Patient Reviews

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Reviews for Austin-Weston Near Reston, VA

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Healthgrades Dec 26 2020

"I'm a gynecologist, and I've had a number of other plastic procedures elsewhere and have also seen a lot of "work" on my patients as you can imagine. My prior experiences were good but the entire process and result from Dr Poindexter's tummy tuck procedure has been exceptional! I am extrememly please with the result. He is an artist, and a nice guy too! This practice is world class, run exceptionally well, no little detail was left uncovered. Every employee I interacted with was exceptionally professional and polished. Congrats to Austin-Weston for running a fabulous practice and thank you Dr. Poindexter for giving me an exceptionally good result with 0 complications!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 21 2019

"Dr Weston is a excellent Dr. He is the best plastic surgeon on the east cost when it comes to facial feminization. I have had numerous surgeries performed by Dr Weston and his staff. Dr Weston and his staff have always been corteous and professional. Chloe"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Apr 21 2019

"Dr Weston is a excellent Dr. He is the best plastic surgeon on the east cost when it comes to facial feminization. I have had numerous surgeries performed by Dr Weston and his staff. Dr Weston and his staff have always been corteous and professional. Chloe"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 03 2019

"Dr. Chris Knotts is the whole package. kind, considerate, & well qualified. I have been on most every appointment with my wife through (2) pre and post surgeries, and his level of patient care is absolutely top flight. Dr. Knotts has the ability to assess, explain, & help set realistic expectations for the patient. and then perhaps most important....he is really good at his job. The results are just unbelievable, the changes that can be made mind blowing."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Apr 03 2019

"Dr. Chris Knotts is the whole package. kind, considerate, & well qualified. I have been on most every appointment with my wife through (2) pre and post surgeries, and his level of patient care is absolutely top flight. Dr. Knotts has the ability to assess, explain, & help set realistic expectations for the patient. and then perhaps most important....he is really good at his job. The results are just unbelievable, the changes that can be made mind blowing."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2018

"Dr Christopher Knotts is the most talented plastic surgeon in virginia he is very patient and very kind. his knowledge of the face structure and the body proportions is outstanding. It always astonishes me on how exactly the way your face is supposed to be structured. I do highly reccomend Dr Christopher knotts. I have had fillers and botox done with him for the last two years and I am very pleased with his work. You are in very capable hands with dr. Christopher knotts."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jul 27 2018

"Dr Christopher Knotts is the most talented plastic surgeon in virginia he is very patient and very kind. his knowledge of the face structure and the body proportions is outstanding. It always astonishes me on how exactly the way your face is supposed to be structured. I do highly reccomend Dr Christopher knotts. I have had fillers and botox done with him for the last two years and I am very pleased with his work. You are in very capable hands with dr. Christopher knotts."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Healthgrades Apr 21 2018

"Dr. Knotts is simply one of the best doctors in the field of cosmetic surgery. He cares about conditions faced by his patients, listens to their concerns, and actively works with them to address the issue. He is considered as an authoritative figure in the field, based on the success of procedures he performed, and the extensive paper and journal articles he has written on the subject."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Oct 02 2017

"Doctor Weston is amazing , he is honest and tells u what to expect and does not bs . I had mini tummy tuck , breast lift and Lipo plus fat injections to the buttocks . He told me I would look 75% better cause I did not want a full tummy tuck but let me say I look 99% better . He did such a amazing job that I look better than I did before having my child . My friend , my brother and myself have had Dr Weston work on our surgeries and I recommend him highly ."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 03 2017

"Dr knotts is attentive, patient and very thorough. He makes you feel at ease, makes sure all questions are answered and is an awesome surgeon!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Apr 03 2017

"Dr knotts is attentive, patient and very thorough. He makes you feel at ease, makes sure all questions are answered and is an awesome surgeon!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Healthgrades Mar 15 2017

"Dr. Knotts helped me with a dermatological issue I had. I would consider him to be the best doctor I have ever worked with."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Oct 20 2016

"He is the best there is. I trust no one else."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jul 08 2016

"Underwent an abdominoplasy with hernia repair along with a breast lift and augmentation. I am 12 weeks post-op and I could not be happier!! This Dr. truly is an artist or in my case a magician!! I now have my confidence back and I would recommend ANYONE who is thinking about cosmetic surgery, please do yourself a favor and consult with Dr. Poindexter. A++++"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.