Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Face Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

I had my lips done by the lovely Emily Taylor about a month and a half ago. I’m a professional musician and only put my lips (and embouchure) in the hands of an absolute professional. The ability to play my instrument is of utmost importance to my livelihood! I have to say, I was unbelievably surprised and blown away by her expertise and professionalism. It took about 4 weeks to get my embouchure back in working order, and I can say with 100% certainty, that this is the person you want to see if you are on the fence about getting your lip augmentation. If I couldn’t play my instrument, I wouldn’t get paid and certainly wouldn’t have a job. The fact that Emily at Austin Weston was able to not only give me the lips of my dreams, but also keep me in proper playing order had me over the moon. Thank you so much to the professionals at Austin Weston and a special thanks to Emily for doing such an amazing job. I’ll definitely be coming back to get any and all future work done! Xoxo- Lindsay More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Dr. Poindexter is beyond amazing! He is a true artist, highly skillful and experienced plastic surgeon who makes it a priority to provide the best care and results for his patients. The results from my fat grafting procedures are incredible. I cannot be happier to have chosen Austin-Weston for this procedure, but I am more thankful that I have found such an outstanding top-tier plastic surgeon who is genuinely kind to his patients. Austin-Weston's reputation as "the center to go to for cosmetic surgery in NOVA or out-of-state patients" is amplified by their caring and experienced team. You will be given the best care and results that will exceed your expectations!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

I have always had nice skin and have looked younger than my real age. However, after weight loss my neck and jaw line were not the same. I lost some volume in my cheeks and I was just not seeing me in the mirror any longer. I had several non-surgical procedures done at Austin-Weston, so I knew when it came time to have cosmetic surgery I was at the right practice. Each staff member has a warm and caring personality. Dr. Sigal is an amazing surgeon with a delightful bedside manner. He answered all my questions, was kind and gave me realistic expectations. I really felt comfortable with him so in October of 2020, I had cosmetic surgery. I had a face lift (cheek and neck), trans-conjunctival blepharoplasty, upper lid blepharoplasty, and fat grafting in various parts of my face. I opted to stay in one of the beautiful and comfortable overnight rooms after surgery. The post-op was much better than I had imaged. I had a wonderful caretaker at home, my wonderful spouse who was very supportive of the entire process. He understood that I needed to do this for me. Ninety days later, with most everything settled, I am so overjoyed with my results. I look fresher and I see me in the mirror. I feel beautiful again! Thank you Dr. Sigal for making me feel whole again! Also, I would like to mention some other staff members that helped me through this process. Wilma, was my surgical coordinator. The day of my pre-op, she was wonderful to me. She went over all the information, answered all my questions and gave me helpful tips. I apologize, but I can’t remember the name of my anesthesiologist, but she was so great walking me through all the steps. She even stopped by the next morning to check on me before I left. All the nurses that assisted Dr. Sigal during the procedure were so kind. Chelsea, was my private nurse who took such great after care of me while staying overnight. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal, he is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Every part of my Austin Weston experience was perfect! I had a neck and lower face lift with Dr. Knotts and am thrilled with the results. Everyone in the practice is professional and caring and made the experience very easy. My recovery was a breeze and the outcome is exactly what I was hoping for. It looks very natural but has really turned back the clock about 10 years. I’ll return to the practice anytime I’m thinking of a surgical enhancement. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I can not recommend Austin Weston enough The entire staff is kind, helpful and competent. I had a lower blepharoplasty and am very pleased with the results. Thanks so much everyone at Austin Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

After undergoing a very extensive jaw surgery back in 2012, I had my lips injected at another practice to give them a fuller appearance. Unfortunately, I was left with “bumps” on both my upper and lower lips, that drove me crazy for 8 long years. As the filler dissolved over time, the bumps became even more prominent, and so, I began my extensive search in finding someone who could fix them. When I discovered Austin-Weston in a top doctor magazine, I was immediately impressed at the stellar reviews I read online. Emily Taylor received 5-star reviews all across the board, and after looking at photos of her work on Instagram, I knew that if anyone could fix my lips, it would be her. Upon meeting Emily, she had a very welcoming and wonderful bedside manner. I told her the history of my lips and my concerns, and she was patient while listening to me the entire time; not once did I feel rushed. Emily was extremely thorough in explaining what had previously gone wrong with my lips, what she would do to get them looking the way I would like them to, and the steps she would take to get them there. She injected my lips with a dissolver, and although they were swollen, I immediately noticed a difference in their appearance. Additionally, she talked me through the entire process as she worked which helped me to stay calm, and she was so extremely gentle that I could barely feel the needle! The day following the dissolver, I had a few more questions about the swelling, so I reached out to Emily via email. She responded promptly, and I was pleasantly surprised at how much time she took to address the questions in my email. I appreciate that she went above and beyond to make sure that I understood the entire healing process, even going as far to send me a diagram! Emily is extremely passionate about helping her clients like the way that they look, and proud of the work that she does. I asked her if there was anything else she would recommend that I get done to achieve the look that I’m going for, and she had a very honest approach in offering me suggestions that didn’t come across as trying to “up-sell” me a service. I have an appointment scheduled to get my lips filled in a couple of weeks, and I’m so excited that I finally found THE person to give me the lips I’ve always wanted. I’ll be sure to leave an updated review after my appointment! I want to quickly add that I spoke with a woman named Hailey over the phone to schedule my appointment, and she was so cheerful and pleasant that it made me have a better afternoon :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2020

I’ve wanted to change my side profile for as long as I can remember... as I’ve never liked my nose. As soon as I met and spoke with Dr. Sigal, I knew he was the guy for me! He’s so patient, kind, and genuinely cares about what his patients want AND need! One month after having my rhinoplasty done, I am BEYOND happy with my results, I love love love my nose. He has truly changed my life. My entire experience at Austin Weston has been more than enjoyable, as I never had any pain after surgery - it was actually a very easy recovery with the help of their amazing team. I have received nothing but top notch care from them and would recommend them to anyone - they truly have become family to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I cannot speak more highly of Austin-Weston and my injector, Emily (the Ginjector)! The office is gorgeous, welcoming and comfortable. I visited in August for the first time, for Botox and lip injections and again in November for a Botox touch up. I had never done either before, so I was a bit nervous, but my nerves were quickly calmed by every employee I encountered. Everyone is so nice, reassuring and knowledgeable! Emily is amazing at what she does- light handed and relatable. I didn’t feel a thing! LOVE LOVE LOVE my results! So happy I finally decided to do this and even more happy I went with Austin-Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I saw Emily at the Austin-Weston center per the recommendation of a friend. So very happy I went— first time getting lip filler after years of contemplating and she eased my nerves about it, answered all my questions, and the whole process went very smooth. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Dr. Weston is genuinely the best surgeon anyone could choose. Everyone that works in the center is really kind and professional, and the facility is clean and modern. I got a rhinoplasty, performed by Dr. Weston, and I honestly don't think my nose could look better. I'm so in love with my appearance now, and I feel like my nose is perfect. My recovery was amazing, and I did not experience pain or complications at any point. I would highly recommend The Center for Cosmetic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

It’s been 3 months since my chin implant and neck lift at Austin-Weston, and I can’t say enough good things about my experience. I’ll start with the doctors and staff. My surgeon, Dr. Knotts, was skilled, conscientious, kind, and caring. I found him patient and easy to talk to as well; no issue was too minor, no question was treated as silly, no concern was dismissed. Pre-op and post-op procedures were clearly and thoroughly explained. I met two of the other doctors – Dr. Weston and Dr. Poindexter – during my post-op visits and was impressed by their knowledge and kindness, too. I also loved the office staff/nurses – all were positive, helpful, and friendly. In short, everyone there seems committed to caring for their patients and being awesome at what they do. Additionally, the facility is clean and welcoming. Surgery is always nerve-wracking, but I felt very much in safe hands. My recovery has been pretty uneventful; 3 months later, I feel essentially back to normal (other than a little numbness in my neck). And the best part of it all is that I’m thrilled with the results. I can’t believe how much prettier I look and feel (while still looking totally natural and utterly like myself!). I’m still adjusting to the improvements, but I’m very happy. Dr. Knotts and everyone at Austin-Weston have my everlasting gratitude. I’d give them all more than 5 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

April of this year, I had a consultation at Austin-Weston with Dr. Christopher Knotts about a tip rhinoplasty I had been wanting to get done for quite some time now. Dr. Knotts was very considerate about what I wanted in my rhinoplasty. I only wanted the tip done-- that was it; and he respected that, wanting to give me only what I wanted and not try to push "fixing" other things like my previous surgeon at a different practice had tried to do while giving me a consultation. Wilma Hendricks is also a pleasure to work with. At my consultation and pre-op, she was very comforting to talk to and provided thorough information. This was my first time "going under the knife", so of course I was nervous at first. But I quickly realized I had nothing to worry about. The day of surgery was a breeze. Dr. Knotts came in to speak with me and re-confirm what I had wanted. My nurse patiently went through my post-op instructions with my boyfriend, mother, and I. Then my anesthesiologist came in to explain what he was going to do; that he was going to stay with me the entire time, and that I would be perfectly safe. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about these wonderful individuals. My family was even given vouchers to get breakfast at the cafe across the street. Needless to say, the surgery went without a hitch. I am still very much so in the beginning process of healing, but I am incredibly happy even with such early results. I know this will be exactly what I have wanted. Prior to this, I have also had a couple of skin procedures done with Savannah Marks at this practice-- multiple laser hair removal sessions, and one session of MiraDry. Without a doubt, she is also a spectacular individual to work with and just as great a esthetician as well. Overall, I have been taken great care of here at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anybody. I cannot thank this practice enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

I would like to thank you the Austin-Weston center staff. Wilma Hendrix was super positive and caring in answering all of my questions and making sure I was feeling happy and prepared to take the next step with my surgery. Karla was super attentive and nice in helping me getting ready for my surgery. Dr. Weston is just phenomenal what a great doctor he listened to all my questions and was very supportive with me. He did an amazing job on my nose and making sure I was happy with it. What a sweet doctor! He is simply the best! I am so sorry for not remembering everyone’s name but know that I am grateful for the love and support that I have received from you all the times that I visited the clinic. I truly recommend Austin-Weston for family and friends. Sincerely, P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

April of this year, I had a consultation at Austin-Weston with Dr. Christopher Knotts about a tip rhinoplasty I had been wanting to get done for quite some time now.Dr. Knotts was very considerate about what I wanted in my rhinoplasty. I only wanted the tip done-- that was it; and he respected that, wanting to give me only what I wanted and not try to push "fixing" other things like my previous surgeon at a different practice had tried to do while giving me a consultation.Wilma Hendricks is also a pleasure to work with. At my consultation and pre-op, she was very comforting to talk to and provided thorough information. This was my first time "going under the knife", so of course I was nervous at first. But I quickly realized I had nothing to worry about. The day of surgery was a breeze. Dr. Knotts came in to speak with me and re-confirm what I had wanted. My nurse patiently went through my post-op instructions with my boyfriend, mother, and I. Then my anesthesiologist came in to explain what he was going to do; that he was going to stay with me the entire time, and that I would be perfectly safe. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about these wonderful individuals. My family was even given vouchers to get breakfast at the cafe across the street.Needless to say, the surgery went without a hitch. I am still very much so in the beginning process of healing, but I am incredibly happy even with such early results. I know this will be exactly what I have wanted. Prior to this, I have also had a couple of skin procedures done with Savannah Marks at this practice-- multiple laser hair removal sessions, and one session of MiraDry. Without a doubt, she is also a spectacular individual to work with and just as great a esthetician as well. Overall, I have been taken great care of here at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anybody. I cannot thank this practice enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I would like to thank you the Austin-Weston center staff. Wilma Hendrix was super positive and caring in answering all of my questions and making sure I was feeling happy and prepared to take the next step with my surgery. Karla was super attentive and nice in helping me getting ready for my surgery. Dr. Weston is just phenomenal what a great doctor he listened to all my questions and was very supportive with me. He did an amazing job on my nose and making sure I was happy with it. What a sweet doctor! He is simply the best! I am so sorry for not remembering everyone’s name but know that I am grateful for the love and support that I have received from you all the times that I visited the clinic. I truly recommend Austin-Weston for family and friends. Sincerely, Paula Daniels More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

It’s been 3 months since my chin implant and neck lift at Austin-Weston, and I can’t say enough good things about my experience. I’ll start with the doctors and staff. My surgeon, Dr. Knotts, was skilled, conscientious, kind, and caring. I found him patient and easy to talk to as well; no issue was too minor, no question was treated as silly, no concern was dismissed. Pre-op and post-op procedures were clearly and thoroughly explained. I met two of the other doctors – Dr. Weston and Dr. Poindexter – during my post-op visits and was impressed by their knowledge and kindness, too. I also loved the office staff/nurses – all were positive, helpful, and friendly. In short, everyone there seems committed to caring for their patients and being awesome at what they do. Additionally, the facility is clean and welcoming. Surgery is always nerve-wracking, but I felt very much in safe hands. My recovery has been pretty uneventful; 3 months later, I feel essentially back to normal (other than a little numbness in my neck).And the best part of it all is that I’m thrilled with the results. I can’t believe how much prettier I look and feel (while still looking totally natural and utterly like myself!). I’m still adjusting to the improvements, but I’m very happy. Dr. Knotts and everyone at Austin-Weston have my everlasting gratitude. I’d give them all more than 5 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

In 2011, at the age of 36, I made two appointments at Austin Weston. One was for a general consultation with one of the doctors. The assistant and doctor (I can’t recall which one) were very attentive and listened to everything I said. At one point, the doctor called in the other two doctors in the practice and they all examined my areas of concern and offered their suggestions. I thought it was impressive that they all took the time and effort to give me the best consultation they could - and it was free. In my second appointment a few weeks later, I wanted injections in my upper lip (which was not discussed in the consultation, rather we discussed other methods to achieve my goals). But I figured why not give it a try as a “bridge procedure”. The nurse got me settled into the examination room and even opened the syringe package in preparation for the doctor. He came in and curiously looked at and gently pressed on my face. After his exam, he told me he did not want to inject my upper lip because it was actually full, and if he did, I would look like a duck (lol). He was right. Then I reminded him of the initial consultation and how we discussed a lip lift, and he agreed if I wanted the result I envisioned, that was the preferred procedure (which would be permanent, more aesthetically pleasing, and way cheaper in the long run). My upper lip is full, it just needs a little lift to expose the fullness. He even tried to find somewhere else to inject me, but I simply didn’t have any wrinkles to “inject”. He told me with a smile that he didn’t want to inject me at all. He told me not to waste my money - to go buy a nice pair of shoes instead (please don’t read any condescension in that, he was sincere). And saying this while his practice likely took a loss due to the already opened injection package. I was further impressed by this encounter. Fast forward to 2018, now 43, I’m finally ready mentally and financially to go forward with the procedures we discussed. I’m glad I waited. I’m setting up my third appointment this week ;) I highly recommend Austin Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Dr. Weston and his staff are amazing! I had Facial Feminization Surgery six months ago with Dr. Weston and am very pleased with the results. I had the following done: Upper eyelid reduction, Brow reduction, shaping and lift, Rhinoplasty, Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth, Chin reduction and shaping, "Adam's apple" reduction. Now when I look in the mirror in the morning, I see me! I am so glad and thankful for the results and my new life. Definitely worth the investment. Thank you, Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

In 2011, at the age of 36, I made two appointments at Austin Weston. One was for a general consultation with one of the doctors. The assistant and doctor (I can’t recall which one) were very attentive and listened to everything I said. At one point, the doctor called in the other two doctors in the practice and they all examined my areas of concern and offered their suggestions. I thought it was impressive that they all took the time and effort to give me the best consultation they could - and it was free. In my second appointment a few weeks later, I wanted injections in my upper lip (which was not discussed in the consultation, rather we discussed other methods to achieve my goals). But I figured why not give it a try as a “bridge procedure”. The nurse got me settled into the examination room and even opened the syringe package in preparation for the doctor. He came in and curiously looked at and gently pressed on my face. After his exam, he told me he did not want to inject my upper lip because it was actually full, and if he did, I would look like a duck (lol). He was right. Then I reminded him of the initial consultation and how we discussed a lip lift, and he agreed if I wanted the result I envisioned, that was the preferred procedure (which would be permanent, more aesthetically pleasing, and way cheaper in the long run). My upper lip is full, it just needs a little lift to expose the fullness. He even tried to find somewhere else to inject me, but I simply didn’t have any wrinkles to “inject”. He told me with a smile that he didn’t want to inject me at all. He told me not to waste my money - to go buy a nice pair of shoes instead (please don’t read any condescension in that, he was sincere). And saying this while his practice likely took a loss due to the already opened injection package. I was further impressed by this encounter. Fast forward to 2018, now 43, I’m finally ready mentally and financially to go forward with the procedures we discussed. I’m glad I waited. I’m setting up my third appointment this week ;) I highly recommend Austin Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

For years I have been referring my patients and family members to Dr. Byron Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and following his surgeries, they ALL reported that they were ecstatic over the results. This year, I decided to do something about my face with which I was unhappy every time I looked in the mirror. I went to see Dr. Poindexter and after several consultations, I went ahead with his suggestion of "less is more." The results exceeded exceeded my expectation. Dr. Poindexter turned back the hands of time and reduced the menace of the years. His surgical artistry was remarkable and his "little bit here, little bit there , "" made all the difference in my appearance.He then turned me over to Ms. Savannah Marks, a Medical Esthetician and skincare specialist who erased the sun damage and the aged skin. I deeply thank Dr. Poindexter and Ms. Marks for their medical skill and artistry and the warm, friendly supportive care which they rendered. Michael ..... (Ashburn, VA) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Weston and his staff are amazing! I had Facial Feminization Surgery six months ago with Dr. Weston and am very pleased with the results. I had the following done: Upper eyelid reduction, Brow reduction, shaping and lift, Rhinoplasty, Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth, Chin reduction and shaping, "Adam's apple" reduction. Now when I look in the mirror in the morning, I see me! I am so glad and thankful for the results and my new life. Definitely worth the investment. Thank you, Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I LOVE DR. WESTON!! I had a classic lift with augmentation and upper eye lid. He did a phenomenal job and my chest look simply gorgeous. My eyes look fantastic as well. This was the most pleasant experience I ever had. I was extremely calm and comfortable going into surgery. I had zero pain after the surgery and my recovery process was super comfortable. I highly recommend doctor Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2016

I had a mini life with augmentation on 10/29/15 and it is not possible to describe the feelings of elation I have every morning when I wake up! Dr. Weston actually worked a miracle! I have hated my breasts since I realized they were done growing. Dr. Weston has made me into a confident, feminine woman from the embarrassed chick I was before.I love what he has done so much that I am taking my friend to see him for a consult!!I will admit, I had one point where I was terrified that they were going to start sagging again but I talked Dr. Weston about my concern, he walked me through how the healing process goes (again!) and showed me how the implants would settle versus how the breast tissue will position and every single fear I had disappeared. I would also like to add that what he explained to me is ACTUALLY happening!!! It wasn't just fluff to get me to stop crying in his patient room! They get more and more beautiful every day and, I swear, if I wouldn't get arrested or fired from my job, I'd walk around topless to share the beauty he created with the entire world!!!!I love my doctor and every single person on his staff!Jessica C.Front Royal, Va More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Sigal made me look so young with my awesome facelift. All my friends are stunned by how young I look! I loved everything about the experience - Dr. Sigal was fun, the staff was delightful, & everyone knew what they were doing. I'm going to be 66 & I don't look it. Thanks Dr. Sigal & everyone at the Austin-Weston Center! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.