Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Mid-Face Lift Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2021

15 Years Back! - I am a very happy patient of Dr. Robert Sigal. Dr. Sigal is an incredibly talented surgeon and the results from my November 2020 facelift are outstanding. My friends have commented that I look like myself, just 15 years younger – and a little better in some ways too! The before and after photos are amazing. Dr. Sigal provided honest recommendations on various procedures and he is gifted w... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2021

15 Years Back! - I am a very happy patient of Dr. Robert Sigal. Dr. Sigal is an incredibly talented surgeon and the results from my November 2020 facelift are outstanding. My friends have commented that I look like myself, just 15 years younger – and a little better in some ways too! The before and after photos are amazing. Dr. Sigal provided honest recommendations on various procedures and he is gifted with an aesthetic eye, making me look natural and refreshed. His humor and compassion made me comfortable throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and the Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2020

Absolutely the Best Doctor, All Doctors Should Be Like Him!! - I cannot say enough about the kindness, professionalism and shear thoughtfulness Dr. Sigal as shown me. He really cares about his patients. He is so smart and easy to talk to, I felt so comfortable talking to him about my concerns because he “gets it” — he listened to me and never made me feel ridiculous. He went over and above caring for me and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him.Updated on 6 Feb 2020:I cannot say enough about the kindness, professionalism and shear thoughtfulness Dr. Sigal has shown me. He really cares about his patients. He is very smart and easy to talk to. He put me at the ease at our first meeting when I talked to him about having a facelift. He listened to me and never made me feel ridiculous. He clearly set my expectations. He went over and above caring for me and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2018

You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond immediately to any concerns. You will be in good hands. The Center's facilities are well-equipped, modern, clean and designed for the patient's safety and their support person's comfort. I cannot imagine going anyplace else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2018

Great profesional service - I am very pleased with the results of my facelift. Dr. Sigal is amazing as is his staff. The feedback I have received from friends and family has made my confidence grow. Also impressed with service as I never had to wait for an appointment. Always started on time and even early. The staff was friendly, supportive and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal for any procedures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.