Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Breast Lift Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2021

Amazing Doctor and Surgeon - I went to Doctor Weston at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery after conducting months of extensive research for a qualified plastic and cosmetic surgeons. Doctor Weston’s three decades of experience was obvious when we first met. His immense medical knowledge, gentle demeanor, a fantastic beside manner, put my finances and I at ease. The staff at Austin-Weston is a reflection Doctor Weston’s high medical standards and professionalism. I knew we had made the right choice! My first consultation with Doctor Weston we discussed my expectations for plastic surgery, what is a realistic outcome, what can and be done within my own body structure. Doctor Weston explained the process for achieving the best desired results. My first surgery on November 4, 2020, was skin removal from my arms and a breast lift with an internal bra, the results are stunning. This surgery was used as a basis to prepare me for my other desired surgeries. The next surgery Doctor Weston conducted was a tummy tuck including abdominal muscle tightening, with extraordinary results. My next procedure will be a breast augmentation and a lower body lift, I am so excited to see the results. I am currently 34B and will be getting 420cc gummy implants high profile with expected results of minimum 34DD. Doctor Weston has earned my trust as a surgeon with the highest level of ethics and medical professionalism. Another discovery I made after developing a relationship with Doctor Westin, is his Doctor;s volunteers using their medical knowledge to help those who cannot afford medically needed reconstructive surgery, what a pleasant surprise to know this level of skilled doctors use their skills to help others less fortunate. In conclusion I highly recommend Austin-Weston as the place to go for cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2021

I went to Doctor Weston at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery after conducting months of extensive research for a qualified plastic and cosmetic surgeons. Doctor Weston’s three decades of experience was obvious when we first met. His immense medical knowledge, gentle demeanor, a fantastic beside manner, put my finances and I at ease. The staff at Austin-Weston is a reflection Doctor Weston’s high medical standards and professionalism. I knew we had made the right choice! My first consultation with Doctor Weston we discussed my expectations for plastic surgery, what is a realistic outcome, what can and be done within my own body structure. Doctor Weston explained the process for achieving the best desired results. My first surgery on November 4, 2020, was skin removal from my arms and a breast lift with an internal bra, the results are stunning. This surgery was used as a basis to prepare me for my other desired surgeries. The next surgery Doctor Weston conducted was a tummy tuck including abdominal muscle tightening, with extraordinary results. My next procedure will be a breast augmentation and a lower body lift, I am so excited to see the results. I am currently 34B and will be getting 420cc gummy implants high profile with expected results of minimum 34DD. Doctor Weston has earned my trust as a surgeon with the highest level of ethics and medical professionalism. Another discovery I made after developing a relationship with Doctor Westin, is his Doctor;s volunteers using their medical knowledge to help those who cannot afford medically needed reconstructive surgery, what a pleasant surprise to know this level of skilled doctors use their skills to help others less fortunate. In conclusion I highly recommend Austin-Weston as the place to go for cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I can’t give The Austin Weston center enough praise! I had my first consultation with Dr Weston in April 2006 for a breast lift and lipo but didn’t go through with it. Now 15 years later I decided it’s time for a mommy make over. The experience from beginning to now 3 days post op was exceptional! Emily made me feel like we have been friends for years, Nancy was my personal cheerleader, and Aaron the overnight nurse was a sweetheart and made sure I stayed comfortable. I had to save the best for last...Dr Weston is the BEST!!! Dr Weston treated me like family! The results of my tummy tuck and breast lift far exceeded my expectations. I really could go on and on with praises! My husband asked me knowing what I know now would I still have gone through with a mommy make over? I said ABSOLUTELY and my only regret is I didn’t get this done sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I had a breast lift with augmentation and a tummy tuck, minus the muscle repair, with Dr. Poindexter and it was honestly one of the very best decisions of my life. I was left with extra skin after weight loss, was tired of seeing the loose skin and exercising was uncomfortable. I went to multiple consultations before going to Austin-Weston and meeting Dr. Poindexter. During my consult I knew without a doubt he was the one to perform my surgery. Other Dr’s hadn’t made the surgical plan sound unique to my needs and he did! Also, I’m mildly OCD and particular about how things look so, if I think my results are unbelievable then you know he’s stellar. Also, every single staff member there has been nothing but a delight on all occasions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

I cannot praise Austin-Weston Center enough if I could give them 10 stars I would. From my initial consultation to my surgery (extended tummy tuck, breast lift, & lipo to flanks) and post op care they were absolutely amazing they take such great care of you. Everyone in the office is super friendly and makes you feel very comfortable like you’re family. I’m so glad I found them. After my experience there’s no way I’d go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2020

To say I had an amazing experience with Austin-Weston would be an understatement! I had a Mommy Makeover which included a breast lift, tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and under bra area back in August of this year. From the time I had my consultation with Wilma and Dr. Weston I knew I picked the right place for this major surgery! Even in the misdt of Covid I had no concerns because the facilty was beautiful, very clean and they had very strict Covid guidelines! For so long I’ve wanted to have this done. I would work out and I could never get rid of the baby bulge. After nearly 17 years of living with a body I was not happy with, I decided to start seriously researching and take the leap. After visiting multiple sites in the DMV area, I came across Austin-Weston and all the reviews and before and after pictures were excellent! Post Op recovery went so smooth! I woke up from surgery in my clothes and garments they provided. I couldn’t believe the surgery was over! I had very little pain, only required 2 of the prescribed pain medication the first 2 nights and advil as needed. Dr. Weston called and spoke with my husband the night of the surgery to ensure everything was going well. I thought that was absolutely amazing!!! So far my recovery has gone as planned. All my post op appointments were informative and I just love Dr. Weston! He’s one of the most down to earth physicians I’ve ever met and does amazing work! I am so glad I chose Austin-Weston and would recommend them to friends and family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2020

To say I had an amazing experience with Austin-Weston would be an understatement! I had a Mommy Makeover which included a breast lift, tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and under bra area back in August of this year. From the time I had my consultation with Wilma and Dr. Weston I knew I picked the right place for this major surgery! Even in the misdt of Covid I had no concerns because the facilty was beautiful, very clean and they had very strict Covid guidelines! For so long I've wanted to have this done. I would work out and I could never get rid of the baby bulge. After nearly 17 years of living with a body I was not happy with, I decided to start seriously researching and take the leap. After visiting multiple sites in the DMV area, I came across Austin-Weston and all the reviews and before and after pictures were excellent! Post Op recovery went so smooth! I woke up from surgery in my clothes and garments they provided. I couldn't believe the surgery was over! I had very little pain, only required 2 of the prescribed pain medication the first 2 nights and advil as needed. Dr. Weston called and spoke with my husband the night of the surgery to ensure everything was going well. I thought that was absolutely amazing!!! So far my recovery has gone as planned. All my post op appointments were informative and I just love Dr. Weston! He's one of the most down to earth physicians I've ever met and does amazing work! I am so glad I chose Austin-Weston and would recommend them to friends and family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2020

Amazing Mommy Makeover!!! - Dr. Weston performed a tummy tuck and breast lift on me this year. The results were absolutely amazing! I feel terrific and have had so much positive feedback on my appearance! My husband was blown away and at his urging I put on a bikini for the first time in 48 years (since I was 4) and I felt great wearing it! Dr. Weston is not only highly skilled, he’s also one of the nicest people you could ever meet. I could not recommend him more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2020

10.31.19 Surgery day - I was so nervous but very excited. I had always had lopsided breasts and one was always larger then the other since I was 16. In 2017 I gained a lot of weight, the only plus to this was my boobs got bigger and I loved it. In early 2019 I decided to lose the weight and lost 40 plus pounds. When I did that though it made my boobs symmetry even worse and they went back to the small size. I hated wearing swimsuits and tight shirts. I never felt like I could ever wear a shirt without a bra. Since 2012 I had wanted a breast augmentation, so I decided why wait longer. I have the money and I deserve this! So I looked around in my area and had consultations with several plastic surgeons. I saw around 6 doctors. All had different price quotes, most all said I needed a lift in one breast and all said there was a noticeable size difference. Price wasn't a factor for me. I wanted to make sure I picked a Doctor that I felt comfortable with but also someone who had a lot of experience. My doctor pick was a no brainer. I picked Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center. We went over size options and a lift plan that I was happy with. I ended up having a Mastopexy with a Breast Augmentation under the muscle. I chose silicone implants; 415cc in the left breast and 485cc in the right breast. Additionally, I paid a few hundred more for a pain pump that Bad through my surgery site into my muscles and it delivered a local anesthetic to help with pain after surgery. It stayed in about 5 days after surgery and helped tremendously (I'd highly recommend it). I didn't have to take any of the pain meds I was prescribed.Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Wow, day 4 was definitely the wort with pain. I thought I’d share the not so glamorous side of healing. The bruising took about 2 weeks to fully clear up. They bruising itself never hurt to touch! The 1 week my breast were hard as rocks. I’ll admit I was nervous that they wouldn’t soften up (don’t worry they will). It was mostly painful to lift my arms up past shoulder height and when getting myself up from the couch or bed. Day 5 my pain pump ran out of meds so I took tat out at home with the help of my mom. I’d highly recommend this pump, it was amazing. Removing it was weird. The tube is placed and wrapped in the breast. So I ended up pulling 5-6 inches of tubing out from each breast. Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Here they areUpdated on 15 Mar 2020:They look amazing and I am so happy with how they turned out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr. Weston performed a tummy tuck and breast lift on me this year. The results were absolutely amazing! I feel terrific and have had so much positive feedback on my appearance! My husband was blown away and at his urging I put on a bikini for the first time in 48 years (since I was 4) and I felt great wearing it! Dr. Weston is not only highly skilled, he’s also one of the nicest people you could ever meet. I could not recommend him more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I was so nervous but very excited. I had always had lopsided breasts and one was always larger then the other since I was 16. In 2017 I gained a lot of weight, the only plus to this was my boobs got bigger and I loved it. In early 2019 I decided to lose the weight and lost 40 plus pounds. When I did that though it made my boobs symmetry even worse and they went back to the small size. I hated wearing swimsuits and tight shirts. I never felt like I could ever wear a shirt without a bra. Since 2012 I had wanted a breast augmentation, so I decided why wait longer. I have the money and I deserve this! So I looked around in my area and had consultations with several plastic surgeons. I saw around 6 doctors. All had different price quotes, most all said I needed a lift in one breast and all said there was a noticeable size difference. Price wasn't a factor for me. I wanted to make sure I picked a Doctor that I felt comfortable with but also someone who had a lot of experience. My doctor pick was a no brainer. I picked Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center. We went over size options and a lift plan that I was happy with. I ended up having a Mastopexy with a Breast Augmentation under the muscle. I chose silicone implants; 415cc in the left breast and 485cc in the right breast. Additionally, I paid a few hundred more for a pain pump that Bad through my surgery site into my muscles and it delivered a local anesthetic to help with pain after surgery. It stayed in about 5 days after surgery and helped tremendously (I'd highly recommend it). I didn't have to take any of the pain meds I was prescribed.Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Wow, day 4 was definitely the wort with pain. I thought I’d share the not so glamorous side of healing. The bruising took about 2 weeks to fully clear up. They bruising itself never hurt to touch! The 1 week my breast were hard as rocks. I’ll admit I was nervous that they wouldn’t soften up (don’t worry they will). It was mostly painful to lift my arms up past shoulder height and when getting myself up from the couch or bed. Day 5 my pain pump ran out of meds so I took tat out at home with the help of my mom. I’d highly recommend this pump, it was amazing. Removing it was weird. The tube is placed and wrapped in the breast. So I ended up pulling 5-6 inches of tubing out from each breast. Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Here they areUpdated on 15 Mar 2020:They look amazing and I am so happy with how they turned out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I'm extremely happy with the results. He was great throughout the entire process and he and the entire staff at Austin-Weston obviously pride themselves providing the best possible patient care. I can't recommend Dr. Weston highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Throughout the process, he was patient and caring, providing the highest surgical care the entire time. I can’t recommend him and everyone at the Austin-Weston Center highly enough. Everyone there is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Weston was awesome!!! I had a tummy tuck and breast lift done. I'm very pleased with the results. I have to say the recovery it's not easy, but the staff and doctor Weston's recommendations made it less painful and more comfortable. I opted for the pain pump and I think that was a great choice. It really helps with pain, especially the first week which is the worst time. i also loved the fact that he performs a new procedure where he does not need to place drainage tubes. This makes a huge difference and makes your life easier during the first weeks. I really recommend Dr. Weston. He's very patient and always willing to clarify all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Breast Lift by Dr. Weston - Great Experience! - Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I'm extremely happy with the results. He was great throughout the entire process and he and the entire staff at Austin-Weston obviously pride themselves providing the best possible patient care. I can't recommend Dr. Weston highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Highest Recommendation for Dr. Weston and Austin-Weston! - Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Throughout the process, he was patient and caring, providing the highest surgical care the entire time. I can’t recommend him and everyone at the Austin-Weston Center highly enough. Everyone there is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2018

You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond immediately to any concerns. You will be in good hands. The Center's facilities are well-equipped, modern, clean and designed for the patient's safety and their support person's comfort. I cannot imagine going anyplace else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2018

You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Weston is amazing! He is a detail-oriented perfectionist and confident enough in his skill to Twitter the surgery live. He gives honest guidance and doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures. My pain was well-managed throughout my recovery. His entire staff was friendly and made the experience very comfortable. Dr. Weston was extremely professional and easy to talk to. I am thrilled about my breast lift and augmentation and would recommend Dr. Weston to any of my friends and family members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Amazing Results. My experience was great feom beginning to end with my breast lift. I couldn’t have went to a better doctor and I have referred a lot of people based off my results! My breast came out perfect ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2018

Amazing Results - Amazing Results. My experience was great feom beginning to end with my breast lift. I couldn’t have went to a better doctor and I have referred a lot of people based off my results! My breast came out perfect ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2017

Doctor Weston is amazing , he is honest and tells u what to expect and does not bs . I had mini tummy tuck , breast lift and Lipo plus fat injections to the buttocks . He told me I would look 75% better cause I did not want a full tummy tuck but let me say I look 99% better . He did such a amazing job that I look better than I did before having my child . My friend , my brother and myself have had Dr Weston work on our surgeries and I recommend him highly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I couldn't  be happier with the whole team at Austin-Weston. Dr. Knotts is phenomenal!! He was honest and helpful in my initial consult, and was incredibly skilled at providing the best results with my surgery. I can't recommend him enough, or say enough glowing remarks about his professionalism and bedside manner- he's absolutely the best. I received a breast lift with implants, and liposuction on my abdomen - both turned out better than expected. I've received a number of compliments from friends and family on how natural it looks; and the healing process went fairly smooth. I now plan to return for all my less invasive needs as well. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming, and have never made me feel awkward during my consults or post-op visits. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 17, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame. I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. I learned of the practice from a friend's referral & scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews. Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me . I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour pop up questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid from my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over. I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning!!! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2016

My experience with Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston Center has been absolutely amazing!!! I honestly cannot say enough good things about this doctor and this place, but I will certainly try! The service I was looking for was a tummy tuck and possible breast lift. I received consultations by two other area cosmetic surgeons, prior to meeting with Doctor Sigal. But once I met him, I KNEW he was the one! There are several reasons for this. At the time of all three initial consultations, I was still about 40 pounds above my pre-pregnancy weight (had two c-sections, 15 months apart, and gained entirely too much weight!) The first two doctors I saw told me there was no need for me to lose any weight for surgery (which contradicted the research I had done). Rather than pressure me to schedule my surgery ASAP, Dr. Sigal recommended that I lose weight (for maximum results), and gave me a few months to do so. I ended up losing 25 pounds! With all three doctors with whom I had consultations, I discussed a possible breast lift. The first two doctors gave me quotes, without batting an eye. However, during my exam with Dr. Sigal, he was HONEST, and told me he didn't think I needed the breast lift. I was pretty happy with that, because it meant I'd save some money AND avoid unnecessary alterations to my body :) Also, Dr. Sigal's quote was comparable to those which I received from the other two doctors. He offers half-off pricing for second procedures, if done at the same time. AND of the three doctors I saw, Dr. Sigal's office is the one that accepts insurance for medical issues (i.e.: hernia repair). Every staff member with whom I've come into contact at Austin Weston is awesome; so pleasant and friendly! The front desk, nurses, and especially Dr. Sigal, himself! His bedside manner is unlike any other I've ever experienced. He is so personable, friendly, charming, and skilled! He, personally, called me the night of my surgery, to see how I was doing. I am nearly four weeks post-op at this point, and am THRILLED with my results. At least two of the nurses here have received tummy tucks from Dr. Sigal. I referred my own sister to Dr. Sigal (she's thrilled with HER results, as well), and would seriously recommend him to anyone! I love coming to see Dr. Sigal for my follow-up appointments! He is just so nice, intelligent, friendly, and fun! I just learned that I don't need to return for another check-up for two whole months, so I'm a little bummed--I'm really going to miss Dr. Sigal! He is seriously the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2016

My experience with Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston Center has been absolutely amazing!!! I honestly cannot say enough good things about this doctor and this place, but I will certainly try! The service I was looking for was a tummy tuck and possible breast lift. I received consultations by two other area cosmetic surgeons, prior to meeting with Doctor Sigal. But once I met him, I KNEW he was the one! There are several reasons for this. At the time of all three initial consultations, I was still about 40 pounds above my pre-pregnancy weight (had two c-sections, 15 months apart, and gained entirely too much weight!) The first two doctors I saw told me there was no need for me to lose any weight for surgery (which contradicted the research I had done). Rather than pressure me to schedule my surgery ASAP, Dr. Sigal recommended that I lose weight (for maximum results), and gave me a few months to do so. I ended up losing 25 pounds! With all three doctors with whom I had consultations, I discussed a possible breast lift. The first two doctors gave me quotes, without batting an eye. However, during my exam with Dr. Sigal, he was HONEST, and told me he didn't think I needed the breast lift. I was pretty happy with that, because it meant I'd save some money AND avoid unnecessary alterations to my body :) Also, Dr. Sigal's quote was comparable to those which I received from the other two doctors. He offers half-off pricing for second procedures, if done at the same time. AND of the three doctors I saw, Dr. Sigal's office is the one that accepts insurance for medical issues (i.e.: hernia repair). Every staff member with whom I've come into contact at Austin Weston is awesome; so pleasant and friendly! The front desk, nurses, and especially Dr. Sigal, himself! His bedside manner is unlike any other I've ever experienced. He is so personable, friendly, charming, and skilled! He, personally, called me the night of my surgery, to see how I was doing. I am nearly four weeks post-op at this point, and am THRILLED with my results. At least two of the nurses here have received tummy tucks from Dr. Sigal. I referred my own sister to Dr. Sigal (she's thrilled with HER results, as well), and would seriously recommend him to anyone! I love coming to see Dr. Sigal for my follow-up appointments! He is just so nice, intelligent, friendly, and fun! I just learned that I don't need to return for another check-up for two whole months, so I'm a little bummed--I'm really going to miss Dr. Sigal! He is seriously the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr. Knotts is by far.. - Dr. Knotts is by far one of the best plastic surgeons I have worked with! I had my breast done about 9 years ago and my breast were lopsided and I had really bad scars around my areola's. I had heard about Austin Weston center from a friend and I had to check them out. I meet with dr knots after doing research on him and I felt so comfortable that I made my appt right away to have my breast redone and I'm so glad I did! All my scars are gone, my breast are even and I have no ripples! I also see him now for my Botox and fillers and he makes it look so natural that no one ever knows I get it done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2016

Wonderful experience all around from the initial appointment to the last follow up. Dr. Weston was very professional and understood exactly the result I was looking to get from the procedure. I had a breast lift with a small reduction and I can tell you that my breasts never looked better. The shape and size are fantastic and they feel and look very natural. The only thing I am upset about is that I did not go ahead with the procedure earlier. I did my research before taking this step, and I am highly pleased with the results. He is the best in the area  no doubt. Thank you Dr. Weston TJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn’t be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I’m 20 again!  I have friends who’ve had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result...The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can’t say enough about the results!Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result... The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results! Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result...The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results!Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame.  I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. Initially I learned of the practice from a friend’s referral. I scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews.  Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me. I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid of my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over.  I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame.  I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. Initially I learned of the practice from a friend's referral. I scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews.  Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me. I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid of my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over.  I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Weston is the best doc in the DMV area!! He listened to me, to my needs and wants, and he delivered!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. Excellent service and care. His partner called on me the next day to check up on me and how I was doing. The nurses were awesome as well and can not leave them out, along with the CRNA. Counting down the time for my upgrade hahaha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2015

Circumareolar ("donut") mastopexy (breast lift) - Dr. Weston did a small breast lift (a "donut" lift around my nipple, also known as a circumareolar mastopexy. This doesn't leave the scars of other, sometimes necessary but not in my case, breast lifts.) Now my breasts are much perkier! I have rather large breast implants and now I have the best of both worlds--big and pert! He also revised a scar in one of my IMF (inframammary) crease incisions and improved the shape and symmetry in that breast. I'm absolutely thrilled with the result and I'm so happy Dr. Weston is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2015

Circumareolar (Peri-areolar) Mastopexy with Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston did a small breast lift (a "donut" lift around my nipple, also known as a circumareolar mastopexy. This doesn't leave the scars of other, sometimes necessary but not in my case, breast lifts.) Now my breasts are much perkier! I have rather large breast implants and now I have the best of both worlds--big and pert! He also revised a scar in one of my IMF (inframammary) crease incisions and improved the shape and symmetry in that breast. I'm so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2015

Circumareolar (Peri-areolar) Mastopexy with Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is an absolute gem. He is skilled beyond all reason and his aesthetic eye and technical, surgical skills are unmatched. At my consultation he was able to immediately see, agree and put into words what was bothering me about my breasts and also what I was happy about. We agreed the size and symmetry of my implants and breasts were attractive and good and that the nipple positioning just needed to be adjusted. He also offered to adjust my left implant position and to revise the IMF scar in the process. Dr. Weston has such an immediate knowledge of what can, can't, should or shouldn't be done. He's so down to earth and so gifted. I have such gratitude and admiration for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 14, 2015

Circumareolar (Peri-areolar) Mastopexy with Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is an absolute gem. He is skilled beyond all reason and his aesthetic eye and technical, surgical skills are unmatched. At my consultation he was able to immediately see, agree and put into words what was bothering me about my breasts and also what I was happy about. We agreed the size and symmetry of my implants and breasts were attractive and good and that the nipple positioning just needed to be adjusted. He also offered to adjust my left implant position and to revise the IMF scar in the process. Dr. Weston has such an immediate knowledge of what can, can't, should or shouldn't be done. He's so down to earth and so gifted. I have such gratitude and admiration for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a breast lift done by Dr. George Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. He did an excellent job. Three months out and I have very little noticeable scarring. He said in a year it will hardly be noticeable. I am very happy with my results. Having this procedure done has made me feel beautiful and younger! Wished I had not waited so long to have it done. Post-op recovery was just as explained, takes about a week to get back to work. The day after surgery I was able to be shower and have Thanksgiving dinner with my family (catered) and watch TV. I even ran the vacuum a little. Just as they said, I'd feel great but be careful not to overdo it. I took it easy for a week -- that's about all the energy I had, just as they explained. Surgery/anesthesia has an affect on your energy level. Pain level was very tolerable. Only used narcotic the first day and went to Extra Strength Tylenol the following day and thereafter due to nausea from narcotic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

I had a breast lift done by Dr. George Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. He did an excellent job. Three months out and I have very little noticeable scarring. He said in a year it will hardly be noticeable. I am very happy with my results. Having this procedure done has made me feel beautiful and younger! Wished I had not waited so long to have it done. Post-op recovery was just as explained, takes about a week to get back to work. The day after surgery I was able to be shower and have Thanksgiving dinner with my family (catered) and watch TV. I even ran the vacuum a little. Just as they said, I'd feel great but be careful not to overdo it. I took it easy for a week -- that's about all the energy I had, just as they explained. Surgery/anesthesia has an affect on your energy level. Pain level was very tolerable. Only used narcotic the first day and went to Extra Strength Tylenol the following day and thereafter due to nausea from narcotic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Weston's Work: PERFECT! Reston, VA - I absolutely loved Dr. Weston's work. Before the procedure, he assured me that my breasts will look perfect. Three months later, I can honestly say they are perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Weston for his expertise in plastic surgery. I am very pleased with his work and the people behind the scenes. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 08, 2014

Dr. Weston did a phenomenal job and I ended up with absolute symmetry. Perfection beyond what I ever thought possible!! Going from a 32B to a 32DDD(at 5 mo. Post-op) with 300cc saline moderate profile made me so happy, I would do it again without a second thought! Recovery was very easy and I was back to work full time within a week. Hope I have the pleasure to visit Dr. Weston again when it is time to replace these. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2013

I received a breast reduction and lift at Austin-Weston.  The procedure was performed by Dr. Pointdexter.  The staff was amazing and Dr. Pointdexter was listened to my concerns and did his best to  manage my expectations.  Seven months later I'm still extremely pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2010

Amazing Doctor! - I can't belive the amazing results of my tummy tuck and breast lift! Dr. Weston has given me back my self esteem and confidence. I was very scared to do this but after gaining 65 pounds with my daughter and losing 45 pounds, I had sagging skin and lots of stretch marks. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself, I just wish I had done it years ago! Thank you Dr. Weston! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.