Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Reverse Tummy Tuck Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I can’t give The Austin Weston center enough praise! I had my first consultation with Dr Weston in April 2006 for a breast lift and lipo but didn’t go through with it. Now 15 years later I decided it’s time for a mommy make over. The experience from beginning to now 3 days post op was exceptional! Emily made me feel like we have been friends for years, Nancy was my personal cheerleader, and Aaron the overnight nurse was a sweetheart and made sure I stayed comfortable. I had to save the best for last...Dr Weston is the BEST!!! Dr Weston treated me like family! The results of my tummy tuck and breast lift far exceeded my expectations. I really could go on and on with praises! My husband asked me knowing what I know now would I still have gone through with a mommy make over? I said ABSOLUTELY and my only regret is I didn’t get this done sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I had a breast lift with augmentation and a tummy tuck, minus the muscle repair, with Dr. Poindexter and it was honestly one of the very best decisions of my life. I was left with extra skin after weight loss, was tired of seeing the loose skin and exercising was uncomfortable. I went to multiple consultations before going to Austin-Weston and meeting Dr. Poindexter. During my consult I knew without a doubt he was the one to perform my surgery. Other Dr’s hadn’t made the surgical plan sound unique to my needs and he did! Also, I’m mildly OCD and particular about how things look so, if I think my results are unbelievable then you know he’s stellar. Also, every single staff member there has been nothing but a delight on all occasions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Had a tummy tuck and lipo. A friend recommended them and after my initial consultation, I knew that I wanted to go here. Dr. Weston's bedside manner was top knotch. The assistant are super kind and helpful. I LOVE my results of my tummy tuck and lipo and couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

I cannot praise Austin-Weston Center enough if I could give them 10 stars I would. From my initial consultation to my surgery (extended tummy tuck, breast lift, & lipo to flanks) and post op care they were absolutely amazing they take such great care of you. Everyone in the office is super friendly and makes you feel very comfortable like you’re family. I’m so glad I found them. After my experience there’s no way I’d go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Weston was awesome!!! I had a tummy tuck and breast lift done. I'm very pleased with the results. I have to say the recovery it's not easy, but the staff and doctor Weston's recommendations made it less painful and more comfortable. I opted for the pain pump and I think that was a great choice. It really helps with pain, especially the first week which is the worst time. i also loved the fact that he performs a new procedure where he does not need to place drainage tubes. This makes a huge difference and makes your life easier during the first weeks. I really recommend Dr. Weston. He's very patient and always willing to clarify all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues.I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck and it was one of the best decisions of my life. It boosted my self-esteem and made me feel more confident as I prepared to "get back into the dating scene" after my divorce. Dr. Weston and his team were wonderful and I couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you Dr. Weston, Dr. Knotts and the entire team at the Austin-Weston Center! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.