Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation With Lift Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2020

*Breast Lift with Implants* 1 day Post-Op (23/yo, 235cc low-profile round silicone) - So I finally did it! I always was unhappy with my breasts because they were never really that perky, and after having my daughter I gained about 50 lbs. It took me about a year or two to lose all the weight (lost 60 lbs. !!!) went from a DD cup to barely a C so my breasts were very saggy and had a lot of extra skin. I am glad I only went with the 235cc because I already had a decent amount of breast tissue already so I wasn't really looking to go "bigger" just wanted more fullness. This procedure was much needed and I'm so happy with the results already even though they aren't fully healed yet. I know in few months when they drop & settle they will look AMAZING!Updated on 17 Nov 2019:Lots of swelling and bruising. Nipples have become very puffy and skin feels tight and firm. Icing them has been helping relieve a lot of the pain thankfully.Updated on 25 Nov 2019:no pain, can lift arms up, weak chest muscles stillUpdated on 17 Apr 2020:Swelling is gone so the size is a bit smaller. I am happy with the size though, I didn’t want them to be that big, just fuller. Scars are healing, I forget to put my scar cream on sometimes but I’m sure with more time they will fade. Updated on 17 Apr 2020:Updated on 17 Apr 2020:Not sure why it keeps cropping my photo... but here’s the front More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2019

Great Reults, Great Experience - Dr. Knotts and his staff were fantastic! Love my results, I had an chin implant and a lift with implants. Dr. Knotts really listened to what I wanted and delivered! I also barely had any downtime or pain. 3 months later I’m back in the gym bench pressing again! I will definitely come back when I’m ready for more upgrading! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

Happy happy with my results. - I’m very happy with my results, Dr. Sigal gave me my confidence back. He did a great job wi my breast, my breast were asymmetric and saggy, now they look like normal and natural breast. My confidence is up to the roof. Thank you so much Dr. Sigal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Weston is amazing! He is a detail-oriented perfectionist and confident enough in his skill to Twitter the surgery live. He gives honest guidance and doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures. My pain was well-managed throughout my recovery. His entire staff was friendly and made the experience very comfortable. Dr. Weston was extremely professional and easy to talk to. I am thrilled about my breast lift and augmentation and would recommend Dr. Weston to any of my friends and family members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Weston's Work: PERFECT! Reston, VA - I absolutely loved Dr. Weston's work. Before the procedure, he assured me that my breasts will look perfect. Three months later, I can honestly say they are perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Weston for his expertise in plastic surgery. I am very pleased with his work and the people behind the scenes. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - Amazing results! I am a mother of 2 and after my childern my breast and tummy were left sagging and unattractive. My breast was augmented with silicone implants and lifted to give an end result of a younger and firmer breast. Dr Weston suggested a full tummy tuck with liposuction to give me a firm wash board look which was amazing. I have truly regained my youthful look before pregnancy and even better on some levels. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his suggestions. They are right on target. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.