Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures in Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I can’t give The Austin Weston center enough praise! I had my first consultation with Dr Weston in April 2006 for a breast lift and lipo but didn’t go through with it. Now 15 years later I decided it’s time for a mommy make over. The experience from beginning to now 3 days post op was exceptional! Emily made me feel like we have been friends for years, Nancy was my personal cheerleader, and Aaron the overnight nurse was a sweetheart and made sure I stayed comfortable. I had to save the best for last...Dr Weston is the BEST!!! Dr Weston treated me like family! The results of my tummy tuck and breast lift far exceeded my expectations. I really could go on and on with praises! My husband asked me knowing what I know now would I still have gone through with a mommy make over? I said ABSOLUTELY and my only regret is I didn’t get this done sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I had a breast lift with augmentation and a tummy tuck, minus the muscle repair, with Dr. Poindexter and it was honestly one of the very best decisions of my life. I was left with extra skin after weight loss, was tired of seeing the loose skin and exercising was uncomfortable. I went to multiple consultations before going to Austin-Weston and meeting Dr. Poindexter. During my consult I knew without a doubt he was the one to perform my surgery. Other Dr’s hadn’t made the surgical plan sound unique to my needs and he did! Also, I’m mildly OCD and particular about how things look so, if I think my results are unbelievable then you know he’s stellar. Also, every single staff member there has been nothing but a delight on all occasions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Had a great experience with Shima, an experienced, gentle licensed medical esthetician. Shima carefully explains why she is completing every step of her procedure, which is so comforting when I’m a bit nervous with anything having to do with my face. I’m really happy that I’ve discovered Austin-Weston and all of the services they offer. Right now I’m sticking with BBL and Diamond (microdermabrasion) facials, which seem like a great combination for my sensitive skin. Thank you Shima! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Had a tummy tuck and lipo. A friend recommended them and after my initial consultation, I knew that I wanted to go here. Dr. Weston's bedside manner was top knotch. The assistant are super kind and helpful. I LOVE my results of my tummy tuck and lipo and couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Wonderful treatment with Shima for BBL! I am very pleased with results. She’s very knowledgeable about the products and treatments, made me feel at ease during the procedure. I would highly recommend Shima and look forward to future treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

The decision to have my mommy makeover surgery at the Austin-Weston Center is hands down the best decision ever. I did 2 years of research and consulted with multiple surgeons but always felt something missing until my appointment at the Austin-Weston Center. From the moment I met Sharan, I knew I had come to the right place. Sharan was really kind and thoughtful and spent time to understand who I am and my life's journey. Dr. Weston is possibly the most brilliant yet nicest surgeon you'll ever meet. By the end of my initial consultation with Sharan and Dr. Weston, all my fears and insecurities about the surgery were gone. All my questions were answered, I felt so relaxed and I knew without a doubt that I was in the best hands. The best part about it all is this: my recovery was really smooth and at just 3 weeks post-op, my body looks so darn good. Everything has exceeded my expectations honestly. I feel like a brand new woman and I couldn't be more pleased with this decision. Thank you so much Dr. Weston, Sharan and the entire team at the Austin-Weston Center. You all are so nice, kind, professional and you took such good care of me and I'll never forget that. The best decision ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

I cannot praise Austin-Weston Center enough if I could give them 10 stars I would. From my initial consultation to my surgery (extended tummy tuck, breast lift, & lipo to flanks) and post op care they were absolutely amazing they take such great care of you. Everyone in the office is super friendly and makes you feel very comfortable like you’re family. I’m so glad I found them. After my experience there’s no way I’d go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Poindexter's for 21 years. When I turned 30 he was there to help me with my first procedure which was full liposuction of both legs. I was extremely bottom heavy and from that moment he changed my life. I could then buckle a ski boot and feel comfortable around a pool. I then had implants in and out and a reduction as well as a a little more lipo in various places throughout the years. Dr Poindexter and his team have made the entire experience not only incredible and life changing but also safe and comforting. Over the last 21 years I have referred many many family and friends to Dr. P and he has never let them or I down. If you are considering cosmetic surgery you cannot go wrong with the Austin-Weston Center and Dr. Poindexter or any of the skilled, talented and professional doctors. Trust me you will not regret this choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

I had a tummy tuck with liposuction on my flanks and under by my bra strap area on August 17, 2020 performed by Dr. Knotts. The procedure was beyond awesome is all I can say. I have the tummy I’ve always wanted and can actually wear things even now with all the residual swelling that I would never have worn before. The entire team is superb! My experience was unbelievable and I know that I will be back again at some point to do my arms. If you are on the fence, don’t be! You will be in good hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

I would like leave a review for Shima. I have always had very sensitive skin and would only use skin products that were recommended by my dermatologist .. despite doing this I didn't feel as though my skin looked as good as possible. Both Savannah and Shima made recommendations for my skin regimen. What I appreciated was that they didn't tell me to use the most expensive products they made recommendations specifically for my skin type. In addition they recommended that I would benefit from BBL laser therapy in order to treat sun damage. I can only say that my skin has never looked this good! We used laughing gas instead of topical numbing for the laser treatment and I didn't feel a thing. The procedure itself didn't take long and I already see improvement in the sun-damaged areas of my skin. The skin products they recommended are easy (not too many steps per day that I knew I would skip) and maintainable. The problem areas of my skin are improving. If you haven't scheduled a skin consult with these talented women I highly recommended it, they are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Dr. Sigal did an amazing job with my tummy tuck. Highly recommend this cosmetic center for any major or minor procedures. I was in and out fairly quickly and they are super nice and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

4 months ago I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Christopher Knotts. My procedure consisted of an extended tummy tuck, liposuction of the abdomen and flanks, liposuction of the back, and a breast lift. I had been planning and saving for this procedure for YEARS. I was apprehensive going into my consultation and Dr. Knotts calmed all my fears and reassured me that I was a good candidate who would see some noticeable results. Talk about an understatement!! My mommy pooch is GONE. My breasts are finally up where I'd like them. And, I wore a bikini for the first time in my entire life this summer. My family, friends, and fellow gym bootcampers are all amazed at the results. I have renewed confidence in myself. It's amazing how what you see in the mirror can affect your thoughts. I'm able to push myself even harder in bootcamp and I'm a happier person. What more could I ask for??? :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2020

After extensive research on cosmetic surgery practices on the east coast, I decided to visit Austin-Weston. I was very hesitant to go in for a consultation due to COVID-19 but I was blown away. Not only were they extremely professional and friendly, the austin-weston facility was extremely clean, the receptionist was sanitizing the lobby often and checking temps, everyone was wearing masks and 6ft apart. I felt very safe in their surgical office. I ended up booking my mommy makeover procedure with Dr. Knotts and I cannot express how happy I am with my results. He changed my life. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a safe, clean facility and life changing results to go to ausitn-weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Wonderful treatment with Savannah for BBL! I am very pleased with the results. My sun spots are significantly reduced and the overall appearance and texture of my skin is vastly improved after just one appointment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

This review is long overdue. I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Weston in April of this year. I spent at least 2 years researching, reading, watching every YouTube video known to man (not recommended), and reading reviews for every "Best Doctor" in the DC metro area. Surgery is a big deal and when it's elective it's an even bigger deal. I met with many practices in NoVa and walked away feeling like I was just another appointment. After meeting with Dr. Weston and his team I booked my appointment the next day and had surgery 2 weeks later. BEST DECISION EVER. They have an overnight room, which is unique to their practice, that I highly recommend utilizing for any large procedure. It was a lifesaver for my husband because we have 2 young children at home. I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Weston. Everything from the initial consultation to the post-op appointments were exceptional. THANK YOU, Dr. Weston and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

My experience was better than words can say.Dr. Poindexter is my surgeon he is very skilled and pleasant. He did a Fluer de lis, Tummy Tuck Extended,Lipo Inner Thights,Arm Lift. Scar Revision from a previous surgeon. What he did for me nothing short of being magic. Everyone at this center was more than professional and kind. And special shout out to Cheri Bryan, and to Jen who has been my attending nurse also to all who took such good care of me. This is a place of good team work. I highly recommend this center. Deborah Harrison Surery Date 06/06/19 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

My experience at Austin-Weston was nothing short of amazing. I had a breast reduction with liposuction, I heard many nightmare stories about the procedure, mine ...really was a piece of cake. Dr Poindexter was my surgeon...he was highly recommended by a neighbor. They make sure to cover everything, there are no surprises . I felt completely comfortable and taken care of. I plan on going back soon for another procedure👍 Patti E. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I had a great experience with Austin-Westin in August 2019. After a serious weight loss (45 lbs) a tummy tuck was in order. What a success. From the initial consult at their office, to the pre-op procedures, to the surgery (OK, I missed that as I was out cold), the overnight stay (recommended after general anesthesia) and recovery. While I was concerned by some of the pre-op literature, I had no pain, no discomfort and was back in the air in 3 weeks and on the golf course in 6 weeks. Never needed to use a pain pill, but good to know they are available. Kudos to my surgeon, Dr Westin, and the entire team. Always gracious, informed and ready to help. And, I am keeping the weight off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Weston was awesome!!! I had a tummy tuck and breast lift done. I'm very pleased with the results. I have to say the recovery it's not easy, but the staff and doctor Weston's recommendations made it less painful and more comfortable. I opted for the pain pump and I think that was a great choice. It really helps with pain, especially the first week which is the worst time. i also loved the fact that he performs a new procedure where he does not need to place drainage tubes. This makes a huge difference and makes your life easier during the first weeks. I really recommend Dr. Weston. He's very patient and always willing to clarify all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Dr. Sigal- A modern day Michelangelo-An artist, a sculpture a true genius!!! This surgeon has been supremely gifted. I felt a sense of confidence right from the beginning. I was put to ease the second i met him. He is a patient listener. He has excellent bedside manners. He explained the procedure to me and went over the post operative course. I went into Austin Weston Center to get my gynecomastia corrected. I have been wanting to get this done for almost 20 years now. I am glad i finally went in here. The staff at Austin Weston were very attentive. They were great!! The day of the surgery Dr. Sigal took his time and worked on me. Jill was in charge of anesthesia. She was awesome. I had a pain free experience. Shawny was in the OR with Dr. Sigal doing my surgery. She really knows her stuff and wham bam i was done in no time. I am told that some of the techniques he uses are often employed by modern day well trained plastic surgeons. Being a Harvard graduate he is so well versed, that his work is nothing short of perfection. I am 3 weeks out and am absolutely thrilled by the outcome. I feel truly blessed. This has boosted my self confidence and i love myself even more. My wife has been a great support right from the start. She was my support person at home. She took care of me after the surgery. If anyone out there is looking to get plastic surgery done don’t waste your time. This is where you should be going. I highly recommend this place without any doubt!!! AK MD CWSP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Savannah performed a BBL treatment for me to get rid of some freckles and red spots. I'm 54 and have been very good about protecting my skin through the years and prefer to avoid surgical procedures so I'm all for whatever help laser treatments can give me. Savannah also gave me some guidance on some products for some trouble areas. I was thrilled with the BBL treatment and absolutely love the eye cream she recommended. It is truly the only eye cream (it is more like a balm) that has actually been effective for me. Savannah is lovely, she is professional and isn't pushy at all. She would have happily performed the BBL treatment and sent me on my way but I had questions and needs for some quality skin products and I'm really pleased with what she recommended. I loved the results and felt great at an event I attended this past weekend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about the extraordinary experience that I have had with the doctors, nurses and staff at The Austin Weston Center. I have been to the center for a few procedures, all of which were taken care of with impeccable service, warm hospitality, and perfect work! The staff and doctors are incredible, the facility is excellent, and I would highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure. They changed my life, and they will change yours! I feel not only 15 years younger, but more confident and comfortable in my own skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

I’m forever grateful to have found Dr. Sigal and his practice. He is kind and confident with a lot of experience. The staff is very professional and genuine. I did a lot of research and found him on one of my Facebook tummy tuck groups. After meeting him, I have never felt so comfortable and trusting with a doctor in any practice. Words cannot explain how happy I am with my results. He is extremely talented, a perfectionist. He has sculpted my abdomen in a way I thought it was not possible. I have seen many many posts and pictures of people who also got a tummy tuck and I can humbly and honestly say that my results are one of the best ones I’ve seen. After my surgery I felt great! I was not even bruised (which I believe is because of his technique), the pain level was a 3 or 4 out of 10, and I had no complications. From beginning to end, what a wonderful experience... THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Dr. Byron Poindexter Is the best!!! I can’t recommend him enough! He is so sweet, honest and funny. He did amazing work. And he was so gentle. He has such a nice and relaxing energy. I never felt nervous! when he comes into the room he puts all my doubts and worries at ease. He made sure me and my husband were very well informed and comfortable. Never gave off a weird vibe. I love Dr. P! And you will too! I highly suggest him! He does beautiful work. And I couldn’t be more happy with the final result. It’s a great place nice and clean. Dr P is such a wonderful doctor with an enjoyable, beautiful, and calming energy! I will be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I’ve been here several times for procedures. They are friendly, helpful, and professional. They also have the best surgeons in the area. I specifically see Dr. Sigal. He his very personable and makes you feel relaxed. He has a terrific bedside manner and an amazing memory. Love this doctor and would absolutely highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Over the past two years, I worked hard and lost about 90 pounds. As a result, I was left with a lot of extra skin all over the place. I was fed up and wanted to do something about it. I did a ton of research in the DMV area and found Dr. Knotts. That was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Going into my first appointment, I was a nervous wreck. From the very beginning when he walked into the room, I felt comfortable with him and knew I picked the perfect surgeon for me. He is very proud of his work and he should be. On Sept 5, 2018, I had a lower body lift and breast lift. I can't remember the last time I felt this confident about myself. Just seeing my before and after photos is amazing to me. The staff is also very pleasant and made my experience there even better. I'm pretty sure all of my friends know about Dr. Knotts by now. I'm very happy with my decision and will definitely go back to him if I decide to have other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

I was so lucky to find Dr. Sigal! He is always very professional, honest and super nice. Today is my birthday, and he made it a super special day. I am definitely grateful... Yes, there are still good people in this planet; he is one of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Dr. Sigal- A modern day Michelangelo-An artist, a sculpture a true genius!!! This surgeon has been supremely gifted. I felt a sense of confidence right from the beginning. I was put to ease the second i met him. He is a patient listener. He has excellent bedside manners. He explained the procedure to me and went over the post operative course. I went into Austin Weston Center to get my gynecomastia corrected. I have been wanting to get this done for almost 20 years now. I am glad i finally went in here. The staff at Austin Weston were very attentive. They were great!!The day of the surgery Dr. Sigal took his time and worked on me. Jill was in charge of anesthesia. She was awesome. I had a pain free experience. Shawny was in the OR with Dr. Sigal doing my surgery. She really knows her stuff and wham bam i was done in no time. I am told that some of the techniques he uses are often employed by modern day well trained plastic surgeons. Being a Harvard graduate he is so well versed, that his work is nothing short of perfection. I am 3 weeks out and am absolutely thrilled by the outcome. I feel truly blessed. This has boosted my self confidence and i love myself even more. My wife has been a great support right from the start. She was my support person at home. She took care of me after the surgery. If anyone out there is looking to get plastic surgery done don’t waste your time. This is where you should be going. I highly recommend this place without any doubt!!!AK MD CWSP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Dr. Weston and his staff are amazing! I had Facial Feminization Surgery six months ago with Dr. Weston and am very pleased with the results. I had the following done: Upper eyelid reduction, Brow reduction, shaping and lift, Rhinoplasty, Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth, Chin reduction and shaping, "Adam's apple" reduction. Now when I look in the mirror in the morning, I see me! I am so glad and thankful for the results and my new life. Definitely worth the investment. Thank you, Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

I love this place. I've had services completed by both Savannah and Jocelyn and was beyond pleased with both ladies. Savannah did my BBL treatment and was wonderful. She went over the procedure from start to finish and answered all of my many questions. She has a very pleasant demeanor which is great in a situation like this where a person can feel nervous or overwhelmed. The procedure took about 25 minutes and a calming mask was applied after. She also massaged products into my skin after removing the mask. I loved it. Jocelyn has also completed several treatments for me. She is fantastic as well. Both girls offer a number of different services which you can find on their website. Whatever is it is you need, these girls can do it. Austin- Weston is my new favorite place for my skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2017

Thus far my experience with Austin Weston has been exceptional. From the moment I walked in, the facility and staff set themselves apart. From the warm welcoming reception area to the comfortable rooms, I was immediately put at ease and the experience only improved from there. Meeting with a consultant she walked me through my options, the procedures, and answered all of my questions honestly and openly. The doctor with whom I met was a welcome combination of expert with a warm bedside manner, again walking me through the forthcoming procedure, providing input and advice, and answering questions that I hadn’t thought to raise. I’m looking forward to this procedure and would recommend anyone considering surgery go to Austin Weston first and nowhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

Extremely happy with all surgery outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Weston who is very honest and a one of a kind surgeon. From the moment I walked in the office, I felt like I was in the right place. Everyone there treated me with respect and kindness. I used to be very frustrated about my body and the way it looked after having 2 girls but now I have gained my confidence back and feel better than ever. Thank you Dr. Weston and all your staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Weston and his staff are amazing! I had Facial Feminization Surgery six months ago with Dr. Weston and am very pleased with the results. I had the following done: Upper eyelid reduction, Brow reduction, shaping and lift, Rhinoplasty, Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth, Chin reduction and shaping, "Adam's apple" reduction. Now when I look in the mirror in the morning, I see me! I am so glad and thankful for the results and my new life. Definitely worth the investment. Thank you, Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues.I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck and it was one of the best decisions of my life. It boosted my self-esteem and made me feel more confident as I prepared to "get back into the dating scene" after my divorce. Dr. Weston and his team were wonderful and I couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you Dr. Weston, Dr. Knotts and the entire team at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame. I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. I learned of the practice from a friend's referral & scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews. Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me . I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour pop up questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid from my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over. I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning!!! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I recently had a mommy makeover with Dr. Sigal at AW and I could not only be happier with the results but the LACK of pain! I couldn't believe it...They have this new nonnarcotic regimen they give to patients and I didn't even need a single Tylenol. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would have done it much sooner had I known it would have been this painless. Dr. Sigal has a great bedside manner and is very cool, calm and collective. Being a health care provider myself, I really appreciated his kind and gentle, yet to the point demeanor. Thank you all the awesome staff at AW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2014

I had a breast implant exchange with Dr. Poindexter and the results are amazing! I went from 475cc moderate profile saline implants to 550cc high profile silicone gel implants and I am thrilled! He did my first breast augmentation with saline implants right before silicone gel implants were re-approved by the FDA. The first augmentation went really well and looked fantastic, but I recently went back and asked him if silicone gel would be right for me. He recommended high-profile silicone gel implants and they look amazing! They look and feel really natural and I couldn't be happier! I tell everyone that if they want breast augmentation surgery they should go see Dr. Poindexter! I also had inner and outer thigh liposuction and upper arm liposuction with Dr. Poindexter. The results are amazing! My inner and outer thighs had stubborn areas of fat that I absolutely hated, including saddlebags on my outer thighs and uneven pockets of fat on my inner thighs. After the liposuction, I was so happy with how smooth, even and slim the contours are, while still maintaining a feminine shape and curve. Dr. Poindexter is a gifted sculptor! My upper arms look fantastic, really streamlined and slender. I’d gained weight after a stressful time, and extra weight always goes to my lower body. I hadn't been working out either and the chubbiness on my upper arms was brand new and completely unwelcome. Dr. Poindexter gave me my body back! He is such a skilled surgeon, a kind and understanding person and a great listener. I trust him unconditionally and that isn’t something I say casually or lightly. He’s easy to talk to and takes the time to explain everything and to answer all your questions. Go see him!! He is a GREAT plastic surgeon and an all-around extraordinary person! Plus Jill, the CRNA (Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist) who performed my anesthesia was wonderful. Anesthesia is scary to me and she did the impossible – she made it NOT scary! She put me at ease and even made me laugh. I was totally relaxed. I went back the morning after surgery for the routine first day after surgery visit to see Dr. Poindexter and he was fantastic as always, and the nurse, Cherie, was just so caring and nice to be around! My whole surgical experience was terrific. Go see Dr. Poindexter – choosing him as my plastic surgeon is one of the best decisions I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

The women of our family have been using the Austin-Weston Center for years so of course, when it was my turn, I immediately thought of Dr. George Weston. The staff at his office is professional, friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and gave me plenty of time. I never waited longer than 10 minutes for scheduled appointments. My liposuction/tummy tuck was a fabulous success and my husband of 38 years can't stop looking at me. I feel great physically and have a better figure than ever in my life. Thanks to Dr. Weston for such a great job! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.