Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures in Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter107 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2021

Amazing Doctor and Surgeon - I went to Doctor Weston at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery after conducting months of extensive research for a qualified plastic and cosmetic surgeons. Doctor Weston’s three decades of experience was obvious when we first met. His immense medical knowledge, gentle demeanor, a fantastic beside manner, put my finances and I at ease. The staff at Austin-Weston is a reflection Doctor Weston’s high medical standards and professionalism. I knew we had made the right choice! My first consultation with Doctor Weston we discussed my expectations for plastic surgery, what is a realistic outcome, what can and be done within my own body structure. Doctor Weston explained the process for achieving the best desired results. My first surgery on November 4, 2020, was skin removal from my arms and a breast lift with an internal bra, the results are stunning. This surgery was used as a basis to prepare me for my other desired surgeries. The next surgery Doctor Weston conducted was a tummy tuck including abdominal muscle tightening, with extraordinary results. My next procedure will be a breast augmentation and a lower body lift, I am so excited to see the results. I am currently 34B and will be getting 420cc gummy implants high profile with expected results of minimum 34DD. Doctor Weston has earned my trust as a surgeon with the highest level of ethics and medical professionalism. Another discovery I made after developing a relationship with Doctor Westin, is his Doctor;s volunteers using their medical knowledge to help those who cannot afford medically needed reconstructive surgery, what a pleasant surprise to know this level of skilled doctors use their skills to help others less fortunate. In conclusion I highly recommend Austin-Weston as the place to go for cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2021

I went to Doctor Weston at Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery after conducting months of extensive research for a qualified plastic and cosmetic surgeons. Doctor Weston’s three decades of experience was obvious when we first met. His immense medical knowledge, gentle demeanor, a fantastic beside manner, put my finances and I at ease. The staff at Austin-Weston is a reflection Doctor Weston’s high medical standards and professionalism. I knew we had made the right choice! My first consultation with Doctor Weston we discussed my expectations for plastic surgery, what is a realistic outcome, what can and be done within my own body structure. Doctor Weston explained the process for achieving the best desired results. My first surgery on November 4, 2020, was skin removal from my arms and a breast lift with an internal bra, the results are stunning. This surgery was used as a basis to prepare me for my other desired surgeries. The next surgery Doctor Weston conducted was a tummy tuck including abdominal muscle tightening, with extraordinary results. My next procedure will be a breast augmentation and a lower body lift, I am so excited to see the results. I am currently 34B and will be getting 420cc gummy implants high profile with expected results of minimum 34DD. Doctor Weston has earned my trust as a surgeon with the highest level of ethics and medical professionalism. Another discovery I made after developing a relationship with Doctor Westin, is his Doctor;s volunteers using their medical knowledge to help those who cannot afford medically needed reconstructive surgery, what a pleasant surprise to know this level of skilled doctors use their skills to help others less fortunate. In conclusion I highly recommend Austin-Weston as the place to go for cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2020

Great Service! Austin-Weston is very professional - Austin-Weston is very professional and everyone that works there are very nice. I had a breast augmentation and I will definitely be going back in the future for other cosmetic surgery. I love my results and the service that was provided! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2020

Highly Recommend Dr Sigal for His Bedside Manner and Skills - Dr Sigal has to be the most skilled plastic surgeon out there with an incredible bedside manner. I'd gone to Austin-Weston a few years ago for consultation which left a very positive impression on me. His demeanor, his staff's attentiveness and the facility in general. I didn't go for the procedure right away but recommended Dr Sigal to one of my friends. She was extremely satisfied with the results of her breast augmentation procedure done by him. When the time came to actually go for the procedures I'd wanted, I didn't think twice about going forward with Dr Sigal. Due to Covid-19, I had my consultation virtually. When I went to the office as part of pre-op arrangements, I was reassured by the safety standards the office implemented to keep us safe. Honestly speaking though, I was scared of catching Covid during surgery but that didn't happen, thankfully. The entire team at AW is personable and understanding even when I wasn't the easiest patient to deal with Thank you! So, yeah surgery day and recovery wasn't piece of cake but that's the normal course of what I chose to do. Dr Sigal was kind and knowledgeable throughout the process. I love my results and so very happy I went with him. I can't think of a way it could be any better tbh. I won't look else where when it's time to replace my implants for sure. Or if I ever want other procedures done. I'd highly recommend Dr Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great Breast Aug Result! - I had a great experience with Austin-Weston and specifically Dr. Sigal. I got a breast augmentation and after about 2 months post-op I started to experience a capsular contracture. It was a difficult time, but Dr. Sigal provided great treatment which was fortunately warranted. He truly cared about making sure my final result was something I was happy with. Today, I love the result, and am grateful that I chose a surgery center with such upfront, caring staff. I also appreciated the privacy of the location during the actual surgery, which is another benefit that the Center provides. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2020

BA with Dr. Poindexter & Oh So Happy! - I went to the Austin-Weston Center for a BA and had a wonderful experience! I thoroughly enjoyed working with a Patient Consultant at the start to help me make decisions regarding my aesthetic and desired results. Dr. Pointdexter was warm and professional, as well as open about all aspects of the procedure. I greatly appreciated that he personally called to check in on me the evening of my surgery. Not only was this my first plastic surgery experience, but my first time having any kind of surgery. At every step of the process, Dr. P and everyone I interacted with at Austin-Weston made sure I knew what to expect and made me feel comfortable. From consultation, to procedure, to post-op, they delivered. And most importantly, I am thrilled with my results! Dr. P is a skilled surgeon, and I highly recommend him and the Austin-Weston Center to anyone interested in plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2020

10.31.19 Surgery day - I was so nervous but very excited. I had always had lopsided breasts and one was always larger then the other since I was 16. In 2017 I gained a lot of weight, the only plus to this was my boobs got bigger and I loved it. In early 2019 I decided to lose the weight and lost 40 plus pounds. When I did that though it made my boobs symmetry even worse and they went back to the small size. I hated wearing swimsuits and tight shirts. I never felt like I could ever wear a shirt without a bra. Since 2012 I had wanted a breast augmentation, so I decided why wait longer. I have the money and I deserve this! So I looked around in my area and had consultations with several plastic surgeons. I saw around 6 doctors. All had different price quotes, most all said I needed a lift in one breast and all said there was a noticeable size difference. Price wasn't a factor for me. I wanted to make sure I picked a Doctor that I felt comfortable with but also someone who had a lot of experience. My doctor pick was a no brainer. I picked Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center. We went over size options and a lift plan that I was happy with. I ended up having a Mastopexy with a Breast Augmentation under the muscle. I chose silicone implants; 415cc in the left breast and 485cc in the right breast. Additionally, I paid a few hundred more for a pain pump that Bad through my surgery site into my muscles and it delivered a local anesthetic to help with pain after surgery. It stayed in about 5 days after surgery and helped tremendously (I'd highly recommend it). I didn't have to take any of the pain meds I was prescribed.Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Wow, day 4 was definitely the wort with pain. I thought I’d share the not so glamorous side of healing. The bruising took about 2 weeks to fully clear up. They bruising itself never hurt to touch! The 1 week my breast were hard as rocks. I’ll admit I was nervous that they wouldn’t soften up (don’t worry they will). It was mostly painful to lift my arms up past shoulder height and when getting myself up from the couch or bed. Day 5 my pain pump ran out of meds so I took tat out at home with the help of my mom. I’d highly recommend this pump, it was amazing. Removing it was weird. The tube is placed and wrapped in the breast. So I ended up pulling 5-6 inches of tubing out from each breast. Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Here they areUpdated on 15 Mar 2020:They look amazing and I am so happy with how they turned out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2020

I'm in love with my new boobs! - I just got breast augmentation yesterday and I'm already so thrilled with the results! Pain is manageable, more annoying than anything. Haven't taken off the post-surgery bra yet but I'll give updates as the weeks go on!I got 650 cc silicone gummy bears with a high profile, over the muscle because I am a bodybuilder!Updated on 21 May 2020:I got my stitches out yesterday, feeling great about my results. They’re finally settling slightly and I have such minimal scarring so far! My feeling is returning to both nipples, although my left side is very very sensitive and easily irritated by fabrics/touch. Finally got to try on a sports bra-needless to say I was definitely able to take out the extra padding Updated on 21 May 2020:Updated on 6 Jun 2020:I had my first baby 6 months ago and my breasts were extremely deflated after breastfeeding. Very happy with my results!I am still wearing tape on my incisions for the next 2 weeks, I have my 6 week post op then and I will be removing the tape and getting scar cream. 650 cc/gummy bear/over muscle Updated on 12 Jun 2020:One month after surgery! 650 cc silicone, high profile, overs. Can't stop looking at them!Healing has been so quick! They're settling so well and I cannot wait for the tape to come off. Just a few more days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I just got breast augmentation yesterday and I'm already so thrilled with the results! Pain is manageable, more annoying than anything. Haven't taken off the post-surgery bra yet but I'll give updates as the weeks go on!I got 650 cc silicone gummy bears with a high profile, over the muscle because I am a bodybuilder!Updated on 21 May 2020:I got my stitches out yesterday, feeling great about my results. They’re finally settling slightly and I have such minimal scarring so far! My feeling is returning to both nipples, although my left side is very very sensitive and easily irritated by fabrics/touch. Finally got to try on a sports bra-needless to say I was definitely able to take out the extra padding Updated on 21 May 2020:Updated on 6 Jun 2020:I had my first baby 6 months ago and my breasts were extremely deflated after breastfeeding. Very happy with my results!I am still wearing tape on my incisions for the next 2 weeks, I have my 6 week post op then and I will be removing the tape and getting scar cream. 650 cc/gummy bear/over muscle Updated on 12 Jun 2020:One month after surgery! 650 cc silicone, high profile, overs. Can't stop looking at them!Healing has been so quick! They're settling so well and I cannot wait for the tape to come off. Just a few more days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I was so nervous but very excited. I had always had lopsided breasts and one was always larger then the other since I was 16. In 2017 I gained a lot of weight, the only plus to this was my boobs got bigger and I loved it. In early 2019 I decided to lose the weight and lost 40 plus pounds. When I did that though it made my boobs symmetry even worse and they went back to the small size. I hated wearing swimsuits and tight shirts. I never felt like I could ever wear a shirt without a bra. Since 2012 I had wanted a breast augmentation, so I decided why wait longer. I have the money and I deserve this! So I looked around in my area and had consultations with several plastic surgeons. I saw around 6 doctors. All had different price quotes, most all said I needed a lift in one breast and all said there was a noticeable size difference. Price wasn't a factor for me. I wanted to make sure I picked a Doctor that I felt comfortable with but also someone who had a lot of experience. My doctor pick was a no brainer. I picked Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center. We went over size options and a lift plan that I was happy with. I ended up having a Mastopexy with a Breast Augmentation under the muscle. I chose silicone implants; 415cc in the left breast and 485cc in the right breast. Additionally, I paid a few hundred more for a pain pump that Bad through my surgery site into my muscles and it delivered a local anesthetic to help with pain after surgery. It stayed in about 5 days after surgery and helped tremendously (I'd highly recommend it). I didn't have to take any of the pain meds I was prescribed.Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Wow, day 4 was definitely the wort with pain. I thought I’d share the not so glamorous side of healing. The bruising took about 2 weeks to fully clear up. They bruising itself never hurt to touch! The 1 week my breast were hard as rocks. I’ll admit I was nervous that they wouldn’t soften up (don’t worry they will). It was mostly painful to lift my arms up past shoulder height and when getting myself up from the couch or bed. Day 5 my pain pump ran out of meds so I took tat out at home with the help of my mom. I’d highly recommend this pump, it was amazing. Removing it was weird. The tube is placed and wrapped in the breast. So I ended up pulling 5-6 inches of tubing out from each breast. Updated on 2 Feb 2020:Here they areUpdated on 15 Mar 2020:They look amazing and I am so happy with how they turned out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2020

Great Results and Feel Amazing! - Dr. Pointdexter and the staff were amazing! They answered all of my questions, took their time, and gave the pros and cons of the procedure. The best part was that the results came out better than I thought and look NATURAL! The pricing was affordable and they provide a lot of options on how you can pay. My overall experience was a good one and really have no complaints. I would recommend them to anyone who even has a thought about wanting to get something done. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2020

Happy Patient. I would recommend Dr. Weston - I had a great experience! Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck and lipo. The nurses/assistants were very accommodating and kind. I love Dr. Weston's bedside manner...he kept my expectations real as to what could be accomplished which I appreciate. Very happy with my tummy tuck results and with my lipo --I was thankful he can touch up a little bit of my inner thigh. I would recommend his office to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2020

I'm in love with my new boobs! - I just got breast augmentation yesterday and I'm already so thrilled with the results! Pain is manageable, more annoying than anything. Haven't taken off the post-surgery bra yet but I'll give updates as the weeks go on!I got 650 cc silicone gummy bears with a high profile, over the muscle because I am a bodybuilder! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2020

Talented Staff, Beautiful Location, and Excellent Results - This whole experience has been so wonderful and the surgery has truly changed my life. I'm so grateful to have found Dr Knotts, Sharan, Victoria and the rest of the staff at AW. Thank you thank you! I look forward to coming back in the future, and referring family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2020

I Have my Confidence Back! - I had a TT with muscle repair and Lipo to flanks done, and my experience was great. Dr Knotts was my surgeon, and he was polite and did a great job on my surgery. I am glad I chose Austin-Weston for what I needed.After having 2 babies and gaining weight/ losing weight I struggled with having any confidence and loving myself with a bunch of loose skin. I am finally able to look at myself without cringing! I would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2020

Absolutely the Best Doctor, All Doctors Should Be Like Him!! - I cannot say enough about the kindness, professionalism and shear thoughtfulness Dr. Sigal as shown me. He really cares about his patients. He is so smart and easy to talk to, I felt so comfortable talking to him about my concerns because he “gets it” — he listened to me and never made me feel ridiculous. He went over and above caring for me and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2020

10.31.19 Surgery day - I was so nervous but very excited. I had always had lopsided breasts and one was always larger then the other since I was 16. In 2017 I gained a lot of weight, the only plus to this was my boobs got bigger and I loved it. In early 2019 I decided to lose the weight and lost 40 plus pounds. When I did that though it made my boobs symmetry even worse and they went back to the small size. I hated wearing swimsuits and tight shirts. I never felt like I could ever wear a shirt without a bra. Since 2012 I had wanted a breast augmentation, so I decided why wait longer. I have the money and I deserve this! So I looked around in my area and had consultations with several plastic surgeons. I saw around 6 doctors. All had different price quotes, most all said I needed a lift in one breast and all said there was a noticeable size difference. Price wasn't a factor for me. I wanted to make sure I picked a Doctor that I felt comfortable with but also someone who had a lot of experience. My doctor pick was a no brainer. I picked Dr. Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center. We went over size options and a lift plan that I was happy with. I ended up having a Mastopexy with a Breast Augmentation under the muscle. I chose silicone implants; 415cc in the left breast and 485cc in the right breast. Additionally, I paid a few hundred more for a pain pump that Bad through my surgery site into my muscles and it delivered a local anesthetic to help with pain after surgery. It stayed in about 5 days after surgery and helped tremendously (I'd highly recommend it). I didn't have to take any of the pain meds I was prescribed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2019

I Wish I Did This Sooner! - After two c-sections and a 70lb weight loss accomplished with diet and exercise, I was left with a hanging stomach that I couldn't get rid of without surgical intervention. The mental anguish and disgust I felt every time I looked in the mirror was so taxing and all-consuming, that I knew I reached the point that something had to be done about it. I didn't come this far for nothing, and I was ready to cross the finish line!After researching and meeting with a number of surgeons, I knew I found the perfect fit with the Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. Even though I live an hour away, it was well worth traveling for appointments. The staff was professional, friendly and courteous. Dr. Weston and his colleagues have extensive experience in these procedures and I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Weston has a great bedside manner and in talking with him, he shared how meaningful his work was to him in that he was able to help patients in such an impactful way. I felt he really understood how big of a decision this was to make and how life-changing the results could be. I had the surgery in September 2019. The Center had a top-notch surgical suite onsite and I opted to stay overnight with a private nurse they offered. (A special shout-out to my nurse, Erin! She was fantastic. Not only was she medically competent, but she was patient, encouraging and kept my spirits up...a true asset to their practice!)I am now 8 weeks post-op and I LOVE the results! I loved them from the minute I came up from anesthesia, and when Dr. Weston said the results would continue to improve as the swelling went down, it was just a bonus!Recovery was not as difficult as I had mentally prepared myself for it to be. It was a small time investment that was so worth it in the long run. Keeping a positive outlook and my "eyes on the prize" certainly helped.I have not once regretted my decision, physically, mentally, or financially, for that matter. People spend far more on a new car that they keep for a few years, so why not invest in the vehicle we are in 24/7? My only regret is that I did not do this sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2019

Loving my New Look - I was given VIP treatment from my first appointment at AWC. My physician was Dr Poindexter All my questions about the procedure and someone was available for subsequent questions My procedure went smoothly and all my follow up appts as well - Many thanks to Dr Poindexter and staff for transforming my body to a better look - l am loving it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2019

I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Weston - This review is long overdue. I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Weston in April of this year. I spent at least 2 years researching, reading, watching every YouTube video known to man (not recommended), and reading reviews for every "Best Doctor" in the DC metro area. Surgery is a big deal and when it's elective it's an even bigger deal. I met with many practices in NoVa and walked away feeling like I was just another appointment. After meeting with Dr. Weston and his team I booked my appointment the next day and had surgery 2 weeks later. BEST DECISION EVER. They have an overnight room, which is unique to their practice, and I would highly recommend utilizing that service for any large procedure. It was a lifesaver for my husband because we have 2 young children at home. I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Weston. Everything from the initial consultation to the post-op appointments were exceptional. THANK YOU, Dr. Weston and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2019

He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows. - I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal on June 3, 2019. Dr. Sigal has worked on me before -- a nose job back in 2007 and regular treatments with Botox and lip filler. This particular review is for the breast augmentation, as I had written one for the nose job some time ago. I was so happy with the results of my nose job (he literally gave me a PERFECT nose!), so I knew who I was going to when I decided I wanted breast implants. There was no question that Dr. Sigal was going to be my surgeon again.I can't say enough about his bedside manner. He makes you feel so comfortable and confident. I don't know how many people can say they went into surgery with no fear, no nerves and no hesitation. He is just so kind and personable -- you feel immediately at ease in his presence.The procedure itself was about what I expected. A bit of discomfort the first week or so. Nothing unbearable -- but I also chose not to take any pain meds. The recovery was SUPER quick. I was back to my old self in ten days!Aaaaand… the results. Oh, the results! I couldn't be happier. He did the most amazing work on me. My breasts look absolutely beautiful and I'm suddenly turning heads when I walk into a room (am I allowed to say that? Is that conceited? Haha.). They are symmetrical, you can't see any scarring, I can't even say enough. He is the most skilled plastic surgeon you will ever find -- truly the best in the field. He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows.The entire staff is also amazing. The front desk staff, his patient consultant, the pre and post op nurses. Everyone is so kind and welcoming -- and they all make you feel wonderful about what you are doing for yourself. They really make the entire surgical experience a breeze. I honestly wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Neither should you. Really, if you're reading this review for the purposes of finding a plastic surgeon -- look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2019

What a Seamless Experience! - I’ve wanted to do breast augmentation for a long time and finally decided to do it spring of 2019. I’ve never had surgery before so I was so nervous and skeptical that everything would be okay. I’m so happy I went with Austin-Weston! Not only was the surgery quick, easy, and fast recovery, but the shape and size of what I wanted was on my body! I couldn’t have asked for a smoother process from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2019

Perfect Results - Everyone was amazing, the entire team made the experience so calm and anxiety free. My results were perfect, the team walked me through every step and answered every question I had and educated me about things I had not thought to ask about so I never had any worries. Dr. Knotts was great and listened to me when I was choosing the size of my implants to make sure that I would have the results I wanted, which I did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2019

Great Reults, Great Experience - Dr. Knotts and his staff were fantastic! Love my results, I had an chin implant and a lift with implants. Dr. Knotts really listened to what I wanted and delivered! I also barely had any downtime or pain. 3 months later I’m back in the gym bench pressing again! I will definitely come back when I’m ready for more upgrading! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2019

The Best Work - Donna was one of my nurses, they were all family though. I had a Brest Augmentation without lift 360cc. Dr Knotts did the procedure and 10/10 would recommend to EVERYONE. I had to change the surgery date last minute and they were so happy to help me. I had a hematoma after surgery so I had surgery again the next day free of charge, no complications after and I am a very happy customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Weston does amazing job in transforming your body so you can feel confident in yourself. I am very happy that I chose him for my breast augmentation. Couldn’t wish for better result. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2019

Superb Office and Welcome Staffing. - I couldn’t be more pleased with Austin-Weston! Dr. Poindexter was amazing start to finish, I felt very comfortable with everyone. The entire process was so much better than I anticipated. If you are thinking about a procedure...don’t put it off...I’m ready for something else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2019

Wonderful Results - I had my 33 year old breast implants replaced by Dr Weston due to encapsulation. I had delayed quite awhile from nervousness. Procedure went very well and results were perfect. Wish I had done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2019

Living my best life! - I’m 36 years old, 5’7 and 185 lbs with three kids. My surgery is scheduled for May 31st with Dr. Sigal. I’ll be getting a breast augmentation - 560cc silicone - with lift, tummy tuck, and lipo of the flanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Exceptional From Start to Finish - Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing.Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook.I highly recommend Austin-Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Weston is the Best! - Everything about my experience was amazing! My consultation with Sharon was wonderful, she was sweet, personable and gave me good advice. Dr. Weston performed my breast augmentation and i could not give him a better review. His work is impeccable, not to mention his amazing personality. I could not have asked for a more perfect job. Dr. Weston really knows what he's doing!! I healed perfectly and i'm so happy with my results! Thank you Dr. Weston!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2019

Dr. Weston is the Best! - Everything about my experience was amazing! My consultation with Sharon was wonderful, she was sweet, personable and gave me good advice. Dr. Weston performed my breast augmentation and i could not give him a better review. His work is impeccable, not to mention his amazing personality. I could not have asked for a more perfect job. Dr. Weston really knows what he's doing!! I healed perfectly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2019

Breast Augmentation - I am happy with my experience at Austin-Weston. Dr. P was kind and informative. The staff was very friendly and helpful despite all the nervous questions I had about my surgery. I had dreamed about having a breast augmentation for the past 5 years, and they helped me feel comfortable when I decided to make this dream a reality. Thank you for helping me become a more confident version of myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2019

Lipo, fat transfer to breast and scar revision - I had two c-sections for my kids and afterwards was left with a ‘shelf’ above my incision. It was really annoying and often would get itchy and swollen. I decided to meet with a surgeon to see about getting it revised and doing lipo round the area, as well. Finally, one of my breasts was slightly smaller than the other so I asked if he could transfer the fat there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

My Experience - I had my first plastic surgery when I was 18 years old outside USA. And 18 years later, just 2 months after my second cesarean, I got tummy tuck, liposuction and breast implants and the results were amazing. Dr Poindexter and all the nurses are great professionals. I totally recommend Austin-Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2019

Breast augmentation - I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter at the Austin- Weston center. From the moment you walk through the doors, the staff make you feel instantly welcomed. Dr. Poindexter is very knowledgeable and made this whole process very easy and comforting. He and his staff did a phenomenal job at putting me at ease through the whole process. Amazing experience from the very beginning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2019

Professional Staff and Amazing Results - I have wanted breast augmentation since my early teens. I contacted Austin Weston a few weeks before my thirtieth birthday and had my surgery the day after my birthday. It was a great birthday present to myself and the journey before and after was great, full of knowledge and I always felt at ease, even the day of surgery. What I enjoyed most was the reassurance of my decision throughout the process. I will recommend Austin Weston to anyone who asks me about my journey and look forward to returning again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2019

Professional Staff and Amazing Results - I have wanted breast augmentation since my early teens. I contacted Austin Weston a few weeks before my thirtieth birthday and had my surgery the day after my birthday. It was a great birthday present to myself and the journey before and after was great, full of knowledge and I always felt at ease, even the day of surgery. What I enjoyed most was the reassurance of my decision throughout the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Knotts is fantastic! I had a blood disorder and many other surgeons were not confident to perform the surgery on me. However, I met with Dr. knotts and he was willing to do the procedure. I was very nervous because I have never had surgery and did not know how I would respond regarding my blood disorder. But he made sure everything was in order before we continued. I had many blood tests done and was cleared to do surgery by a specialist beforehand. He was very confident, comforting and thorough. I would definitely recommend Dr. knotts to my friends and family for any cosmetic procedure. Thank you Dr. Knotts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Knotts is fantastic! I had a blood disorder and many other surgeons were not confident to perform the surgery on me. However, I met with Dr. knotts and he was willing to do the procedure. I was very nervous because I have never had surgery and did not know how I would respond regarding my blood disorder. But he made sure everything was in order before we continued. I had many blood tests... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

Happy happy with my results. - I’m very happy with my results, Dr. Sigal gave me my confidence back. He did a great job wi my breast, my breast were asymmetric and saggy, now they look like normal and natural breast. My confidence is up to the roof. Thank you so much Dr. Sigal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2018

Excellent - Dr. Weston does amazing job in transforming your body so you can feel confident in yourself. I am very happy that I chose him for my breast augmentation. Couldn’t wish for better result. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

Wow! Just Wow! - I love my results! The entire process was so much easier and more positive than i ever expected! The entire staff was so warm and friendly. My recovery was nearly pain free. And my results... Wow! Dr. Segal is an artist! OH my goodness! My breasts are so beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Sigal - I really don’t know where to start my history.. I was really against cosmetic surgery until I saw my body changed after having my twins, I really thought I could bounce back but with twins there is no time to work on yourself.. I can’t thank Dr. Sigal enough for giving me my confidence back, I thrilled with my results without even mentioning how easy and fast the process was, I recovered in ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Tomorrow is my big day! I'm not nervous for the surgery whatsoever but I'm extremely nervous about the recovery. I'm 5'8" around 140lbs, hoping to lose a few more lbs in the next few months. The procedures I am having is a breast augmentation with 560cc SRF implants, liposuction of my flanks tummy and inner thighs, also I'm having a procedure called a tummy strip(every consultation I had the surgeon said I was not a great candidate for a full tummy tuck so this is a good compromise for me since it will fix my c-section scar and flatten out some of the loose skin on my belly however not all of it). My husband is going to take care of me tomorrow the day of my procedure and also the next 3 days after but then has to return to work. I have a almost 4 year old and a 1 year old to take care of so it's going to be a challenge because I was supposed to have my mom help me but yesterday she told me she can no longer help me recover. This is why I am terrified of the recovery process. I'm going to possibly hire someone although I'm not excited to have a stranger in my home helping me with the kids and myself. If anyone else has had an experience like this please share with me how you got through it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Tomorrow is my big day! I'm not nervous for the surgery whatsoever but I'm extremely nervous about the recovery. I'm 5'8" around 140lbs, hoping to lose a few more lbs in the next few months. The procedures I am having is a breast augmentation with 560cc SRF implants, liposuction of my flanks tummy and inner thighs, also I'm having a procedure called a tummy strip(every consultation I had the surgeon said I was not a great candidate for a full tummy tuck so this is a good compromise for me since it will fix my c-section scar and flatten out some of the loose skin on my belly however not all of it). My husband is going to take care of me tomorrow the day of my procedure and also the next 3 days after but then has to return to work. I have a almost 4 year old and a 1 year old to take care of so it's going to be a challenge because I was supposed to have my mom help me but yesterday she told me she can no longer help me recover. This is why I am terrified of the recovery process. I'm going to possibly hire someone although I'm not excited to have a stranger in my home helping me with the kids and myself. If anyone else has had an experience like this please share with me how you got through it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2018

Expectations exceeded! - Dr. Sigal performed my breast augmentation. I went in not knowing by any means how easy the procedure would be from start to finish. I was pleasantly surprised by the ease and help in choosing my size, booking my on-site surgery only a few weeks out, medication I was prescribed, the surgery being only an hour, the caregiver 'training' they provided my husband, and the aftercare I was given. My... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now. Will post more pics soon. Updated on 5 Nov 2016: Updated on 6 Nov 2016: Day 2 post op and still trying to find a good way to manage the pain!! The sides of my boobs are mega tender! Updated on 12 Nov 2016: Is it normal to still have a ton of pain on one side 8 days PO?! Its on my right boob and there's an area thats pretty tender to touch. Updated on 12 Nov 2016: Updated on 17 Nov 2016: I still have some soreness n tenderness but Its tolerable. Back to work tomorrow with my Motrin in tow. Updated on 23 Nov 2016: Mega sensitive nipples! These nipple covers are My temporary solution for now! That and gabapentin... Updated on 29 Nov 2016: Updated on 13 Dec 2016: Updated on 14 Jan 2017: 10w post Updated on 17 Jan 2017: 10w po Updated on 20 Jan 2017: Updated on 25 Jul 2018: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Breast Augmentation with Rhinoplasty - Dr Pointdexter is amazing! This was my third breast augmentation but my first with Dr Pointdexter and I wish I would have found him earlier! He is kind and funny., very personable and made me feel very comfortable. I was 550cc silicone implants and went to 800cc silicone and live them., it made about a cup difference., from 550 to 800cc your really only adding 250cc if you want a much bigger difference than you have to use saline because silicone only goes up to 800cc.Rhinoplasty well I'm only 2 weeks post op and rhinoplasty takes at least a year to see the true final results but so far I like what I see.Updated on 8 Feb 2017: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

I'm a perfectionist. Dr. Knotts gave me the perfect body. - I couldn't be happier with my new look! Dr. Knotts is a true artist and a compassionate, kind, and attentive surgeon. From his approach to choosing the right size breast implants for me (we did computer modeling AND a custom fitting with different sized implants) to recommending the appropriate surgical technique for my needs, he was a true partner in this process. As a result, I got exactly what I asked for, in addition to my expectations being exceeded in terms of how I look! I was a very small A cup, super sporty but flat-chested, and I wanted to be a nice, natural small C cup after my surgery. I really wanted a natural look, with fullness and movement, nothing too dramatic. DC is NOT like Miami or LA where everyone is okay with tons of cleavage in your face all the time. I wanted something more understated and a better fit for my personality. They are seriously PERFECT, and even better: no one has noticed that I got a "boob job." I just look more voluptuous and feminine. Exactly what I was going for! Thank you, Dr. Knotts and Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery! You all really are the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

Breast Augmentation at Austin Weston - I got a breast augmentation in April by Dr Knotts at The Austin Weston center. The whole experience was great, the doctors were awesome, and I couldn't be happier with my results. I was back to work in a week & had minimal pain (only discomfort). 10/10 recommend to anyone consindering this procedure (: dr Knotts did a great job and their team was incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I couldn't be happier with my new look! Dr. Knotts is a true artist and a compassionate, kind, and attentive surgeon. From his approach to choosing the right size breast implants for me (we did computer modeling AND a custom fitting with different sized implants) to recommending the appropriate surgical technique for my needs, he was a true partner in this process. As a result, I got exactly what I asked for, in addition to my expectations being exceeded in terms of how I look! I was a very small A cup, super sporty but flat-chested, and I wanted to be a nice, natural small C cup after my surgery. I really wanted a natural look, with fullness and movement, nothing too dramatic. DC is NOT like Miami or LA where everyone is okay with tons of cleavage in your face all the time. I wanted something more understated and a better fit for my personality. They are seriously PERFECT, and even better: no one has noticed that I got a "boob job." I just look more voluptuous and feminine. Exactly what I was going for! Thank you, Dr. Knotts and Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery! You all really are the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr Pointdexter is amazing! This was my third breast augmentation but my first with Dr Pointdexter and I wish I would have found him earlier! He is kind and funny., very personable and made me feel very comfortable. I was 550cc silicone implants and went to 800cc silicone and live them., it made about a cup difference., from 550 to 800cc your really only adding 250cc if you want a much bigger difference than you have to use saline because silicone only goes up to 800cc.Rhinoplasty well I'm only 2 weeks post op and rhinoplasty takes at least a year to see the true final results but so far I like what I see.Updated on 8 Feb 2017: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Knotts performed an amazing tummy tuck for me. I was able to go back to work on tbe 8th day after the surgery. My scar is paper thin and barely visible. When I showed my results to family and friends, they wete all in awe!! They said: You should not be afraid to get more work done by this surgeon. Dr. Knotts is also very pleasant. He focuses more on getting the job done in a perfect manner. When i went for my tummy tuck and it was explained that I needed lyposuction for better results, i did not have the extra cash to pay for it, so I suggested that Dr. Knotts proceeds with the tummy tuck without the lyposuction. Guess what?? He refused, and gifted me the lyposuction. In adfition, he gifted me a pain pump. I am extremely satisfied, and would recommend him 100%. As a matter of fact, I just had my breast augmentation done a few days ago with Dr. Knotts. The next day I went shopping and went to the movies! Once again, he did an AMAZING !! Thank you Dr.Knotts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I have had the BEST experiences with Dr Poindexter. He has always been honest, very knowledgeable, trust worthy, and has the most gentle/supportive bedside manner. I first came to him to replace my old/original breast implants I had done at another practice and to make them more symmetrical. I loved him so much, I came back to him a few years later to swap them out so I could go bigger. I recently went back for a third procedure with him. I just had lipo of the inner and outer thighs and a tummy tuck. I'm still healing, but am so happy with the results already and am glad I decided to talk to him and do this. I recommend Dr P to anyone I know looking for a plastic surgeon. I will not go to anyone else as long as he is practicing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2017

I have had the BEST experiences with Dr Poindexter. He has always been honest, very knowledgeable, trust worthy, and has the most gentle/supportive bedside manner. I fist came to him to replace my old/original breast implants I had done at another practice. I loved him so much, I came back to him a few years later to swap them out so I could go bigger. I recently went back for a third... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2017

I have had the best experiences - I have had the BEST experiences with Dr Poindexter. He has always been honest, very knowledgeable, trust worthy, and has the most gentle/supportive bedside manner. I fist came to him to replace my old/original breast implants I had done at another practice. I loved him so much, I came back to him a few years later to swap them out so I could go bigger. I recently went back for a third... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2017

Wonderful Experience with Wonderful Results - I had a Breast Augmentation by Dr. Signal in November 2016. He was recommended by a family member who had the same procedure in 2008. The staff for my consultation, procedure, and follow up appointments were amazing. Dr. Robert Sigal made me and my husband feel like he was a friend of ours which made me very comfortable when it came to the day of my procedure. I have recommended Dr. Sigal and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2017

Love my results! - My experience at the Austin Weston center was excellent and I am thrilled with my results! I had a tummy tuck, liposuction, and breast augmentation/lift. Now I am able to feel comfortable with my body, rather than focusing on how pregnancy had changed it. The doctors are caring, talented, and detail-oriented. Throughout the entire process, they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2017

Breast augmentation - The Austin Weston group is amazing! I was SO scared to get surgery and they did such a wonderful job of calming me down! I got breast implants and they look incredible! Dr Siegel and Jess and all the other nurses did a outstanding job! The anesthesia nurse was amazing! Love them and love my new boobs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2017

Beautiful place - Staff is very friendly and accommodating! Dr. Poindexter did my breast augmentation. I now have beautiful natural looking breasts. never recommend anyone to this practice and will let my family members have surgery here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2017

Summer Bodies are made in the winter!! - This place is amazing! Both my sister and I have had surgery here. I had a mommy makeover with Dr.sigal. I highly recommend the practice wouldn't go anywhere else they're definitely the best in the DMV!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

Holy grail - LOVEEE ITTT!!!! I got a breast augmentation and Dr. Pointdexter did an AMAZING job!!! The after procedure was painless. I got 375 cc saline implants. Also, I love the place, the doctors, and the staff! They are soooo nice and caring ?? can't wait to get more procedures done here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2017

Breast Augmentation with Rhinoplasty - Dr Pointdexter is amazing! This was my third breast augmentation but my first with Dr Pointdexter and I wish I would have found him earlier! He is kind and funny., very personable and made me feel very comfortable. I was 550cc silicone implants and went to 800cc silicone and live them., it made about a cup difference., from 550 to 800cc your really only adding 250cc if you want a much bigger difference than you have to use saline because silicone only goes up to 800cc. Rhinoplasty well I'm only 2 weeks post op and rhinoplasty takes at least a year to see the true final results but so far I like what I see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2017

Breast Augmentation with Rhinoplasty - Simply amazing., best experience with plastic surgery and this was not my first procedure., I've had procedures done before with other plastic surgeons but by far this was the best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I had breast augmentation and one of Dr. Sigal's FaceTime facelifts. I am one month out and I look and feel great! I cannot recommend Austin Weston highly enough and Dr. Sigal is fantastic. The nurses and staff are warm, friendly, and very accommodating. Even a couple days after my procedure I was hardly bruised at all and the pain was minimal. If you are considering something like this I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2017

Beautiful results - Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery is a gem! Truly, the best practice with the highest standards, top board-certified plastic surgeons (in the country!!) and professional staff. I started as a patient in 2010 and went with a saline implant. Fall 2015 decided I wanted to go with a slightly larger, silicone, implant. Both experiences were great - friendly staff, top doctors,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2017

Best surgical experience ever!! - I had my breast augmentation back in October 2015 and I cannot express how thrilled I am with my results. Not only am I content with my surgery but also content with my experience at the Austin-Weston Center. The staff was very helpful and comforting throughout my whole pre and post surgical process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now. Will post more pics soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2016

20 Years Old, 1 Kid, Saggy Deflated Breasts - Reston, VA - I am a 20 year old mom. I breastfed for 2 years and now I am ready to have my old breasts back! I'm very excited and nervous! I'm going to do a 430 cc saline implant, under the muscle through them areola with a lift! I am 5'3 and 113 pounds. I am getting the procedure done in a few days! I will post pictures Updated on 8 Dec 2015: Yesterday I had a BA and BL done in Reston VA with George Weston. He did a wonderful job! He was so nice and caring, he also called my support person the same night after I had the surgery just to check in on me. I trust him and would do it over again with him. He is so lovely and did a great job! Updated on 8 Dec 2015: I needed a BA and BL. I breastfed for 2 1/2 years and my breasts were really deflated and saggy. I went to Austin Weston and had my consultation. Everyone was really kind and didn't pressure or push me. I tried on different sizes of implants while wearing a special bra they have. I found the size I liked that was in the range of what I could have. I scheduled my pre op and we went over all of the paperwork and what was going to happen for the surgery. I paid and then I held the implant that was the size I was going to have, just to imagine and be ready. A week later I had my surgery. I met with the anesthesiologist, she was very clear and kind, we talked about what my medical history and what was going to happen for me to be put to sleep. Then I met with a wonderful person who was apart of the staff, she could tell I was scared so he hugged me and rubbed my back. I felt so much more safe and reassured, Im really glad she was there and helped me. Doctor Weston came into the room and drew on my breasts and talked to me about what was going to happen and what he was going to do. I then walked into the OR and laid down on the bed. The sheets were so warm and comfy. I started to cry because I was so scared and everyone was comforting me and telling me it would be okay. Some people I never saw before were holding my hand and rubbing my head. The Staff member who had hugged me earlier came in because I had hoped she would be with me (even though she doesn't need to be in there) she came just to comfort me. I fell asleep and when I woke up fully and could remember what was happening, I was already in the car. I had an AMAZING experience at Austin Weston with George Weston and his staff. I am more than happy with my breasts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2016

Best Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts performed an amazing tummy tuck for me. I was able to go back to work on tbe 8th day after the surgery. My scar is paper thin and barely visible. When I showed my results to family and friends, they wete all in awe!! They said: You should not be afraid to get more work done by this surgeon. Dr. Knotts is also very pleasant. He focuses more on getting the job done in a perfect manner. When i went for my tummy tuck and it was explained that I needed lyposuction for better results, i did not have the extra cash to pay for it, so I suggested that Dr. Knotts proceeds with the tummy tuck without the lyposuction. Guess what?? He refused, and gifted me the lyposuction. In adfition, he gifted me a pain pump. I am extremely satisfied, and would recommend him 100%. As a matter of fact, I just had my breast augmentation done a few days ago with Dr. Knotts. The next day I went shopping and went to the movies! Once again, he did an AMAZING !! Thank you Dr.Knotts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but also took my thoughts and concerns into consideration. He answered all of my questions and relaxed my concerns. He provided me with options, but ultimately I had the final say.?Now 6 months after my surgery I can say, I truly don’t believe I could be any happier with my results. I honestly don’t think my breast augmentation could look any more perfect. I receive endless compliments on my breast!!Dr. Sigal helped me pick out the perfect size, shape, placement, incision, and brand of breast implant. They are place perfectly under the muscle and I barely have any scaring. The implants look and feel more natural then I ever expected and I am extremely satisfied with my results.My recovery went extremely smoothly, and I had zero complications. I believe this was possible due to Dr. Sigal’s experience and techniques!!Don’t think twice about where you should go, or what doctor you should select! Dr. Sigal at Austin Weston is the best decision you can make!THANK YOU, THANK YOU Dr. Sigal. I now walk with my head a little higher, smile more, and always can’t wait to put on my swim suite! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

Replacing Saline with Gel and Going Bigger! - Reston, VA - During my consult, he was extremly helpful and made me feel very comfortable. His staff is delightful. My procedure was done almost a week ago. Checking in I got a wonderful suprise! My consultant Sherry was there for my prep! I expected someone I didnt know and it was so calming to see her face. Dr. Poindexter came in and did some art work on my chest with a marker.. As soon as he left Mike my "put me to sleep" guy walked right in and anwered more of my questions, gently took my arm and lead me to the OR. Walking through to doors to their surgical center I felt like a queen (I was their first surgery of the day) all the nurses and doctors saying good morning and welcome, some even waving!!! Once in my private little OR, Mike started explaining what every one was doing to me while they were doing it. Mike then said.. You are going to get a weird taste in the back of your mouth (I did 2 seconds later) then he sweetly said in a calm quiet voice "Sweet Dreams".A beautiful nurse woke me and I actually felt great. She helped me get dressed. They gave great instructions to my support/care giver and off we went. I went bigger then most people because I am tall. Dr. Poindexter made it clear from the start that 750's would look perfect on my frame. So far I am beyond pleased with my results and his system for pain management! I highly recommend him! Thank you Dr. Poindexter!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2015

20 Years Old, 1 Kid, Saggy Deflated Breasts - Reston, VA - I am a 20 year old mom. I breastfed for 2 years and now I am ready to have my old breasts back! I'm very excited and nervous! I'm going to do a 430 cc saline implant, under the muscle through them areola with a lift! I am 5'3 and 113 pounds. I am getting the procedure done in a few days! I will post pictures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but also took my thoughts and concerns into consideration. He answered all of my questions and relaxed my concerns. He provided me with options, but ultimately I had the final say.?Now 6 months after my surgery I can say, I truly don’t believe I could be any happier with my results. I honestly don’t think my breast augmentation could look any more perfect. I receive endless compliments on my breast!!Dr. Sigal helped me pick out the perfect size, shape, placement, incision, and brand of breast implant. They are place perfectly under the muscle and I barely have any scaring. The implants look and feel more natural then I ever expected and I am extremely satisfied with my results.My recovery went extremely smoothly, and I had zero complications. I believe this was possible due to Dr. Sigal’s experience and techniques!!Don’t think twice about where you should go, or what doctor you should select! Dr. Sigal at Austin Weston is the best decision you can make!THANK YOU, THANK YOU Dr. Sigal. I now walk with my head a little higher, smile more, and always can’t wait to put on my swim suite! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2015

Circumareolar (Peri-areolar) Mastopexy with Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston did a small breast lift (a "donut" lift around my nipple, also known as a circumareolar mastopexy. This doesn't leave the scars of other, sometimes necessary but not in my case, breast lifts.) Now my breasts are much perkier! I have rather large breast implants and now I have the best of both worlds--big and pert! He also revised a scar in one of my IMF (inframammary) crease incisions and improved the shape and symmetry in that breast. I'm so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2015

One of my 15-year-old Silicone "Twins" Imploded - Reston, VA - I had years of escalating mysterious illnesses, seeing specialists in many fields with no answers, every blood and invasive test imaginable, and even an incident where I was going into shock and my son had to call 911. In my line of work, everyone comes to me for answers. I felt absolutely helpless not being able to find answers for my own body and none of these specialists were capable of looking at the big picture. Then my body started attacking itself. I was deformed with what looked like measles and my right breast seriously compressed. That was when I first met Dr. Knotts. I was a mess!!!!! He was amazing and gave me realistic hope. He wasn't ready to grab the scalpel like I desperately wanted him to. He was thorough, compassionate, patient, honest, and very knowledgeable. I really appreciate how Dr Knotts never seemed rushed and gave his patients that little extra time. I was also very impressed with his detailed knowledge of muscle groups which was important to me since I like to stay fit. I couldn't be happier with my results of everything!!! I ended up needing lymph nodes removed as well. The new "twins" (IDEAL IMPLANT) look amazing and all my incisions are healing and fading quickly. I am so grateful Dr Knotts fixed me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

Easy Breezy at Austin Weston - Reston, VA - I had a breast implant exchange to replace the lost fullness in my breast after having twin girls. I had saline implants exchanged for larger silicone high profile implants. My scars are healing nicely and the pain was very minimal. The only annoying part has been my downtime from the gym and exercise! I am very happy with my surgery and had a fantastic experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - This was a huge issue for me growing into a woman. I never filled out clothes like I wanted to wear and that was miserable for me, having to settle for clothes I didn't want. Now I don't have to settle for anything less! I'm more then pleased with the outcome and hope to finally be able to live a confident life.Updated on 16 Jun 2015: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - I had a mommy makeover which consisted of a mini-tummy tuck, breast implants and liposuction to my inner and outer thighs, flanks and abdomen. I am thrilled with the result and my only regret is not doing it sooner. I think it is important to enter into a surgery like this with realistic expectations and be mentally prepared for the recovery and the results. My husband passed after away a year and a half prior to doing this surgery so it was a major decision I had to make for myself. I have always struggled with my self-esteem but after his unexpected death he lost his battle to PTSD and I sunk to a new low. I had little to no confidence as I entered the dating world again. The changes that the surgery brought about were just enough to give me a renewed confidence and even a new start. I began to go the gym regularly after my recovery and the results continue to improve. I decided to go very natural as far as the size of my implants and am glad I did so. Dr. Weston is very good at achieving natural looking results. I did not want a drastic change just a better shape to my breasts and fullness. I love being able to put on a shirt or dress and fill it out nicely without looking ridiculous but instead have a nice feminine appearance that is in proportion with my body.The mini-tummy tuck was better than I expected and the scar smaller than I had anticipated. The healing was a bit odd to me as there was a numbness to my abdominal area but I wouldn't say it was painful. Overall my healing process went quicker than I expected. I did try to eat a very healthy and foods that would facilitate recovery. It was so exciting to see the changes! Yes, you are going to have pain, soreness and discomfort but you will have pain medication to help manage it. Also it is a very good idea to have child-care lined up if needed. This was the one thing I did not realize and being a single mom had to be back on my feet a little sooner than I probably should have been. So if you can, make sure you have help with your little ones.It was well worth it and am excited to put on a bathing suit this summer and shorts:)Best of luck to anyone deciding on this surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

41 Years Old, 3 Kids and in Need of Replacement of 18 Year Old Implants - Reston, VA - I had very bad implants put in 18 years ago and have had 2 children since then and breast feed one and they were so hard and had ripples and I wanted them replaced but it had become so expensive and I received an email for breast implant replacement surgery for $4500 and it was a good time for my family and I. I absolutely love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2015

20 Yr. Old Saline Implants Needed an Upgrade - Reston, VA - I had 3 children and my breast tissue was definitely flat on top of the implants. I opted for a silicone upgrade with Dr. Byron Poindexter. He also corrected the chest muscle that was squeezing my left breast ( whenever I flex)I am thrilled with my result! I wish I would have found him sooner but so happy with my outcome!! I will always recommend Dr. Poindexter and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2015

Always Wanted Bigger Breasts, Needed Lift - Reston, VA - He is wonderful! Was so honest. I told him I had been to another surgeon who suggested I get 450 cc, I am 5'2 and 120 lbs. He said "NO WAY! I WOULDN'T LET MY DAUGHTER GET 450 cc" and I didn't. And thank goodness because I couldn't be happier with my new twins and lift! Love him so much! And the way they treat you, it's like you're royalty! Love everyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

I had a mommy makeover which consisted of a mini-tummy tuck, breast implants and liposuction to my inner and outer thighs, flanks and abdomen. I am thrilled with the result and my only regret is not doing it sooner. I think it is important to enter into a surgery like this with realistic expectations and be mentally prepared for the recovery and the results. My husband passed after away a year and a half prior to doing this surgery so it was a major decision I had to make for myself. I have always struggled with my self-esteem but after his unexpected death he lost his battle to PTSD and I sunk to a new low. I had little to no confidence as I entered the dating world again. The changes that the surgery brought about were just enough to give me a renewed confidence and even a new start. I began to go the gym regularly after my recovery and the results continue to improve. I decided to go very natural as far as the size of my implants and am glad I did so. Dr. Weston is very good at achieving natural looking results. I did not want a drastic change just a better shape to my breasts and fullness. I love being able to put on a shirt or dress and fill it out nicely without looking ridiculous but instead have a nice feminine appearance that is in proportion with my body.The mini-tummy tuck was better than I expected and the scar smaller than I had anticipated. The healing was a bit odd to me as there was a numbness to my abdominal area but I wouldn't say it was painful. Overall my healing process went quicker than I expected. I did try to eat a very healthy and foods that would facilitate recovery. It was so exciting to see the changes! Yes, you are going to have pain, soreness and discomfort but you will have pain medication to help manage it. Also it is a very good idea to have child-care lined up if needed. This was the one thing I did not realize and being a single mom had to be back on my feet a little sooner than I probably should have been. So if you can, make sure you have help with your little ones.It was well worth it and am excited to put on a bathing suit this summer and shorts:)Best of luck to anyone deciding on this surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

I had very bad implants put in 18 years ago and have had 2 children since then and breast feed one and they were so hard and had ripples and I wanted them replaced but it had become so expensive and I received an email for breast implant replacement surgery for $4500 and it was a good time for my family and I. I absolutely love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - This was a huge issue for me growing into a woman. I never filled out clothes like I wanted to wear and that was miserable for me, having to settle for clothes I didn't want. Now I don't have to settle for anything less! I'm more then pleased with the outcome and hope to finally be able to live a confident life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was amazing! He was so nice and answered all the questions I had about me and my outcome. He listened to my wants and didn't push me in any other direction. I would use him again if I ever needed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2015

Mommy Make-over! Reston, VA - Breast feeding 2 kids left my breast completely deflated and sad, basically just loose skin without any volume so I couldn't even take advantage of a push up bra. Pregnancy left me with a small umbilical hernia and a wide gap between my abdominal rectus muscles. I'm proud of my body and what it has accomplished but when I looked in the mirror something just seemed to be missing. I had to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - Dr. Weston was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very upfront about what I could expect and what he could and couldn't change. Great bedside manner. He patiently addressed all my concerns at my follow-up. I spent hours researching doctors as this is a major surgery to undergo and settled on him after the reviews.I was concerned that there was still a degree of cellulite to my outer thighs and brought this to his attention. He was very open to hearing my concerns and willing to redo liposuction to that area if I wish. He did explain that there is a fine line between too much and not enough fat removed so I am still debating if I will have it redone, but leaning towards doing so. It is just a small amount but after diet and exercise it is still there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I did not at anytime feel like a nuisance as there were times I made a lot of calls with many questions. From the very first visit, surgery and follow-up, I was always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2015

41 Years Old, 3 Kids and in Need of Replacement of 18 Year Old Implants - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was the most professional and down to earth doctor I have ever seen. I explained what I was looking for in an implant and that I wanted to go a little bigger because I was 30 pounds lighter when the first set was put in. He called my husband the evening of the surgery to make sure I was doing well and that was very sincere to me. After what I had been living with for the last 18 years of unnatural looking breast, I love the natural look and feel of my new implants. I have gotten so many compliments because I feel and look better. Two of my immediate have gone for consultations with him because of my outcome. On top of loving the look and feel of them, I have feeling in my nipples again which I lost 18 years ago with the first surgery. I will go back to him for anything else I ever want done because I trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Weston's Work: PERFECT! Reston, VA - I absolutely loved Dr. Weston's work. Before the procedure, he assured me that my breasts will look perfect. Three months later, I can honestly say they are perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Weston for his expertise in plastic surgery. I am very pleased with his work and the people behind the scenes. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - I have always been flat-as-a-board (Nearly A in bras). I never was looking for huge breasts, but I wanted something to balance out my shape (nice perky, full breasts). While I had always been dissatisfied with my undeveloped look, I didn't have the resources for the procedure until I was in my early 30s. Do not cheap-out on this; it is worth waiting a little bit longer to afford a better doctor. I work in a professional office, and didn't want the extra attention from people noticing. I just wanted to look better naked. Because I had so little breast tissue, I was worried that not much could be done. I didn't want to get a procedure and have them look fake. I was very nervous about elective surgery, and spent a long time researching before I committed. I found Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and selected them since they had a number of breast augmentation photos where the "before" photos looked like me. I selected silicone, 306 cc Naturelle implants with areolar incisions. PROS: My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and are a great balance to my shape. The areolar incision meant I have no scars. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I was able to return to work after a week. I would advise planning to have it over the holidays (i.e. Christmas time) when many people are out of the office; great time to recover without a lot of eyes. CONS: Honestly, I wish I had done it sooner. If I had more breast tissue, I might have gone slightly bigger, but my body couldn't take much more without rippling or looking fake. Some of my nipple sensation changed, but this is an expected side effect; the new breasts are so worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2013

Dr. Poindexter is Amazing! -Reston, VA - I just had a breast implant exchange with Dr. Poindexter and the results are amazing! I went from 475cc moderate profile saline implants to 550cc high profile silicone gel implants and I am thrilled! He did my first breast augmentation with saline implants in 2005 before silicone implants were re-approved by the FDA. The first augmentation went really well and looked fantastic, but I recently went back and asked him if silicone gel would be right for me. He recommended high-profile silicone gel implants and they look amazing! They look and feel really natural and beautiful and I couldn’t be happier! I tell everyone that if they want breast augmentation surgery they should go see Dr. Poindexter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

Great Results with Dr. Weston - Reston, VA - I had a breast augmentation done 4 months ago. The only negative I can say is that I wish I would have done it years ago! I lived for many years feeling less than normal because my breasts were so small. It was way easier than I ever expected to fix that. The post-surgery really wasn't bad, and the results are fantastic. It turned out to be everything I had hoped for and more. I wish that the implants were sized by cup size, because I, like a lot of women, knew what cup size I wanted to be and didn't know what "CC" would give me that size. Fortunately, I had good advice from the office, and ended up exactly where I wanted to be: a perfect D. Now I love going to Victoria's Secret! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - Amazing results! I am a mother of 2 and after my childern my breast and tummy were left sagging and unattractive. My breast was augmented with silicone implants and lifted to give an end result of a younger and firmer breast. Dr Weston suggested a full tummy tuck with liposuction to give me a firm wash board look which was amazing. I have truly regained my youthful look before pregnancy and even better on some levels. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his suggestions. They are right on target. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2013

Almost There Too Quickly! - Reston, VA - So, I am a full day away from my body changing day! I am super excited to have a nice tight tummy and real boobs again! I have saline unders currently with a grade 4 capsular contracture on my right side. It causes me all sorts of problems, chest tightness, tingles, muscle weekness. NO FUN! This is a quick decision bc two of my kids will start school and we just got the money to take care of the problem ( boobs) and enough to get rid of all those lovely strips on my tummy! Wish me luck ladies, I will post photos afterward of my healing journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2013

Almost There Too Quickly! - Reston, VA - So, I am a full day away from my body changing day! I am super excited to have a nice tight tummy and real boobs again! I have saline unders currently with a grade 4 capsular contracture on my right side. It causes me all sorts of problems, chest tightness, tingles, muscle weekness. NO FUN! This is a quick decision bc two of my kids will start school and we just got the money to take care of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

I'm a 32 mommy of 2 boys 10 and 3. My second son definitely did a number on my tummy, I think he was a pro karate kid since he knew he could move, so he stretched out my muscles. In 2010 after i lost weight from my pregnancy (went from 150lbs to 126lbs) I had a mini tummy tuck that my gyno did. It definitely got rid of a lot of skin, but the pooch from the stretched muscles were still there. I tried working out and even though it helped a bit I am still not happy with my tummy. I went to my consult on 7/12/12 with a PS that did my breast augmentation in 2004 (amazing doc). I am now scheduled for a full TT next Wednesday and a but scared and anxious. I was told that since I don't have a lot of loose skin I may end up having a small vertical scar from my belly button being pulled down to where the hip to hip scar will be. I wish I would have gone straight to having the full tummy tuck instead of the mini first, I would have saved a LOT of time and money :(Updated on 23 Jul 2012:One more day to go!!! I got the call from my PS office to confirm my surgery and time, I got all my meds ready but can't find one of them :( I think the pharmacy forgot to give it to me... I'm glad I have a 12hr work day ahead of me to get my mind off things.So tomorrow I will be on a liquid diet, I'm nervous and tired. I will update again tomorrow. Hopefully I can upload some pictures, I wish they had the capability to do it through my phone.Good night!Updated on 24 Jul 2012:Liquid diet today! I have a bag full of different drinks... yum.Updated on 25 Jul 2012:At home and have been sleeping, I will be able to see my belly tomorrow at my post up. The doc as always is awesome, called my hubby this eve to make sure I was doing ok. Pain level with meds is pretty low. I'm excited though and can't wait to see.Updated on 27 Jul 2012:2days post-op and I think I did too much, it's hard when you have a 3 yr old who has a fever and needs a lot of attention, at one point I had to sort of pick him up to change him and my swelling went up since. I was laying in bet and felt a pop on my pubic area and Ive been having a burning sensation since and hoping it will go away, I'm having such a hard time feeling comfortable.Updated on 30 Jul 2012:6 days post-op, I get stitches out tomorrow. Pain is pretty much subsided, bruising is still there and swelling definitely not going anywhere for a while. I had to sneeze today and it hurt pretty badly.Also constipation is no fun, it really adds to the pressure I already feel, I've been taking stool softness and milk of magnesia which don't seem to have helped me much yet. I was told to use a laxative, I used the laxative suppository which wasn't a good time. By chance I also tried my son's fleet Pedia Lax which is a glycerine suppository and it definitely helped me without the pain.Sorry for the TMI but I hope it helps someone.Updated on 12 May 2016:I am very happy with my results, I feel comfortable wearing whatever I want. Last summer I wore a 2 piece everytime I went to the pool or beach :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

I had a breast augmentation done 4 months ago. The only negative I can say is that I wish I would have done it years ago! I lived for many years feeling less than normal because my breasts were so small. It was way easier than I ever expected to fix that. The post-surgery really wasn't bad, and the results are fantastic. It turned out to be everything I had hoped for and more. I wish that the implants were sized by cup size, because I, like a lot of women, knew what cup size I wanted to be and didn't know what "CC" would give me that size. Fortunately, I had good advice from the office, and ended up exactly where I wanted to be: a perfect D. Now I love going to Victoria's Secret! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 16, 2012

10 weeks post-op - I am 42 years old, size 34A, really 34AA, athletic build - 5'4", 113 lbs. My surgery is scheduled for September 21st, and its getting hard to concentrate on anything else! I've chosen 234cc gel, under the muscle. I've been considering this for over two years, but still feeling nervous, mostly about the recovery. I'm scheduled to travel with my family on post-op day 6 or 7 - a 7hr car trip... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2012

Nervous Before my TT - Reston, VA - I'm a 32 mommy of 2 boys 10 and 3. My second son definitely did a number on my tummy, I think he was a pro karate kid since he knew he could move, so he stretched out my muscles. In 2010 after i lost weight from my pregnancy (went from 150lbs to 126lbs) I had a mini tummy tuck that my gyno did. It definitely got rid of a lot of skin, but the pooch from the stretched muscles were still there. I tried working out and even though it helped a bit I am still not happy with my tummy. I went to my consult on 7/12/12 with a PS that did my breast augmentation in 2004 (amazing doc). I am now scheduled for a full TT next Wednesday and a but scared and anxious. I was told that since I don't have a lot of loose skin I may end up having a small vertical scar from my belly button being pulled down to where the hip to hip scar will be. I wish I would have gone straight to having the full tummy tuck instead of the mini first, I would have saved a LOT of time and money :( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2012

Nervous Before my TT - Reston, VA - A doctor I worked with recommended him years ago for my breast augmentation and he's an amazing doc. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.