in with overdone cheeks from another business. Emily  identified the problem before I  even mentioned it. She dissolved the filler and the results were instant.  I received several complements from friends on how great I looked. My second visit was even better, botox and slight filler gave me a rested and refreshed look.  You cannot go wrong with Emily. She is outstanding!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Yelp Jul 23 2020

"If you’re like me, you have been on so many websites, and looked through so many pictures. I’m really glad you landed on this website because my experience here was better than I ever imagined. It’s been a month since my breast reduction, and the results are amazing. Healing was smooth and easy; I didn’t even need the pain meds. My scars are very light, and are healing perfectly. And I haven’t even been cleared to start using creams yet. If you’re looking for a phenomenal team to perform your surgery, please come here. Dr.Knotts was AMAZING, and the staff treated me so well. I appreciate every nurse, consultant, and administrative assistant. I love my results and I wish you a successful surgery."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Jul 23 2020

"Love this place! The staff is amazing - from reception to the providers and Emily is PHENOMENAL! I absolutely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Yelp Jul 20 2020

"Austin-Weston deserves more than 5 stars!!!! I had such an amazing experience with excellent results at Austin-Weston! I went to Dr. Poindexter for corrective surgery on a procedure that was performed at another cosmetic surgery location. I wished I had gone to Austin-Weston sooner. From the moment I walked through reception to my first consultation with Dr. Poindexter and Emily Dunn, my operation and post-op appointment, everybody was fantastic. Dr. Poindexter is not only a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon, but he is caring, compassionate, and an incredibly kind doctor. He took the time to explain the various options to me and truly gave me hope. I am so happy I had Emily Dunn as my patient consultant. She is knowledgeable, caring and kind and walked me through all the steps.  Dr. Poindexter and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the procedure. Everything went well, had minimal pain, and Dr. Poindexter incredible experience was evident. I am extremely happy with the results.I chose Austin-Weston not only because of the many 5-star reviews, but the background and incredible experience of the doctors.  I would highly recommend Austin-Weston for any cosmetic surgery - not only do they have an established reputation as the best cosmetic surgery center in the area, but they have top tier doctors who truly care about you and will give you the best results.Dr. Poindexter, I am so glad I met you and I am utterly grateful for restoring my self-confidence."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Jul 16 2020

"EMILY IS THE BEST INJECTOR EVER!!!!!!!!! She is so kind and really helps you understand what you are looking for. I went in with a laundry list of things I wanted done and Emily talked me through every step of the way! I am so appreciative of her advise and her great work! I will absolutely be back to see her:) THANKS EMILY!!!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2020

"I had an appointment two weeks ago for lip fillers with Emily Taylor and she was absolutely awesome, caring and very knowledgeable. I loved the results and will definitely go back to see her."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2020

"Very professional and the results were better than I had even hoped. The staff was also super friendly. Best facility all around that I have visited. 10/10 would recommend and I plan to go again!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Jul 07 2020

"Recently, I had my lips injections. I can not exprese how amazing and professional they are. Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner in the center is the one who preformed the injections. She is such a perfectionist and meticulous in her work. She takes the time to make sure the lips are as it should be. When I showed her the picture that I wanted my lips to look like, she advised me to do it on two step. I am so happy that I followed her advice. I am thinking to go there for my skin removal surgeries when I am ready to do it"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Jul 03 2020

"Recently, I had my lips injections. I can not exprese how amazing and professional they are. Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner in the center is the one who preformed the injections. She is such a perfectionist and meticulous in her work. She takes the time to make sure the lips are as it should be. When I showed her the picture that I wanted my lips to look like, she advised me to do it on two step. I am so happy that I followed her advice. I am thinking to go there for my skin removal surgeries when I am ready to do it."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Jun 25 2020

"I’ve use the Austin Weston cosmetic surgery Center a couple times over the last 33 years. Most recently,January 2020. Dr. Weston was wonderful to deal with as well as the entire staff. I had implants removed and redone from 1987 and although it was a complicated operation everything went smoothly, just as Dr. Weston said it would, and I had no complications because of it. I would highly recommend if you need anything done to your body physically,which will then help with your emotional state,that you use the Austin Weston surgical Center. Prices were reasonable and well worth the results."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2020

"I’ve seen Emily for Botox and Juvederm. Both products were placed perfectly to achieve my desired results. She talks through everything ahead of time and works within the patient’s budget. During the procedure she explains what she’s doing and takes care to make it as painless as possible (but sticking needles in faces is rarely painless). She checked up with me the day after the procedures to make sure I was feeling ok and seeing results. I won’t hesitate to go back!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Jun 17 2020

"I had a Tummy Tuck and Liposuction. I am so so happy and pleased!  My experience was fantastic!  My surgeon was Dr. Siegel...this surgeon, doctor and human being is down to earth, authentic, and surpassed my expectations. I am recommending him to my friend and my daughter. I honestly cannot say enough wonderful things about him. My experience from beginning to end was over the moon. First I met with Sherry and she was attentive and so very patient with me. Then on the day of my procedure, the lovely friendly and professional Jill was my CRNA!  She is fabulous. I stayed in the overnight room after my procedure and I have a pain pump. Both were suggested by my wonderful Dr. Siegel. I highly highly suggest staying overnight and a pain pump. Lastly (but not least) is my overnight nurse Chelsy.  OMG...she was so lovely and knowledgeable. When I rang my nurse bell she literally ran into my room seconds later.  If you or someone you are considering cosmetic surgery, first of all do it for you and do not go anywhere else-go to Austin-Weston...and I highly recommend Dr. Siegel!!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Yelp Jun 12 2020

"I have never had cosmetic surgery until this year and trying to find a doctor was nerve racking with such little experience! After weeks of looking for a reputable surgeon, I set up consults with a few places. Austin-Weston was hands down the best of all, with a quick response time and extremely polite and friendly staff. After an amazing consult with Sharan Khanna (request her if you are setting up an appointment!) and Dr. Poindexter, I was all set for my breast augmentation. The surgery went incredibly smooth and healing has been a breeze. I am almost 1 month post-op and the results are incredible. I have zero pain, pretty much invisible scars, and I will absolutely be returning to Austin-Weston. If you are seeking a professional and friendly surgeon, please request Dr. Poindexter. He made me feel incredibly comfortable and relaxed in a situation that can be easily scary for a first timer."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Jun 09 2020

"Dr. Pointdexter and the staff were amazing! They answered all of my questions, took their time, and gave the pros and cons of the procedure. The best part was that the results came out better than I thought and look NATURAL! The pricing was affordable and they provide a lot of options on how you can pay. My overall experience was a good one and really have no complaints.  I would recommend them to anyone who even has a thought about wanting to get something done. You will not regret it!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp May 25 2020

"Emily is the best injector! She is so welcoming and listens to your desires so well. She is also a perfectionist!!! Emily definitely knows what she is doing and does not ever make you feel under pressure to do something you are not comfortable with. It was my first time with injections and she ensured I was 100% comfortable and painless! Will definitely be going back to her."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp May 22 2020

"Hands down amazing. From the moment you walk into the door ALL of the staff members are friendly and helpful. Dr Sigal is absolutely wonderful. He takes his time, answers all questions without making you feel silly, so friendly, and his work is amazing. 10/10 experience with Austin Weston."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Yelp May 20 2020

"All I can say is I love AWC...  My doctor (Dr. Knox) was great.  Dr. Knox is so personable and detailed about his work which gave me great results.  The nursing staff was fantastic as well.  I would recommend Austin-Weston for your mommy makeover needs or wants.  :)"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp May 19 2020

"I received injections from Emily, Botox and lips, and could NOT be happier with the results.  I've had both before, and was never as satisfied as I am now.  Particularly with the lip filler, she really understood what I was looking for and absolutely nailed it.  I did have some (expected) bruising after, and Emily actually followed up with me to ensure everything was ok.  I couldn't recommend her highly enough, and will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Yelp May 15 2020

"Emily is absolutely amazing. She is a consummate professional, explains everything step-by-step and makes you feel so comfortable. Her technique and results excellent. Thank you Emily!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp May 08 2020

"Another great review for Emily Taylor! She’s awesome and does a great job with injections - I can’t recommend her enough."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Yelp May 08 2020

"I have gotten my lips done twice by Emily and was pleased with not only the results but how gentle she was. She listened to exactly what i wanted and made me feel comfortable. I will for sure be coming back!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp May 08 2020

"Another great review for Emily Taylor! She's awesome and does a great job with injections - I can't recommend her enough."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Yelp Mar 27 2020

"Emily Taylor did an amazing job on both my lip filler and my Botox. I had a great experience at Austin-Weston and would encourage anyone to go there if they are looking for a consultation or treatment. Emily explained everything that she would be doing and the purpose behind it so I completely understood what was going on. I will definitely be going back!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2020

"I can't even begin to emphasize how amazing Emily Taylor is when it comes to injections. Despite being 31, I've had a worry line I've been self conscious about for almost over 10 years on my forehead. Emily understood this was my first time and not only took the time to explain my options, answer my questions, ensure I understood every detail, but she did so in such a way that I instantly felt comfortable. At no point did I feel the appointment was rushed or that it felt like an in and out kind of process. She is truly skilled at her craft that I went back for lip fillers a few weeks later. Again, she took her time and gave me an outcome even more amazing than I had ever hoped for. I would recommend her to anyone seeking injections. Emily is an absolute gem. Professional, brilliant, kind, and great with communication. I would give her more stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2020

"I can’t even begin to emphasize how amazing Emily Taylor is when it comes to injections. Despite being 31, I’ve had a worry line I’ve been self conscious about for almost over 10 years on my forehead. Emily understood this was my first time and not only took the time to explain my options, answer my questions, ensure I understood every detail, but she did so in such a way that I instantly felt comfortable. At no point did I feel the appointment was rushed or that it felt like an in and out kind of process. She is truly skilled at her craft that I went back for lip fillers a few weeks later. Again, she took her time and gave me an outcome even more amazing than I had ever hoped for. I would recommend her to anyone seeking injections. Emily is an absolute gem. Professional, brilliant, kind, and great with communication. I would give her more stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2020

"I had a facial with Shima karimi today. It was a wonderful experience. Shima was very helpful recommending what my skin needed. She was very thorough & did an excellent job. My skin feels fantastic & I can't wait to go back in a month for my next visit. I found the cost very reasonable as well. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2020

"There are tons of other plastic surgeons in the area, but look no further than the team at Austin-Weston. I had a procedure 10 years ago at a different practice that turned out pretty badly. I was anxious to get another surgery done, but knew I was in the right hands with Dr Knotts and his team. Through my pre-surgery nerves, to my post-surgery healing questions (there were a lot), they were fantastic to work with. Not to mention my results are better than I expected! I only wish I had gone with them originally. Thank you to the AW team, you guys are the best."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2020

"I had a facial with Shima karimi today. It was a wonderful experience. Shima was very helpful recommending what my skin needed. She was very thorough & did an excellent job. My skin feels fantastic & I can’t wait to go back in a month for my next visit. I found the cost very reasonable as well. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2020

"I've wanted to change my side profile for as long as I can remember... as I've never liked my nose. As soon as I met and spoke with Dr. Sigal, I knew he was the guy for me! He's so patient, kind, and genuinely cares about what his patients want AND need! One month after having my rhinoplasty done, I am BEYOND happy with my results, I love love love my nose. He has truly changed my life. My entire experience at Austin Weston has been more than enjoyable, as I never had any pain after surgery - it was actually a very easy recovery with the help of their amazing team. I have received nothing but top notch care from them and would recommend them to anyone - they truly have become family to me!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Feb 05 2020

"Over the past year I have been seeing Savannah who has helped me with sun damage on my face, chest and hands.  She is a five star esthetician who truly cares about her patients,  She has developed a skin care program for my issues that has been more successful than I could imagine.   I cannot say enough about the kindness, professionalism and shear thoughtfulness Dr. Sigal as shown me.  He really cares about his patients.  He is so smart and easy to talk to,   I felt so comfortable talking to him about my concerns because he "gets it" -- he listened to me and never made me feel ridiculous.  He went over and above caring for me and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2020

"In May of 2019, I received a scar revision procedure on my forehead. Before, during, and after the procedure, Dr. Sigal was all about helping me, uplifting me, and perfecting his work, and I experienced virtually no pain throughout. As I mentioned, Dr. Sigal truly values perfection: he checked up on me a few times in the months after the procedure to make sure the scar was healing to his (and my) liking. If it was not to our liking, he was willing and able to do more revisions as necessary (which ended up not being necessary!). Additionally, the nurse practitioners on Dr. Sigal's staff are charming, personable, calm, and kind. They are so lovely. Overall, my experience with the Austin-Weston Center was very positive, and I would certainly return there for future needs, and would recommend others to do so as well"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Yelp Jan 22 2020

"Dr  Robert Sigal , Emily Taylor and Savannah Marks are  amazing at what they do. I can't say enough about the professional, caring way I have been treated and  how happy I have been with the outcomes. The Austin-Weston practice takes  the time to get to know you as a  an individual and partners with you on goals . It's  a holistic approach with the best medical care out there. Amazing practice. wouldn't go or send anyone anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Yelp Jan 22 2020

"Dr  Robert Sigal , Emily Taylor and Savannah Marks are  amazing at what they do. I can’t say enough about the professional, caring way I have been treated and  how happy I have been with the outcomes. The Austin-Weston practice takes  the time to get to know you as a  an individual and partners with you on goals . It’s  a holistic approach with the best medical care out there. Amazing practice. wouldn’t go or send anyone anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Jan 10 2020

"I have wanted to get a tummy tuck for several years but I was extremely nervous about the procedure, about the complications that might occur and if I would be happy with the results. I began to research different surgeons on-line in my area.  I would read reviews and look at before and after photos.  I finally decided to actually make an appointment for a consultation.  I consulted with 3 different surgeons.  After my initial consult with each surgeon, I was still nervous and I still had more questions (that I forgot to ask the first time) so I made a second appointment with 2 out of the 3 surgeons. I ended up selecting Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center.  From the very start he and Sharan (patient consultant) were amazing!   They were patient and kind!  They took the time to answer all my questions without making me feel stupid or burdensome and I never felt pressured to schedule the surgery (unlike the other surgery centers that I visited).  I had so many questions and so many worries that I am amazed I went through with the surgery :)   As I mentioned earlier, my two main concerns were the healing process/complications and the results.  Well the healing process has been phenomenal!  I really thought I was going to feel like I was dying :)  but it was really a breeze.  I followed all the pre-surgical instructions without deviation.  I had the pain pump as well which must have worked like a dream because I ended up only having to take two pain pills that were prescribed and by the 5th day postop I didn't even need Tylenol. The second concern I had was if the results would be worth the cost of the surgery and the pain of the recovery.  I was worried the incision placement and also the bellybutton.  My results are AMAZING!  I can't believe what Dr. Poindexter did to my body!  I am so happy.  I am only 4 weeks postop and I am so happy, so very happy with how I look. Dr. Poindexter did an awesome job!  So much better than I even thought possible.  My bellybutton looks natural with no visible scar and the TT incision is a smooth, low, straight line.   I consulted with Dr. Poindexter because of the reviews that I read on Yelp and Realself .  I Chose Dr. Poindexter because of the time that he and Sharan took with me to answer my questions and put me at ease.  I am so grateful for them both!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Yelp Jan 03 2020

"I went to a seminar they offered in March 2018 and met Sharan who answered many of my questions and then she introduced me to Dr Poindexter. I knew instantly he would be my surgeon  for all of my requests and by December 2018 I was completed and thrilled. I have had other work done by different surgeons for the breasts, back, fillers ect but I must say hands down using this surgery center has been the best experience I have had by far. I highly recommend Dr P and this center. I will be returning for more work in the future and referring lots of my friends. The only regret I have is that I didn't use them years ago."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Yelp Dec 31 2019

"Emily Taylor is amazing. She's warm, welcoming and a perfectionist, which you want in your injector! I saw her for Botox treatments and absolutely love the results. Very natural and soft! I have hooded eyelids and she managed to open them up in such a natural way - they look great! Her bedside manner is amazing and she's very gentle - no pain!  If you're considering Botox or any other injectables I highly recommend Emily! You won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Yelp Dec 31 2019

"Emily Taylor is amazing. She’s warm, welcoming and a perfectionist, which you want in your injector! I saw her for Botox treatments and absolutely love the results. Very natural and soft! I have hooded eyelids and she managed to open them up in such a natural way - they look great! Her bedside manner is amazing and she’s very gentle - no pain!  If you’re considering Botox or any other injectables I highly recommend Emily! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp Dec 19 2019

"This dermatology practice is very welcoming and differentiates to what clients truly need.  The doctors and nurse practitioner (Emily) are all wonderful. I've seen DC dermatologists for years.  Austin-Weston is heads and shoulders superior."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp Dec 19 2019

"This dermatology practice is very welcoming and differentiates to what clients truly need.  The doctors and nurse practitioner (Emily) are all wonderful. I’ve seen DC dermatologists for years.  Austin-Weston is heads and shoulders superior."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2019

"I want to give way more than 5 stars! I am so thankful I found Austin-Weston Center and Dr. Knotts!! I had a breast reduction done prior by another doctor elsewhere and was so unhappy with my results. After about a year I decided to try it again and visited Austin-Weston for a consultation. I felt so welcomed from day 1 and everyday after that. From Cheri, to Dr. Knotts and all the nurses, they are all amazing and I cannot recommend more! Not to mention the amazing job Dr. Knotts did!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Yelp Nov 21 2019

"Emily Taylor at the Austin-Weston Center recently did my BOTOX and SculpSure treatment and I cannot express how happy I am! She was very professional, caring and honest. She made me feel extremely comfortable as I was very nervous. The office is very nice and the staff was very generous and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend this practice! I will be going back and referring all of my friends."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2019

"Savannah Marks is an exceptional medical esthetician -- knowledgeable, skilled, professional, and efficient -- but with an engaging personality that helps you relax, no matter the procedure. She has a variety of tools at her disposal, from private-label products to the latest cutting-edge lasers and chemical peels, that deliver superior results. I am often asked by women -- some decades younger -- what I use on my skin. I tell them to go see Savannah!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. George Weston for various procedures since 1987! He is a brilliant & talented surgeon who I would recommend to anyone for any type of procedure. I have always been amazed & satisfied with the results and appreciate his since of humor. He treats his patients like family and has a very calming demeanor. I also need to mention another "star" in the practice, Savannah Marks, a licensed esthetician. I have been undergoing her FYBBL & BBL spot treatment laser procedures and the results have been astounding! I suffer from rosacea & cystic acne & the lasers have done wonders for my skin! They also stimulate collagen and give my face a younger appearance."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Oct 04 2019

"I turned 60 this year and even though I never had children, I did gain a lot of weight in my 40s then lost the gained weight in my 50s because I started a regular exercise routine. No matter how hard I exercised I couldn't get rid of my muffin top and the loose skin in my midriff. And when I lost weight, I lost more weight in my breasts than anywhere else.  I decided to do a tummy tuck with Dr. Westin on the recommendation of a friend who is in her late 30s. She had a tummy tuck, breast enlargements and Brazilian butt lift and she looks amazing. I was afraid. But they are SO amazing, from the doctor to the team of people working there. They provided detailed instructions, had answers to all my questions and the results...well let's just say, if I posted a picture of my new tummy, you would think it was a photo of a 20 year old. I am back wearing a bikini again. Yay! Thank you Dr. Westin and thank to the Austin Westin Team. You are amazing and thank you for making me look amazing"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Yelp Oct 01 2019

"Everything about my experience with Dr. Weston and his team was absolutely perfect.  I spent a considerable amount of time researching and meeting with several of the top-rated practices in the DC metro area before choosing Dr. Weston to do my Mommy Makeover.  This was truly the best decision I've ever made for myself, and was worth every penny.  With many practices I felt like I was just another appointment, another process...if I could even get a call back.  I immediately felt comfortable with the Austin-Weston Center team, and when I met Dr. Weston during the consult I knew he was who I wanted as my surgeon.  I'm so happy with my decision and with the results.  I utilized the overnight room, which is unique to their practice, and am so glad I had this as an option.  It was a life saver to not go home the night of where my husband would have had to take care of me and 2 young children.  If I do any procedures in the future, I will without a doubt be going back to Dr. Weston - he's incredible, as is the rest of his team.  THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Yelp Sep 20 2019

"Dr. Weston is very knowledgeable and professional. staff is friendly. clinic is a bit expensive, but you get good results."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2019

"Wow! This place is great. This was my first time ever going for a cosmetic procedure and let me start off by saying how friendly and kind the staff are here. Like, all of them were so nice. I am 23 and I went in for a consultation for sculpsure and also some injectable fillers for my mouth area. The doctor walked me through all of the options that would best fit my body type regarding the body contouring, though I ended up not going through with it for now until I have more money coming to me . HOWEVER I did get to address something that has been troubling me for a while, which was my asymmetrical lips (top one was a lot smaller than bottom) and the start of nasolabial folds (I hope I spelled that right). I am super into preventative skin care, and these were problem areas that simply could not be fixed with any at-home skincare tricks. I felt very embarrassed by them because even though I am 23, I felt like it was making me look older. So the doctor took the time to listen to all of my concerns and was INCREDIBLY SKILLED AND INTUITIVE when placing the injections. I actually have him a hug afterwards because I was so happy with the results immediately . So all-in-all I think this place is wonderful at what they do, making you look and feel your best and treating your unique problem areas in a safe and comfortable environment."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2019

"Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery Dr. Christopher Knotts As I approached 60, I started noticing a tired look about my face, especially my eyes.  This started me thinking about cosmetic surgery and finding a way to get a 'refreshed" look.  Wasn't sure what that was or what I needed, but I started searching for not just a good cosmetic surgeon, but the best cosmetic surgeon in the DMV that I could find.  I googled, researched, requested recommendations from other physicians and had consultations with cosmetic surgeons who made my short list.  Through my research, I stumbled across Dr. Christopher Knotts who was recommended as "someone worth checking out."  Best advice I ever received.  Although I had been to the Austin-Weston Center in the past for injections and fillers, I was not familiar with Dr. Knotts as he was fairly new to the practice.  So I scheduled a consultation.  I was immediately drawn to his warm demeanor and honesty.  I wanted a doctor that I could trust and who was concerned about me as a person and what I wanted from my surgery.  These are the qualities I found in Dr. Knotts.  I did not make a knee-jerk reaction, but continued my research and consultations with other surgeons.  None measured up to the qualities I found in Dr. Knotts.  A year after my initial consultation with Dr. Knotts, I started to realize that he was the best.  Dr. Knotts is an extremely skilled surgeon.  He is very patient, listened to my concerns and made recommendations for the best possible results.  Again, I cannot say enough about his honesty and integrity.  Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin-Weston Center made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process.  The staff was very responsive and supportive of my needs and never failed to answer my questions or return phone calls.  Cosmetic surgery is quite a journey, and I am so glad that I took this journey with the best cosmetic surgery center and doctor in the DMV.  If you are considering cosmetic surgery, I strongly recommend that you take a very close look at Dr. Knotts and the Austin-Weston Center."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp Aug 22 2019

"I recently had another fantastic experience with Savanna and Dr Sigal at the AWC.  Savanna, their aesthetician, does superb work with the BBL and Fraxel laser.  As always, Dr Sigal does my injections with no pain or bruising.  He even added on a procedure, last minute, on the same day and used a technique that allowed me to swim 3 days later!   They went out of their way to accommodate my needs.  After admiring their work for years, I send all my patients to this practice for their cosmetic work.  No one has ever been disappointed.   Laura Dabinett, MD"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Yelp Aug 17 2019

"From the moment I arrived for my initial consultation Austin-Weston staff treated me with the utmost compassion.  Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My consultant Wilma is so eager to help explain things and answer my questions and Dr Poindexter is so friendly and relaxing to talk to. I only just had my breast augmentation surgery yesterday but I am so pleased with the outcome already.   I’ll update my review regarding the results in the months to come.  I believe Dr Poindexter did an incredible job. The facility is beautiful, calming and easy to find with ample parking.  The procedure is performed right in the facility too which is so convenient. I highly recommend Austin-Weston to anyone interested in improving their confidence."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Yelp Aug 17 2019

"From the moment I arrived for my initial consultation Austin-Weston staff treated me with the utmost compassion.  Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My consultant Wilma is so eager to help explain things and answer my questions and Dr Poindexter is so friendly and relaxing to talk to. I only just had my breast augmentation surgery yesterday but I am so pleased with the outcome already.   I'll update my review regarding the results in the months to come.  I believe Dr Poindexter did an incredible job. The facility is beautiful, calming and easy to find with ample parking.  The procedure is performed right in the facility too which is so convenient. I highly recommend Austin-Weston to anyone interested in improving their confidence."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2019

"Dr Knotts was amazing.  He has great bedside manner as does his staff.  I felt completely at ease with my procedures.  I'm so happy with the results of my breast reduction and back lift.  Absolutely no pain whatsoever.  A little tenderness here and there as swelling decreased, but totally tolerable.  Staff very accommodating."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Yelp Aug 02 2019

"I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter at the Austin- Weston center. From the moment you walk through the doors, the staff make you feel iwelcomed. Dr. Poindexter is very knowledgeable and made this whole process very easy and comforting. He and his staff did a phenomenal job at putting me at ease through the whole process. Amazing experience from the very beginning!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Yelp Jun 25 2019

"I had my miraDry procedure done for the first time here at Austin-Weston center and I don’t think I could have had a more pleasant experience. I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone for both surgical and nonsurgical procedures. The staff are comforting and always have smiles on their faces. I was very nervous for my appointment but the staff made sure I was more than comfortable and didn’t leave my side. The procedure itself was very simple and easy with no down time and only a little swelling and some tenderness! For anyone that experiences excessive underarm sweating, miraDry at AWC is a must."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Yelp Jun 25 2019

"I had my miraDry procedure done for the first time here at Austin-Weston center and I don't think I could have had a more pleasant experience. I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone for both surgical and nonsurgical procedures. The staff are comforting and always have smiles on their faces. I was very nervous for my appointment but the staff made sure I was more than comfortable and didn't leave my side. The procedure itself was very simple and easy with no down time and only a little swelling and some tenderness! For anyone that experiences excessive underarm sweating, miraDry at AWC is a must."

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Yelp Jun 13 2019

"If you are thinking about plastic surgery and can't decide, consider Austin-Weston center for cosmetic surgery. I am 50 years old and first, I hesitated too, but after talking to Dr. Knotts I knew that I was in the right place. Dr. Knotts has great bedside manners, always does what's best for his patients and gives realistic, honest opinions. His work is amazing and after surgery my face looks 15 years younger. People realize that something has changed but cannot tell what exactly I had done. There are no traces of scars and my face looks natural! I feel different and my confidence is back. I love looking at myself in the mirror now! The staff was also very helpful and I will certainly come back again!"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Yelp Jun 06 2019

"Please if you're thinking about a procedure, visit Austin-Weston and Dr.  Poindexter ! I had a breast reduction with liposuction, and truthfully it was smooth sailing! I love the office, it's atmosphere and professionalism make you feel right at home. Dr Poindexter is super positive , in fact we may or may not high 5 I encourage you to visit for a consultation, you won't regret it  Patti E."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Yelp Jun 06 2019

"Please if you’re thinking about a procedure, visit Austin-Weston and Dr.  Poindexter ! I had a breast reduction with liposuction, and truthfully it was smooth sailing! I love the office, it’s atmosphere and professionalism make you feel right at home. Dr Poindexter is super positive , in fact we may or may not high 5 I encourage you to visit for a consultation, you won’t regret it  Patti E."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Yelp May 10 2019

"Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing.Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook.I highly recommend Austin-Weston!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Yelp May 10 2019

"Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing. Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook. I highly recommend Austin-Weston!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2019

"I had cankle , and arm surgery on Wednesday April 24,2019 done by Dr Sigal. He is the best!!!! He really cares for his patients and really listens to what they want done n adds his own professionalism to it all. I don't know what everything looks like yet but I still have the compression body stocking on. But I can tell those areas are smaller than they were. I have a lot of swelling, oozing n some pain which is totally normal and the meds take care of it nicely, at this stage. Emily was my patient coordinator, and like I told her she's a new friend now. The sweet and funny lady Jill, helped me so much as she put the IV in she had me laughing so much I didn't even feel it (and that's one thing I get petrified about)she's good at what she does! Then there's the overnight nurse, Kara RN she's the one that took care of me. She was on time for anything I needed! You couldn't of asked for anymore from her she just knew everything you needed almost before you knew. Then there's Madeline, she's an RN also she took the before pics. She was so wonderful and would remind me lol f everything I needed to do; lovely person.I hope I haven't left anyone out that was involved with my surgery.... Everyone there all deserve a high 5star rating they are just so nice n all are beautiful!!! Thank you. I'll post more when I've healed more.... until then.... Debbie R.thank you thank you Dr Sigal!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2019

"Dr. Poindexter is a sculptor. He was my surgeon for my under chin liposuction. The before and after pictures are beautiful and PERFECT! I cannot even tell you how grateful I am that I went forward with this. Anything done to your face is anxiety inducing. This entire place - Austin Weston - is exactly what you want in a cosmetic surgery facility. He also does my injectables - forehead Dysport. Clap clap clap."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2019

"I absolutely love this place and recommend it to anyone and everyone. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Poindexter is an exceptional surgen and genuinely cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to your needs/concerns and makes sure you're 100% comfortable. 13 years later and I'm still very happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2019

"I absolutely love this place and recommend it to anyone and everyone. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Poindexter is an exceptional surgen and genuinely cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to your needs/concerns and makes sure you’re 100% comfortable. 13 years later and I’m still very happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Mar 14 2019

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr Poindexter and his staff. From start to finish, the entire experience was efficient and put me at ease. If you are on the fence about having a procedure done, just go for the free consult and check it out. The surgery center is beautiful with excellent staff who are always happy to help. My expectations were exceeded and then some."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2019

"Dr. Weston is amazing! I has breast augmentation surgery 14 weeks ago and I'm very pleased with the results! He used a high profile 415cc silicone implant. I went from (not even) an A cup to 36D. Dr. Weston's office staff are all friendly and attentive. Whenever I called, I was able to talk with someone right away and I never waited past my appointment times to see the doctor. We all know that never happens!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Feb 13 2019

"Dr. Weston is an incredible surgeon and a warm, caring person.  He listened to my concerns and made me feel so comfortable about having the procedures done.  He has an outstanding bedside manner, a great sense of humor and is so talented!  The results are SO much better than I could have imagined!!  My only regret is that I waited this long to have the problem fixed!  Each person at this office has been warm, caring, and an absolute professional.  If I could give a ten star rating, then I would.  There is NO better place to go for your cosmetic surgery needs!!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Yelp Jan 18 2019

"I can not speak highly enough about the extraordinary experience that I have had with the doctors, nurses and staff at The Austin Weston Center. I have been to the center for a few procedures, all of which were taken care of with impeccable service, warm hospitality, and perfect work! The staff and doctors are incredible, the facility is excellent, and I would highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure. They changed my life, and they will change yours! I feel not only 15 years younger, but more confident and comfortable in my own skin!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Yelp Jan 17 2019

"In addition to being the consummate professional, Savannah treats me better than I do myself!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2019

"Absolutely amazing!  Dr. Poindexter is top notch!  This is the first review I have ever written and I feel the need to do so now to let others know my wonderful experience with Dr. Poindexter and his entire staff.   The interesting part of my review is that my aunt who lives out of state introduced me to Dr. Poindexter.  After extensive research, my aunt determined that Dr. P was the perfect surgeon to perform her breast reduction surgery.  She asked if I would be her caregiver after her post op surgery.  Of course! The day of her surgery I rested peacefully in the waiting room at Westin Austin. I was so relaxed and felt that I was at a spa!  I watched both men and women of all ages come and go with smiles on their faces.   My aunt's surgery went fantastic with Dr. Poindexter and she decided to schedule some facial work with him.  Once again, Dr. P was incredible!  So I decided I could use some fillers on my face - fill in the deep lines forming in my early 50's.  I took my own before and after photos of my face.  What a difference!!!!  Dr. Poindexter not only changed my aunt's life but mine as well.   Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. Poindexter for being so skillful, caring, personable, and most importantly, for listening to your patient's needs and concerns.  We highly recommend Dr. P!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2018

"Dr. Poindexter and the surgical team are AH-MAZING. They took such good care of me through the whole process! Dr. Poindexter is so personable and caring. I would highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2018

"Dr. Poindexter and his entire staff are nothing short of amazing! From my very first appointment for my consultation, all the way until after my surgery. They are not only professional, but they truly do take the the absolute best care of their patients. I highly recommend this center."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Yelp Nov 29 2018

"After years of contemplating procedures to turn back the clock and much skepticism of the stereotypes surrounding plastic surgery, Botox fillers, and fear of looking fake, I finally turned to Google to research options and to find a board certified plastic surgeon.   I actually travelled over 60 miles to get to "Top Doctors" and "Best Cosmetic Surgery Practice' in Northern Virginia."  Dr. Poindexter is awesome!  From initial consult, to Botox injections, he talked me through the entire process and put me at ease.  I couldn't be more pleased with results, which are subtle and natural.  This is one Grandma who wishes she would have found Austin-Weston years ago."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Yelp Nov 28 2018

"Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company!"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Yelp Nov 21 2018

"I had a procedure done here a few years ago and I'm so happy with the results. I can't wait for the next one. I referred friends that have had procedures here as well and they are so happy.  The staff is wonderful and of course my surgeon Dr. Pointdexter is amazing."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Yelp Oct 29 2018

"After several visits to several med spas for my melasma, I finally found someone who knew how to treat it correctly.  Savannah Marks was very professional and personable and made me feel at ease during the procedure.  I would highly recommend Savannah and look forward to future treatments!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2018

"I cannot give enough praise to both Savannah, Dr. Poindexter, and their friendly staff. I first went to Dr. Poindexter after some damage to my cheek-bone area due to a horse kick, but with a little filler Dr. P made made a rather large and unsightly dent look back to normal, magic! Since that initial visit, I have had BBL with Savannah several times and have seen amazing results. The best part of everyone at Austin-Weston is they  never pressure you to do more, but get you hooked after you see the improvements.  If you are looking for some non-surgical improvements, I cannot recommend Austin-Weston services enough. They are awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Oct 18 2018

"I was clear about what I wanted with the surgeon and his team and no one encouraged me to do more.  They were realistic about what could be accomplished and very helpful and informative.  The scheduling and procedures were efficient and the nurses and staff were thoughtful in taking care of me right before and after surgery.  Follow up appointments were easy to do. The best part:  I am 100% happy with the results!  It was a great experience at a very reasonable cost."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Oct 06 2018

"Dr. Sigal- A modern day Michelangelo-An artist, a sculpture a true genius!!! This surgeon has been supremely gifted. I felt a sense of confidence right from the beginning. I was put to ease the second i met him. He is a patient listener. He has excellent bedside manners. He explained the procedure to me and went over the post operative course. I went into Austin Weston Center to get my gynecomastia corrected. I have been wanting to get this done for almost 20 years. I am glad i finally went in here. The staff at Austin Weston were very attentive. They were great!! The day of the surgery Dr. Sigal took his time and worked on me. Jill was in charge of anesthesia. She was awesome. I had a pain free experience. Shawny was in the OR with Dr. Sigal doing my surgery. She really knows her stuff and wham bam i was done in no time. I am told that some of the techniques he uses are often employed by modern day well trained plastic surgeons. Being a Harvard graduate he is so well versed, that his work is nothing short of perfection. I am 3 weeks out and am absolutely thrilled by the outcome. I feel truly blessed. This has boosted my self confidence and i love myself even more. My wife has been a great support right from the start. She was my support person at home. She took care of me after the surgery. If anyone out there is looking to get plastic surgery don't waste your time. This is where you should be going. I highly recommend this place without any doubt!!! AK MD CWSP"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2018

"Dr. Knotts is fantastic.  I get some fillers in my face.   He is extremely careful and does a consistently great job.  I’d recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2018

"Dr. Knotts is fantastic.  I get some fillers in my face.   He is extremely careful and does a consistently great job.  I'd recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Aug 13 2018

"I've recently had a breast reduction done by doctor Knotts at the Austin Weston Center, and while I'm only 3 weeks into recovery, they already look amazing. I have no more neck, hip or back pain and I feel happier overall. The staff at the center are incredible and they really do care about your well-being. The building itself is so clean and almost luxurious in the way it's designed. I would definitely recommend this place and I know that I will definitely go back for any future cosmetic procedures. I don't know if I'll ever be able to thank doctor Knotts enough."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Aug 08 2018

"I see Savannah for laser hair removal and she is wonderful! Scheduling is easy as long as you can book a few weeks out. Usually wait less than 10 minutes in the waiting room. The first two sessions I used numbing cream, so that adds 30 minutes onto the appointment. For the next 4 sessions I didn't use numbing so they were super quick! Savannah is so sweet and lovely to work with. The results are fantastic! The best part is that if you need a touch up, you can get it done for a hugely discounted price."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Yelp Jun 27 2018

"I would like to thank you the Austin-Weston center staff. Wilma Hendrix was super positive and caring in answering all of my questions and making sure I was feeling happy and prepared to take the next step with my surgery. Karla was super attentive and nice in helping me getting ready for my surgery. Dr. Weston is just phenomenal what a great doctor he listened to all my questions and was very supportive with me. He did an amazing job on my nose and making sure I was happy with it. What a sweet doctor!  He is simply the best! I am so sorry for not remembering everyone’s name but know that I am grateful for the love and support that I have received from you all the times that I visited the clinic. I truly recommend Austin-Weston for family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp May 27 2018

"I’m not sure how you review someone that changed your life, but I’m going to try!First of note, the second I walked into Austin-Weston, I knew it was the place for my breast reduction. Reviews of course are stellar, but the space is comfortable and tasteful without being overdone or sterile, and every person I dealt with was incredibly professional and sweet. Meeting Dr. Knotts is what sealed the deal. He’s so personable and honest, I was instantly at ease. He addressed all of my concerns thoroughly and kindly with a welcome sense of humor, and I knew absolutely he was the doctor to remedy this 20 year thorn in my ’side.’From beginning to end my choosing Dr. Knotts was validated, with many of the staff having had the same procedure done by his skilled hand. And skilled it is! It’s like surgeon meets artist - I just can’t FATHOM having a better, more natural result. He gave all the right advice and guidance, resolved all the fears I presented, and gave me results that literally caused tears of joy. I haven’t felt this confident in decades, and I owe it all to Dr. Knotts. I’ll definitely return for procedures in the future, and recommend him to everyone I know; he really is unbelievable, don’t bother ’shopping around.’ If you’re reading this, you’ve found the best."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp May 27 2018

"I'm not sure how you review someone that changed your life, but I'm going to try! First of note, the second I walked into Austin-Weston, I knew it was the place for my breast reduction. Reviews of course are stellar, but the space is comfortable and tasteful without being overdone or sterile, and every person I dealt with was incredibly professional and sweet. Meeting Dr. Knotts is what sealed the deal. He's so personable and honest, I was instantly at ease. He addressed all of my concerns thoroughly and kindly with a welcome sense of humor, and I knew absolutely he was the doctor to remedy this 20 year thorn in my 'side.' From beginning to end my choosing Dr. Knotts was validated, with many of the staff having had the same procedure done by his skilled hand. And skilled it is! It's like surgeon meets artist - I just can't FATHOM having a better, more natural result. He gave all the right advice and guidance, resolved all the fears I presented, and gave me results that literally caused tears of joy. I haven't felt this confident in decades, and I owe it all to Dr. Knotts. I'll definitely return for procedures in the future, and recommend him to everyone I know; he really is unbelievable, don't bother 'shopping around.' If you're reading this, you've found the best."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Yelp May 02 2018

"I can't say enough good things about Austin weston. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is so nice and always accommodating. I use Dr. Knotts and I am always happy with my results. He is honest and easy to talk to. I have been using Dr.knotts for the past five years and couldn't be happier."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp May 01 2018

"I've been seeing dr. Christopher knots for a little over a year now at Austin Weston Center I've been seeing dr. Christopher Knotts for fillers and Botox I have to say he is the most talented plastic surgeon I've ever been he has a very artistic eye and he is so very kind and he listens to what you want and I highly recommend dr. Christopher Knotts at the Austin Weston Center for any kind of plastic surgery you will not be disappointed"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2018

"Excellent experience at Austin-Weston.  Dr. Poindexter was very caring and informative during pre-surgery visits.  He answered all my questions and explained very well what to expect in the surgical experience.  Everything turned out just as he had explained it, which made me feel like everything had been anticipated and was under control.  I also appreciated his follow-up phone calls to my home to make sure my recovery was going well.  I am VERY happy with the results of my surgery (look years younger!).  I have already recommended him to friends and would not hesitate to use his services again!  K.W."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2018

"I've been seeing dr. Knots now for one year for injections I am so pleased with the work that dr. Christopher Knotts from the Austin Weston Center has done on me he is so kind and so talented I have never been disappointed after injections with dr. Christopher Knotts I trust him 100% any of the kindest nicest person he really makes you feel at ease I highly highly recommend dr. Christopher knots for any kind of plastic surgery you will never be disappointed and also Donna who is the office manager there is a sweetest person you would ever want to meet and Tony who works front desk is so nice and caring I highly highly recommend Austin Weston Center and dr. Christopher Knotts"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2018

"Absolutely best experience ever. I switched out my current and plants to a slightly larger size and the procedure went perfectly. Excellent results excellent service excellent doctors and nurses. I would highly highly recommend this Center for any type of cosmetic or plastic surgery. They make you feel so nice about yourself, are so friendly and so energetic and upbeat. Now I know why they're reviews are so good.Special shout-out to dr. Weston, nurse Carla, nurse Jennifer, nurse shawntia, and anestist Mike. All were amazing! Don't go anywhere else, with every penny and the drive to get here."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2018

"I am very fortunate to have found the Austin - Weston Center. Dr. Christopher Knotts  is an extraordinary surgeon and excellent person, super humble and cordial. As a patient I can only be grateful for the excellent results of my surgery and for the outstanding service I receive every visit. Definitely the best in the area!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jan 04 2018

"All of the staff here is beyond amazing. Got a Breast Aug with Dr. Poindexter and the girls are perfect and so natural looking. The recovery time was super rapid with no complications and I couldn't be happier with the result!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jan 04 2018

"All of the staff here is beyond amazing. Got a Breast Aug with Dr. Poindexter and the girls are perfect and so natural looking. The recovery time was super rapid with no complications and I couldn’t be happier with the result!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2017

"Dr. Knotts is BY FAR the best plastic surgeon/doctor. I came to him in need of correction from a previous surgery by another doctor. (Tummy tuck and breast augmentation) From the moment he shook my hand I felt at ease. His knowledge and understanding of his field was comforting. Every question I had. Every appointment I came to he went above and beyond. His bed side manner is by the far the most genuine of any doctor I have met. I continue to work with him (my lips have never looked so good) and would recommend him to everyone I know!! (Plus my confidence on a bikini has reached an all time high) Thank you Dr. Knotts and all the girls who work with him:)"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Dec 19 2017

"Dr Sigal is the best dr!  Cares about his patients and really goes the extra mile to make you feel like family.  Both my daughter and I have recommended our friends and co workers here and would not hesitate on giving them a 5+ star rating.  Wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Dec 19 2017

"I went back to see dr. Christopher Knotts Austin Weston Center for more voluma I have to say dr. Knotts is one of the best plastic surgeons in Northern Virginia not only is he talented but he is a nicest kindest person you could ever meet he listens to you and understands what you want and then he'll tell you what he can do for you he is so honest which I admire her so much in a dr. So anyone out there looking for a plastic surgeon for your face or body you have to come to the Austin Weston Center and see dr. Christopher Knotts you will not be disappointed"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Dec 12 2017

"Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results. For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better! The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Dec 11 2017

"Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results.For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better!The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Yelp Dec 01 2017

"I have seen Savannah S. Marks, LE for two dermatology procedures:  BBL and my fist chemical peel.  Not only is she skilled in her field, giving me professional advice, but her bedside manor is very comforting. I have recommended Savannah to several friends who look forward to seeing her.  It is important for me to take care of my skin as I don't like to wear much make-up and she is helping me keep my skin tight and bright.  She has listened to my personal goals/preferences and has been helpful in helping me figure out which procedures best suit my needs and wallet.  She has also sold me make-up and has been a great resource for beauty and cosmetic needs and questions.  I plan on visiting Savannah for years to come.  Thank you Savannah,  I wouldn't trust anyone else with a laser on my face. ;)"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2017

"I love this practice.  I see Dr. Poindexter for fillers.  He always does a great job and I have minimal bruising.  I have gone to other doctors and had different results.  I would highly recommend Dr. P for any and all of your filler needs."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2017

"Really great plastic surgery center.  I only wanted a neck lift, but Dr. Weston wisely counseled me to have a full face lift. Concerned that it might just be padding the bill, I researched it and he was absolutely right. With just a lower face lift it would have been obvious I'd had plastic surgery. With the touches to my entire face even my own brother didn't realize I'd had a facelift, he just couldn't get over how great I looked.  Dr. Weston respected completely my desire to be conservative. My only regret is that I didn't give him more of a free rein to do a bit more lifting and filling as he saw fit. That is on me though. Great doctor, great staff. I recommend Austin-Weston whole-heartedly."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2017

"Take the time to attend a seminar you will not be disappointed. I love my results, absolutely no complaints from this girl :)"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2017

"I booked an appointment with austin-weston and I was impressed from the very beginning. My consultant, Toni,was great!  When Dr Sigal walked in the office he was a bit cocky, and I loved it because to me that told me he had confident in his skills. He looked at me and assured me he was gonna give me the body I wanted, and I believed him. I went in thinking in only needed liposuction but I Needed a full tummy tuck. Toni saw my disappointment and called in a nurse to show me her scar, or lack thereof from her tummy tuck (that was my biggest concern).  I felt better after that, not only because I barely saw any remnants of a tummy tuck scar but it also made me feel better because she was a client as well.  Anyway, Its been about 5 months since the surgery and I absolutely LOVE the results.  Dr Sigal's hands should be molded and put in a museum. He's my hero!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2017

"I'm giving dr. Christopher Knotts at the Austin Weston Center another review because he is the most amazing doctor in the most amazing person I am not an easy patient at all I I'm always changing my mind sometimes I think I know best but actually dr. Christopher Knotts knows what's best I trust him 100% he's done fillers and BOTOX for me for the last 8 months but everyone at the Austin Weston Center are so caring you could get not get better care anywhere else so if you need any plastic surgery please don't hesitate to come to the Austin Weston Center"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Oct 12 2017

"Dr. Sigal came recommend to me by my sister in law and now I have been coming here for years.  Everybody is so friendly and helpful. They offer great service and the stuff is so friendly always greet you with a smile and always open to listen to you.Dr. Sigal is the best and I recommend him to everyone that wants great service."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2017

"I couldn't  be happier with the whole team at Austin-Weston. Dr. Knotts is phenomenal!! He was honest and helpful in my initial consult, and was incredibly skilled at providing the best results with my surgery. I can't recommend him enough, or say enough glowing remarks about his professionalism and bedside manner- he's absolutely the best. I received a breast lift with implants, and liposuction on my abdomen - both turned out better than expected. I've received a number of compliments from friends and family on how natural it looks; and the healing process went fairly smooth. I now plan to return for all my less invasive needs as well. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming, and have never made me feel awkward during my consults or post-op visits. I couldn't have imagined a better experience."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Yelp Sep 13 2017

"The service by everyone there is excellent. Dr Sigal is by far one of the most intelligent people I've ever met. I've had the best experiences there every time I go. It's truly a place I love and have sent many friends/family members. The results are worth the wait and the staff has become a cosmetic procedure family to me."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Yelp Sep 06 2017

"This cosmetic center has done so much to help me regain my confidence in myself and look my best.  They are by far the best group of doctors, nurses and staff you could ever have the pleasure of dealing with.  I have had several cosmetic surgery procedures here, all done by Dr. Poindexter.  He has been so good to me and done such a fantastic job with everything that I’ve had done.  He has never over done or suggested anything that I didn’t need, and has always made me look very natural.  Also, I have never been in pain or very uncomfortable for any of it, he has made sure of that!  It’s definitely changed my life for the better and I’m so lucky that a friend referred him to me.Since then I frequently go in and currently use the services of two other ladies there.  They have enhanced my appearance tremendously and compliment the procedures I had with Dr. Poindexter.Savannah Marks helps me with my skin care and does BBL treatments that has cleared up sun and age spots on my skin.  So much so that I wear very little make up foundation now thanks to her.  She goes out of her way to do the best job for me and is extremely knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with.  My friends have even noticed a difference in my skin so I keep going back! The other lady I need to mention is Jocelyn Brackett, a nurse, that recently did some injectables on my lips and also some Botox.  I’ve never had my lips done before and I’d heard she was an excellent injectable specialist, so I tried her out. She fit me into her schedule the same day that I was getting some skin care done.  It was so convenient for me and she did a fantastic job and made it look so natural.  Between these three excellent professionals, I will keep coming back for anything that I need.  They are the best cosmetic surgery center in this area no question and money well spent!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Yelp Aug 29 2017

"I absolutely LOVE the Austin-Westin center for Cosmetic Surgery! I used to be very self-conscious when I would wear bikinis because I would get bumps when I shaved and it made me so uncomfortable with my own body, and I hated that. My sister got Laser and highly recommended it so I tried it at the Austin-Westin center with Savannah and after the first time the hair got lighter and thinner! I have now gotten my entire Brazilian done, as well as my face. I love that Savannah makes me feel comfortable and if I need to take a break from the laser she is very patient. I would HIGHLY recommend coming here to get laser treatments, I went to a few spas in the past and the hair never really decreased, and I felt that the machines weren't that strong. I could drastically see a difference in the machines at Austin-Westin than previous ones!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Yelp Aug 08 2017

"Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they’ve done for me and many others."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Yelp Aug 08 2017

"Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Yelp Aug 08 2017

"Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Yelp Jul 27 2017

"Dr Knotts and the entire staff at Austin-Weston are absolutely AMAZING.  I am extremely happy with my new shape and I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Knotts and Austin-Weston.  I love Dr. Knotts!!  Thank you for improving my quality of life!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Jun 05 2017

"I've had my fourth visit with dr. Christopher Knotts at Austin Weston Center he is the most amazing plastic surgeon he is so knowledgeable it always blows me away not only is he so talented as a plastic surgeon but he is the kindest nicest person I so highly recommend dr. Christopher Knotts at Austin Weston Center believe me you will not be disappointed"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Yelp May 23 2017

"I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Knotts and the staff.  EVERY single employee I encountered was pleasant and made me feel comfortable.  From beginning to end the process was phenomenal.  They are very thorough and leave no question unanswered.  Dr. Knotts has Excellent bedside manners and is an all around good, genuine person!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp May 18 2017

"After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with  Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but, that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues.I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but, have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp May 18 2017

"After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with  Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but, that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but, have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Yelp May 11 2017

"I recently had laser-BBL treatments to my face and am returning for additional recommended treatments.  My appointment was with Savannah S. Marks who is highly technically qualified with great people skills.  She took the time to explain treatment options as well as keeping me informed during each step of the treatment process.  Savannah made sure that all of my questions were answered post treatment and was very informative in recommending facial products.   Savannah is clearly tops in her field of expertise."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Yelp May 05 2017

"Great experience- from the initial consultation to the post op appointments. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I saw Dr. Poindexter, he did an amazing job on my BA and I absolutely love my results!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2017

"I’ve had such an amazing experience here at Austin-Weston. They were extremely helpful through my process of surgery and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend coming here if you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery. My breast augmentation turned out perfectly and looks great! This is a place to come to for anything you want done."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2017

"I've had such an amazing experience here at Austin-Weston. They were extremely helpful through my process of surgery and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend coming here if you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery. My breast augmentation turned out perfectly and looks great! This is a place to come to for anything you want done."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Yelp Apr 13 2017

"The amount of hardwork and effort from this staff is truly amazing. I'm very pleased with how well they worked with my challenging issue. Dr. Knotts and Ms. Ellen are the best"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Yelp Mar 03 2017

"I went in for a SculptSure consult and they were able to do the procedure the same day.The nurse did a FANTASTIC job, walking me thru the process before hand, telling me what to expect. She then sat with me during the procedure and talked with me to calm my nerves. She made the 25 minute procedure a breeze!I also had laser work done on my face for Rosacea by Savannah.  She too was fantastic, putting my mind at ease with easy conversation to make the procedure fly by. I highly recommend Austin-Weston and their staff."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Yelp Mar 03 2017

"I went in for a SculptSure consult and they were able to do the procedure the same day. The nurse did a FANTASTIC job, walking me thru the process before hand, telling me what to expect. She then sat with me during the procedure and talked with me to calm my nerves. She made the 25 minute procedure a breeze! I also had laser work done on my face for Rosacea by Savannah.  She too was fantastic, putting my mind at ease with easy conversation to make the procedure fly by. I highly recommend Austin-Weston and their staff."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Feb 09 2017

"I am now 7 weeks post op and I feel amazing.  Not going to lie, the first 2 weeks post TT surgery were not easy.  It was worth it.  Would I do it again? Yes, and only using Austin-Weston center.  One mistake I made was reading all the horror stories while I laid in bed.  Of course which made me question every mark, every feeling, every bump but the nurses were available to answer my calls and emails.  Also the Dr. Weston and Dr. Knotts were very reassuring that my healing and results were on target or better than expected.  Yes this surgery is not a walk in the park but it definitely made the experience easier knowing I had the best doctors and staff helping me. If I could afford more cosmetic surgery I would have them on speed dial.  I highly recommend you check this place out. Just like you, I read reviews, reports etc. so i’ve done the homework and glad I chose Dr. Weston."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Feb 09 2017

"I am now 7 weeks post op and I feel amazing.  Not going to lie, the first 2 weeks post TT surgery were not easy.  It was worth it.  Would I do it again? Yes, and only using Austin-Weston center.  One mistake I made was reading all the horror stories while I laid in bed.  Of course which made me question every mark, every feeling, every bump but the nurses were available to answer my calls and emails.  Also the Dr. Weston and Dr. Knotts were very reassuring that my healing and results were on target or better than expected.  Yes this surgery is not a walk in the park but it definitely made the experience easier knowing I had the best doctors and staff helping me. If I could afford more cosmetic surgery I would have them on speed dial.  I highly recommend you check this place out. Just like you, I read reviews, reports etc. so i've done the homework and glad I chose Dr. Weston."

5.0