Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD BOTOX Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

Update 4/29/2021: Just adding to this as I was back with Emily for more filler and Botox. She continues to do an amazing job every time! She has done an incredible job on my lips over the last couple years and has really shaped them out and created a look I never thought I would achieve (being that my natural lips are so thin they are almost nonexistent). This time she also did some cheek filler -- my first time doing this -- and I'm absolutely thrilled with the results. She's got such an eye for this stuff. It's to the point where I don't even necessarily need to say what I want -- I simply let her look at my face, and I go with her recommendations, as they are always spot-on. I'm almost 40 and people tell me I look 25.... it's all thanks to this girl. I have posted a review for AWC and Dr. Sigal before -- but this one is specifically for Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner who does much of the injectables (Botox, filler, etc). Emily is so amazing! I saw her yesterday for Botox and also filler in my lips. Botox is pretty straighforward -- I appreciate her quickness with it, because it's multiple shots and she's fast and accurate and it's over in a second (I don't mind needles but for those who do, go to her! It will be over before you know it's happening). And her expertise and perfectionism gave me the most amazing lips EVER! She offered a dental block if I thought I needed it, but I did not elect to do that -- even without it, she's gentle and was always checking to see how I was doing and if I needed a break. You can tell how much of a perfectionist she is, as she works to get every millimeter just right. I am so super happy with the results. This was probably the easiest experience I have had with lip filler without a dental block. Also, she is just such a sweet and kind person. She is a pleasure to be around and makes you feel as if you've known her forever. Emily gets my highest recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I have posted a review for AWC and Dr. Sigal before -- but this one is specifically for Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner who does much of the injectables (Botox, filler, etc). Emily is so amazing! I saw her yesterday for Botox and also filler in my lips. Botox is pretty straighforward -- I appreciate her quickness with it, because it's multiple shots and she's fast and accurate and it's over in a second (I don't mind needles but for those who do, go to her! It will be over before you know it's happening). And her expertise and perfectionism gave me the most amazing lips EVER! She offered a dental block if I thought I needed it, but I did not elect to do that -- even without it, she's gentle and was always checking to see how I was doing and if I needed a break. You can tell how much of a perfectionist she is, as she works to get every millimeter just right. I am so super happy with the results. This was probably the easiest experience I have had with lip filler without a dental block. Also, she is just such a sweet and kind person. She is a pleasure to be around and makes you feel as if you've known her forever. Emily gets my highest recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2019

He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows. - I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal on June 3, 2019. Dr. Sigal has worked on me before -- a nose job back in 2007 and regular treatments with Botox and lip filler. This particular review is for the breast augmentation, as I had written one for the nose job some time ago. I was so happy with the results of my nose job (he literally gave me a PERFECT nose!), so I knew who I was going to when I decided I wanted breast implants. There was no question that Dr. Sigal was going to be my surgeon again.I can't say enough about his bedside manner. He makes you feel so comfortable and confident. I don't know how many people can say they went into surgery with no fear, no nerves and no hesitation. He is just so kind and personable -- you feel immediately at ease in his presence.The procedure itself was about what I expected. A bit of discomfort the first week or so. Nothing unbearable -- but I also chose not to take any pain meds. The recovery was SUPER quick. I was back to my old self in ten days!Aaaaand… the results. Oh, the results! I couldn't be happier. He did the most amazing work on me. My breasts look absolutely beautiful and I'm suddenly turning heads when I walk into a room (am I allowed to say that? Is that conceited? Haha.). They are symmetrical, you can't see any scarring, I can't even say enough. He is the most skilled plastic surgeon you will ever find -- truly the best in the field. He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows.The entire staff is also amazing. The front desk staff, his patient consultant, the pre and post op nurses. Everyone is so kind and welcoming -- and they all make you feel wonderful about what you are doing for yourself. They really make the entire surgical experience a breeze. I honestly wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Neither should you. Really, if you're reading this review for the purposes of finding a plastic surgeon -- look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

This place is amazing. I have been here for surgery with Dr Sigal. I had a rhinoplasty November 2015 and it changed my life. I no longer worry about my nose in pictures. It's very liberating. I have been back for fillers and botox as well. I have had filler with Dr. Knotts who was freaking awesome and listened to me when I explained what I wanted. I had botox with their new nurse practitioner Jocelyn and she was so sweet and my forehead has Not one wrinkle. I could go on forever. Im super happy I found this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This place is amazing. I have been here for surgery with Dr Sigal. I had a rhinoplasty November 2015 and it changed my life. I no longer worry about my nose in pictures. It's very liberating. I have been back for fillers and botox as well. I have had filler with Dr. Knotts who was freaking awesome and listened to me when I explained what I wanted. I had botox with their new nurse practitioner Jocelyn and she was so sweet and my forehead has Not one wrinkle. I could go on forever. Im super happy I found this place!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.