Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Nonsurgical Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

Update 4/29/2021: Just adding to this as I was back with Emily for more filler and Botox. She continues to do an amazing job every time! She has done an incredible job on my lips over the last couple years and has really shaped them out and created a look I never thought I would achieve (being that my natural lips are so thin they are almost nonexistent). This time she also did some cheek filler -- my first time doing this -- and I'm absolutely thrilled with the results. She's got such an eye for this stuff. It's to the point where I don't even necessarily need to say what I want -- I simply let her look at my face, and I go with her recommendations, as they are always spot-on. I'm almost 40 and people tell me I look 25.... it's all thanks to this girl. I have posted a review for AWC and Dr. Sigal before -- but this one is specifically for Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner who does much of the injectables (Botox, filler, etc). Emily is so amazing! I saw her yesterday for Botox and also filler in my lips. Botox is pretty straighforward -- I appreciate her quickness with it, because it's multiple shots and she's fast and accurate and it's over in a second (I don't mind needles but for those who do, go to her! It will be over before you know it's happening). And her expertise and perfectionism gave me the most amazing lips EVER! She offered a dental block if I thought I needed it, but I did not elect to do that -- even without it, she's gentle and was always checking to see how I was doing and if I needed a break. You can tell how much of a perfectionist she is, as she works to get every millimeter just right. I am so super happy with the results. This was probably the easiest experience I have had with lip filler without a dental block. Also, she is just such a sweet and kind person. She is a pleasure to be around and makes you feel as if you've known her forever. Emily gets my highest recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Over the past year I have been seeing Savannah who has helped me with sun damage on my face, chest and hands. She is a five star esthetician who truly cares about her patients, She has developed a skin care program for my issues that has been more successful than I could imagine. I cannot say enough about the kindness, professionalism and shear thoughtfulness Dr. Sigal as shown me. He really cares about his patients. He is so smart and easy to talk to, I felt so comfortable talking to him about my concerns because he “gets it” — he listened to me and never made me feel ridiculous. He went over and above caring for me and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I have posted a review for AWC and Dr. Sigal before -- but this one is specifically for Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner who does much of the injectables (Botox, filler, etc). Emily is so amazing! I saw her yesterday for Botox and also filler in my lips. Botox is pretty straighforward -- I appreciate her quickness with it, because it's multiple shots and she's fast and accurate and it's over in a second (I don't mind needles but for those who do, go to her! It will be over before you know it's happening). And her expertise and perfectionism gave me the most amazing lips EVER! She offered a dental block if I thought I needed it, but I did not elect to do that -- even without it, she's gentle and was always checking to see how I was doing and if I needed a break. You can tell how much of a perfectionist she is, as she works to get every millimeter just right. I am so super happy with the results. This was probably the easiest experience I have had with lip filler without a dental block. Also, she is just such a sweet and kind person. She is a pleasure to be around and makes you feel as if you've known her forever. Emily gets my highest recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

This place is amazing. I have been here for surgery with Dr Sigal. I had a rhinoplasty November 2015 and it changed my life. I no longer worry about my nose in pictures. It's very liberating. I have been back for fillers and botox as well. I have had filler with Dr. Knotts who was freaking awesome and listened to me when I explained what I wanted. I had botox with their new nurse practitioner Jocelyn and she was so sweet and my forehead has Not one wrinkle. I could go on forever. Im super happy I found this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This place is amazing. I have been here for surgery with Dr Sigal. I had a rhinoplasty November 2015 and it changed my life. I no longer worry about my nose in pictures. It's very liberating. I have been back for fillers and botox as well. I have had filler with Dr. Knotts who was freaking awesome and listened to me when I explained what I wanted. I had botox with their new nurse practitioner Jocelyn and she was so sweet and my forehead has Not one wrinkle. I could go on forever. Im super happy I found this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

REPEAT!!!! Dr. Sigal completed both cosmetic and breast surgery on me. He is FANTASTIC! He went out of his way to make sure I healed properly and showed he really cared about my health, and scheduled multiple appointments with him to make sure I was rebouding successfully. All Drs at Austin- Westin and their support staff and nurses are caring and professional. This Center is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

REPEAT!!!! Dr. Sigal completed both cosmetic and breast surgery on me. He is FANTASTIC! He went out of his way to make sure I healed properly and showed he really cared about my health, and scheduled multiple appointments with him to make sure I was rebouding successfully. All Drs at Austin- Westin and their support staff and nurses are caring and professional. This Center is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.