Patient Reviews

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Reviews for Austin-Weston in Reston, VA

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Oct 06 2021

"First-rate Care and First-rate Results! - Incredibly satisfied with my results. I woke up a couple months after surgery realizing I had forgotten I ever had or needed it in the first place, like I got to grow up without breasts-- and the euphoria from that is so worth it. Incredible both as my first experience with ANY surgery as well as my first experience with cosmetic surgery, Dr. Sigal put me at ease very quickly by being affirming, kind and excited about helping my body match me a little better. Would absolutely recommend Austin-Weston to trans people who are looking to have gender-affirming care by means of cosmetic surgery, and will most likely come back if I ever feel I need it."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf May 25 2021

"Amazing Doctor and Surgeon - I went to Doctor Weston at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery after conducting months of extensive research for a qualified plastic and cosmetic surgeons. Doctor Weston’s three decades of experience was obvious when we first met. His immense medical knowledge, gentle demeanor, a fantastic beside manner, put my finances and I at ease. The staff at Austin-Weston is a reflection Doctor Weston’s high medical standards and professionalism. I knew we had made the right choice! My first consultation with Doctor Weston we discussed my expectations for plastic surgery, what is a realistic outcome, what can and be done within my own body structure. Doctor Weston explained the process for achieving the best desired results. My first surgery on November 4, 2020, was skin removal from my arms and a breast lift with an internal bra, the results are stunning. This surgery was used as a basis to prepare me for my other desired surgeries. The next surgery Doctor Weston conducted was a tummy tuck including abdominal muscle tightening, with extraordinary results. My next procedure will be a breast augmentation and a lower body lift, I am so excited to see the results. I am currently 34B and will be getting 420cc gummy implants high profile with expected results of minimum 34DD. Doctor Weston has earned my trust as a surgeon with the highest level of ethics and medical professionalism. Another discovery I made after developing a relationship with Doctor Westin, is his Doctor;s volunteers using their medical knowledge to help those who cannot afford medically needed reconstructive surgery, what a pleasant surprise to know this level of skilled doctors use their skills to help others less fortunate. In conclusion I highly recommend Austin-Weston as the place to go for cosmetic surgery."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf May 25 2021

"I went to Doctor Weston at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery after conducting months of extensive research for a qualified plastic and cosmetic surgeons. Doctor Weston’s three decades of experience was obvious when we first met. His immense medical knowledge, gentle demeanor, a fantastic beside manner, put my finances and I at ease. The staff at Austin-Weston is a reflection Doctor Weston’s high medical standards and professionalism. I knew we had made the right choice! My first consultation with Doctor Weston we discussed my expectations for plastic surgery, what is a realistic outcome, what can and be done within my own body structure. Doctor Weston explained the process for achieving the best desired results. My first surgery on November 4, 2020, was skin removal from my arms and a breast lift with an internal bra, the results are stunning. This surgery was used as a basis to prepare me for my other desired surgeries. The next surgery Doctor Weston conducted was a tummy tuck including abdominal muscle tightening, with extraordinary results. My next procedure will be a breast augmentation and a lower body lift, I am so excited to see the results. I am currently 34B and will be getting 420cc gummy implants high profile with expected results of minimum 34DD. Doctor Weston has earned my trust as a surgeon with the highest level of ethics and medical professionalism. Another discovery I made after developing a relationship with Doctor Westin, is his Doctor;s volunteers using their medical knowledge to help those who cannot afford medically needed reconstructive surgery, what a pleasant surprise to know this level of skilled doctors use their skills to help others less fortunate. In conclusion I highly recommend Austin-Weston as the place to go for cosmetic surgery."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf May 11 2021

"Dr. Sigal is the Best! - I was so, so nervous about having plastic surgery, but Dr. Sigal was absolutely fantastic. I came in with printouts of research on complication statistics and he answered every single one of my questions thoroughly and patiently.I consulted with a few different plastic surgery groups before making my decision, but Austin-Weston was so far above the rest that there was just no comparison.As for the surgery itself - yes, it hurt, but I've had a number of surgeries for medical problems in the last few years, and in contrast with those, this was like a vacation. The doctors and staff are all so helpful, professional, and kind. The facility is more like a spa than a hospital.Finally, the results are amazing! All my concern about looking "fake" was completely unfounded. Everything looks and feels natural and is perfectly in proportion."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Apr 14 2021

"15 Years Back! - I am a very happy patient of Dr. Robert Sigal. Dr. Sigal is an incredibly talented surgeon and the results from my November 2020 facelift are outstanding. My friends have commented that I look like myself, just 15 years younger – and a little better in some ways too! The before and after photos are amazing. Dr. Sigal provided honest recommendations on various procedures and he is gifted with an aesthetic eye, making me look natural and refreshed. His humor and compassion made me comfortable throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and the Austin-Weston Center."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Feb 11 2021

"I am in constant awe of the amazing transformation that Dr. Weston performed on me. I have spent my whole life unhappy with my uneven, heavy breasts and extra weight in my tummy that I could never lose with exercise or diet. After having both a tummy tuck and a breast reduction/lift, I have never looked better and I feel fantastic! Dr. Weston is not only an extremely skilled, experienced surgeon, but a wonderful person to go through this experience with because of his wonderful, funny personality. The entire staff at Austin-Weston was a joy to be with and I recommend this practice and these procedures highly!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 02 2021

"They treated me with kindness and compassion and addressed any concerns I had every step of the way - I had a wonderful experience at austin-weston. I had a breast reduction and lift and I could not be happier with the results. They treated me with kindness and compassion and addressed any concerns I had every step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: RealSelf Jan 17 2021

"Chemical Peel with Shima - I recently had a Perfect Derma Peel by Shima. She was very patient with all my questions and explained everything well. I have also seen her for laser treatments. I will continue to trust Shima with my skin care needs. The Austin-Weston Center is a beautiful and very clean facility."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jan 13 2021

"Detailed Review - Happy with my New Nose - I stumbled upon Austin-Weston's instagram last night and saw my before/after pictures and realized I'm pretty sure I completely forgot to leave a review! I got my rhinoplasty about a year ago so hopefully there isn't a duplicate review from May 2020 somewhere. I had been unhappy with the size/hump of my nose in the profile (since like 5th grade), but fine with my front-view. I had always..."

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Jan 03 2021

"An Honest and Skilled Surgeon - Dr. Sigal is a caring, compassionate, and masterful surgeon. Not only is his work on-point, but he also makes the experience as easy as it can be. Dr. Sigal is warm and funny, and he took away many of the fears that I had going under the knife. I am certain that I will be back, and I will be sure to stick with Austin-Weston and Dr. Sigal."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2020

"Great Service! Austin-Weston is very professional - Austin-Weston is very professional and everyone that works there are very nice. I had a breast augmentation and I will definitely be going back in the future for other cosmetic surgery. I love my results and the service that was provided!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 29 2020

"Dr. Weston is the BEST! - After 2 surgeries with other surgeons left me with a lot of scar tissue and uneven contours on my abdomen, I was beginning to lose hope. I spent hours (days? weeks?) looking at before/after pictures online before deciding to go visit Austin-Weston. Throughout the entire process, they were absolutely top notch. I knew almost immediately that Dr. Weston would be able to help me.I'm no stranger to cosmetic surgery, and the surgery center at Austin-Weston is the best I've seen. I showed up the morning of surgery with my friend and they walked us both through the entire process. All the while, they were very careful about COVID precautions and I felt like they really took it seriously. After a VERY short waiting period, I was anesthetized in their very comfortable, state-of-the-art OR. Everyone was super nice.The next thing I know, I woke up with a brand new tummy. Despite a complex procedure due to underlying scar tissue, the healing process has been very quick and I was left with minimal scarring compared to other pictures I've seen. Dr. Weston did a fantastic job! And he's been very thorough with our follow-ups. I can tell that he really, truly CARES.Being a transgender woman, I have to be really careful about which doctors I see. I love that Austin-Weston is open about their willingness to serve our community. Throughout the entire process, every single person was nice and respectful and genuinely caring, and that's something that I have rarely experienced. When considered along with the skillful hands of Dr. Weston, this place is the total package. I don't think I want to ever have surgery anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Nov 29 2020

"To say I had an amazing experience with Austin-Weston would be an understatement! I had a Mommy Makeover which included a breast lift, tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and under bra area back in August of this year. From the time I had my consultation with Wilma and Dr. Weston I knew I picked the right place for this major surgery! Even in the misdt of Covid I had no concerns because the facilty was beautiful, very clean and they had very strict Covid guidelines! For so long I've wanted to have this done. I would work out and I could never get rid of the baby bulge. After nearly 17 years of living with a body I was not happy with, I decided to start seriously researching and take the leap. After visiting multiple sites in the DMV area, I came across Austin-Weston and all the reviews and before and after pictures were excellent! Post Op recovery went so smooth! I woke up from surgery in my clothes and garments they provided. I couldn't believe the surgery was over! I had very little pain, only required 2 of the prescribed pain medication the first 2 nights and advil as needed. Dr. Weston called and spoke with my husband the night of the surgery to ensure everything was going well. I thought that was absolutely amazing!!! So far my recovery has gone as planned. All my post op appointments were informative and I just love Dr. Weston! He's one of the most down to earth physicians I've ever met and does amazing work! I am so glad I chose Austin-Weston and would recommend them to friends and family!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Nov 28 2020

"Awesome! Cannot put into words how happy I am with my results - Mom of 3! I love fitness and have been pretty regimented for years now. I needed to exchange out my 12 year old implants and decided that I would add a tummy tuck. I struggled with the decision but decided it would be worth it because I was just tired of working out hard, eating right, but always having this loose, wrinkled skin.Dr. Sigal and the whole Austin-Weston team were amazing!! Everyone was super friendly, Dr. Sigal was so kind and confident which I connected with instantly! The day of surgery, it went so quickly, the nurses and anesthesiologist were so warm and welcoming.All of my pre-surgery jitters were instantly gone and before I knew it, I was waking up after surgery. I also stayed in the overnight room which I HIGHLY recommend. I had Chelsea as my overnight nurse and she was the sweetest and so comforting to have. I also highly recommend the pain pump!For me, my pain was never over a 5 during that first week. I was so relieved! I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Sigal and his team. I also cannot put into words how happy I am with my results. HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Nov 17 2020

"Highly Recommend Dr Sigal for His Bedside Manner and Skills - Dr Sigal has to be the most skilled plastic surgeon out there with an incredible bedside manner. I'd gone to Austin-Weston a few years ago for consultation which left a very positive impression on me. His demeanor, his staff's attentiveness and the facility in general. I didn't go for the procedure right away but recommended Dr Sigal to one of my friends. She was extremely satisfied with the results of her breast augmentation procedure done by him. When the time came to actually go for the procedures I'd wanted, I didn't think twice about going forward with Dr Sigal. Due to Covid-19, I had my consultation virtually. When I went to the office as part of pre-op arrangements, I was reassured by the safety standards the office implemented to keep us safe. Honestly speaking though, I was scared of catching Covid during surgery but that didn't happen, thankfully. The entire team at AW is personable and understanding even when I wasn't the easiest patient to deal with Thank you! So, yeah surgery day and recovery wasn't piece of cake but that's the normal course of what I chose to do. Dr Sigal was kind and knowledgeable throughout the process. I love my results and so very happy I went with him. I can't think of a way it could be any better tbh. I won't look else where when it's time to replace my implants for sure. Or if I ever want other procedures done. I'd highly recommend Dr Sigal!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 22 2020

"Great Breast Aug Result! - I had a great experience with Austin-Weston and specifically Dr. Sigal. I got a breast augmentation and after about 2 months post-op I started to experience a capsular contracture. It was a difficult time, but Dr. Sigal provided great treatment which was fortunately warranted. He truly cared about making sure my final result was something I was happy with. Today, I love the result, and am grateful that I chose a surgery center with such upfront, caring staff. I also appreciated the privacy of the location during the actual surgery, which is another benefit that the Center provides."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 19 2020

"I went to the Austin-Weston Center for a BA and had a wonderful experience! I thoroughly enjoyed working with a Patient Consultant at the start to help me make decisions regarding my aesthetic and desired results. Dr. Pointdexter was warm and professional, as well as open about all aspects of the procedure. I greatly appreciated that he personally called to check in on me the evening of my surgery. Not only was this my first plastic surgery experience, but my first time having any kind of surgery. At every step of the process, Dr. P and everyone I interacted with at Austin-Weston made sure I knew what to expect and made me feel comfortable. From consultation, to procedure, to post-op, they delivered. And most importantly, I am thrilled with my results! Dr. P is a skilled surgeon, and I highly recommend him and the Austin-Weston Center to anyone interested in plastic surgery!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Oct 16 2020

"Austin-Weston, The Best Cosmetic Surgery Practice in the DMV Area!!! - I absolutely love Dr. Weston! He’s the very best imo! He has great bedside manner, is very funny, but very helpful and he LISTENS TO YOU!!! Plus I loved the fact that the practice is a one-stop shop and has its own surgery center, so need to go to the hospital for the surgery. They also have an overnight suite there as well, with an overnight nurse to help take care of you and administer your meds. The doctor comes back first thing in the morning after the surgery to examine you before they dismiss you to go home. If I had to go to a hospital to get this done right now, I wouldn’t have done it. My overall experience has been great with everyone on the staff, so I’d highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 13 2020

"BA with Dr. Poindexter & Oh So Happy! - I went to the Austin-Weston Center for a BA and had a wonderful experience! I thoroughly enjoyed working with a Patient Consultant at the start to help me make decisions regarding my aesthetic and desired results. Dr. Pointdexter was warm and professional, as well as open about all aspects of the procedure. I greatly appreciated that he personally called to check in on me the evening of my surgery. Not only was this my first plastic surgery experience, but my first time having any kind of surgery. At every step of the process, Dr. P and everyone I interacted with at Austin-Weston made sure I knew what to expect and made me feel comfortable. From consultation, to procedure, to post-op, they delivered. And most importantly, I am thrilled with my results! Dr. P is a skilled surgeon, and I highly recommend him and the Austin-Weston Center to anyone interested in plastic surgery!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 13 2020

"BA with Dr. Poindexter & Oh So Happy! - I went to the Austin-Weston Center for a BA and had a wonderful experience! I thoroughly enjoyed working with a Patient Consultant at the start to help me make decisions regarding my aesthetic and desired results. Dr. Pointdexter was warm and professional, as well as open about all aspects of the procedure. I greatly appreciated that he personally called to check in on me the evening of my surgery. Not only was this my first plastic surgery experience, but my first time having any kind of surgery. At every step of the process, Dr. P and everyone I interacted with at Austin-Weston made sure I knew what to expect and made me feel comfortable. From consultation, to procedure, to post-op, they delivered. And most importantly, I am thrilled with my results! Dr. P is a skilled surgeon, and I highly recommend him and the Austin-Weston Center to anyone interested in plastic surgery!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Sigal was very skilled and experienced - I had tummy tuck with lipo of the flank and scar revision surgeries with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston Center and those were very pleasant surgical experiences that I had. I was not planning on doing cosmetic surgery when I first came in for the consultation (Austin-Weston offers complimentary consultation so hey, just come in to talk and explore these procedures). But after talking to Sharan (super nice and knowledgeable patient consultant) and Dr. Sigal, I changed my mind and embarked on the journey of one. Dr. Sigal was very skilled and experienced which made me feel at ease with my decision to do the tummy tuck (he said he had performed an average of 100 or more tts a year which made my tt surgery icing on the cake). The whole process went like a breeze. The pain was very minimal (2 or 3 on the scale of 10 for the first couple of days). The staff was very nice, friendly and answered all the questions I had. I am very happy with my results. If you ever consider having cosmetic surgery, check out Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston and you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2020

"10.31.19 Surgery day - I was so nervous but very excited. I had always had lopsided breasts and one was always larger then the other since I was 16. In 2017 I gained a lot of weight, the only plus to this was my boobs got bigger and I loved it. In early 2019 I decided to lose the weight and lost 40 plus pounds. When I did that though it made my boobs symmetry even worse and they went back to the small size. I hated wearing swimsuits and tight shirts. I never felt like I could ever wear a shirt without a bra. Since 2012 I had wanted a breast augmentation, so I decided why wait longer. I have the money and I deserve this! So I looked around in my area and had consultations with several plastic surgeons. I saw around 6 doctors. All had different price quotes, most all said I needed a lift in one breast and all said there was a noticeable size difference. Price wasn't a factor for me. I wanted to make sure I picked a Doctor that I felt comfortable with but also someone who had a lot of experience. My doctor pick was a no brainer. I picked Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center. We went over size options and a lift plan that I was happy with. I ended up having a Mastopexy with a Breast Augmentation under the muscle. I chose silicone implants; 415cc in the left breast and 485cc in the right breast. Additionally, I paid a few hundred more for a pain pump that Bad through my surgery site into my muscles and it delivered a local anesthetic to help with pain after surgery. It stayed in about 5 days after surgery and helped tremendously (I'd highly recommend it). I didn't have to take any of the pain meds I was prescribed.Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Wow, day 4 was definitely the wort with pain. I thought I’d share the not so glamorous side of healing. The bruising took about 2 weeks to fully clear up. They bruising itself never hurt to touch! The 1 week my breast were hard as rocks. I’ll admit I was nervous that they wouldn’t soften up (don’t worry they will). It was mostly painful to lift my arms up past shoulder height and when getting myself up from the couch or bed. Day 5 my pain pump ran out of meds so I took tat out at home with the help of my mom. I’d highly recommend this pump, it was amazing. Removing it was weird. The tube is placed and wrapped in the breast. So I ended up pulling 5-6 inches of tubing out from each breast. Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Here they areUpdated on 15 Mar 2020:They look amazing and I am so happy with how they turned out"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jul 23 2020

"Mommy Makeover Total Happiness with Dr. Knotts - 4 months ago I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Christopher Knotts. My procedure consisted of an extended tummy tuck, liposuction of the abdomen and flanks, liposuction of the back, and a breast lift. I had been planning and saving for this procedure for YEARS. I was apprehensive going into my consultation and Dr. Knotts calmed all my fears and reassured me that I was a good candidate who would see some noticeable results. Talk about an understatement!! My mommy pooch is GONE. My breasts are finally up where I'd like them. And, I wore a bikini for the first time in my entire life this summer. My family, friends, and fellow gym bootcampers are all amazed at the results. I have renewed confidence in myself. It's amazing how what you see in the mirror can affect your thoughts. I'm able to push myself even harder in bootcamp and I'm a happier person. What more could I ask for??? :)"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jul 22 2020

"Shima Karimi was absolutely wonderful during my Miradry treatment at Austin-Weston. She was professional and knowledgeable. The facility is exceptionally maintained, clean, and comfortable. Overall an enjoyable experience."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jul 20 2020

"Dr. Byron Poindexter is AMAZING! - I went to Dr. Poindexter for corrective surgery on a procedure that was performed at another cosmetic surgery location. I wished I found Dr. Poindexter at Austin-Weston, the Center for Cosmetic Surgery sooner. Dr. Poindexter is not only a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon, but he is compassionate, caring, and an incredibly kind doctor. He took the time to explain the various options and truly gave me hope. Dr. Poindexter and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the procedure. Everything went well, had minimal pain, and the RESULTS are amazing. I chose Austin-Weston not only because of the many 5-star reviews, but the background and incredible experience of the doctors. They truly care about you and will give you the best results.Thank you, Dr. Poindexter for restoring my self-confidence."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jul 19 2020

"I went to Dr. Poindexter for corrective surgery on a procedure that was performed at another cosmetic surgery location. I wished I found Dr. Poindexter at Austin-Weston, the Center for Cosmetic Surgery sooner. Dr. Poindexter is not only a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon, but he is compassionate, caring, and an incredibly kind doctor. He took the time to explain the various options and truly gave me hope. Dr. Poindexter and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the procedure. Everything went well, had minimal pain, and the RESULTS are amazing. I chose Austin-Weston not only because of the many 5-star reviews, but the background and incredible experience of the doctors. They truly care about you and will give you the best results.Thank you, Dr. Poindexter for restoring my self-confidence."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 03 2020

"New Boobs — I should've had the surgery a long time ago! - I had breast Reduction with Dr. Knotts, him and the surgical team/ office were absolutely wonderful . I was nervous about my surgery but they gave me reassurance on any questions I had. The surgery its self went smoothly, recovery was not what I thought, it was actually not bad at all. I am in love with how my boobs came out. Definitely pleased with the end result. I would definitely recommend Dr.Knotts & Center, they were there all the way through to the end. Everyone was super friendly and Dr. Knotts was very supportive in any concerns I had. Dr.Knotts hit the ball park " I should've had the surgery a long time ago!" Sincerely, Patient with a SMILE :)"

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Jun 29 2020

"Dr. Knott's is the Best! I am forever grateful. - Dr. Knott's is the absolute best doctor! He did an amazing job on my breast reduction and he and his staff took amazing care of me before, during, and after my surgery. I'm so happy I chose them for this life changing surgery! I am forever grateful."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jun 25 2020

"Dr. Sigal was very skilled and experienced - I had a tummy tuck with lipo on the flank and scar revision surgeries with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston Center and those were very pleasant surgical experiences that I had. I was not planning on doing cosmetic surgery when I first came in for the consultation (Austin-Weston offers complimentary consultation so hey, just come in to talk and explore these procedures). But after talking to Sharan (super nice and knowledgeable patient consultant) and Dr. Sigal, I changed my mind and embarked on the journey of one. Dr. Sigal was very skilled and experienced which made me feel at ease with my decision to do the tummy tuck (he said he has performed an average of 100 or more tt a year which made my tt surgery icing on the cake). The whole process went like a breeze. The pain was very minimal (2 or 3 on the scale of 10 for the first couple of days). The staff was very nice, friendly and answered all the questions I had. I am very happy with my results. If you ever consider having cosmetic surgery, Dr. Sigal is THE MAN and I promise you won't regret your decision."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2020

"I was so nervous but very excited. I had always had lopsided breasts and one was always larger then the other since I was 16. In 2017 I gained a lot of weight, the only plus to this was my boobs got bigger and I loved it. In early 2019 I decided to lose the weight and lost 40 plus pounds. When I did that though it made my boobs symmetry even worse and they went back to the small size. I hated wearing swimsuits and tight shirts. I never felt like I could ever wear a shirt without a bra. Since 2012 I had wanted a breast augmentation, so I decided why wait longer. I have the money and I deserve this! So I looked around in my area and had consultations with several plastic surgeons. I saw around 6 doctors. All had different price quotes, most all said I needed a lift in one breast and all said there was a noticeable size difference. Price wasn't a factor for me. I wanted to make sure I picked a Doctor that I felt comfortable with but also someone who had a lot of experience. My doctor pick was a no brainer. I picked Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center. We went over size options and a lift plan that I was happy with. I ended up having a Mastopexy with a Breast Augmentation under the muscle. I chose silicone implants; 415cc in the left breast and 485cc in the right breast. Additionally, I paid a few hundred more for a pain pump that Bad through my surgery site into my muscles and it delivered a local anesthetic to help with pain after surgery. It stayed in about 5 days after surgery and helped tremendously (I'd highly recommend it). I didn't have to take any of the pain meds I was prescribed.Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Wow, day 4 was definitely the wort with pain. I thought I’d share the not so glamorous side of healing. The bruising took about 2 weeks to fully clear up. They bruising itself never hurt to touch! The 1 week my breast were hard as rocks. I’ll admit I was nervous that they wouldn’t soften up (don’t worry they will). It was mostly painful to lift my arms up past shoulder height and when getting myself up from the couch or bed. Day 5 my pain pump ran out of meds so I took tat out at home with the help of my mom. I’d highly recommend this pump, it was amazing. Removing it was weird. The tube is placed and wrapped in the breast. So I ended up pulling 5-6 inches of tubing out from each breast. Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Here they areUpdated on 15 Mar 2020:They look amazing and I am so happy with how they turned out"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2020

"After two c-sections and a 70lb weight loss accomplished with diet and exercise, I was left with a hanging stomach that I couldn't get rid of without surgical intervention. The mental anguish and disgust I felt every time I looked in the mirror was so taxing and all-consuming, that I knew I reached the point that something had to be done about it. I didn't come this far for nothing, and I was ready to cross the finish line!After researching and meeting with a number of surgeons, I knew I found the perfect fit with the Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. Even though I live an hour away, it was well worth traveling for appointments. The staff was professional, friendly and courteous. Dr. Weston and his colleagues have extensive experience in these procedures and I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Weston has a great bedside manner and in talking with him, he shared how meaningful his work was to him in that he was able to help patients in such an impactful way. I felt he really understood how big of a decision this was to make and how life-changing the results could be. I had the surgery in September 2019. The Center had a top-notch surgical suite onsite and I opted to stay overnight with a private nurse they offered. (A special shout-out to my nurse, Erin! She was fantastic. Not only was she medically competent, but she was patient, encouraging and kept my spirits up...a true asset to their practice!)I am now 8 weeks post-op and I LOVE the results! I loved them from the minute I came up from anesthesia, and when Dr. Weston said the results would continue to improve as the swelling went down, it was just a bonus!Recovery was not as difficult as I had mentally prepared myself for it to be. It was a small time investment that was so worth it in the long run. Keeping a positive outlook and my "eyes on the prize" certainly helped.I have not once regretted my decision, physically, mentally, or financially, for that matter. People spend far more on a new car that they keep for a few years, so why not invest in the vehicle we are in 24/7? My only regret is that I did not do this sooner!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 18 2020

"Emily Taylor is the BEST - I’ve seen Emily for Botox and Juvederm. Both products were placed perfectly to achieve my desired results. She talks through everything ahead of time and works within the patient’s budget. During the procedure she explains what she’s doing and takes care to make it as painless as possible (but sticking needles in faces is rarely painless). She checked up with me the day after the procedures to make sure I was feeling ok and seeing results. I won’t hesitate to go back!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 11 2020

"Would Do It Again - I had the BEST surgical experience that I have ever had! I historically become very very sick postoperatively. The clinic spared no expense to provide the best care possible. I am very pleased with the outcome of my procedure and specifically Dr. Knotts. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 09 2020

"Great Results and Feel Amazing! - Dr. Pointdexter and the staff were amazing! They answered all of my questions, took their time, and gave the pros and cons of the procedure. The best part was that the results came out better than I thought and look NATURAL! The pricing was affordable and they provide a lot of options on how you can pay. My overall experience was a good one and really have no complaints. I would recommend them to anyone who even has a thought about wanting to get something done. You will not regret it!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jun 09 2020

"Great Practice - Shima is wonderful! She explains everything prior to treatments and answers all of the many questions I seem to always have. Her schedule is flexible which is great! Also, she recommended some wonderful skin care products which I absolutely love! I had previously gone elsewhere for treatment but will definitely go to Austi- Weston for all future needs."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Jun 09 2020

"Happy Patient. I would recommend Dr. Weston - I had a great experience! Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck and lipo. The nurses/assistants were very accommodating and kind. I love Dr. Weston's bedside manner...he kept my expectations real as to what could be accomplished which I appreciate. Very happy with my tummy tuck results and with my lipo --I was thankful he can touch up a little bit of my inner thigh. I would recommend his office to my friends."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jun 04 2020

"Excellent LE - I just finished my second treatment for laser hair removal provided by Shima Karimi. I saw amazing results just after the first session. She is extremely kind and does a fantastic job. She answered all my question in detail and is clearly very knowledgeable about her job. 10/10 recommendation and cannot wait for my next session with her!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf May 30 2020

"So Happy with my Results! - I highly recommend Austin-Weston! From the initial consult to the surgery and including the follow up appointments, the entire experience was so smooth and relaxing. I can honestly say I was not stressed at all during the entire process which says a lot as this was my first time under anesthesia. Dr. Sigal is SUCH a gem and Sharan was so kind and knowledgeable in answering my questions. I will most definitely be going back for any future surgeries!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf May 22 2020

"Emily Taylor was my provider. She’s amazing. Finding a practitioner you feel comfortable with for cosmetic treatments isn’t easy. She listened and was extremely knowledgeable and skillful. So happy to have found her and thus practice group!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf May 21 2020

"Dr. Knox and his staff are a pleasure... They are extremely attentive to your needs and were always available for questions. Dr. Knox attention to detail gave me fantastic results. The facility decor is calming and the exam rooms are extremely clean. Several of my friends had procedures there and was happy with their results as well."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf May 14 2020

"I'm in love with my new boobs! - I just got breast augmentation yesterday and I'm already so thrilled with the results! Pain is manageable, more annoying than anything. Haven't taken off the post-surgery bra yet but I'll give updates as the weeks go on!I got 650 cc silicone gummy bears with a high profile, over the muscle because I am a bodybuilder!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 27 2020

"Great Doctors - Dr Weston performed my surgery and did an excellent job. Very experienced and professional. I was very satisfied with the results and customer service in the office . The staff were all very nice . The facility was very comfortable."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Mar 18 2020

"Best Surgeon Ever - I attended a seminar for this practice in March of 2019. I met Dr. Poindexter who answered many questions I had about getting a neck lift, liposuction, and a breast scar revision. I completed my surgery in December 2019. I was so excited to go through the process with this surgery center and Dr. P since my last few surgeries were at the hospital with a big production. This center is staffed correctly, sanitized, and a much better location to perform these voluntary procedures. Dr. Poindexter is very calming, direct, and to the point and you won't be disappointed. He removed my extra chin skin and jowl area and contoured my stomach, back, and even fixed a breast scar. I will return to finish my future procedures with him for implants and underarm extra skin soon. The only regret I have is not finding him years ago. I made the right decision."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Mar 14 2020

"Dr. Weston Did an Amazing Job! - I was extremely nervous about having my facelift. The reality is that anything a surgeon does to your face will be visible and permanent, so what a scary thing that is! I wanted to come out of this looking like myself, I didn't want the obvious "had work done" look, and I was so afraid I would end up looking like something was "off". It's been 3 months and I am so happy and relieved! I won't lie, the first week was a difficult time, this is real surgery. The result is so worth it! My facelift/eyelift accomplished everything I had hoped for. No more sagging neck, no more clumpy eyelid sags, my resting frown face is now a resting pleasant face thanks to the lower lift and some fat transfer... All of these subtle changes make a world of difference for how the world (and business world) sees me. Somehow, I still look like me and even my dermatologist says she can't detect that I had work done (and wanted to know who did the surgery)! I'm a more energetic and refreshed looking me and how I feel now when I get dressed to go to work and face the world is simply life changing. Dr. Weston is a true expert, you are in good hands!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 12 2020

"Talented Staff, Beautiful Location, and Excellent Results - This whole experience has been so wonderful and the surgery has truly changed my life. I'm so grateful to have found Dr Knotts, Sharan, Victoria and the rest of the staff at AW. Thank you thank you! I look forward to coming back in the future, and referring family and friends."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2020

"I Have my Confidence Back! - I had a TT with muscle repair and Lipo to flanks done, and my experience was great. Dr Knotts was my surgeon, and he was polite and did a great job on my surgery. I am glad I chose Austin-Weston for what I needed.After having 2 babies and gaining weight/ losing weight I struggled with having any confidence and loving myself with a bunch of loose skin. I am finally able to look at myself without cringing! I would recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2020

"Dr. Sigal is a miracle worker - I had the most amazing experience at Austin Weston! Dr. Sigal is a miracle worker. Not only for the physical aspect but emotional as well! I had no confidence and was down about my appearance. Dr. Sigal went above and beyond to make me look and feel better. The staff was so sweet and they made me feel comfortable in my uncomfortable body! I am 100% satisfied and I absolutely recommend."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Feb 05 2020

"Absolutely the Best Doctor, All Doctors Should Be Like Him!! - I cannot say enough about the kindness, professionalism and shear thoughtfulness Dr. Sigal as shown me. He really cares about his patients. He is so smart and easy to talk to, I felt so comfortable talking to him about my concerns because he “gets it” — he listened to me and never made me feel ridiculous. He went over and above caring for me and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Feb 05 2020

"Austin Weston is absolutely amazing! The staff and surgeons are incredibly kind and supportive. I am loving my BA results and Dr.Poindexter exceeded my expectations! The center itself is very clean and beautiful."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jan 31 2020

"Superior results/cosmetic surgery from Dr. Sigal to Staff - I doubt that there is a better cosmetic surgeon anywhere in the world that could be compared to Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery. His work ethic and integrity are first and foremost. Dr. Sigal’s vision of what each patient asks for and expects is key as he would never agree to perform a surgery in which the expected outcome could not be achieved. I have personally had several procedures performed by Dr. Sigal over the years and his work is perfection. Aside from his profession, he is a genuine and very, very kind man. He’s amazing.The entire staff at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery is attention to detail and focused on the Customer, the patient. Phenomenal."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jan 28 2020

"10.31.19 Surgery day - I was so nervous but very excited. I had always had lopsided breasts and one was always larger then the other since I was 16. In 2017 I gained a lot of weight, the only plus to this was my boobs got bigger and I loved it. In early 2019 I decided to lose the weight and lost 40 plus pounds. When I did that though it made my boobs symmetry even worse and they went back to the small size. I hated wearing swimsuits and tight shirts. I never felt like I could ever wear a shirt without a bra. Since 2012 I had wanted a breast augmentation, so I decided why wait longer. I have the money and I deserve this! So I looked around in my area and had consultations with several plastic surgeons. I saw around 6 doctors. All had different price quotes, most all said I needed a lift in one breast and all said there was a noticeable size difference. Price wasn't a factor for me. I wanted to make sure I picked a Doctor that I felt comfortable with but also someone who had a lot of experience. My doctor pick was a no brainer. I picked Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center. We went over size options and a lift plan that I was happy with. I ended up having a Mastopexy with a Breast Augmentation under the muscle. I chose silicone implants; 415cc in the left breast and 485cc in the right breast. Additionally, I paid a few hundred more for a pain pump that Bad through my surgery site into my muscles and it delivered a local anesthetic to help with pain after surgery. It stayed in about 5 days after surgery and helped tremendously (I'd highly recommend it). I didn't have to take any of the pain meds I was prescribed."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 22 2020

"Be Treated Like A Star - It was a wonderful experience. The doctors and staff were friendly, caring and honest. Their expertise was evident even before I saw the amazing results. The post-op treatment was even more than I expected and they never made me feel like a “number”. I had researched three other cosmetic practices and I am 100% confident that I chose the right one!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 20 2020

"I would travel across country for this team...and I did - I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery and Dr. Weston, in particular. From the time spent on my initial consult to the personalized attention given throughout the entire process, prep to post op, they surpassed all my expectations. The staff is super friendly, compassionate and professional. Dr. Weston has a wonderful bedside manner with a great sense of humor. He explained in detail his recommendations and what to expect. At all times throughout, I feel confident in his skills. The end result is proof of his skills. My facial rejuvenation procedure came out fantastic. I could not be happier. It took 10-15 yrs off my looks. Thank you Dr. Weston and team. It was worth traveling from California for this."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jan 17 2020

"Great experience from surgery to recovery - Dr. Westin is very good at putting you at ease while also giving you realistic expectations for your procedure. I had breast reduction, a tummy tuck, and liposuction of the flanks. I was very worried about the amount of pain I would be in, but it was actually less than I was expecting. They make sure you have pain medication and are easy to contact if you have any questions during recovery."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jan 14 2020

"I Could Not Be Happier - After planned weight loss from the gym and dieting, I treated myself to removing the remaining bulge and a breast reduction. I could not be happier. I can exercise without the leftover bulge wiggling or hitting the bulge when I do a sit up. I can run without pain from my breasts. All this encourages better health. It is more than “cosmetic”. It allows a life with more potential and more health."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jan 08 2020

"Finally Did It! - I finally decided to do something about my eyes, which have bothered me for years. All of my pre-op appointments were beyond good. The office answered every single question, sent me multiple revisions for different procedures and spent all the time I needed without making me feel uncomfortable from the multiple appointments I made before making my decision."

0.0 Review from M.M. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2019

"Thankful,Grateful and Blessed for Austin and Weston - The whole entire staff from the front office, nurses, billing and the consultant of Dr. Poindexter are so professional, kind and very patient. There are so many other positive things I can say about them all. I will absolutely without a doubt recommend all my other nurses, drs and lab techs I work with to Austin and Weston. I have already give out so many cards and recommendations to people I’am friends with. I definitely plan to come back in the future to get more work done. Thank you to the staff and doctors at Austin and Weston. You all are a true god sent."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Dec 18 2019

"Competent and Effective - Everything was done professionally and the results were very good. Questions were answered, concerns were addressed, and the cost was quite reasonable. I would highly recommend Austin-Weston and Savannah."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Dec 18 2019

"Gentle Souls That Refurbish Your Body and Soul - The staff is very kind and professional. The level of trust that I find I have with each and every one of them is astounding. Great care, unbelievable results!It's the best you will feel inside and out because of who they are and how well they take care of you."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Nov 25 2019

"The outcome is definitely worth it! - Amazing results! Tummy tuck, liposuction and hernia repair. I also had abdominal muscle repair as I had a huge diastasis recti. Dr. Sigal said it was one of the largest he’s ever seen! Now I have a flat tummy, curves, and a normal bellybutton!!! Dr. Sigal, the anesthesiologist, and nurses were all top notch!I underestimated the recovery... it was not fun! I thought it would be similar to a c-section. It was worse! But the outcome is definitely worth it!!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Nov 21 2019

"Nicest staff, I will definitely come back and recommend friends. - Prices was great, before surgery and after surgery was amazing. They took great care of me and helped me out with any questions and concerns. I will definitely come back and recommend friends and family! Staff is super friendly!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 15 2019

"*Breast Lift with Implants* 1 day Post-Op (23/yo, 235cc low-profile round silicone) - So I finally did it! I always was unhappy with my breasts because they were never really that perky, and after having my daughter I gained about 50 lbs. It took me about a year or two to lose all the weight (lost 60 lbs. !!!) went from a DD cup to barely a C so my breasts were very saggy and had a lot of extra skin. I am glad I only went with the 235cc because I already had a decent amount of breast tissue already so I wasn't really looking to go "bigger" just wanted more fullness. This procedure was much needed and I'm so happy with the results already even though they aren't fully healed yet. I know in few months when they drop & settle they will look AMAZING!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 01 2019

"I Wish I Did This Sooner! - After two c-sections and a 70lb weight loss accomplished with diet and exercise, I was left with a hanging stomach that I couldn't get rid of without surgical intervention. The mental anguish and disgust I felt every time I looked in the mirror was so taxing and all-consuming, that I knew I reached the point that something had to be done about it. I didn't come this far for nothing, and I was ready to cross the finish line!After researching and meeting with a number of surgeons, I knew I found the perfect fit with the Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. Even though I live an hour away, it was well worth traveling for appointments. The staff was professional, friendly and courteous. Dr. Weston and his colleagues have extensive experience in these procedures and I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Weston has a great bedside manner and in talking with him, he shared how meaningful his work was to him in that he was able to help patients in such an impactful way. I felt he really understood how big of a decision this was to make and how life-changing the results could be. I had the surgery in September 2019. The Center had a top-notch surgical suite onsite and I opted to stay overnight with a private nurse they offered. (A special shout-out to my nurse, Erin! She was fantastic. Not only was she medically competent, but she was patient, encouraging and kept my spirits up...a true asset to their practice!)I am now 8 weeks post-op and I LOVE the results! I loved them from the minute I came up from anesthesia, and when Dr. Weston said the results would continue to improve as the swelling went down, it was just a bonus!Recovery was not as difficult as I had mentally prepared myself for it to be. It was a small time investment that was so worth it in the long run. Keeping a positive outlook and my "eyes on the prize" certainly helped.I have not once regretted my decision, physically, mentally, or financially, for that matter. People spend far more on a new car that they keep for a few years, so why not invest in the vehicle we are in 24/7? My only regret is that I did not do this sooner!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 30 2019

"My results are amazing and I’m so glad I chose Dr. Knotts - After losing over 100lbs I decided to treat myself to a mommy makeover. Four months ago I had a breast lift, liposuction and lower body lift performed by Dr. Christopher Knotts. He is a true artist!! Every time I had a question or concern post surgery Dr. Knotts and the nurses responded right away. The staff at Austin-Westin are professional, friendly and patient. My results are amazing and I’m so glad I chose Dr. Knotts and the Austin-Westin family to serve my needs."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Oct 17 2019

"Loving my New Look - I was given VIP treatment from my first appointment at AWC. My physician was Dr Poindexter All my questions about the procedure and someone was available for subsequent questions My procedure went smoothly and all my follow up appts as well - Many thanks to Dr Poindexter and staff for transforming my body to a better look - l am loving it!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 17 2019

"Austin-Weston Best Doctors, Nurses and Staff in US. - Dr. Poindexter, Wanda and Chelsea (and the rest of the staff at AW) -- hands-down the best medical group of individuals I have ever encountered. From start to finish, consultation to follow up post-surgery I was (am) treated with respect, genuine concern, patience, calm and sincere care. The results of my surgical procedure exceeded expectations (by far and literally brought me to joyful tears when I saw results) as did the loving care and state-of-the-art facility. I am happy to provide my number to anyone thinking of using this center and the well-experienced doctors/nurses/staff, feel free to ask AW for my contact info for a personal review."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Oct 02 2019

"Very Happy Repeat Customer - This was my second procedure with Dr. Poindexter and his team. They were as kind and caring as I remembered from my first experience, in 2006. Every question was answered, the entire team was professional, and I felt like I was in good hands from start to finish. My results have been exactly what I was hoping for. I can't recommend this group highly enough! If I need them in the future, I won't hesitate to reach out again."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Oct 01 2019

"I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Weston - This review is long overdue. I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Weston in April of this year. I spent at least 2 years researching, reading, watching every YouTube video known to man (not recommended), and reading reviews for every "Best Doctor" in the DC metro area. Surgery is a big deal and when it's elective it's an even bigger deal. I met with many practices in NoVa and walked away feeling like I was just another appointment. After meeting with Dr. Weston and his team I booked my appointment the next day and had surgery 2 weeks later. BEST DECISION EVER. They have an overnight room, which is unique to their practice, and I would highly recommend utilizing that service for any large procedure. It was a lifesaver for my husband because we have 2 young children at home. I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Weston. Everything from the initial consultation to the post-op appointments were exceptional. THANK YOU, Dr. Weston and team!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: RealSelf Sep 29 2019

"The Austin-Weston Center is Magic! - The Austin-Weston Center is magic. Dr. Sigal is an artist. Austin-Weston has an impressive staff that is both caring and competent. There is a sense of camaraderie and cohesiveness that puts you at ease from your first consultation to your final post-op appointment. I'm so incredibly happy with my experience and results. I wish all medical needs could be met by the standards that Austin-Weston has set. A thousand thank you's to Dr. Sigal and the Austin-Weston Center."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Sep 22 2019

"Fantastic Experience - I have been seeing Dr. Byron Poindexter for several years. Recently, an age-related change in my facial appearance left me depressed and anxious. In less than a half hour, using an injectable I had never heard of, Dr. P completely changed the appearance of my face. I was STUNNED by the results. I had minor swelling and tenderness for two or three days. With a “touch-up” at the 9-month mark, the results should last a total of about two years. I am so happy and so grateful to Dr. Poindexter."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 16 2019

"He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows. - I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal on June 3, 2019. Dr. Sigal has worked on me before -- a nose job back in 2007 and regular treatments with Botox and lip filler. This particular review is for the breast augmentation, as I had written one for the nose job some time ago. I was so happy with the results of my nose job (he literally gave me a PERFECT nose!), so I knew who I was going to when I decided I wanted breast implants. There was no question that Dr. Sigal was going to be my surgeon again.I can't say enough about his bedside manner. He makes you feel so comfortable and confident. I don't know how many people can say they went into surgery with no fear, no nerves and no hesitation. He is just so kind and personable -- you feel immediately at ease in his presence.The procedure itself was about what I expected. A bit of discomfort the first week or so. Nothing unbearable -- but I also chose not to take any pain meds. The recovery was SUPER quick. I was back to my old self in ten days!Aaaaand… the results. Oh, the results! I couldn't be happier. He did the most amazing work on me. My breasts look absolutely beautiful and I'm suddenly turning heads when I walk into a room (am I allowed to say that? Is that conceited? Haha.). They are symmetrical, you can't see any scarring, I can't even say enough. He is the most skilled plastic surgeon you will ever find -- truly the best in the field. He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows.The entire staff is also amazing. The front desk staff, his patient consultant, the pre and post op nurses. Everyone is so kind and welcoming -- and they all make you feel wonderful about what you are doing for yourself. They really make the entire surgical experience a breeze. I honestly wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Neither should you. Really, if you're reading this review for the purposes of finding a plastic surgeon -- look no further."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 16 2019

"What a Seamless Experience! - I’ve wanted to do breast augmentation for a long time and finally decided to do it spring of 2019. I’ve never had surgery before so I was so nervous and skeptical that everything would be okay. I’m so happy I went with Austin-Weston! Not only was the surgery quick, easy, and fast recovery, but the shape and size of what I wanted was on my body! I couldn’t have asked for a smoother process from start to finish."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Sep 12 2019

"Perfect Results - Everyone was amazing, the entire team made the experience so calm and anxiety free. My results were perfect, the team walked me through every step and answered every question I had and educated me about things I had not thought to ask about so I never had any worries. Dr. Knotts was great and listened to me when I was choosing the size of my implants to make sure that I would have the results I wanted, which I did!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Aug 29 2019

"Comprehensive Care - Dr. Weston performed my extended tummy tuck in May of 2019. It's been 3 months, and my experience has been really great. The surgery itself went well and I'm happy with the results. The care I received at all my follow up visits was good too. Kamola in particular was very kind and helpful to me. Before my surgery I knew what I wanted and I didn't feel pressured at all to do anything more, or to schedule right away at the consultation. Dr. Weston saw me himself at every visit and was nice to interact with and answered all my questions. All in all it was a nice experience and I would recommend them."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Aug 12 2019

"Wonderful Experience 2 Surgeries - Dr. Knotts performed my breast reduction and back lift. Totally painless. He has wonderful bedside manner as does his remarkable staff. From the minute I called for a consult to my 6 week followup which is tomorrow, anytime I've made a phone call to their office my questions are answered and calls returned very quickly. What a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Aug 06 2019

"PERFECT! Total Recommend and Happy That I Made the Right Choice! - Everything went smoothly and Dr.Knox is amazing & so was his entire team! I felt so comfortable & had no worries going through the surgical procedure and after care! Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a cosmetic procedure"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Aug 06 2019

"My New Go-to for Cosmetic Procedures! Quick, Easy, Painless -beautiful Results! - Dr. Weston is amazing! During my consultation he assured me that my breast reduction surgery would be quick and easy....I had no idea it would be THIS easy! I was back to work (patient care tech at a hospital) within 4 days, with no pain or complications! From the front desk to the OR, his staff was pleasant and more than accommodating! My nurse, Madeline, was with me from start to finish and could not have been more kind, thorough, and reassuring! I am now one month post op, and could not be happier with my results! My biggest concern was scarring, but they are hardly visible and have already faded significantly! I am already feeling more confident in my own skin, and everyday activities such as exercise and shopping have become undoubtedly easier! If I had known this process would be so easy and life changing, I would have done it years ago! Dr. Weston truly knows what he is doing! He fulfilled my vision perfectly and I could not be more grateful!I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 05 2019

"The results look natural and amazing - The transformation of my abdomen was better than I could have imagined. Dr Sigal was personable and professional. The best part of this whole experience is Dr. Sigal was conscientious and did whatever was necessary to make the results look natural and amazing. I never thought I would have gone through with this procedure. I have been dreaming of it for years. I couldn’t be more pleased. I had no complications and the pain was as described to me before the surgery"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Aug 05 2019

"Very good experience. Convenient location for surgery and anesthesia being in the same place. Would recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff. Staff has been very polite, courteous, confident, and caring. Dr. Sigal is a great listener and very good at accommodating my needs."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Aug 01 2019

"Helped Me Be Me... - As a transgendered person, finding someone to do top surgery without judgment isn’t easy. The Austin-Weston Center’s staff is amazing, personable, informative, and caring. Dr. Weston is also wonderful. He has a great sense of humor mixed with caring is the best."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jul 31 2019

"Completely satisfied with facial rejuvination - I wasn’t initially intending to leave a review but am so very happy with the results that I feel selfish not sharing the information. I haven’t included pictures because unlike many brave people on this site I am very private and have only shared my experiences with family. A few years ago I began to have a disconnect with the face I saw in the mirror and my inner self. It took about 2 years before I made an appointment with Dr. Sigal of the Austin Weston Center. It was a good, no it was a great choice. I underwent a face lift including eyes, neck with fat transfer . He’s amazing and took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed them realistically. The entire office is amazing. From the initial phone contact to the consultation I felt valued and supported.The anesthesia and nursing staff were extraordinary as well as the pain management ( it was almost nonexistent).I received very clear instructions both pre and postoperatively. I felt safe, informed and was treated like a partner in the process. My recovery was faster and smoother than Expected and has been free from complications. I am thrilled with the results. The results are subtle but dramatic as though somehow the clock was just turned back.Dr Sigal is as personable as he is skilled. I really couldn’t recommend him or the facility more.I’m very grateful for the exceptional care."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Jul 31 2019

"Great Reults, Great Experience - Dr. Knotts and his staff were fantastic! Love my results, I had an chin implant and a lift with implants. Dr. Knotts really listened to what I wanted and delivered! I also barely had any downtime or pain. 3 months later I’m back in the gym bench pressing again! I will definitely come back when I’m ready for more upgrading!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jul 30 2019

"Love my Botox! - Love this place!! Dr. Knotts did my Botox and made sure to answer any questions I had. It was my first experience with Botox and he did such a great job preventing lines/wrinkles while leaving me enough movement! Highly recommended this place!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jul 29 2019

"What a Gift - I wouldn’t hesitate to use the Austin Weston center again. The staff was nothing short of remarkable. I don’t know that I could adequately express my thanks for the gift that Dr Sigal gave me. Prior to my surgery, I was extremely self-conscious of my body. Having children changed my body and no amount of diet and exercise could fix my mid-section. Dr Sigal gave me a waist again. I can finally wear pants that fit my midsection comfortably. But he didn’t just give me a beautiful waistline, he gave me my confidence back. I don’t shy away from photos any more. I don’t hide my body in clothes that are too big. Dr Sigal put the spark and passion back in my marriage. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dr Sigal for everything. You are my hero!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jul 26 2019

"A Wonderful Experience - My experience at the Austin-Weston Center for Plastic Surgery was quite amazing! I was referred by two physicians to have my mommy makeover by Dr. Pointdexter. He is very knowledgeable and extremely well-skilled in the field of plastic surgery. His professionalism made me feel at ease and so comfortable at my pre-op, day of surgery and post-op appointments. I will not hesitate to use him again. I had such a wonderful experience interacting with the staff. Sharan took the time needed during my consultation to explain every aspect of the procedure in detail. At every post-op appointment Nurse Jen was so kind and loving to make feel comfortable during my healing process. Thank you so much for this wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: RealSelf Jul 18 2019

"Dr. P is the Best - Dr. Poindexter did a good job. I was satisfied with the results. Surgery went very smooth and no pain . If I want to do another plastic surgery definitely I will do it with Dr. Poindexter. I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 24 2019

"The Best Work - Donna was one of my nurses, they were all family though. I had a Brest Augmentation without lift 360cc. Dr Knotts did the procedure and 10/10 would recommend to EVERYONE. I had to change the surgery date last minute and they were so happy to help me. I had a hematoma after surgery so I had surgery again the next day free of charge, no complications after and I am a very happy customer!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"From Day 1, the staff was caring and very helpful through the process. Dr. Poindexter whom performed my "Mommy Makeover" was great from the beginning! You could tell that this was his passion and his work shows for it! Everyone at Austin-Weston made sure I understood everything that was going on and very knowledgeable on any questions asked. Thank you Austin-Weston for a great first experience and it definitely won't be the last:)"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing.Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook.I highly recommend Austin-Weston!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Throughout the process, he was patient and caring, providing the highest surgical care the entire time. I can’t recommend him and everyone at the Austin-Weston Center highly enough. Everyone there is great!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"Dr. Weston does amazing job in transforming your body so you can feel confident in yourself. I am very happy that I chose him for my breast augmentation. Couldn’t wish for better result. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and Austin-Weston Center."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I'm extremely happy with the results. He was great throughout the entire process and he and the entire staff at Austin-Weston obviously pride themselves providing the best possible patient care. I can't recommend Dr. Weston highly enough!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Jun 17 2019

"Wonderful Experience, Wonderful Results - I've had two surgeries done at Austin-Weston: a chin implant/neck lift, and a rhinoplasty/upper lip lift. Dr. Knotts did both procedures, and I'm VERY happy with my results and with the care and professionalism of everyone I interacted with; the doctor, nurses, and front desk staff are all top notch. In addition, they were all wonderfully patient with my questions and never tried to rush me--I always felt comfortable and fully informed. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 14 2019

"Exceptional Experience! I highly recommend Austin-Weston and Dr. Poindexter! - Amazing experience!!! Dr. Poindexter performed most recently Rhinoplasty and previously buccal fat removal. I am so pleased with my results it was something I had been wanting for a really long time and I’m so glad I found Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery! Dr. Poindexter is an extremely skilled surgeon, genuinely cares about patients and it shows also backed by a friendly, efficient staff. From office visits, the facility, to the surgery, and follow, up the experience was top notch! I highly recommend Austin-Weston and Dr. Poindexter! Can’t thank them enough :)"

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Jun 13 2019

"Excellent Results! I feel different and my confidence is back - If you are thinking about plastic surgery and can’t decide, consider Austin-Weston center for cosmetic surgery. I am 50 years old and first, I hesitated too, but after talking to Dr. Knotts I knew that I was in the right place. Dr. Knotts has great bedside manners, always does what’s best for his patients and gives realistic, honest opinions. His work is amazing and after surgery my face looks 15 years younger. People realize that something has changed but cannot tell what exactly I had done. There are no traces of scars and my face looks natural! I feel different and my confidence is back. I love looking at myself in the mirror now! The staff was also very helpful and I will certainly come back again!"

5.0 Review from Q. Source: RealSelf Jun 13 2019

"Excellent Results. - Excellent! Dr. Sigal provided the best care anyone can expect. After seeing my results my husband will be seeing Dr. Sigal as a new patient. Pre and post care prior to my abdominoplasty and mastopexy was exceptional."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jun 12 2019

"Highly recommend anyone considering having a procedure - Dr. Knotts and his staff are amazing! Highly recommend anyone considering having a procedure to get a consultation. Everyone from the first consultation through the whole process is kind, compassionate, and supportive."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jun 11 2019

"Life Changing - From the phone call to make a consultation to the actual surgery, I felt so comfortable! I am so happy with my results. Any fears, concerns, pain was handled immediately! I haven’t felt this good about myself in years!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jun 06 2019

"Superb Office and Welcome Staffing. - I couldn’t be more pleased with Austin-Weston! Dr. Poindexter was amazing start to finish, I felt very comfortable with everyone. The entire process was so much better than I anticipated. If you are thinking about a procedure...don’t put it off...I’m ready for something else!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jun 03 2019

"Wonderful Results - I had my 33 year old breast implants replaced by Dr Weston due to encapsulation. I had delayed quite awhile from nervousness. Procedure went very well and results were perfect. Wish I had done it sooner."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf May 26 2019

"Great Experience - I had a tummy tuck mainly for an umbilicalhernia and some muscle tightening with Dr Knotts and it was one of the best decisions of my life. The whole staff was wonderful and so reassuring about my decision and safety (I was nervous since it was my first surgery) and Dr. Knotts was incredibly skilled in his work. I’m beyond blessed by my results"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf May 19 2019

"Living my best life! - I’m 36 years old, 5’7 and 185 lbs with three kids. My surgery is scheduled for May 31st with Dr. Sigal. I’ll be getting a breast augmentation - 560cc silicone - with lift, tummy tuck, and lipo of the flanks."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf May 13 2019

"Best Doctors! Great Place! - I love Dr. Weston!! He is a great doctor with a superb level of care. He fulfill all his promises and went above and beyond. The entire process, before and after surgery, was worry-free; the personnel is amazing I stayed overnight, great room and service was the best!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf May 10 2019

"Exceptional From Start to Finish - Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing.Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook.I highly recommend Austin-Weston!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf May 08 2019

"Fantastic Tummy Tuck Experience - I had a tummy tuck and liposuction - fantastic experience! After two kids, exercise and clean eating were not touching my baby pooch, separated abs, and loose skin. After doing some internet research on tummy tucks, it suddenly didn't seem like a far out possibility. Enter Austin Weston. I gathered from my initial research that a tummy tuck is MAJOR surgery and you need an expert to handle it. I was thoroughly impressed by Austin Weston - they specialize in these procedures and do them every day. Everything was so easy from scheduling to pre/post op instructions and I loved the transparency re: pricing. Dr. Sigal was wonderful! He has a great bedside manner and listens well - most importantly his work is stellar. The surgical experience was better than I had thought, including the surgery and recovery time. I've had several other orthopaedic surgeries, from the intake to the anesthesiologist, this surgery felt like a luxurious experience compared to those. My pain was well managed - thanks in large part to their offer of a pain pump (another friend had a tummy tuck without one, a much tougher first few days). I took a week off work, worked from home a bit but was up and around pretty quickly. All told, I lost ~7 inches on my waist. I can wear my pre-kid clothes again and I can bend over to wash my face without supporting myself w/one hand. The tighter core has helped with my back pain and overall core stability. I can't recommend this enough, especially to fellow moms. Treat yo' self!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Apr 20 2019

"He is the best surgeon on the east coast for facial feminization - Dr Weston is a incredible plastic surgeon. He is the best surgeon on the east coast for facial feminization. I have had numerous surgeries with Dr Weston without any issue. Dr Weston and his staff have always treated me very courteously and with the upmost professionalism."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Apr 16 2019

"Dr. Weston is the Best! - Everything about my experience was amazing! My consultation with Sharon was wonderful, she was sweet, personable and gave me good advice. Dr. Weston performed my breast augmentation and i could not give him a better review. His work is impeccable, not to mention his amazing personality. I could not have asked for a more perfect job. Dr. Weston really knows what he's doing!! I healed perfectly..."

4.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Apr 09 2019

"Good Doctor, Great People - My experience was very comfortable coming here. Even the people here were great too. I’m happy with the results. I would definitely recommend this Center to all ,y friends and family. If I ever need more surgery I will come back."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Apr 04 2019

"Breast Augmentation - I am happy with my experience at Austin-Weston. Dr. P was kind and informative. The staff was very friendly and helpful despite all the nervous questions I had about my surgery. I had dreamed about having a breast augmentation for the past 5 years, and they helped me feel comfortable when I decided to make this dream a reality. Thank you for helping me become a more confident version of myself."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Apr 03 2019

"Beautiful Results - Terrific experience! I had 2 C-sections and could never get rid of the excess skin. I decided to have a tummy tuck and am just absolutely thrilled with the results! The entire process was so easy! From the initial consultation to the post-op appointments and everything in between was so simple. Dr Poindexter and the entire staff was amazing to work with. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Apr 02 2019

"Great Results - Dr. Sigal was amazing. My friend recommended him and this Center. He was very thorough and took really good care of me. She spoke so well of him and how he made it possible for her feel so good about herself after. I wanted that for myself too. I love my results!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Mar 24 2019

"Surgical geniuses! I love, love, love the Austin-Weston Center - I love love love the Austin-Weston Center. I have had 2 surgical procedures with them and could not be happier with my results. Dr. Sigal is a skilled surgeon as well as a caring doctor. He and his staff took great care of me, answering all my questions and addressing any post-op concerns. The whole office is warm, friendly, and inviting. I truly can't wait til I need to go see them again! They do amazing work!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Mar 24 2019

"Surgical geniuses! I love, love, love the Austin-Weston Center - I love love love the Austin-Weston Center. I have had 2 surgical procedures with them and could not be happier with my results. Dr. Sigal is a skilled surgeon as well as a caring doctor. He and his staff took great care of me, answering all my questions and addressing any post-op concerns. The whole office is warm, friendly, and inviting. I truly can't wait til I need to go see them again!..."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 21 2019

"Will Definitely Return - Every staff member was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Overall it was a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend Austin-Weston to my friends and family. I look forward to looking at other services that they offer."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 17 2019

"Lipo, fat transfer to breast and scar revision - I had two c-sections for my kids and afterwards was left with a ‘shelf’ above my incision. It was really annoying and often would get itchy and swollen. I decided to meet with a surgeon to see about getting it revised and doing lipo round the area, as well. Finally, one of my breasts was slightly smaller than the other so I asked if he could transfer the fat there."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 06 2019

"You could tell that this was his passion - From Day 1, the staff was caring and very helpful through the process. Dr. Poindexter whom performed my "Mommy Makeover" was great from the beginning! You could tell that this was his passion and his work shows for it! Everyone at Austin-Weston made sure I understood everything that was going on and very knowledgeable on any questions asked. Thank you Austin-Weston for a great first experience and it definitely won't be the last:)"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 06 2019

"You could tell that this was his passion - From Day 1, the staff was caring and very helpful through the process. Dr. Poindexter whom performed my "Mommy Makeover" was great from the beginning! You could tell that this was his passion and his work shows for it! Everyone at Austin-Weston made sure I understood everything that was going on and very knowledgeable on any questions asked. Thank you Austin-Weston for a great first experience..."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Feb 16 2019

"Mom Bod to Flat and Curvey in All the RIGHT Places - Dr. Sigal was professional and honest from the initial consultation all the way through recovery. He is also surrounded by an amazing team who were great at answering my less serious questions. If you have a significant amount of work done, I highly suggest staying the night. My one on one nurse Jen was a God sent not only that first night, but in the weeks following. After two kids and a..."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: RealSelf Feb 14 2019

"My Experience - I had my first plastic surgery when I was 18 years old outside USA. And 18 years later, just 2 months after my second cesarean, I got tummy tuck, liposuction and breast implants and the results were amazing. Dr Poindexter and all the nurses are great professionals. I totally recommend Austin-Weston."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: RealSelf Feb 11 2019

"Nothing but the Best in Patient Care! - I have nothing but good things to say about Austin-Weston! Dr Weston and his team has taken excellent care of me and with each of my concerns for years. They listen, provide exceptional care both in the office and over the phone. The staff never pushes for unnecessary treatments and provides options that fit your concerns. I would not hesitate to return for any future needs."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Feb 08 2019

"Breast augmentation - I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter at the Austin- Weston center. From the moment you walk through the doors, the staff make you feel instantly welcomed. Dr. Poindexter is very knowledgeable and made this whole process very easy and comforting. He and his staff did a phenomenal job at putting me at ease through the whole process. Amazing experience from the very beginning!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Feb 03 2019

"Words can’t describe how happy I am - Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He’s honest, incredibly talented and just a great man. I’m a black woman and had a lot of questions about scarring and he was able to answer them all. I got a mommy makeover on 1/22 and I look amazing. I got a breast lift without an implant, tummy tuck and lipo. I put in a lot of work prior to my surgery. I worked with a nutritionist and stuck to a workout reg..."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jan 31 2019

"Mommy Makeover - I had an amazing experience. Not only are all the staff are very friendly and they all love working for Austin-Weston, which says a lot about the practice. Dr.P always made me feel comfortable and he went out of his way to make sure that I was happy with my results."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: RealSelf Jan 24 2019

"I’m Happy with my Results. - I was very happy with the care I received. Dr. Poindexter was very engaged and addressed all of my concerns. I would come back to Austin Weston if I decided to have more cosmetic surgery. I have already referred several of my friends."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jan 20 2019

"BBL with Lipo from Abdomen and Flanks - I could not have asked for a better experiece for my first plastic surgery. I wanted a BBL for more projection and hips. From my initial consultation to today (two months post op) I have felt amazing. Dr. Knotts was very informative and broke down pricing, surgery, recovery and realistic expectations. The entire staff at Austin Westin we're so kind and helpful to me. If you're in the DC,..."

5.0 Review from 1. Source: RealSelf Jan 20 2019

"“Help Me Help You” - Dr Sigal and his staff made the procedures that I had done as comfortable as they could be. Their knowledge and expertise were first rate and the facility was state of the art.The outcome has been better than expected I certainly would recommend that anyone even considering plastic surgery consult with Dr Sigal and his staff !!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jan 18 2019

"excellent care - I can not speak highly enough about the extraordinary experience that I have had with the doctors, nurses and staff at The Austin Weston Center. I have been to the center for a few procedures, all of which were taken care of with impeccable service, warm hospitality, and perfect work! The staff and doctors are incredible, the facility is excellent, and I would highly recommend them for any..."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Jan 17 2019

"Professional Staff and Amazing Results - I have wanted breast augmentation since my early teens. I contacted Austin Weston a few weeks before my thirtieth birthday and had my surgery the day after my birthday. It was a great birthday present to myself and the journey before and after was great, full of knowledge and I always felt at ease, even the day of surgery. What I enjoyed most was the reassurance of my decision throughout the..."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 08 2019

"Breast Lift by Dr. Weston - Great Experience! - Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I'm extremely happy with the results. He was great throughout the entire process and he and the entire staff at Austin-Weston obviously pride themselves providing the best possible patient care. I can't recommend Dr. Weston highly enough!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 08 2019

"Highest Recommendation for Dr. Weston and Austin-Weston! - Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Throughout the process, he was patient and caring, providing the highest surgical care the entire time. I can’t recommend him and everyone at the Austin-Weston Center highly enough. Everyone there is great!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 08 2019

"Lower Body Lift and Arm Lift - Best Decision Ever! - Dr. Knotts performed my lower body lift and arm lift in Oct. 2018 after a 100 lb weight loss 2 years earlier. I couldn't be happier with the results and give Austin-Weston and Dr. Knotts my highest recommendation. He provided the absolute best care throughout the process and was very thorough and patient. I'm returning this spring so that Dr. Knotts can perform a thigh lift. If you're..."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 08 2019

"Better Than I Could’ve Imagined! - After over 100 lb weight loss, I was left with a lot of loose skin that bothered me during exercise and kept me from really noticing all the weight loss. I was referred to Austin-Weston and deciding to have my surgery (arm lift and lower body lift) with Dr. Knotts was the best thing I’ve done for myself. He was thorough and patient throughout the process and I couldn’t be happier with the res..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jan 06 2019

"Excellent Results! Extremely Satisfied! - I’m forever grateful to have found Dr. Sigal and his practice. He is kind and confident with a lot of experience. The staff is very professional and genuine. I did a lot of research and found him on one of my Facebook tummy tuck groups. After meeting him, I have never felt so comfortable and trusting with a doctor in any practice. Words cannot explain how happy I am with my results. He i..."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 04 2019

"My Experience at Austin Weston with Dr. Poindexter - From my awesome experience with Cheri, she made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Poindexter is very personable. From the consultation to the pre op, surgery, and post op everyone was very knowledgeable and I was able to ask many questions. The results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Dec 28 2018

"Kind and Professional - Dr. Knotts was very kind throughout the whole process and made me feel comfortable. He and the staff answered all my questions and were diligent in making sure I had all the information I needed both before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Dec 21 2018

"Perfect choice - Excellent. I’m a very happy patient. All the staff were very kind and excellent from beginning to end! They all listened to my needs and wants. I have already recommended this Center to other people. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Dec 18 2018

"Surgery Experience - I met Dr. Weston in 2010 , I had been searching for a plastic surgeon to correct a botched procedure. I was afraid to go to a dr without experience. I was driving by and saw Austin Weston and wondered why I didn’t think of this world renowned location! I made an apt. With Dr. Weston. He made all the difference in the world. I have had several procedures that I am so pleased with! Most r..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Dec 18 2018

"My Surgical Experience - Dr. Poindexter was great, he was very friendly and did a great job on my procedure. All the staff was professional and made me feel comfortable. The facility is nice and the after care was well explained. It was easy to know what to do."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Dec 13 2018

"Mommy Makeover with Dr.Knotts - I had a Mommy Makeover to include Breast reduction, lift, liposuction, tummy tuck and flanks. The surgery and recovery was amazing. Dr. Knotts was phenomenal and made me feel certain in making the right choice. He was always available, professional, knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. I am forever grateful for him and the staff at Austin-Weston."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Dec 12 2018

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Knotts is fantastic! I had a blood disorder and many other surgeons were not confident to perform the surgery on me. However, I met with Dr. knotts and he was willing to do the procedure. I was very nervous because I have never had surgery and did not know how I would respond regarding my blood disorder. But he made sure everything was in order before we continued. I had many blood tests..."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Dec 12 2018

"Life Changing Procedure - It took me a long time to make the decision to have the face lift and breast reduction. Once I did, dr knotts and everyone at the center made the whole process so comfortable and smooth. I absolutely, highly recommend Austin Weston to anyone considering cosmetic procedures."

5.0