Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Breast Lift Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2019

Excellent Results. - Excellent! Dr. Sigal provided the best care anyone can expect. After seeing my results my husband will be seeing Dr. Sigal as a new patient. Pre and post care prior to my abdominoplasty and mastopexy was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2019

Words can’t describe how happy I am - Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He’s honest, incredibly talented and just a great man. I’m a black woman and had a lot of questions about scarring and he was able to answer them all. I got a mommy makeover on 1/22 and I look amazing. I got a breast lift without an implant, tummy tuck and lipo. I put in a lot of work prior to my surgery. I worked with a nutritionist and stuck to a workout regimen and lot 30 pounds before my procedure. Dr. Sigal called my husband the night after my surgery to make sure I was doing okay. My post op appointments have been great as well. This man has changed my life and helped me feel sexy again after having 2 kids pretty close together. I have NOTHING negative to say about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2019

Words can’t describe how happy I am - Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He’s honest, incredibly talented and just a great man. I’m a black woman and had a lot of questions about scarring and he was able to answer them all. I got a mommy makeover on 1/22 and I look amazing. I got a breast lift without an implant, tummy tuck and lipo. I put in a lot of work prior to my surgery. I worked with a nutritionist and stuck to a workout reg... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

Happy happy with my results. - I’m very happy with my results, Dr. Sigal gave me my confidence back. He did a great job wi my breast, my breast were asymmetric and saggy, now they look like normal and natural breast. My confidence is up to the roof. Thank you so much Dr. Sigal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2018

You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond immediately to any concerns. You will be in good hands. The Center's facilities are well-equipped, modern, clean and designed for the patient's safety and their support person's comfort. I cannot imagine going anyplace else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2018

You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2016

Feeling Too Sexy!! - Reston, VA - My experience has been nothing short of amazing! Dr. Sigal has taken such good care of me. I felt like I was Important, like I was his only patient, and he sincerely cared about my well-being. My consultant Laura was very patient and helped me through every step leading up to the day of surgery and even checked on me after the procedure. Jill, my CRNA, was incredible! I absolutely adore her. She is a heaven sent angel on earth. All of the nurses, especially Tiara, made sure that I was well taken care of. Tiara is so special. She made sure that every possible measure was taken to ensure my safety and comfort. That girl deserves a raise and "Nurse of the Year" award. The entire staff has contributed to my experience being better than I could have ever anticipated. I can't thank them enough. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift, liposuction of the flank/back area, and had the fat put in my butt. I was surprised at how quickly I recovered. By day 3 post op, I was comfortable with just Tylenol and Ibuprofen and went back to my full time nursing job just after 2 weeks and felt great! I'm shocked that the recovery was not more painful. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones. In fact, I know i am. Things could not have gone any better. The bottom line is that after giving birth to 2 boys, I finally have my beautiful body back. I thought the changes that occurred due to pregnancy and breastfeeding hadn't really taken a toll on my confidence and self-esteem much. Now that I'm back to looking as good as I did before having babies, I realize WOW, I was wrong! I feel SO much more sexy, it's unbelievable! I'm ready to show off my results to the entire world! As a humbly, vain woman, (if there could ever be such a thing) I considered my pre-baby body my pride and joy. I don't want to brag too much, but I was pretty damn hot! However, after babies, my was practically destroyed, but my boys became my pride and joy. I love them so much and now I have them AND a hot body that I also love so much! Dr. Sigal is a true master of his profession. He now holds a very special place in my heart for giving me back what I lost. It truly means the world to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

hello, I am a 25 year old female, I was over weight through out my teenage years up to few months ago. I lost a total of 65lbs. honestly thinking back I don't even know why I was the way I was and regret so much that I didn't make this change earlier in my life. one day I woke up and told myself enough is enough, I need feel good about myself and changed my life style. eating healthy and working out regularly. the hard work paid off and I lost a total of 65lbs, but I still wasn't happy with my body because I pretty much had destroyed my body by gaining all that weight. ( stretgh marks everywhere, saggy skin and breasts ) a young woman trapped in an old woman's body. sometimes I just wish I can turn back time and have nice tight skin and no stretch marks, this will remain with me all my life and there's nothing that I can do. It's a struggle for me everyday. I live in Montreal Canada, but my father lives in Virginia, he told me to get the procedure done in Virginia, he felt the doctor's are better there and also wanted to be there when I do it. he was really supportive of my decision, he understood that it's not only about looking good with my cloths on, everyone else would say ah you look good don't worry, but nobody knew how I felt deep inside, always hiding my body at the beach, even it's hard to be intimate, because I am shy to get naked ( vey low self confidence ). no matter how much people, family and friends would compliment me it didn't matter because I didn't feel beautiful.   I was super nervous and scared, never had any sort of surgery, was never put to sleep, let's just say freaking out lol. on April 2nd 2013, I had UAL liposuction done on my Flanks, Inner Thighs, Outer Thighs, Abdomen with a skin strip ( mini tummy tuck they call it ) and Mastopexy ( breast lift ), no matter how hard I worked out, I always had big thighs. my surgery was 6H long. 9 days has passed since my surgery. I think I did good. the first few days I was very weak and dizzy, even fainted twice. nurses assured me it's normal, that's I needed to rest. I had a lot of pain around the abdomen area the first few days now much better, almost not taking any pain killers anymore. I removed my stitches 2 days ago, doctor said I am healing well. my breasts look good, only worried about my nipples locations, they are not equal, doctor said to give it time to heal first and that it'll be better. I don't see a big difference in my thighs right now and to be honest I am freaking out, I was crying yesterday because i'm scared that I've spent all this money and put my body through it and won't get a big change, i'm really scared, the nurses keep telling me to be patient that I am still swollen, that it take 4-6 months to see the final results etc. at this point I am just hoping they are right. but over all experience: very good, always there to answer my questions, always nice and friendly. i'll share some before and after pics soon. can't wait to see the final result. so far I am happy but not super happy. I have to be patient. oh and I am so itchy everywhere, specially around the nipple area, I guess it's the healing process.Updated on 15 Apr 2013:I've added pics if you'd like to see, check out my other review in breast lift section, posted pics there! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - hello, I am a 25 year old female, I was over weight through out my teenage years up to few months ago. I lost a total of 65lbs. honestly thinking back I don't even know why I was the way I was and regret so much that I didn't make this change earlier in my life. one day I woke up and told myself enough is enough, I need feel good about myself and changed my life style. eating healthy and working out regularly. the hard work paid off and I lost a total of 65lbs, but I still wasn't happy with my body because I pretty much had destroyed my body by gaining all that weight. ( stretgh marks everywhere, saggy skin and breasts ) a young woman trapped in an old woman's body. sometimes I just wish I can turn back time and have nice tight skin and no stretch marks, this will remain with me all my life and there's nothing that I can do. It's a struggle for me everyday. I live in Montreal Canada, but my father lives in Virginia, he told me to get the procedure done in Virginia, he felt the doctor's are better there and also wanted to be there when I do it. he was really supportive of my decision, he understood that it's not only about looking good with my cloths on, everyone else would say ah you look good don't worry, but nobody knew how I felt deep inside, always hiding my body at the beach, even it's hard to be intimate, because I am shy to get naked ( vey low self confidence ). no matter how much people, family and friends would compliment me it didn't matter because I didn't feel beautiful.   I was super nervous and scared, never had any sort of surgery, was never put to sleep, let's just say freaking out lol. on April 2nd 2013, I had UAL liposuction done on my Flanks, Inner Thighs, Outer Thighs, Abdomen with a skin strip ( mini tummy tuck they call it ) and Mastopexy ( breast lift ), no matter how hard I worked out, I always had big thighs. my surgery was 6H long. 9 days has passed since my surgery. I think I did good. the first few days I was very weak and dizzy, even fainted twice. nurses assured me it's normal, that's I needed to rest. I had a lot of pain around the abdomen area the first few days now much better, almost not taking any pain killers anymore. I removed my stitches 2 days ago, doctor said I am healing well. my breasts look good, only worried about my nipples locations, they are not equal, doctor said to give it time to heal first and that it'll be better. I don't see a big difference in my thighs right now and to be honest I am freaking out, I was crying yesterday because i'm scared that I've spent all this money and put my body through it and won't get a big change, i'm really scared, the nurses keep telling me to be patient that I am still swollen, that it take 4-6 months to see the final results etc. at this point I am just hoping they are right. but over all experience: very good, always there to answer my questions, always nice and friendly. i'll share some before and after pics soon. can't wait to see the final result. so far I am happy but not super happy. I have to be patient. oh and I am so itchy everywhere, specially around the nipple area, I guess it's the healing process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.