Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Injectable Fillers Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

Update 4/29/2021: Just adding to this as I was back with Emily for more filler and Botox. She continues to do an amazing job every time! She has done an incredible job on my lips over the last couple years and has really shaped them out and created a look I never thought I would achieve (being that my natural lips are so thin they are almost nonexistent). This time she also did some cheek filler -- my first time doing this -- and I'm absolutely thrilled with the results. She's got such an eye for this stuff. It's to the point where I don't even necessarily need to say what I want -- I simply let her look at my face, and I go with her recommendations, as they are always spot-on. I'm almost 40 and people tell me I look 25.... it's all thanks to this girl. I have posted a review for AWC and Dr. Sigal before -- but this one is specifically for Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner who does much of the injectables (Botox, filler, etc). Emily is so amazing! I saw her yesterday for Botox and also filler in my lips. Botox is pretty straighforward -- I appreciate her quickness with it, because it's multiple shots and she's fast and accurate and it's over in a second (I don't mind needles but for those who do, go to her! It will be over before you know it's happening). And her expertise and perfectionism gave me the most amazing lips EVER! She offered a dental block if I thought I needed it, but I did not elect to do that -- even without it, she's gentle and was always checking to see how I was doing and if I needed a break. You can tell how much of a perfectionist she is, as she works to get every millimeter just right. I am so super happy with the results. This was probably the easiest experience I have had with lip filler without a dental block. Also, she is just such a sweet and kind person. She is a pleasure to be around and makes you feel as if you've known her forever. Emily gets my highest recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I have posted a review for AWC and Dr. Sigal before -- but this one is specifically for Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner who does much of the injectables (Botox, filler, etc). Emily is so amazing! I saw her yesterday for Botox and also filler in my lips. Botox is pretty straighforward -- I appreciate her quickness with it, because it's multiple shots and she's fast and accurate and it's over in a second (I don't mind needles but for those who do, go to her! It will be over before you know it's happening). And her expertise and perfectionism gave me the most amazing lips EVER! She offered a dental block if I thought I needed it, but I did not elect to do that -- even without it, she's gentle and was always checking to see how I was doing and if I needed a break. You can tell how much of a perfectionist she is, as she works to get every millimeter just right. I am so super happy with the results. This was probably the easiest experience I have had with lip filler without a dental block. Also, she is just such a sweet and kind person. She is a pleasure to be around and makes you feel as if you've known her forever. Emily gets my highest recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr  Robert Sigal , Emily Taylor and Savannah Marks are  amazing at what they do. I can't say enough about the professional, caring way I have been treated and  how happy I have been with the outcomes. The Austin-Weston practice takes  the time to get to know you as a  an individual and partners with you on goals . It's  a holistic approach with the best medical care out there. Amazing practice. wouldn't go or send anyone anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2019

I recently had another fantastic experience with Savanna and Dr Sigal at the AWC.  Savanna, their aesthetician, does superb work with the BBL and Fraxel laser.  As always, Dr Sigal does my injections with no pain or bruising.  He even added on a procedure, last minute, on the same day and used a technique that allowed me to swim 3 days later!   They went out of their way to accommodate my needs.  After admiring their work for years, I send all my patients to this practice for their cosmetic work.  No one has ever been disappointed.   Laura Dabinett, MD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

This place is amazing. I have been here for surgery with Dr Sigal. I had a rhinoplasty November 2015 and it changed my life. I no longer worry about my nose in pictures. It's very liberating. I have been back for fillers and botox as well. I have had filler with Dr. Knotts who was freaking awesome and listened to me when I explained what I wanted. I had botox with their new nurse practitioner Jocelyn and she was so sweet and my forehead has Not one wrinkle. I could go on forever. Im super happy I found this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr. Sigal is the man. He's seriously a magician and blessed with his skill. The entire staff is awesome and I love their positivity, knowledge and absolute amazing customer service. You truly feel like family… More and royalty in this place. Breast implants to rhinoplasty to fillers, this is the BEST place to treat all your beauty visions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr. Sigal is the man. He's seriously a magician and blessed with his skill. The entire staff is awesome and I love their positivity, knowledge and absolute amazing customer service. You truly feel like family and royalty in this place. Breast implants to rhinoplasty to fillers, this is the BEST place to treat all your beauty visions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This place is amazing. I have been here for surgery with Dr Sigal. I had a rhinoplasty November 2015 and it changed my life. I no longer worry about my nose in pictures. It's very liberating. I have been back for fillers and botox as well. I have had filler with Dr. Knotts who was freaking awesome and listened to me when I explained what I wanted. I had botox with their new nurse practitioner Jocelyn and she was so sweet and my forehead has Not one wrinkle. I could go on forever. Im super happy I found this place!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.